K Pro Auto Inc.

Reviews (121)

rating 4.78512rating 4.78512rating 4.78512rating 4.78512rating 4.78512

Recommend?
98%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
6109 Jensen Rd
Stanwood, WA 98292
(360) 629-9527
About K Pro Auto Inc. is conveniently located in Stanwood, WA. Our shop is staffed with expert technicians who provide quality repair and maintenance service. Call or email us to set up an appointment today.
Latest Reviews for K Pro Auto Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sheryl B. in Washington on 04/12/2014
Sheryl said the business was very prompt, thorough, and trustworthy. The job was done well.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2014
Review Created: 04/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 04/16/2014

Sheryl Thank you for the great review, I hope you have a great day.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great local shop
Brought my car to Jim after a minor accident. He not only got my car back on the road but, he also hand straitened my damage fender at no extra cost. I would and have recommended his shop to anyone needing honest/fair priced car service.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 04/09/2014
Review Created: 04/11/2014 09:08 AM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 04/14/2014

Thanks for the great review, hope you have a great day.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Al K. on 03/26/2014
Al said sometime back, he had a company vehicle that broke down and he was looking for a mechanic. He found this business because they said they would make housecalls. The workmanship was so good he has been using them for all his business vehicles. He also takes his personal vehicles to this business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2014
Review Created: 03/26/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 03/31/2014

Thanks Al for the great review. i hope you have a great day hoo hoo.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Chris B. in Washington on 03/22/2014
Chris said they are always helpful. They explain what is going on with the vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Astro
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/18/2014
Review Created: 03/22/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 03/26/2014

Thanks Chris we try hard to make sure the custimer knows what is needed for there vahicle, than they can make the desision they see to be the best for them.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Brett D. in Silvana, WA on 03/20/2014
friendly, honest
I had some brake work done on my truck, I think that Jim was honest, fair priced, and friendly.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 02/07/2014
Review Created: 03/20/2014 06:28 AM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 03/24/2014

Brett thank you for the great review, I hope you have a great day hoo hoo.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer relation is Great
I am very pleased with the work and the communication that Jim has done with me thru this process ... He was very up front with the quote and what the possible unknown could be...when finished he was very honest on the price.. I will recommend him to my friends and family..;)
Vehicle: Suzuki Forenza
Service Date: 03/18/2014
Review Created: 03/19/2014 08:01 PM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 03/20/2014

 Greg Thanks for the great review, I am glad it all turned out good hoo hoo, enjoy the car, thank you for your business. 

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mike H. in Stanwood, WA on 02/26/2014
Mike said they always do a good job and always gets the work done when they said they are going to.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2014
Review Created: 02/26/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 03/06/2014

Thank you for the great review Mike, I hope you have a great day hoo hoo.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kari K. in Stanwood, WA on 02/21/2014
Spoke with Gabby. She said this business is honest, friendly, and fast.
Vehicle: Mercury Mystique
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2014
Review Created: 02/21/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 03/06/2014

Gabby thank you for the great review, I hope you have a greatday hoo hoo.

Great price.Friendly and fast service.
Took mt 03 Chevy Tracker to the shop.Talked to Jim who is a Really down to Earth person.He was able to get my car in the shop that day and out the nexVery friendly and is priced very reasonably.Tracker runs like a champ.I would recommend this shop to everyone if you are looking for friendly service,Really awesome pricing,excellent repair work and quick return of your vehicle.Thanks Jim
Service Date: 02/13/2014
Review Created: 02/16/2014 06:42 PM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 02/19/2014

Thanks for the great review. I hope you have a great day hoo hoo.

rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
No
Richard said he was in a bind and he appreciated them being there for him but his vehicle was supposed to be ready by 5 pm on Friday and it was not ready until Monday. The parts were a little expensive. He had noticed on Yelp that this business offered a coupon that would allow $125 worth of work for $90. He mentioned it to the service advisor and was told that he did not know anything about it. He went home and checked and the special is still listed on Yelp. He would not recommend this business to others for the reasons mentioned.
Vehicle: BMW 325xi
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2014
Review Created: 02/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 02/19/2014

I called Richard let him know the vehicle was done and ready for him to pick up on Friday like we discusted. Richard said he would pick it up on monday. The vehicle was picked up on Tusday after noon. Richard did not purchase and redeem the vouchure discount offerd.  

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Dick T. in Stanwood, WA on 02/13/2014
Dick said this business is always able to tell him what is wrong with his vehicle.
Vehicle: GMC Sonoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2014
Review Created: 02/13/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 02/19/2014

Dick thanks for the great review. I hope you have a great day.

Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 02/24/2014

David thank you for the great review. I hope you have a great day !

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Tonya L. in Washington on 02/12/2014
Spoke with Andrew. He said the gentleman that assisted him is fantastic, forthcoming, and pretty spot on with the estimate and cost, but the alternator is no longer working.
Vehicle: Volvo 960
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2014
Review Created: 02/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 02/14/2014

Thank you for the good review, I am sorry to hear about your alternator having problems, Bring it in, let me check it out so you car works correctly for you.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Dan P. in Idaho on 01/30/2014
Dan said this business fixed the problem, they are friendly and they have good prices.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2014
Review Created: 01/30/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 02/24/2014

Thanks Dan for the great review. i hope you have a great day!!!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Richard said this business provides excellent service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado Classic
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2014
Review Created: 01/23/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 01/27/2014

Thank you for the great review Richard, i hope you have a great day.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Ruth H. in Washington on 01/14/2014
Ruth said this business always treats her fairly.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2013
Review Created: 01/14/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 01/27/2014

Thanks Ruth for the great review, fair is the only way i can run my business.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Bev C. in Stanwood, WA on 01/08/2014
Bev said she had a good experience.
Vehicle: Suzuki Sidekick
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2014
Review Created: 01/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 01/17/2014

Bev thank you for the great review i am glad you had a good experionce here i am looking forword to helping you again for your next visit. hoo hoo

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Tom D. in Washington on 01/07/2014
Tom said the business performed the service in a timely manner. The personnel were nice and very knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2014
Review Created: 01/07/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 01/09/2014

Tom thankyou for the great review. Thank you for doing business with use, we try to make it as pleasent as possible.Have a great day hoo hoo.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great job again!!
Back at KPro for a second time and will be back for anymore help when needed. Nice job done quicker than expected for quoted price with no add-ons. Thanks Jim!! John Land
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Service Date: 01/02/2014
Review Created: 01/05/2014 08:30 AM
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 01/07/2014

Your welcome John Glad we could help.And thanks for the work we are happy to help . 

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sharon B. in Washington on 01/04/2014
Sharon said she was very pleased with the service that she received at this business because they gave her prompt service.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2013
Review Created: 01/04/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 01/07/2014

Thanks for the great review Sharon, i hope you have a great day hoo hoo.

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Rick T. in Stanwood, WA on 12/17/2013
Rick said Jim is very friendly. Jim is very dependable when his vehicle had broken down on a road where he had nowhere to pull over, he called the business and Jim came out and rescued him.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/05/2013
Review Created: 12/17/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim K. at K Pro Auto Inc. responded on 12/20/2013

Thanks Rick for the great review, i hope you have ag reat Christmass. 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 121 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message