K Pro Auto Inc.

Reviews (129)

rating 4.7441869rating 4.7441869rating 4.7441869rating 4.7441869rating 4.7441869

Recommend?
98%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
6109 Jensen Rd
Stanwood, WA 98292
(360) 629-9527
About K Pro Auto Inc. is conveniently located in Stanwood, WA. Our shop is staffed with expert technicians who provide quality repair and maintenance service. Call or email us to set up an appointment today.
Latest Reviews for K Pro Auto Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Josh H. on 07/15/2014
They make sure it is done write the first time
Great service. Good communication when they find a problem.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Forward Control
Service Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/15/2014 08:22 PM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 07/16/2014

Josh thanks for the great review, I am glad we could be ofservice to you, enjoy the motor home hoo hoo

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jean P. in Stanwood, WA on 06/21/2014
Jean said the business was very knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/29/2014
Review Created: 06/21/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 07/15/2014

Thank you for the great review, I am glad wecould help I hope you have a greatday hoo hoo.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Trina M. in Washington on 06/19/2014
Trina said the service was good.
Vehicle: Volvo 760
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2014
Review Created: 06/19/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 06/23/2014

Thanks Trina it is always a pleasure working for you hoo hoo have a great day.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Josh H. in Washington on 06/19/2014
Josh said this business was friendly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Forward Control
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2014
Review Created: 06/19/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 06/23/2014

Josh it was great to be of help, glad the motor home is working good for you hoo hoo

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JIM F. on 06/11/2014
no complaints
All service from KPro has been good.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 06/09/2014
Review Created: 06/11/2014 09:35 PM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 06/12/2014

I am glad that you are happy with our services,

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
David S. on 06/01/2014
Great
Great people, good pricing, completes work on time and right the first time.
I'm there for life.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 05/29/2014
Review Created: 06/01/2014 01:11 PM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 06/02/2014

I am glad your happy , we try hard to make it work for every one hoo hoo. Have a great day !

rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
Ken G. in Stanwood, WA on 05/09/2014
Ken said he is very unhappy because this business is pushy and tried talking him into purchasing things he did not want to purchase. They are expensive and since doing some things to his vehicle, it is hesitant and not running properly. He will not recommend them to others and will not be going back to them based on this experience.
Vehicle: Nissan Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2014
Review Created: 05/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 06/02/2014

Ken I so sorry you are un happy, I am sorry to here for the first time that Your car is not running properly ***Is the water pump and hoses good still that we replaced for you ?*** { And the trans cooler hoses at no charge ?} ---if you could bring it in i would like to take a look at the car to see what the problem may be !!*** It is possible the alternator we spoke about needing to be replaced is the cause of the poor run {A.C. current}   I don't wont any of my custimer un happy.

rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Alan M. in Stanwood, WA on 05/06/2014
Alan said he took his vehicle in for service and when he got it back, it was still doing the same thing. He would still recommend them.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/30/2014
Review Created: 05/06/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 05/09/2014

Alan I am so sorry that it was not fixed the first time { being intermitent I truly thought it was fixed with all the testing that we had done } now that we have it here I have found how to duplicate the problem and beleave it is fixed. Sorry there are parts need to fix it not just labor like last time { these parts were needed for some time as you know as i explained. 

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sheryl B. in Washington on 04/12/2014
Sheryl said the business was very prompt, thorough, and trustworthy. The job was done well.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2014
Review Created: 04/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 04/16/2014

Sheryl Thank you for the great review, I hope you have a great day.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great local shop
Brought my car to Jim after a minor accident. He not only got my car back on the road but, he also hand straitened my damage fender at no extra cost. I would and have recommended his shop to anyone needing honest/fair priced car service.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 04/09/2014
Review Created: 04/11/2014 09:08 AM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 04/14/2014

