K Pro Auto Inc.

Reviews (165)

rating 4.775758rating 4.775758rating 4.775758rating 4.775758rating 4.775758

Recommend?
98%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
6109 Jensen Rd
Stanwood, WA 98292
(360) 629-9527
About K Pro Auto Inc. is conveniently located in Stanwood, WA. Our shop is staffed with expert technicians who provide quality repair and maintenance service. Call or email us to set up an appointment today.
Latest Reviews for K Pro Auto Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
David D. in Washington on 02/23/2015
David said the business was very good and he is satisfied with their service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/11/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Spoke with Cathy. She said the business provided service in a timely manner and got back to her regarding service in a reasonable amount of time.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 02/27/2015

Thanks Cathy We try hard to get your vehicle's bake to you, we depend on them more then we want to. Thanks for the great review i hope you have a great day.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
tune up..oil leaks
always good service...and honest
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Montero
Service Date: 02/13/2015
Review Created: 02/16/2015 09:49 PM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 02/27/2015

Thanks Machielle, being honest is how we work it not the easiest thing to do telling a customer what its going to take to fix there car correctly is not cheep. Thank for being our customer it is always great to help you HAVE A GREAT DAY. 

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Stacy and Carry M. on 02/02/2015
honest friendly service
Had another mechanic shop do work to my truck but he did more damage then good took my truck to Pro Auto and he fixed it right and showed me what was wrong before he did any work got my truck back to me in a timely manner
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 01/30/2015
Review Created: 02/02/2015 11:50 AM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 02/03/2015

Thanks for the great review, glad i could help with you & your truck. have a great day.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Spoke with Clay. He said they did the job quickly, but his wife was smelling something odd this morning. They were impressed with the speed with which they had the vehicle done.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2015
Review Created: 01/29/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 02/02/2015

Clay i am sorry you have a odd smell if the smell continuous please bring it back so we can fix it for you . I am glad you are happy with our work i hope you have a great day !

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Debby said her vehicle was ready even before they said they were going to start on it. They are also very honest and she really appreciates the fact that she can trust them.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Review Created: 01/26/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 02/02/2015

Debby I am glad we could be of service thank you for the great review.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Carry M. on 01/25/2015
Fast friendly service
great work got my window fixed with in a couple of hrs very friendly
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 01/23/2015
Review Created: 01/25/2015 08:45 PM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 01/26/2015

Thanks Carry We strive to get the jobs done quickly and correctly at the best price possible. have a great day

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Ralph said everything was excellent all the way through. Jim is great. He spent a lot of money at another business and they did not fix his vehicle. He brought it to Jim and he was able to fix it. Jim is the best.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2015
Review Created: 01/22/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 02/02/2015

Thanks Ralph I am glad I could help I hope you have a great day. 

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Norm M. on 01/05/2015
great service
job done as per quote. I will return.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Service Date: 12/30/2014
Review Created: 01/05/2015 08:59 PM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 01/07/2015

Thanks for the great review Norm I hope you have a great day!!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kevin J. in Washington on 12/27/2014
Kevin said the service at this business was great.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2014
Review Created: 12/27/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 01/07/2015

Kevin thanks for the great review i hope you  have a great day !

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Cavin M. in Washington on 12/23/2014
Cavin said he has been a long time customer.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2014
Review Created: 12/23/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 01/07/2015

Cavin i thank you for being with use over the years and hope to see you for many more. Have a great day !

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Don P. in Stanwood, WA on 12/20/2014
Don said the business solved all of his problems in an economical way.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2014
Review Created: 12/20/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 01/07/2015

Thanks Don we try to do it as inexpensive as possible and still get it done the way you want, Have a great day.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Matt L. on 12/19/2014
Great service
Readily available to take my rig, very reasonably priced, and very friendly. Generally im very skeptical about private auto shops and there reputations for taking advantage if the customer. Jim was empathetic to my budget and helped me maximize my spending dollars.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 12/17/2014
Review Created: 12/19/2014 03:42 PM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 01/07/2015

Matt thank you for the great review, I know vehicle are expensive and a hug inconvenience when they don't work so we do our best to help everyone of our customers with price and time. I hope you have a great day hoo hoo. 

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Russ R. on 12/03/2014
Good work
Price was higher than I was hoping for, but I appreciate that you seem to have put in the effort to find the root cause of the problem (time will tell) and used initiative to find parts at a reasonable cost.
You seem sincere and honest.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 12/02/2014
Review Created: 12/03/2014 09:11 PM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 01/07/2015

Thanks Russ we do our best to keep cost down, doing it wright is the cheapest in the long run. I hope you have a great day!

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Robert S. in Washington on 11/25/2014
Robert said the business is very good about getting parts, being friendly and keeping him informed. It took the business extra time due to resetting a computer system.
Vehicle: Toyota FJ Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2014
Review Created: 11/25/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 01/07/2015

Thanks for the great review Robert we do our best. Have a great day !

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Rusty J. in Oregon on 11/25/2014
Rusty said the staff does good work.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML430
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2014
Review Created: 11/25/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 12/11/2014

Thanks Rusty I hope you have a great day hoo hoo

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mary V. in Washington on 11/24/2014
Mary said the business finished quickly and they got her in at the last minute.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2014
Review Created: 11/24/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 12/11/2014

We do our best Mary I am glad we were able to get it done quickly for you hoo hoo

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mark / Carolyn J. on 11/23/2014
FRIENDLY AND THOROUGH
ALWAYS ABLE TO TAKE CARE OF OUR AUTOS AND US AS WELL.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 11/13/2014
Review Created: 11/23/2014 02:47 PM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 12/11/2014

Thank you Mark & Carolyn it is all way's a pleasure to help you, hope you have a marry Christmas !!!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Ostin said this business treats him well.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2014
Review Created: 10/30/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 11/03/2014

Thanks Ostin do our best. We are always glad to be of service. I hope the other shop that messed thing up made it right for you ?

oil change
great service as usual
Service Date: 10/23/2014
Review Created: 10/25/2014 02:31 PM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 11/03/2014

Thanks Michelle it is always fun to have you at the shop. 

Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 11/03/2014

It is always a pleasure to have you come by.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 165 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message