Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall


Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

1356 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2500014/5Overall Rating 4.2500014/5Overall Rating 4.2500014/5Overall Rating 4.2500014/5rating 4.2500014
Original
Overall Rating 2.32143/5Overall Rating 2.32143/5rating 2.32143rating 2.32143rating 2.32143
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
Selina S. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Pleasant employees. My inside panel was accidentally damaged when they were making a repair and they have ordered the part to replace it.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/25/2017 08:15 PM
Verified Customer on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional "
Great!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/25/2017 10:57 AM
Leah C. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I went in for a routine oil change and tire rotation. I ended up getting a 90K mile service. I got a shuttle ride to work and back. The driver was great and very nice. My service representative also sent my car to the detailers and it came back looking great.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 10:26 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 09/25/2017

We appreciate you taking time and filling out the 5 Star review. Thank you for all the great feedback from the shuttle drive to the service department. We appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Ules D. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No commit "
No review
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/24/2017 09:13 PM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for taking time and filling out the 5 Star review, we appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Joel S. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance on my 2013 Azera"
everyone does a great job at this shop
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/24/2017 04:52 PM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for all the great feedback, we are glad we were able to service your 2013 Azera. We appreciate your time, business and the 5 Star review!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Mike F. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
went in for real service and was in and out in no.time.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/23/2017 07:04 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 09/25/2017

We are glad we were able to provide real service, thank you for taking time and filling out the 5 Star review. We appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Abraham F. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance"
Always done in a timely manner. Satisfied with their business.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/23/2017 06:59 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 09/25/2017

We appreciate you taking time and filling out the 5 Star review, our goal is to make customer have a satisfied service experience. Thank you for your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Verified Customer on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service as always "
I've recommended this dealership to a few of my friends who also have had great experiences.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 04:08 PM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 09/22/2017

We appreciate your time, your business and the 5 Star review. Thank you for all the great feedback, our goal is to provide excellent service to all of our customers. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Gary E. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good treatment"
see previous
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 10:57 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 09/22/2017

We appreciate you taking time and filling out the 5 Star review with great feedback. Thank you for your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Verified Customer on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Serivce"
The people here were really friendly and helpful. Didn't try to rip off a young girl which the dealership in Colorado usually tries to do. Thank you!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 10:05 PM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 09/22/2017

Great service and taking care of customers is our goal everyday. We appreciate your time, business and the 5 Star review. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Kurt O. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional staff and great service."
Yes
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 01:24 PM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 09/22/2017

We are glad we were able to take care of the air bag light and service for your vehicle. We appreciate all the great feedback, your time and 5 Star review. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Verified Customer on 09/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Needed a new tire."
performed the service satisfactorily
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 11:54 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you for taking time and filling out the review with feedback, we appreciate your time, business and the 5 Star review.

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Pamela E. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Regular maintenance"
I am please with the Maintenance for Life program/service. On this visit, I had the oil changed and tires rotated. The battery tested low and I approved replacement, along with the cabin filter. I requested help with how to remove green paint which was 'sprayed' on passenger side of car. Advisor Sara Pryor suggested the technician(s) would power spray the green paint area on the car. When the car was ready, Sara showed me where the power sprayer removed some of the silver paint on the car and sent me to the body shop where I received an estimate. I told Sam Warren that I will need a rental/loaner vehicle for the estimated 2 day repair in order to get to/from work. I am still waiting to hear from them to schedule the repair. Tomorrow will be one week since I was in for the service and received the estimate on the repair.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 07:35 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for taking time and filling out the review, we appreciate your time and business. The body shop will be contact you regarding scheduling your vehicle in for bumper repair. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Faith D. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Wonderful employees, great service, 2 hour wait though for completion of oil change
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 05:29 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 09/21/2017

My apologies that the oil change took 2 hours, i will make sure i talk to our team about this on our next meeting. We appreciate your time, business and the review. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Richard F. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It is always prompt service, the staff writes for you what was done, there is a pleasant place to wait."
I feel confident that my car is being taken care of, and when I leave I am reassured that everything is right with my car.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 05:28 PM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 09/21/2017

We appreciate all the great feedback, its our team goal to provide excellent service every day to our customers. Thank you for taking time and filling out the 5 Star review, your time and business is very important to Jim Click Hyundai. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Predictable"
Keep up the good and timely work!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 11:58 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 09/19/2017

We appreciate you taking time and filling out the 5 Star review, thank you for the great feedback our team really appreciate it.

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Rocks"
Awesome team. Double their salary, and give them a free vacation in Tuscany.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 11:29 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 09/19/2017

I will make sure i share this review with our service team. We appreciate you taking time and filling out the 5 Star review. Thank you for your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
RICHARD V. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast service "
Fast service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 10:25 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for taking time and filling out the review, fast service is our goal every day. We appreciate your loyalty, time, business and review!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice people "
I like bringing my vehicles here for the great service, and the employees are always nice
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 09:49 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 09/19/2017

Our goal is to provide great service with nice employees every day. Thank you for taking time and filling out the review, we appreciate your time and business!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"URIAH IS AN AWESOME SERVICE TECH!"
I HAD A NAIL IN MY TIRE, AND IT WAS DETERMINED IT COULD NOT BE PATCHED. TOOK AN HOUR AND A HALF TO FIGURE OUT THE TIRE WAS NOT IN STOCK AND I HAD TO RETURN THE NEXT DAY FOR ANOTHER 2+ HOURS TO GET THE NEW TIRE PUT ON. JUST TOOK WAY TOO MUCH TIME, BUT OTHERWISE, THIS DEALERSHIP IS GREAT!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 09:49 AM
Eric S. at Jim Click Hyundai Auto Mall responded on 09/19/2017

My apologies regarding the long wait for the tire replacement, I will share this review with our team to make sure we improve and prevent this in the future. We appreciate your time, business and the review. Thank you!

Eric Salazar
Service Manager
Jim Click Hyundai Automall
Direct (520) 407-4860
Main (520) 407-4850
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1356 in total