K Pro Auto Inc.

Reviews (145)

rating 4.7586183rating 4.7586183rating 4.7586183rating 4.7586183rating 4.7586183

Recommend?
98%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
6109 Jensen Rd
Stanwood, WA 98292
(360) 629-9527
About K Pro Auto Inc. is conveniently located in Stanwood, WA. Our shop is staffed with expert technicians who provide quality repair and maintenance service. Call or email us to set up an appointment today.
Latest Reviews for K Pro Auto Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jeff T. in Stanwood, WA on 10/14/2014
Jeff said the service was fine.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2014
Review Created: 10/14/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Austin G. in Washington on 10/14/2014
Austin said this business was great.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/14/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Dale J. in Washington on 10/09/2014
Dale said this business did what they said they would do.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 10/17/2014

Thanks Dale it was a pleaser. I hope you have a great day.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRENDA C. on 10/08/2014
employees
They treat you like family
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/08/2014 12:58 PM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 10/09/2014

Thanks Brenda We value every one of our customer just like you. Thank you for your busyness. 

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
stands behind his work and warranty
Had a lot of work done to my forenza months ago. .then just recently car started to idle high..run rough so I called Jim and he said bring it up and he will look at it...so I did..within the next day he was diagnosed that wires were bad. .so he changed them but still ran bad...later next day he called and said he found problem..the intake gasket was blown..and that was under warranty from the work I had done before..so he fixes it and called said it was done.:). .kept in touch with me through the whole job..

Thank you
Vehicle: Suzuki Forenza
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/05/2014 08:13 PM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 10/09/2014

Greg thank you yes if it is a warranty it needs to be fixed ***the gasket company called said they had a bad batch and apologized for the failed part *** Thanks again Greg i hope all is well ? and have a great day.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Keith S. in Washington on 09/30/2014
Spoke with Pat. She said it was great service.
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/24/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 10/09/2014

Thank you Pat we try hard to make it as pleasant as possible to have your car service { it is not fun to be without your car} i hope you have a great day.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sarah G. in Washington on 09/22/2014
Sarah said she loves the business and they are great. They are very family oriented and down to earth. They are just great people at a great facility.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2014
Review Created: 09/22/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 09/29/2014

Thank you Sara so are you great people. i hope you have a great day

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Don P. in Stanwood, WA on 09/17/2014
Spoke with Jean. She said they were thorough. Everything was good.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 09/29/2014

Thanks Jean I hope youhave a great day

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Leo V. in Washington on 09/17/2014
Leo said this business provided good service.
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/10/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 09/29/2014

Thanks Leo i hope you have a great day.

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Joe Z. in Washington on 09/17/2014
Joe said this business does a good job and he likes the service they provide.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Tena C. in Washington on 08/23/2014
Tena said this business was great. Her husband had some questions over the billing and she requested they get in contact with her as soon as possible.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2014
Review Created: 08/23/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 09/05/2014

Yes we did all is great and iam glade you are happy hoo hoo. have a great day

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Tedd G. in Stanwood, WA on 08/19/2014
Tedd said they are very personable. He likes the way the business is set up. Also, the guy running it is a very hard worker.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 08/25/2014

Thanks Tedd we try hard hope all is good ? have a geat day hoo hoo

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Christopher said his vehicle is making a different noise than it was making when he brought the vehicle in for service. He will probably follow up on this visit to see what is going on with the noise he is hearing.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2014
Review Created: 07/28/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
service and personality
everything great. only wish i was told about AAA,senior discount, and coupons. could have saved a little bit.
Vehicle: Subaru DL
Service Date: 07/23/2014
Review Created: 07/27/2014 07:49 AM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 07/29/2014

I am glad you are happy, I will make it up to you on the next visit for the AAA discount. hope you have a great day hoo hoo

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Pete K. in Washington on 07/26/2014
Pete said this business gives good service.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2014
Review Created: 07/26/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 08/04/2014

Thanks Pete we do our best. hope you have a great day hoo hoo

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Graig T. in Washington on 07/22/2014
Graig said the business is top-notch. They only performed a diagnostic. They will be performing the repair in the off season.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cab
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 07/30/2014

Thanks Graig i look forward to fixing it then hoo hoo 

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Josh H. on 07/15/2014
They make sure it is done write the first time
Great service. Good communication when they find a problem.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Forward Control
Service Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/15/2014 08:22 PM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 07/16/2014

Josh thanks for the great review, I am glad we could be ofservice to you, enjoy the motor home hoo hoo

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jean P. in Stanwood, WA on 06/21/2014
Jean said the business was very knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/29/2014
Review Created: 06/21/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 07/15/2014

Thank you for the great review, I am glad wecould help I hope you have a greatday hoo hoo.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Trina M. in Washington on 06/19/2014
Trina said the service was good.
Vehicle: Volvo 760
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2014
Review Created: 06/19/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 06/23/2014

Thanks Trina it is always a pleasure working for you hoo hoo have a great day.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Josh H. in Washington on 06/19/2014
Josh said this business was friendly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Forward Control
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2014
Review Created: 06/19/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 06/23/2014

Josh it was great to be of help, glad the motor home is working good for you hoo hoo

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 145 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message