Jason's Automotive Specialty Shop


Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

582 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago
CHUCK S. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HONESTm"
I am a retired shop owner and Jason is the only place I would trust to fix my car .
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 09:32 PM
ROBERT S. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"courtesy"
so thankful for thwe great service over the many years. Thanks to the great team of workers
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 09:08 AM
LEONA O. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service ever!"
We drive 3 hours for the best personal service and Honda service on the planet!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 05:25 PM
PHIL L. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty and Integrity"
Honest service and competitive prices
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 12:39 PM
TERRI R. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service Great prices. "
Have been using Jason's for over 15 years. Quality, service, prices are amazing.
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 10:14 PM
KATHY S. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
You can't do better than Jason's Automotive. The service is always excellent, the prices are affordable and they are trustworthy !!!.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 05:22 AM
GLORIA G. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"💯 percent perfect service everytime!! "
Thank you Jason and crew for all the work and care you put into the cars and customers! I feel much better knowing my daughter will be driving the car while she is away at college that has been checked out by you guys. Thank you 👍🏼
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 10:19 PM
RUTH D. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great - As Usual!"
Jason goes out of his way to make repairs that other places don't want to bother with, like my glovebox, which mysteriously fell out. I'm happy to bring my Honda here for service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 12:06 AM
MARCIA V. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Like No Other"
Jason Abbott and all of his staff work everyday to assure your vehicle is properly maintained and do so in a timely manner. I know this to be true because I have been such a customer for over 16 years! He is stellar when it comes to honesty, charging fair prices and at times, saving money too. And pay close attention: Jason goes above and beyond: Has your automotive specialist ever given you his personal vehicle when you"ve been in a tight pinch? (Gratitude to Jason when I had to be at school that day) Have they ever stayed beyond closing time, to wait for you with your car on a tow truck, after an accident? (Never forget that, Chris) How often do you see an auto shop with a trained & trusted female mechanic? (Hi Rosie)
With all of these accolades, you must think I am a family member , but I am not. I am just a loyal customer who enjoys knowing my automotive needs will be met by Jason's Automotive Specialists, who happen to make you feel like a friend in the process!!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 01:51 PM
CLYDE S. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"What makes Jason's so great is honesty and integrity."
Have been going to Jason's for many many years. Jason is very helpful, knows what he is doing, and above all very honest with his customers.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 03:06 PM
ROBERT S. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"people"
the worker or people
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 07:03 PM
BEATRIZ M. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
Jason is very knowledgeable and very honest. He treats everyone as if they were a member of his family. He gives advice and guides you with your car problems. He is always ready to help.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 06:13 AM
BEATRIZ M. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always the best mechanic in town"
Jason is a very honest friendly guy. He is highly knowledgeable and goes out of his way to help you or give you the best advice.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017 06:25 AM
CAROL A. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The place for all your Honda needs"
My car wouldn't start, I had to jump start it. I called Jason he told me to bring it right in. He quickly diagnosed the problem, a bad battery. The battery was only 2 years old and he replaced it under warranty. I wouldn't go anywhere else
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 09:21 AM
NANCY K. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on my Accord"
Have been going to Jason for about 10+ years. Wouldn't dream of taking my car to anyone else. Had regular service plus
my air conditioner charged. WOW...I have cold air now!! Jason knows what he's doing and cares about his customers!!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017 08:31 PM
DIANA K. on 06/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, friendly, fair prices"
I have been going to Jasons for several years now and am always happy with the service as well as the friendly, caring environment.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/04/2017 04:10 PM
Janice B. on 05/26/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jason is the best!"
If a friend hadn't told me about Jason's, I would not have not known about his shop and I have lived in Sunland for 42 years. I have had Jason work on my Honda Accord twice this past year and will not hesitate to take it back there again. Jason and his mechanics are great Honest and reliable. Jason tells me exactly what's wrong and recommends what needs and should be done. I will be going back.Thank you Jason!
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017 03:02 PM
RALPH S. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just a Matrix in diguise"
Jason's worked on my cars for years. You'd think a Pontiac would be out to the question, but it's just a corolla Matrix in disguise and the work done is top notch! Intakes, A/C, Brakes, Tune up, You name it It's done honestly and reasonably priced.
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017 10:30 AM
GINGA A. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"#1 JASON!!! TRUST"
Always have a great time at Jason's. I trust everyone who works on my car. Love the atmosphere.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 01:02 PM
JACK R. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"PRO. SERVICE"
Best service in California.
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017 10:51 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 582 in total