Kenwood Tire & Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

329 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
MARCI M. on 03/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Always great about getting us on the schedule. Keeps an eye out for other possible concerns when it comes to the car.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 03/18/2017
Review Created: 03/20/2017 04:05 AM
Gene B. on 03/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Every person I talked to there was great especially Bobby."
Efficient, thorough very customer focused. Iam very happy I went there and will continue to do so. Thank you
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 03/04/2017
Review Created: 03/05/2017 04:27 AM
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 03/06/2017

Thanks Gene for your business and your kind words.

PAUL M. on 03/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2008 Acura RDX"
Bobby is outstanding. I email him on Monday & my car was being service on Tuesday moring. Bobby takes the time to explain & educate you on why & what they will be done with your vehicle. A very postive experience. Thanks
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Service Date: 02/28/2017
Review Created: 03/01/2017 07:25 AM
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 03/06/2017

Thanks Paul, we really appreciate your feedback and continued business

FRANCes J. on 02/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt, clear, efficient"
I received prompt attention. The options were explained clearly.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Review Created: 02/28/2017 07:18 AM
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 03/06/2017

Thankyou. Nice to meet you

John J. on 02/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service with a smile!"
2010 Toyota Carolla. 275,000 miles! Couldn't have done it without them! What more do I need to say? They are the best!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 02/25/2017
Review Created: 02/26/2017 04:50 PM
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 03/06/2017

Thanks John  - We're going for 500,000!!

JIM S. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A most deserved five star rating."
I've been buying tires at Kenwood off and on for several years. Just today, 2/23/17 , I had 4 superb quality, Nokian Hakkappalita- R2 snow tires mounted and balanced on my small car. I could not find these tires anywhere on Cape Cod. I drove from my home in Brewster to W Bridgewater because I knew the staff at Kenwood, from the guys at the front desk to the guys in the shop would do a first rate job. I had the time constraint of having to get back to Harwich for a dental appointment. My car was ready 1/2 hour earlier than expected and ran like a top on the ride home. The staff are polite and totally responsive to the needs of their customers and the quality care of their vehicles. Kenwood Tire is a well run business.
Customers can bring their cars there and be confident that the job will be done competently and efficiently and you will be treated with courtesy and respect.

Sincerely,

Jim
Vehicle: Toyota ECHO
Service Date: 02/21/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 11:02 AM
Scott P. on 02/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
Great service as usual
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 02/21/2017
Review Created: 02/22/2017 11:00 AM
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 03/06/2017

Thanks Scott - Always nice to see you!

DAN E. on 02/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Replacement Tires"
Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Service was quick. Waiting room was comfortable.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 02/11/2017
Review Created: 02/14/2017 12:49 PM
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 02/17/2017

Thanks for your business Dan. 

KURTIS C. on 02/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Fair amd honest service
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 02/13/2017
Review Created: 02/14/2017 11:45 AM
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 02/17/2017

Thanks Kurtis

MAUREEN M. on 01/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service! Very trustworthy workers"
Excellent service
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/27/2017
Review Created: 01/28/2017 06:27 AM
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 01/30/2017

Thanks Maureen.

Pat N. on 01/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just what I wanted!"
Keen wood is comfortable while you wait. Pleasant employees. Didn't try to upsell me. Quick turnaround.
Vehicle: Volvo XC70
Service Date: 01/24/2017
Review Created: 01/25/2017 04:50 AM
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 01/25/2017

Thanks Pat

Bill M. on 01/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keeps my 2006 Saab running well with 180,000 miles"
Kenwood has serviced my Saab since before Saab dealers stopped servicing automobiles. Their service has been excellent, provided on time, cost and with 100% satisfaction. They know their expertise and limitations, referring me to competent service centers when needed. @ 180,000 mi, my Saab continues to run like a brand new car, Thanks to Kenwood.
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Service Date: 01/23/2017
Review Created: 01/24/2017 06:37 AM
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 01/25/2017

Thanks Bill - Always nice to see you!

PAUL M. on 01/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire repair"
Bobby was wonderful in helping me with a damage tire. The service standards at Kenwood are outstanding. Its always about the customer. keep up the good work.
Vehicle: BMW 535i xDrive
Service Date: 01/23/2017
Review Created: 01/24/2017 06:18 AM
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 01/25/2017

We will - Thanks Paul.

DAVE S. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire Replacement"
I went to Kenwood Tire for the 1st time, to have new tires installed on my 2013 Ram 2500 CTD. Bobby took the time to explain everything, he even worked with me on a price quote and different tire options (in details) for my wife's Audi. They are very through, do high quality work and the job was done quickly. I will be a repeat customer, for any and all of my tire needs!
Vehicle: RAM 2500 HD
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017 09:53 AM
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 01/25/2017

Thanks, Dave - It was nice to meet you and thanks for the business!

Keith C. on 01/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Spencer and Team you have come through again. We have finally gotten the problem with our 2002 - F-150 resolved. It was a tedious ongoing problem, but now our truck is running great. You are the best !! Thank you....Excellent Work and Service.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 12/23/2016
Review Created: 01/11/2017 05:15 PM
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 01/12/2017

Thanks Keith - we really appreciate your business. Spencer.

Mary E. on 01/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kenwood was awesome "
Customer service was excellent
Vehicle: Volkswagen CC
Service Date: 01/10/2017
Review Created: 01/11/2017 04:58 AM
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 01/12/2017

Thanks for your business Mary.

Douglas P. on 01/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Water pump."
I have had work done at Kenwood Tire and was impressed. Received quote to have the water pump replaced. Left the truck at Kenwood Tire, the afternoon before work was to have begun. I received a call from Bob, who informed me that instead of four hundred it now will cost eleven hundred. Bob had the explantion next. I agreed with his assessment and tled Bob to do toe work. Excelent work on vehicle and attitude that Bob has on each visit via. phone or in person. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 01/09/2017 07:49 AM
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 01/12/2017

Thanks for your kind words and business Doug.

Barry V. on 01/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All Star Service"
After 68k trouble free miles with my Nokian WG-4 SUV tires it was time to replace them. A quick call to Kenwood tire, the tires were ordered. Stopped by Saturday morning and was on the road an hour later. Can't get any better than that. Always happy with the service and competitive pricing at Kenwood tire.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 01/07/2017
Review Created: 01/08/2017 05:36 PM
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 01/12/2017

We love Nokians too! Thanks Barry.

DONALD O. on 12/31/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent service"
All of the staff were professional, courteous, helpful and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 12/31/2016 09:35 PM
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 01/12/2017

Thanks for your business.

David L. on 12/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire pressure light on"
I just drove in with the tire monitoring light on . The problem was taken care of in no time, and there was no charge. Excellent customer service.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 12/28/2016
Review Created: 12/29/2016 05:18 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 329 in total