K Pro Auto Inc.

Reviews (153)

rating 4.7581711rating 4.7581711rating 4.7581711rating 4.7581711rating 4.7581711

Recommend?
98%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
6109 Jensen Rd
Stanwood, WA 98292
(360) 629-9527
About K Pro Auto Inc. is conveniently located in Stanwood, WA. Our shop is staffed with expert technicians who provide quality repair and maintenance service. Call or email us to set up an appointment today.
Latest Reviews for K Pro Auto Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Matt L. on 12/19/2014
Great service
Readily available to take my rig, very reasonably priced, and very friendly. Generally im very skeptical about private auto shops and there reputations for taking advantage if the customer. Jim was empathetic to my budget and helped me maximize my spending dollars.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 12/17/2014
Review Created: 12/19/2014 03:42 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Russ R. on 12/03/2014
Good work
Price was higher than I was hoping for, but I appreciate that you seem to have put in the effort to find the root cause of the problem (time will tell) and used initiative to find parts at a reasonable cost.
You seem sincere and honest.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 12/02/2014
Review Created: 12/03/2014 09:11 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Robert S. in Washington on 11/25/2014
Robert said the business is very good about getting parts, being friendly and keeping him informed. It took the business extra time due to resetting a computer system.
Vehicle: Toyota FJ Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2014
Review Created: 11/25/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Rusty J. in Oregon on 11/25/2014
Rusty said the staff does good work.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML430
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2014
Review Created: 11/25/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 12/11/2014

Thanks Rusty I hope you have a great day hoo hoo

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mary V. in Washington on 11/24/2014
Mary said the business finished quickly and they got her in at the last minute.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2014
Review Created: 11/24/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 12/11/2014

We do our best Mary I am glad we were able to get it done quickly for you hoo hoo

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mark / Carolyn J. on 11/23/2014
FRIENDLY AND THOROUGH
ALWAYS ABLE TO TAKE CARE OF OUR AUTOS AND US AS WELL.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 11/13/2014
Review Created: 11/23/2014 02:47 PM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 12/11/2014

Thank you Mark & Carolyn it is all way's a pleasure to help you, hope you have a marry Christmas !!!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Ostin said this business treats him well.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2014
Review Created: 10/30/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 11/03/2014

Thanks Ostin do our best. We are always glad to be of service. I hope the other shop that messed thing up made it right for you ?

oil change
great service as usual
Service Date: 10/23/2014
Review Created: 10/25/2014 02:31 PM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 11/03/2014

Thanks Michelle it is always fun to have you at the shop. 

Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 11/03/2014

It is always a pleasure to have you come by.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jeff T. in Stanwood, WA on 10/14/2014
Jeff said the service was fine.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2014
Review Created: 10/14/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 11/03/2014

Thanks Jeff i hope you have a great day. hoo hoo

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Austin G. in Washington on 10/14/2014
Austin said this business was great.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/14/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 11/03/2014

Thanks Austin, take care of that truck it's a nice one.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Dale J. in Washington on 10/09/2014
Dale said this business did what they said they would do.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 10/17/2014

Thanks Dale it was a pleaser. I hope you have a great day.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRENDA C. on 10/08/2014
employees
They treat you like family
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/08/2014 12:58 PM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 10/09/2014

Thanks Brenda We value every one of our customer just like you. Thank you for your busyness. 

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
stands behind his work and warranty
Had a lot of work done to my forenza months ago. .then just recently car started to idle high..run rough so I called Jim and he said bring it up and he will look at it...so I did..within the next day he was diagnosed that wires were bad. .so he changed them but still ran bad...later next day he called and said he found problem..the intake gasket was blown..and that was under warranty from the work I had done before..so he fixes it and called said it was done.:). .kept in touch with me through the whole job..

Thank you
Vehicle: Suzuki Forenza
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/05/2014 08:13 PM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 10/09/2014

Greg thank you yes if it is a warranty it needs to be fixed ***the gasket company called said they had a bad batch and apologized for the failed part *** Thanks again Greg i hope all is well ? and have a great day.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Keith S. in Washington on 09/30/2014
Spoke with Pat. She said it was great service.
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/24/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 10/09/2014

Thank you Pat we try hard to make it as pleasant as possible to have your car service { it is not fun to be without your car} i hope you have a great day.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sarah G. in Washington on 09/22/2014
Sarah said she loves the business and they are great. They are very family oriented and down to earth. They are just great people at a great facility.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2014
Review Created: 09/22/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 09/29/2014

Thank you Sara so are you great people. i hope you have a great day

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Don P. in Stanwood, WA on 09/17/2014
Spoke with Jean. She said they were thorough. Everything was good.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 09/29/2014

Thanks Jean I hope youhave a great day

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Leo V. in Washington on 09/17/2014
Leo said this business provided good service.
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/10/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 09/29/2014

Thanks Leo i hope you have a great day.

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Joe Z. in Washington on 09/17/2014
Joe said this business does a good job and he likes the service they provide.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Tena C. in Washington on 08/23/2014
Tena said this business was great. Her husband had some questions over the billing and she requested they get in contact with her as soon as possible.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2014
Review Created: 08/23/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 09/05/2014

Yes we did all is great and iam glade you are happy hoo hoo. have a great day

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Tedd G. in Stanwood, WA on 08/19/2014
Tedd said they are very personable. He likes the way the business is set up. Also, the guy running it is a very hard worker.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 08/25/2014

Thanks Tedd we try hard hope all is good ? have a geat day hoo hoo

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 153 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message