Kenwood Tire & Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

316 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
DAVE S. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire Replacement"
I went to Kenwood Tire for the 1st time, to have new tires installed on my 2013 Ram 2500 CTD. Bobby took the time to explain everything, he even worked with me on a price quote and different tire options (in details) for my wife's Audi. They are very through, do high quality work and the job was done quickly. I will be a repeat customer, for any and all of my tire needs!
Vehicle: RAM 2500 HD
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017 09:53 AM
Keith C. on 01/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Spencer and Team you have come through again. We have finally gotten the problem with our 2002 - F-150 resolved. It was a tedious ongoing problem, but now our truck is running great. You are the best !! Thank you....Excellent Work and Service.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 12/23/2016
Review Created: 01/11/2017 05:15 PM
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 01/12/2017

Thanks Keith - we really appreciate your business. Spencer.

Mary E. on 01/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kenwood was awesome "
Customer service was excellent
Vehicle: Volkswagen CC
Service Date: 01/10/2017
Review Created: 01/11/2017 04:58 AM
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 01/12/2017

Thanks for your business Mary.

Douglas P. on 01/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Water pump."
I have had work done at Kenwood Tire and was impressed. Received quote to have the water pump replaced. Left the truck at Kenwood Tire, the afternoon before work was to have begun. I received a call from Bob, who informed me that instead of four hundred it now will cost eleven hundred. Bob had the explantion next. I agreed with his assessment and tled Bob to do toe work. Excelent work on vehicle and attitude that Bob has on each visit via. phone or in person. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 01/09/2017 07:49 AM
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 01/12/2017

Thanks for your kind words and business Doug.

Barry V. on 01/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All Star Service"
After 68k trouble free miles with my Nokian WG-4 SUV tires it was time to replace them. A quick call to Kenwood tire, the tires were ordered. Stopped by Saturday morning and was on the road an hour later. Can't get any better than that. Always happy with the service and competitive pricing at Kenwood tire.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 01/07/2017
Review Created: 01/08/2017 05:36 PM
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 01/12/2017

We love Nokians too! Thanks Barry.

DONALD O. on 12/31/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent service"
All of the staff were professional, courteous, helpful and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 12/31/2016 09:35 PM
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 01/12/2017

Thanks for your business.

David L. on 12/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire pressure light on"
I just drove in with the tire monitoring light on . The problem was taken care of in no time, and there was no charge. Excellent customer service.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 12/28/2016
Review Created: 12/29/2016 05:18 AM
CHRIS N. on 12/25/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"near campus affordable "
Nice staff. About 45 minute oil change if no issues found. Across from restaurant so can get a meal while waiting for the car.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 12/21/2016
Review Created: 12/25/2016 04:15 PM
Julie B. on 12/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always accomidating"
Great prices, friendly small town feel
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Service Date: 12/08/2016
Review Created: 12/24/2016 05:47 AM
ANDY G. on 12/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good!"
I'm always able to get my car in to be fixed in a timely manor. Steve is helpful, knowledgeable and honest.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 12/22/2016
Review Created: 12/24/2016 05:35 AM
John J. on 12/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They keep me going!"
2010 Toyota Carolla, 266,000 miles+!!! Need I say more? Thanks Kenwood. Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays! 🎄🎉
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 12/10/2016
Review Created: 12/16/2016 05:11 PM
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 12/23/2016

Thanks John - You too!

Mark M. on 12/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super Service!"
One of the wheels on my vehicle had cracked after hitting a pothole and I needed immediate assistance to mount and balance a tire to the new wheel. Kenwood scheduled me right away the same day and took care of everything to keep me safe in advance of winter. Their motto is "safety first"!

I recommend Kenwood for any automotive service and tire needs for super service and always at a fair price.
Vehicle: Hyundai Azera
Service Date: 12/15/2016
Review Created: 12/16/2016 05:58 AM
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 12/23/2016

Thanks Mark - Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Spencer

VIRGINIA T. on 12/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!!"
Kenwood is an excellent place to do business with! Appointments are made and handled timely and the work is done within anticipated time. Beyond that, they are really nice people!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 12/13/2016
Review Created: 12/15/2016 09:39 AM
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 12/23/2016

Thanks - It was nice to meet you!@

Michelle M. on 12/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 Stars!"
I reached out to Kenwood for a quick quote for 4 new tires for my Nissan Altima. I was supplied a fair quote, and a service appointment for the following Saturday. I arrived on time and the technicians immediately took in my car - before I knew it, I had 4 nice new tires, a new alignment, and a new keyfob battery. The price quoted was spot on. Great Place. Great Service. Great People.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 12/10/2016
Review Created: 12/12/2016 09:28 AM
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 12/14/2016

Thanks Michelle, it was nice to meet you - Thank you for your business!

JOHN N. on 12/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The workers"
Steve that was at the front desk was great.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 12/10/2016
Review Created: 12/11/2016 04:30 AM
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 12/14/2016

Thanks John - nice to meet you

CHRIS N. on 12/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Had my Altimax Artics put on. Very professional and quick service. Have dealt with other tire service in this small town and this company blows the other one out of the water. Steve is awesome and knows his stuff. Two thumbs up
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 12/10/2016
Review Created: 12/10/2016 09:07 PM
CORY L. on 12/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent and Timely Service"
Very friendly and informative service........so different from the dealership where I bought the vehicle. Good explanation of what was done.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 12/09/2016
Review Created: 12/10/2016 04:30 PM
Douglas P. on 12/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding."
Steve and bob. Iwas treated the way a person should when spending money on a product.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 12/08/2016
Review Created: 12/09/2016 08:15 AM
James H. on 12/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal attention"
Great and reasonable prices
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz 300D
Service Date: 12/07/2016
Review Created: 12/08/2016 04:47 AM
PAUL M. on 12/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New tires"
Great experience! Bobby & Steve were knowledgeable & professionful ! They explained the entire process, and provided me with options. They really made me feel comfortable & confident! Job well done
Vehicle: BMW 535i xDrive
Service Date: 12/01/2016
Review Created: 12/03/2016 06:37 AM
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 12/05/2016

Thanks Paul! We appreciate your business and kind words...

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 316 in total