Kenna Automotive Inc


Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

266 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
Richard P K. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great qualified technicians and service, staff, price, easy scheduling"
Awesome. Would recommend to eveybody
Vehicle: Honda Accord Coupe
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 12:04 PM
Emily C. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection time found issues fixed them A++"
It was inspection time for the 2007 Ford Escape. During the inspection Bill Kenna found the front tire rod end was bad. So while he was under there replaced the other one as well. DId a four wheel alignment. Great job as always.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 06:00 AM
James W. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Best place to get mecaniccal service yo your vehicles. I have 3 out of 4 of my girls driving and its great to know that the vehicles they are in are as safe as they can be thanks to Bill and his team. Appreciate the great work!!!!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 05:31 AM
James W. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work again"
One thing I like most about Kenna Automotive is there Proactive stance on preventative maintanence and especially because my wife and daughters are driving these cars which is peace of mind for me. Always looking our vehicles over to find unusaul wear or issues that become
Bigger ones on the road and leave my ladies stranded. Thanks again to ALL the staff at Kenna's!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 10:23 AM
Rodger F. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough, Honest and Fair"
I've been taking my vehicles to Bill Kenna for service for many years now and he never disappoints. Bill will never try to sell you service that you don't actually need, and he is extremely effective in troubleshooting and diagnosing all mechanical and electrical issues with your vehicle. Do you want honest and fair automotive service without being taken advantage of? If yes, make Kenna Automotive your first call.
Vehicle: Acura RSX
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 05:36 AM
Charles B. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Charles said this business came through for him when they were able to work him in even though they were on a tight schedule.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James W. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"What service!!!"
Well, the rear wheels on my car LOCKED and we thought the issue was gonna be very expensive. It turned out to be just a snagged brake cable but they went out of there way to find the part at a salvage yard due to the age of our car which saved us a ton of money. We also needed our front rotors replace but Bill reviewed our vehicle history and found that we had replaced the rotors before, so he looked up the warranty on the rotors and was able to replace them at a minimal
Cost due to the rotor warranty. Really appreciate the effort to keep our costs down and the staff is always so professional and courteous.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 04:13 AM
Adam D. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy, Friendly, Efficient "
i took my car there with the potential of having multiple issues with my car. They quickly diagnosed the problem and only fixed what was necessary. The receptionist was very friendly and knowledgeable. The owner took the time to introduce himself and was available to answer and address my questions and concerns. First impression is everything in business. This company left a lasting impression. I will be back.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 08:49 PM
John D. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly!"
Did a great job on my car, got my car back when they said. Great place to deal with, friendly, knowledgeable, great service!!!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 03:45 PM
Julie C. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast accurate diagnosis and repair."
Fixed the issues with my vehicle promptly and fixed other damage to prevent a recurrence of such issues so as not to be exposed to further expense down the road.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 08:52 AM
Raymond V. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast in and out service on routine state inspection."
Found source of my issues with my vehicle that were of concern and will be remedied later. Always goes the extra mile.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 08:47 AM
Courtney T. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Courtney said this business was good but not perfect.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John B. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Landcruiser "
Excellent service
Vehicle: Toyota Land Cruiser
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 06:42 AM
Emily C. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kenna Automotive Great Job Again as always!!"
Do dad took his truck to get inspected. Everything was good. However he did mention to my father that there is a hairline crack that will have to be fixed before next inspection on the rear frame on top by the gas tank. So very tricky spot to get too. Now most mechanics would not tell you this but Bill and his team made sure to tell my father before things get out of hand. Nothing to worry about now but something to plan on fixing for the future. Thank you Bill Kenna and his team for the fine work they always do to all my families vehicles. I recommend you to everyone!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 06:07 AM
James R L. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE"
Service work done on a timely manner. Another Great job by Bill and his crew. Would not go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 07:01 AM
Paul M. on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Great service from an oil change to tires or major repairs. Honest assessment of work you need/don't need.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/09/2017 04:47 AM
John R. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection"
Thought that car was good; Nate & Jason saw sway bar link was broken and quickly and expertly replaced the broken part. Good to go and ready for another 9 yrs!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 07:06 AM
Jeffrey I. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeffrey said the business provided good service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Christopher T. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and honest service"
I've taken 5 cars to Bill over the years and keep coming back because of the honest and great service.
Vehicle: BMW 645Ci
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Review Created: 06/19/2017 05:56 AM
Wayne S. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Wayne said this business paid attention to the details. They went above and beyond what he asked of them. They were very professional.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 266 in total