99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
TODD and KRISTY L. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance on newly purchased used CR-V"
Dave did a great job letting us know of some routine maintenance that we needed to do on our newly purchased used CR-V. I'm so appreciative of a super great mechanic.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/22/2017 07:17 AM
MELISSA D. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"David knows his stuff "
I like the way the repair items are listed by number as to seriousness, so you have time to plan for those repairs and know which are more likely to let you down by the roadside. Service is great.
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/15/2017 05:54 AM
Joe C. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said the employees at the business were very honest and polite.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ALAN D. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repairs"
The service is great as usual. I came down to Fl from NY and needed some repairs made to my car and David fit me in. Very friendly and Professional. I used David when I lived in Fl .
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017 03:49 AM
KEN B. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"JAS consistently maintains highest service standards"
Dave has been my go to guy for approximately twenty years. Expert service, fair prices, courteous interactions.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 04:23 AM
Jose A. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jose said the business provided good service. The staff are very helpful and they explain all the details.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/30/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JIM D. on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They understand the business"
Very professional and courteous service
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/08/2017 06:11 PM
STEVE K. on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Transmision work"
Great work on the replacement work on my 2014 Honda Accord cvt transmission. Japanese Auto Specialists did a great job on the replacement trans. It cost me a lot less compared the the dealer and the car drives like I just got it off the lot new. Thanks again for the great work Dave.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 05/08/2017 03:53 PM
JACKIE W. on 05/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attention to detail. "
They took the time to diagnose my cars problem and fix it correctly when others have failed.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 05/06/2017
Review Created: 05/07/2017 05:24 AM
Migel S. on 05/06/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Miguel said this business did a good job.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
PAT H. on 05/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, Knowledgeable, educational. "
I was impressed and surprised that I was not charged for your dx of my car problem. I have already given a friend who owns an Infinity your information. The information was straightforward, even though my only option was to return to the dealer (ugh), but I will bring my car for routine maintenance. Thanks, again.
Vehicle: Lexus GS 350
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/04/2017 02:11 PM
David G. at Japanese Auto Specialists responded on 05/05/2017

Thanks for The Feedback. We Make It a Point to Only Charge For What We Can Fix Not For What We Can't. Good Luck With The Dealer on your Lexus Factory Tech Service Procedure.

David
Japanese Auto Specialist 

MARY ALICE W. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personalttention to details at Japanese Specialists"
As usual I arrive with anxiety and immediately know that whatever the problem David will give me the advice that will insure my safety. After 23 years of service I always leave knowing I've received personal attention and car is safe.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/03/2017 07:00 PM
DAVID and CATHY K. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Reliable "
You can depend on Japanese Auto to fix what needs to be repaired on your car. They also diagnose what needs to be done to help you plan to avoid future problems.
Vehicle: Kia Sephia
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017 11:57 AM
DAVID L. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
David and his team always do a great job, even if I have gone past the recommended/required maintenance.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017 11:46 PM
BRIAN A. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Please with work"
Awesome quality, customer service and work at a fair price.
Vehicle: Lexus GX 470
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017 04:42 AM
KELLY B. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service & fair price."
Very professional and great feedback and follow up on repair.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 04:52 AM
RICHARD and MELODY M. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty, knowledge and excellence"
Always honest in service performed and recommended schedule of service required for optimal vehicle care and longevity.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Review Created: 04/05/2017 04:50 PM
ANGELA and PATRICK Q. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as usual"
I always trust Japanese Auto Specialists to do a good job of fixing my problem, and in a timely manner. This past visit was no exception, thanks David!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 03/31/2017 05:28 PM
LAWRENCE E. H. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Confidence"
I have confidence in the quality of the work. I know they have my best interest in mind. Good work, only what is needed, fair price,
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 03/31/2017 04:35 AM
SANDY J. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Estimate"
David provided me with an estimate for thebfix of my vehicle and he was very pleasant & quick to get back with me. He also provided me with other options to assist.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 03/31/2017 03:47 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 275 in total