98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
Walter N. on 04/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Walter said the business is great and they are very timely.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2016
Review Created: 04/23/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 04/26/2016

Thank you Walter for the great review, I an glad we could be of service. I hope you have a great day hoo hoo

Rudy G. on 04/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rudy said the business got him and his vehicle in and out really fast.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2016
Review Created: 04/18/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 04/19/2016

Thanks for the great review, We do our best to get them in and out as soon as possible parts and repair time permitting HOO HOO I hope you have a great day..

Tom And H. on 04/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tom said he has been going to this business for years and they have excellent customer service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2016
Review Created: 04/18/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 04/19/2016

Thanks Tom it has been great and I am looking foreword to serving you and your cars needs for a lot longer WHEN YOU NEED THEM. 

Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 04/25/2016

Thanks Tom, It is great to have you as a customer and i am glad we can help you with your car needs. Hoo Hoo I hope you have a great day...

Staria B. on 04/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt Service"
Always the professional, quickly replaced my wheel bearing. Thank you
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 04/13/2016
Review Created: 04/15/2016 05:28 AM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 04/22/2016

Thanks BeeBe I am glad we could help, I hope you have a great day. Hoo hoo

Kim H. on 04/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kim said the business provided speedy and excellent service.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2016
Review Created: 04/14/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 04/22/2016

Thank you Kim, I am glade you are happy hoo hoo. I hope you have a great day...

Chet M. on 04/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chet said the service was quick, friendly, and reasonably priced.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2016
Review Created: 04/14/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 04/22/2016

Thanks for the great review Chet, We do the best we can to help. I hope you have a great day ..

Becky G. on 04/11/2016
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Hoping for Redemption!"
Customer service was great. However, they did not fix my problem. I am unhappy. I paid 250,00 for a battery (the simplest fix possible ),that I could have gone to the car parts place bought a battery and they would have installed it for free. I was told by two previous places my battery was fine. To be fair , I haven't contacted them yet to let them know,so , I will find out if they can redeem themselves!I
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 04/07/2016
Review Created: 04/11/2016 05:21 AM
Vance H. on 04/10/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The owners "
Nice
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 04/04/2016
Review Created: 04/10/2016 09:32 AM
Ken D. on 04/06/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not Reliable"
I called the owner, described my vehicle and the problem to him and told him that i would need the vehicle back the same day. He said that he could do that so I agreed to make an appointment for 2 days later. When I got there he told me that his workload was backed up and that he would not be able to get it back to me in a day. I went elsewhere and had it repaired
Service Date: 04/06/2016
Review Created: 04/06/2016 02:29 PM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 04/08/2016

Ken I am glad you were able to get your car done that day... I am so sorry we had a tech out sick and i did not wont to take the chance of not getting it done and you be made for it . But i see that you are made either way  sorry sorry sorry. I hope we could show you some other time what we can do for you ?

Colleen And Karsten W. on 04/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Colleen said the business was very personable, they got her right in, they did a good job, and her vehicle works just fine.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2016
Review Created: 04/02/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 04/05/2016

Thank you Colleen I am glad all is good hoo hoo I hope you have a great day...

Kathy W. on 03/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest! !!"
Love the new location! !! Great service! !!!
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Service Date: 03/29/2016
Review Created: 03/31/2016 07:06 PM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 04/04/2016

Kathy thanks for the great review, I hope you have a great day hoo hoo

Debbie B. on 03/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Debbie said she has been going to this business for years and she is satisfied with the work they performed.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2016
Review Created: 03/31/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 04/04/2016

Thank you Debbie it is alway a pleasure doing work for you and thanks for being such a loyal customer, I hope you have a great day hoo hoo.

Elaine C. on 03/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Elaine said they are competent. They found things wrong and they got them all done at the same time. It did not disturb her time schedule and they are friendly.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2016
Review Created: 03/30/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 04/04/2016

Thank you Elaine i am glad we could help hoo hoo hope you have great day.

Mark K. on 03/29/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Mark said the business got everything done and will return to the business.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2016
Review Created: 03/29/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich T. on 03/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jim makes it great! "
Just when i thought it was going to take all day to fix the seat mount you went and took care of it right away! Thanks for doing such a quick and quality job on my repair!
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 03/23/2016
Review Created: 03/28/2016 01:51 PM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 04/04/2016

Rich Thank you for the great review hoo hoo it is always great working on your stuff.. hope you have a great day hoo hoo.  

Jeremiah O. on 03/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeremiah said the employees were fast and polite. The service was fast at a fair price.
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/18/2016
Review Created: 03/27/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 04/04/2016

Thank you Jeremiah I am glad we could help hoo hoo, I hope you have a great day 

Ken and Suesie W. on 03/26/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Jim is always willing to provide exceptional service and works hard to recommend a reasonable solution"
Jim found problems we were unaware of and made reasonable repairs when he could of recommended more expensive solutions.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 03/25/2016
Review Created: 03/26/2016 08:56 PM
Helen P. on 03/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Helen said this business is nice. They have great customer service and they are good at what they do.
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2016
Review Created: 03/25/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Trina and Keba Wolfe M. on 03/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keba Wolfe Yukon service"
The company was very courteous and Great customer service
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 03/16/2016
Review Created: 03/18/2016 12:47 PM
Mike H. on 03/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said the service was very quick. He worked on the vehicle himself for a week and could not find the problem. The business only had the vehicle for 20 minutes before they resolved the problem.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/11/2016
Review Created: 03/17/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 260 in total