Thanks for the great review, hope you have a great day.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Al K. on 03/26/2014
Al said sometime back, he had a company vehicle that broke down and he was looking for a mechanic. He found this business because they said they would make housecalls. The workmanship was so good he has been using them for all his business vehicles. He also takes his personal vehicles to this business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2014
Review Created: 03/26/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 03/31/2014

Thanks Al for the great review. i hope you have a great day hoo hoo.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Chris B. in Washington on 03/22/2014
Chris said they are always helpful. They explain what is going on with the vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Astro
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/18/2014
Review Created: 03/22/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 03/26/2014

Thanks Chris we try hard to make sure the custimer knows what is needed for there vahicle, than they can make the desision they see to be the best for them.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Brett D. in Silvana, WA on 03/20/2014
friendly, honest
I had some brake work done on my truck, I think that Jim was honest, fair priced, and friendly.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 02/07/2014
Review Created: 03/20/2014 06:28 AM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 03/24/2014

Brett thank you for the great review, I hope you have a great day hoo hoo.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer relation is Great
I am very pleased with the work and the communication that Jim has done with me thru this process ... He was very up front with the quote and what the possible unknown could be...when finished he was very honest on the price.. I will recommend him to my friends and family..;)
Vehicle: Suzuki Forenza
Service Date: 03/18/2014
Review Created: 03/19/2014 08:01 PM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 03/20/2014

 Greg Thanks for the great review, I am glad it all turned out good hoo hoo, enjoy the car, thank you for your business. 

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mike H. in Stanwood, WA on 02/26/2014
Mike said they always do a good job and always gets the work done when they said they are going to.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2014
Review Created: 02/26/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 03/06/2014

Thank you for the great review Mike, I hope you have a great day hoo hoo.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kari K. in Stanwood, WA on 02/21/2014
Spoke with Gabby. She said this business is honest, friendly, and fast.
Vehicle: Mercury Mystique
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2014
Review Created: 02/21/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 03/06/2014

Gabby thank you for the great review, I hope you have a greatday hoo hoo.

Great price.Friendly and fast service.
Took mt 03 Chevy Tracker to the shop.Talked to Jim who is a Really down to Earth person.He was able to get my car in the shop that day and out the nexVery friendly and is priced very reasonably.Tracker runs like a champ.I would recommend this shop to everyone if you are looking for friendly service,Really awesome pricing,excellent repair work and quick return of your vehicle.Thanks Jim
Service Date: 02/13/2014
Review Created: 02/16/2014 06:42 PM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 02/19/2014

Thanks for the great review. I hope you have a great day hoo hoo.

rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
No
Richard said he was in a bind and he appreciated them being there for him but his vehicle was supposed to be ready by 5 pm on Friday and it was not ready until Monday. The parts were a little expensive. He had noticed on Yelp that this business offered a coupon that would allow $125 worth of work for $90. He mentioned it to the service advisor and was told that he did not know anything about it. He went home and checked and the special is still listed on Yelp. He would not recommend this business to others for the reasons mentioned.
Vehicle: BMW 325xi
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2014
Review Created: 02/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 02/19/2014

I called Richard let him know the vehicle was done and ready for him to pick up on Friday like we discusted. Richard said he would pick it up on monday. The vehicle was picked up on Tusday after noon. Richard did not purchase and redeem the vouchure discount offerd.  

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Dick T. in Stanwood, WA on 02/13/2014
Dick said this business is always able to tell him what is wrong with his vehicle.
Vehicle: GMC Sonoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2014
Review Created: 02/13/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 02/19/2014

Dick thanks for the great review. I hope you have a great day.

Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 02/24/2014

David thank you for the great review. I hope you have a great day !

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Tonya L. in Washington on 02/12/2014
Spoke with Andrew. He said the gentleman that assisted him is fantastic, forthcoming, and pretty spot on with the estimate and cost, but the alternator is no longer working.
Vehicle: Volvo 960
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2014
Review Created: 02/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 02/14/2014

Thank you for the good review, I am sorry to hear about your alternator having problems, Bring it in, let me check it out so you car works correctly for you.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 129 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message