Kenwood Tire & Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

335 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
JIM S. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Dependable Service"
I drive a considerable distance from Brewster, on Cape Cod, to W Bridgewater to have my 17 year old car serviced at Kenwood. To prospective customers I say this: it is worth the effort. So many times in the past I've had tires mounted, balanced, wheels aligned etc , only to find after driving out of a shop, that the vehicle still will not go down the road straight, or some issue I wanted corrected, remains a problem; requiring a frustrating return to the shop to get the problem straightened out that should have been fixed in the first place. The auto techs at Kenwood know their craft and do quality work, period. You can bring your car there for servicing and have confidence that the problem will be corrected the first time. Thank you Bobby and crew.
Jim S.
Vehicle: Toyota ECHO
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 05:32 AM
MIKE B. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service is superb"
from Bobby at front desk to the men working on my car was excellent. They made my car safer to drive for myself and my family. There prices are the best around, top rated mechanics. My first visit, I will recommend everyone I know to go there. Thank you Bobby and the guys for all your help
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/24/2017 11:07 AM
NICK M. on 04/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Service done professionally and timely"
A+
Vehicle: Toyota Venza
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Review Created: 04/16/2017 07:04 AM
Profile image medium
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 04/19/2017

Thanks for your business Nick

AQUAYSHA P. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service"
I had to get a new tire for my car. They took off the old tire replaced it with the new and even rotated my tires. They did not automatically give me a high price tire, they gave me quality service at a low price. I was in and out in about 30 minutes. I had no appointment and needed everything done asap. They did not disappoint.
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/15/2017 12:13 PM
Profile image medium
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 04/19/2017

Aquaysha, thanks for your review and thanks for choosing Kenwood Tire!

Phillip L. on 04/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service"
As always wonderful fast and courteous service. You always feel appreciated and welcome at Kenwood Tire.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Prizm
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Review Created: 04/02/2017 05:53 PM
Profile image medium
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 04/19/2017

Thanks Phil for your kind words and your business!

Roy L. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Fast, efficient and friendly are the hallmarks of Kenwood Tire. Always a positive experience.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Review Created: 03/28/2017 02:19 PM
Profile image medium
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 04/19/2017

Thanks Roy, always nice to see you!

MARCI M. on 03/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Always great about getting us on the schedule. Keeps an eye out for other possible concerns when it comes to the car.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 03/18/2017
Review Created: 03/20/2017 04:05 AM
Profile image medium
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 04/19/2017

Thanks Marci, nice to see you again.

Gene B. on 03/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Every person I talked to there was great especially Bobby."
Efficient, thorough very customer focused. Iam very happy I went there and will continue to do so. Thank you
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 03/04/2017
Review Created: 03/05/2017 04:27 AM
Profile image medium
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 03/06/2017

Thanks Gene for your business and your kind words.

PAUL M. on 03/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2008 Acura RDX"
Bobby is outstanding. I email him on Monday & my car was being service on Tuesday moring. Bobby takes the time to explain & educate you on why & what they will be done with your vehicle. A very postive experience. Thanks
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Service Date: 02/28/2017
Review Created: 03/01/2017 07:25 AM
Profile image medium
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 03/06/2017

Thanks Paul, we really appreciate your feedback and continued business

FRANCes J. on 02/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt, clear, efficient"
I received prompt attention. The options were explained clearly.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Review Created: 02/28/2017 07:18 AM
Profile image medium
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 03/06/2017

Thankyou. Nice to meet you

John J. on 02/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service with a smile!"
2010 Toyota Carolla. 275,000 miles! Couldn't have done it without them! What more do I need to say? They are the best!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 02/25/2017
Review Created: 02/26/2017 04:50 PM
Profile image medium
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 03/06/2017

Thanks John  - We're going for 500,000!!

JIM S. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A most deserved five star rating."
I've been buying tires at Kenwood off and on for several years. Just today, 2/23/17 , I had 4 superb quality, Nokian Hakkappalita- R2 snow tires mounted and balanced on my small car. I could not find these tires anywhere on Cape Cod. I drove from my home in Brewster to W Bridgewater because I knew the staff at Kenwood, from the guys at the front desk to the guys in the shop would do a first rate job. I had the time constraint of having to get back to Harwich for a dental appointment. My car was ready 1/2 hour earlier than expected and ran like a top on the ride home. The staff are polite and totally responsive to the needs of their customers and the quality care of their vehicles. Kenwood Tire is a well run business.
Customers can bring their cars there and be confident that the job will be done competently and efficiently and you will be treated with courtesy and respect.

Sincerely,

Jim
Vehicle: Toyota ECHO
Service Date: 02/21/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 11:02 AM
Scott P. on 02/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
Great service as usual
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 02/21/2017
Review Created: 02/22/2017 11:00 AM
Profile image medium
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 03/06/2017

Thanks Scott - Always nice to see you!

DAN E. on 02/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Replacement Tires"
Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Service was quick. Waiting room was comfortable.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 02/11/2017
Review Created: 02/14/2017 12:49 PM
Profile image medium
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 02/17/2017

Thanks for your business Dan. 

KURTIS C. on 02/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Fair amd honest service
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 02/13/2017
Review Created: 02/14/2017 11:45 AM
Profile image medium
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 02/17/2017

Thanks Kurtis

MAUREEN M. on 01/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service! Very trustworthy workers"
Excellent service
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/27/2017
Review Created: 01/28/2017 06:27 AM
Profile image medium
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 01/30/2017

Thanks Maureen.

Pat N. on 01/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just what I wanted!"
Keen wood is comfortable while you wait. Pleasant employees. Didn't try to upsell me. Quick turnaround.
Vehicle: Volvo XC70
Service Date: 01/24/2017
Review Created: 01/25/2017 04:50 AM
Profile image medium
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 01/25/2017

Thanks Pat

Bill M. on 01/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keeps my 2006 Saab running well with 180,000 miles"
Kenwood has serviced my Saab since before Saab dealers stopped servicing automobiles. Their service has been excellent, provided on time, cost and with 100% satisfaction. They know their expertise and limitations, referring me to competent service centers when needed. @ 180,000 mi, my Saab continues to run like a brand new car, Thanks to Kenwood.
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Service Date: 01/23/2017
Review Created: 01/24/2017 06:37 AM
Profile image medium
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 01/25/2017

Thanks Bill - Always nice to see you!

PAUL M. on 01/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire repair"
Bobby was wonderful in helping me with a damage tire. The service standards at Kenwood are outstanding. Its always about the customer. keep up the good work.
Vehicle: BMW 535i xDrive
Service Date: 01/23/2017
Review Created: 01/24/2017 06:18 AM
Profile image medium
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 01/25/2017

We will - Thanks Paul.

DAVE S. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire Replacement"
I went to Kenwood Tire for the 1st time, to have new tires installed on my 2013 Ram 2500 CTD. Bobby took the time to explain everything, he even worked with me on a price quote and different tire options (in details) for my wife's Audi. They are very through, do high quality work and the job was done quickly. I will be a repeat customer, for any and all of my tire needs!
Vehicle: RAM 2500 HD
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017 09:53 AM
Profile image medium
Spencer C. at Kenwood Tire & Auto Service responded on 01/25/2017

Thanks, Dave - It was nice to meet you and thanks for the business!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 335 in total