Ken's Car Care Center


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

4 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 6 years ago

Lee E. on 09/27/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ken and John are the Best"
I am always appreciative of Ken, John and the whole team at Ken's Car Care. For years they have taken great care of me. THANKS!
Service Date: 09/26/2011
Review Created: 09/27/2011 07:52 PM
Molly E. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Major repair"
KCC worked diligently to find, correct, and repair a major problem with my car. It is finally road worthy and safe to drive. I appreciate the dilligence.
Service Date: 08/03/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 09:03 AM
Stephanie D. on 08/29/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Classic European Car Repairs"
The whole crew at Ken's Car Care is great. They take excellent care of my very old Volvo and are the only mechanics I have let work on my car for many years. I trust them to fix everything without charging a fortune and they fulfill my high expectations every time!
Service Date: 08/03/2011
Review Created: 08/29/2011 09:40 AM
Lee E. on 08/28/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cadillac SRX"
Ken and John - you and your team are awesome! Thanks for ALWAYS being there for me providing honest, trustworth service. I really appreciate it.
Service Date: 08/15/2011
Review Created: 08/28/2011 10:29 PM
Displaying all 4 Review