Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

975 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7391313/5Overall Rating 4.7391313/5Overall Rating 4.7391313/5Overall Rating 4.7391313/5rating 4.7391313
Original
Overall Rating 2.21739/5Overall Rating 2.21739/5rating 2.21739rating 2.21739rating 2.21739
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
Nancy P. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly "
Great service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 10:51 AM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for your kind comments. We greatly appreciate your response and are very happy your visit with us was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you in next time for service on your vehicle.

Thank you,
Danny E & Your Service Team

Linda C. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Friendly, thorough and timely. Good service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 09:48 AM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your response and are happy your positive experience with us at Mission Hills. 

Thank you,
Danny E & Your Service Team

Verified Customer on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It has changed from my last time. New personal, much nicer"
yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 09:56 AM
Catherine L. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer services "
Staff are helpful and very accommodating time wise.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 09:53 AM
Verified Customer on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"N/A"
N/A
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 09:42 AM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your response and your continued business.

Thank you,
Danny E & Your Service Team

Miguel G. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai"
Not only does Mission Hills Hyundai provide excellent vehicle service, but it also treats its customers with respect and courtesy in a welcoming atmosphere.
Vehicle: 2001 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 09:59 AM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you for your response. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to assisting you with any future needs you may need on your vehicle.

Thank you,
Danny E & Your Service Team

Suh J. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good"
It was good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/12/2017 07:41 PM
Jonathan E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for your recevnt visti and review , we are glad your service visit was found to be good, next time we will make it great. 

Kimberly F. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are always in my side"
It's taken them 6 times to figure out what's wrong with my car but they alway call a tow for me, get me a rental, do what ever they can to make an uncomfortable situation easier to manage!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 11:29 AM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that we are able to assist you and that we resolved the issue with your vehicle.

Thank you,
Danny E. & Your Service Team 

Daniel B. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Emergency recalls completed with no guff or baloney"
Five stars
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 09:48 AM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for your response. We are happy to assist you with all of your vehicle needs. 

Thank you,
Danny E. & Your Service Team

Edgar V. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast service except slow when I have to pick up my cat"
I waited almost an hour to be picked up by shuttle service after my car was fixed of the recalls. I prefer to be picked up by Lyft for faster service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 09:46 AM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for your feedback. I do apologize for the delayed pick-up after your vehicles services had been completed. I am glad that your experience with us other than the pick-up was positive.

Thank you,
Danny E. & Your Service Team

Bobby B. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service, very helpful staff"
Great Service, very helpful staff
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 04:06 PM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for your response. We appreciate your feedback and your continued business with us at Mission Hills Hyundai. 

Thank you,
Danny E. & Your Service Team

Jae S. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Thank you!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 02:03 PM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We very much appreciate your response and we look forward to assist you with your future vehicles services.

Thank you,
Danny E. & Your Service Team

Verified Customer on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"see my comment above"
see my comment above
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 12:11 PM
Jonathan E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you For your kind words, We make it a great effort to satisfy all our clients as best as possible. We look forward to assisting you with any of your service needs. 

Verified Customer on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Accommodating "
The people at the check in desk were nice and accommodating. I think next time it would be good for them to go over what type of services were performed for the recalls they addressed.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 10:41 AM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you for your response. We do appreciate all your feedback and we are glad that we were able to assist you to your satisfaction. We look forward to helping you with any future services you may need on your vehicle.

Thank you,
Danny Ellis & Your Service Team

Helen S. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 09:40 AM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your response and we look forward to assisting you with your future services. 

Thank you, 
Danny E. & Your Service Team

Ahmed B. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very profisional poeple and the facility if great."
I will recommend this dealership to all my friends and colleagues.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/07/2017 06:45 PM
Jonathan E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

thank you Ahmed we appreciate all your feedback , we cannot wait to assist you on your next visit. 

Verified Customer on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service "
Fast service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/07/2017 05:52 AM
Jonathan E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for your review we appreciate all feedback. It was my pleasure. 

Verified Customer on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Good service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/06/2017 07:15 PM
Jonathan E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for your review and visit we are glad to have helped you and your family out, we hope all your problems were resolved any questions feel free to contact me directly at 818-221-4051

Kind regards. 

Christina G. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai"
The staff is friendly and professional.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/06/2017 10:50 AM
Danny E. at Keyes Mission Hills Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you for your response. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to helping with your future vehicle needs. 

Thank you,
Danny Ellis & Your Service Team

NICHOLAS P. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Made things right. "
They let me down at first... BUT didn't hesitate to make things right. Great service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/05/2017 11:47 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 975 in total