98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
TAYLOR S. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Local and pleasant"
My experience at John's Repair was great. Very quick and reasonably priced. The local aspect is also great
Vehicle: Honda Civic Coupe
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 08:20 PM
CHERYL H. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Got it repaired."
I needed a vehicle repaired, but did not need it back right away. I provided my "wish list" of what needed to be fixed. John's worked with me and was able to accommodate just about the entire list. They were able to get the vehicle back in a reasonable amount of time that I had stated. Becca was great in contacting me and keeping me informed of the status of the repairs and what they could and could not do for my wish list. Becca stayed late and I was able to pick up the vehicle after closing hours, which save me time. Friendly service and willing to help out.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 02:50 PM
REBECCA B. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Windshield Leak"
John's Repair had my car in and out of the shop quickly and fixed the seal of the windshield. We appreciate their professionalism and willingness to take care of our vehicles as soon as possible.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 09:09 PM
JENNY P. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and knowledgeable "
I brought my truck into John's repair ask them to check everything over with obvious signs that I had no idea about mechanics or the cost to replace parts. For the first time in a long time I was nottake it in vantage of due to my ignorance about mechanics. My bill was exactly what they said it would be for my tire rotation and they recommended a repair that clearly need to be done.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 06:51 PM
LINDA C. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Friendly and Efficient Service"
As always, John and his team took very good care of my Daughter's car. They fixed a major problem the same day for her and were friendly as could be. She was very pleasantly surprised as she has brought the car to numerous other shops (even out of town - due to her traveling). This was the cheapest and fastest.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 05:36 AM
Reva W. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Reva's sister. She said her overall experience was good. They like him.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Zac S. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Zac said John's daughter was very helpful in getting parts. He got the price before everything was finalized.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe L. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said he has been using this business for around 23 years and they provide good service.
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
A W. on 07/29/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Place To Be"
I want to thank John for all the great hard work they do. I was in their place about 3 weeks ago when my truck wasn't running right. I left it there and when I made it back it was running great. They were friendly and very professional service. Refer to the Yelp site for details.
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 03:55 PM
Roberta H. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Roberta said she always receives good reliable service from this business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Peg M. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Peg said she has been going for service there for 17 years and she is very satisfied with his work.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TERRY N. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"sevice"
Great service
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 05:37 AM
Stan T. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Stan said this business gets the job done quickly and he does not have to go back most of the time. He trusts them to do a good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Darrell R. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Darrell said this business has always treated him well.
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DON B. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honesty"
we will continue to return
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 10:38 AM
LINDA C. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"marti corley"
Fast, friendly service.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 07:41 AM
Jerry T. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jerry said this business provided good service.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
AL W. on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THE PLACE TO GO FOR SERVICE!!!"
When I came into John Repair Service their staff were out standing from the start. I didn't have an appointment, but they still made time to look at my problem. My vehicle was barely running and sounding very bad. It didn't take them long to find out what the problem was. I left my vehicle with them for a few hours and it was fixed. They have my vehicle sounding great and running like new to this day. I was very satisfied how they treated someone that didn't have an appointed and how fast they diagnose my vehicle problems. They treated me like my car problem mattered to them like family. It was a cost like anything, but they DIDN'T over charge like most places does. It was very hot that day and they took time to give me a health tip about putting salt in water which helped me from getting a cramp in my leg. I see this place as a warm, kind, family, professional business place that everyone should be going to. They take time for their customers which is rare these days. It maybe a small business place but that gives them time to greet anyone like family and I will always appreciate that. They took care of me like drinking a coke with a smile. Thank you so much for your great service and time John Repair Service and staff. I will always come back when I'm in town for your great service. Have a nice day
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/09/2017 11:24 AM
John H. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said this business was good.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy S. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kathy said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 337 in total