K Pro Auto Inc.

Reviews (187)

rating 4.7860993rating 4.7860993rating 4.7860993rating 4.7860993rating 4.7860993

Recommend?
98%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
6109 Jensen Rd
Stanwood, WA 98292
(360) 629-9527
About K Pro Auto Inc. is conveniently located in Stanwood, WA. Our shop is staffed with expert technicians who provide quality repair and maintenance service. Call or email us to set up an appointment today.
Latest Reviews for K Pro Auto Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Kassy said the business did what he asked them to do and his vehicle is running fine now.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2015
Review Created: 06/29/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
David said the service at this business was good. They are fast but a little expensive.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2015
Review Created: 06/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Justin M. in Washington on 06/24/2015
Justin said the business provides good service. He said he has a friend who works at the business and would recommend anyone to take their vehicle to the business and trust their opinions.
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2015
Review Created: 06/24/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Joe Z. on 06/17/2015
Super nice guys, very professional!!
Very informative, always called first, super positive!!
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 06/15/2015
Review Created: 06/17/2015 11:04 AM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 06/23/2015

Thanks for the great review, It's a pleasure doing business with you I hope you have a great day. Hoo Hoo

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jesse M. in Washington on 06/17/2015
Jesse said the service at the business is good and they are also very helpful.
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2015
Review Created: 06/17/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 06/23/2015

Thank you for the great review Jesse, we do our best glad we could help.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Doug S. on 06/11/2015
Great customer service!
Always enjoy the friendly smile and efforts to maintain a high level of customer satisfaction. Jim is courteous and values the concerns I have. He keeps me informed of the process and works hard to meet my expectations in the repairs I need for my vehicle to run safely and reliably.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 06/09/2015
Review Created: 06/11/2015 09:20 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jim B. in Washington on 06/10/2015
Jim said the service from this business was excellent. They lived up to the estimate as promised and treated his vehicle as their own. The work was good at a great price. They were friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He was extremely pleased with the service and will come back again.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2015
Review Created: 06/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Louis K. in Washington on 05/30/2015
Spoke with Sandra. She said this business is great.
Vehicle: Ford Windstar
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/29/2015
Review Created: 05/30/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 06/02/2015

Thanks Sandra for the great review and i am glad you are happy. Have a great day hoo hoo

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Edgar O. in Washington on 05/28/2015
Edgar said the service turned out well. It could have been a little cheaper.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2015
Review Created: 05/28/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 06/04/2015

Edgar I am sorry The bill was higher than you wanted, there was a lot of things that have been neglected over the years and we will have to get the vehicle back on track so it can be dependable again and not leave you stranded again. 

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mike B. in Stanwood, WA on 05/27/2015
Mike said the business finished the service on time.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2015
Review Created: 05/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 05/29/2015

Thanks Mike for the great review, We try our best to get them out on time or before glad your happy hoo hoo have a great day.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Melanie said the business was able to get her right in, and they were fast. They were able to work within her boundaries and they stuck to the price they quoted.
Vehicle: Isuzu Trooper
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/07/2015
Review Created: 05/26/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 05/28/2015

Melanie thanks for the great review I am glad we could help. I hope you have a great day.

Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 06/01/2015

Melanie thanks for the great review. I am glad we could help hoo hoo.

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Dan H. in Stanwood, WA on 05/26/2015
Dan said he still has issues with the vehicle that he needs to get fixed. He has yet to get the vehicle back.
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2015
Review Created: 05/26/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 05/28/2015

Sorry that the 34 ford coup is not running its best, sitting for 2 years takes it toll like we  talked on the phone when your not out driving it bring it over so we can fix it.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Derek said this business did what they said they were going to do. His vehicle was done sooner than they had promised.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2015
Review Created: 05/07/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 05/11/2015

Derek thank you for the great review, I am glad it worked out for you hoo hoo have a great day!!!!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Theresia said this business was helpful and explained things to her. They did a good job fixing her vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2015
Review Created: 04/28/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 05/07/2015

Theresia thank you for the great review and i am glad the s-10 is working well for you hoo hoo

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Len W. on 04/27/2015
WHAT !! AN HONEST REPAIR MAN!!!
After my husband took our vehicle in for repair, you called to let us know what was wrong and the cost of doing all the fix's. Now comes the shocker... You did not try to push us into doing things that were costly and not really vital. We thank you for being one of those DYING BREED, called an honest business man. We will definitely use you from now on and will recommend you to all our friends
Thank you
Len and Marg Wheeler
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 04/24/2015
Review Created: 04/27/2015 09:26 AM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 05/07/2015

Len thank you very much it is nice to hear that how I run my business here is noticed, once again thank very much. I hope you have a great day !!!!!!!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Dave H. in Stanwood, WA on 04/25/2015
Dave said the business did what he asked them to.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2015
Review Created: 04/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 05/07/2015

Dave thank you for the review, I am glad that the repair you needed was cover under warranty and now cost to you. have a great day...

Knowledgeable & Fast Service
I needed a new trans in my Chrysler 300 and Jim had it in the shop and installed quickly, I have been in the automotive industry for over 30 years and would recommend K Pro Auto to anyone who is in need of professional automotive service, Thank You...
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/23/2015 12:39 PM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 04/06/2015

Thanks John we try hard to get things done quickly but also correctly. I hope you have a great day hoo hoo

Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 04/06/2015

Thanks John we try hard to get things done quickly but also correctly. I hope you have a great day hoo hoo

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jeff L. on 03/20/2015
1999 Dodge Ram 1500 Repairs
Jim - great guy. Listened to the lengthy story and provided insight at the right times, offered suggestions at the end and gave a good plan to find the problem. He found the problem and more, fixed the problem and then provided advice on future repairs and the urgency they should be done.
I trust this man and his shop, I am going to be a long term customer with all my vehicles.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 03/19/2015
Review Created: 03/20/2015 08:23 PM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 04/06/2015

Jeffthanks for the great review I hope you have a great day.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Jeff said he is happy with this business because his vehicle has never ran so well. They gave their true opinion on what they thought about his vehicle and how much money he should put into it. He was treated well at this business.
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2015
Review Created: 03/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 04/06/2015

Thanks Jeff The news is not all way's what we wont to hear but it is what you are paying use to find **& that is what you deserve ** 

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Dale said the business is very honest and he is happy with the help he received from Jim. They were even able to save him some money.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/11/2015
Review Created: 03/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 04/06/2015

Thanks Dale we try hard to save everyone money when we can. Glad it all worked out  hope you have a great day. 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 187 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message