Jims Garage


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

12 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Briana M. on 04/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Briana said this business was fantastic.
Vehicle: BMW 335xi
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2016
Review Created: 04/13/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Justin N. on 04/13/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Justin said the service was good at the business, they were quick, and he was happy with the price.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2016
Review Created: 04/13/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Katie A. on 04/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenience"
They picked my car up from my workplace and did a quick and affordable oil change all while I was working! It was convenient for my busy schedule and my car is running great
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 03/18/2016
Review Created: 04/11/2016 10:22 PM
Lisa B. on 03/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service! "
I had my daughters car repaired there. They were quick, efficient and the pricing was more than fair. But along with that, the customer service was fabulous!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 03/04/2016
Review Created: 03/10/2016 04:32 AM
Paul B. on 02/24/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, curtious, clean and professional "
Jim and his staff are always willing to take the extra mile to make sure our fleet is taken care of and ready to roll at all times. Many times he has stopped to get trucks rolling during a storm.
Service Date: 02/24/2016
Review Created: 02/24/2016 08:56 PM
Pat S. on 02/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jims Garage an A1 service center."
The work was done quickly and professionally.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 02/22/2016
Review Created: 02/24/2016 05:26 PM
Dave B. on 02/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal and professional "
Jim worked on my 2004 jeep and the service and the professional and personal touch that he and he's office manager provided was the best they treat you with respect and don't try and sell you anything that you don't need . Jim replaced my radiator and thermostat and upper radiator hose and coolant, and also replaced my front rotors .. And I have to say that my heat has never worked so good and the jeep stop better then ever I thank you jim for taking the time and really taking care of my jeep and also making me feel comfortable with what needed done. All in all great service great people and great prices I will recommend Jims Gerage to anyone and everyone A+
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 02/19/2016
Review Created: 02/21/2016 06:31 AM
Larry R. on 02/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Larry said he has known this business for a while. They are really good and he appreciates what they do for him.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2016
Review Created: 02/17/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ron M. on 02/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ron said this business provides excellent work. They have done a lot of servicing for his vehicle and he is satisfied.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2016
Review Created: 02/15/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Keri D. on 02/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Keri said the work provided by this business was fast and good.
Vehicle: Scion tC
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2016
Review Created: 02/15/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Maria N. on 02/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Maria said the employees did exactly what needed to be done with her vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2016
Review Created: 02/15/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rose M. on 02/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jim goes out of his way to ensure that the proper maintenance your vehicle needs is done and is done right."
Jim's Garage is great and yes I will recommend it to all of my friends
Vehicle: Saturn Aura
Service Date: 02/02/2016
Review Created: 02/13/2016 05:14 AM
Displaying all 12 Review