K Pro Auto Inc.

Reviews (197)

rating 4.7867998rating 4.7867998rating 4.7867998rating 4.7867998rating 4.7867998

Recommend?
98%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
6109 Jensen Rd
Stanwood, WA 98292
(360) 629-9527
About K Pro Auto Inc. is conveniently located in Stanwood, WA. Our shop is staffed with expert technicians who provide quality repair and maintenance service. Call or email us to set up an appointment today.
Latest Reviews for K Pro Auto Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Aleice W. in Washington on 07/29/2015
Aleice said the service was pretty quick. She was told it would only take a couple of hours and that is all the time it took.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2015
Review Created: 07/29/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Ron G. in Washington on 07/29/2015
Ron said he thought they did an excellent job and it was done for a reasonable price. The work was done in a reasonable amount of time.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/23/2015
Review Created: 07/29/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Ostin said this business charged him too much for a job they did.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2015
Review Created: 07/28/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 07/30/2015

 **when you made a payment yesterday 7/29 you made no menchine of the cost of the bill but that the car was running great  I AM CONFUSED ??? If you are un happy i would like to talk about it. 

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Al V. in Washington on 07/27/2015
Al said the business allowed him time to get the money to pay for his vehicle and everything went well.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2015
Review Created: 07/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 07/30/2015

Thanks for the great review Al. Glad we could help hoo hoo.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Christy R. on 07/26/2015
Great Customer Service
Great job guys~
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/23/2015
Review Created: 07/26/2015 10:25 PM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 07/30/2015

Thanks Christy it was great serving you have a great day hoo hoo.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Don B. in Washington on 07/23/2015
Don said this business did what they said they would do. The work was done on time and within the budget quoted.
Vehicle: Dodge Sprinter
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2015
Review Created: 07/23/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 07/30/2015

Thanks for the great review, we do our best hoo hoo have a great day!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Vid K. in Vancouver, WA on 07/23/2015
Vid said he was happy with the way this business works. He blew his vehicle out in Arlington and AAA recommended this business. He was very happy with the people being very friendly and forthcoming.
Vehicle: Volvo 740
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2015
Review Created: 07/23/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 07/30/2015

Thanks Vid I look forwordto seeing you again, hope all is great i Canada ? 

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Gregory said this business is great. He will see them again in the future. The employees are honest and they take the time to explain everything. They treat him like people.
Vehicle: Mazda B2200
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2015
Review Created: 07/23/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 07/30/2015

Thanks Greg glad to hear all is good hoo hoo have a great day!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The owner is so kind and hilarious.
He fixed our car and didn't rob the bank. Awesome service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tracker
Service Date: 07/15/2015
Review Created: 07/18/2015 06:55 AM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 07/21/2015

Thanks Diana we try to make the experience as pleasurable as possible. I am glade you are happy hoo hoo. Hope you have a great day !!!

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Eric C. in Washington on 07/03/2015
Eric said this business did great. They fixed his clutch and it still feels tight.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2015
Review Created: 07/03/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 07/07/2015

Thanks Eric glad we could help. I hope you have a great day hoo hoo

Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 07/07/2015

Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 07/07/2015
Thanks Eric glad we could help. I hope you have a great day hoo hoo

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Kassy said the business did what he asked them to do and his vehicle is running fine now.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2015
Review Created: 06/29/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 07/06/2015

That is great Kassy i am glad we could help I hope you have a great day hoo hoo

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
David said the service at this business was good. They are fast but a little expensive.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2015
Review Created: 06/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 07/09/2015

Ya Dave that was a tricky one with it being intermittent getting it to fail and stay failed so we could find it was  the major cost. I am glad we could fit you in to help fix the A.C. when it was so hot out. I hope you have a great day.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Justin M. in Washington on 06/24/2015
Justin said the business provides good service. He said he has a friend who works at the business and would recommend anyone to take their vehicle to the business and trust their opinions.
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2015
Review Created: 06/24/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 07/09/2015

Thanks Justin We provide the best service at the best price to everyone, that is humanly possible. As well as provide the information so you the customer can make the choice that fits them the best at that time.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Joe Z. on 06/17/2015
Super nice guys, very professional!!
Very informative, always called first, super positive!!
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 06/15/2015
Review Created: 06/17/2015 11:04 AM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 06/23/2015

Thanks for the great review, It's a pleasure doing business with you I hope you have a great day. Hoo Hoo

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jesse M. in Washington on 06/17/2015
Jesse said the service at the business is good and they are also very helpful.
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2015
Review Created: 06/17/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 06/23/2015

Thank you for the great review Jesse, we do our best glad we could help.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Doug S. on 06/11/2015
Great customer service!
Always enjoy the friendly smile and efforts to maintain a high level of customer satisfaction. Jim is courteous and values the concerns I have. He keeps me informed of the process and works hard to meet my expectations in the repairs I need for my vehicle to run safely and reliably.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 06/09/2015
Review Created: 06/11/2015 09:20 AM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 07/10/2015

Thanks for the great review we do our best, hoo hoo. I hope you have a great day!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jim B. in Washington on 06/10/2015
Jim said the service from this business was excellent. They lived up to the estimate as promised and treated his vehicle as their own. The work was good at a great price. They were friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He was extremely pleased with the service and will come back again.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2015
Review Created: 06/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 07/21/2015

Thanks Jim it was a pleasure doing business with you as well I hope you have a great day Hoo Hoo

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Louis K. in Washington on 05/30/2015
Spoke with Sandra. She said this business is great.
Vehicle: Ford Windstar
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/29/2015
Review Created: 05/30/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 06/02/2015

Thanks Sandra for the great review and i am glad you are happy. Have a great day hoo hoo

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Edgar O. in Washington on 05/28/2015
Edgar said the service turned out well. It could have been a little cheaper.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2015
Review Created: 05/28/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 06/04/2015

Edgar I am sorry The bill was higher than you wanted, there was a lot of things that have been neglected over the years and we will have to get the vehicle back on track so it can be dependable again and not leave you stranded again. 

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mike B. in Stanwood, WA on 05/27/2015
Mike said the business finished the service on time.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2015
Review Created: 05/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 05/29/2015

Thanks Mike for the great review, We try our best to get them out on time or before glad your happy hoo hoo have a great day.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 197 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message