Kingston Garage, Inc.


Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

154 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
JOHN B. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"diane is the best"
best place around for service and knowledge we take all our cars here for years
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 04:40 AM
FRANK F. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, reliable and pleasant"
I generally work on my own vehicles but on occasion, there's just somethings that just can't be done by a shade tree mechanic. Kingston Garage has been my goto spot for these situations and they have never been upset that I bring my own parts in.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 08:14 AM
ELLEN E. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding, knowledgeable, personalized service. Highly recommend."
I have been taking my cars to Kingston garage for several years. Doesn't matter if it is an old or new car, the service is excellent. And they only fix what needs to be fixed. If you have an emergency, they try to work you in. Highly recommend to anyone with a foreign car.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 08:44 AM
SRINI V. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service and work"
Thank you for replacing my audi a4 battery with in no time and at good price.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 09:13 PM
TREFOR W. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Garage!"
I have been bringing my cars to Kingston Garage for many years. They always do a good job at a fair price.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 08:37 AM
REGI T. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and reliable"
excellent service
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 08:15 PM
CYRUS D. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service, good price."
Dropped my car off in the morning, had diagnosed and fixed the problem by the afternoon. Will definitely use them again.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 06:47 AM
GERTY K. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I feel like I am family! Always being taken care of!"
Outstanding service!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 05:49 AM
SUZANNE M. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient and friendly service."
A place you can trust with your car.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 06:13 AM
JOE C. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service"
No matter what vehicle it is (it's been many a different one over 30 years of having Kingston Garage service my card) I have never been disappointed in the diagnostic skill, technical abilities and professionalism that IS Kingston Garage!
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 06:57 AM
KAREN C. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always friendly, knowledgeable "
I have been dealing with Kingston Garage for both of my cars for about 7 years. I am very happy with the friendly service and the knowledge of Rich and Diane . Would totally recommend this garage....
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 08:40 PM
PAUL G. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I'll be back!"
Great people to deal with. Accommodating, flexible, deliver what was promised on time at a fair price.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 450h
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 01:04 PM
HANAN I. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service; caring professionals"
The team at Kingston Garage gives excellent, personalized service. They are up front, direct, and professional.
Vehicle: Ford Thunderbird
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 09:06 PM
DAN L. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Helpful"
Kingston always performs the service right the first time and demonstrates a strong understanding of customer satisfaction.
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 09:43 AM
JOHN M. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and Fair Prices"
For the last 10 years we have been servicing our car's (Acura's and Volvos) at Kingston Garage. We have always found them to be very honest, competent, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Prices for parts and labor are reasonable. And they are always ready to help their steady customers in a pinch. Just the other day the alternator on my Acura TL went bad (it has 103K miles on it). Called Diane at 5:30pm on Thursday and they got me in first thing Friday. Work was done by noon. That is the kind of responsiveness and service we have always gotten from them. Forget about having your dealer do the work on your imports. Go to Kingston Garage.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 04:41 AM
DAVID H. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Provides exactly what I want"
CLOSE, VERY RESPONSIVE, VERY COMPETENT, VERY RELIABLE
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 02:16 PM
LAURENCE G. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dashboard warning lights "
Kingston diagnosed the issue quickly and had it ready the next day. Turned out to be a simple fix and I can always trust their suggestions. Reliable and high quality work.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 03:57 PM
JANET P. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personalized service"
Kingston Garage has serviced several of my cars over the past 30 years. They are professionals and charge reasonable fees.
Vehicle: BMW 325Ci
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 06:15 AM
ELIZABETH B. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Problem taken care of immediately"
The staff at Kingston Garage ALWAY takes the extra time to cure all the problems with my car. They probe into why did this happen, will this need further attention, how serious is it, how can it be prevented in the future? I drive a car with 120,000 miles with confidence.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017 08:31 AM
PETE I. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trusted Hometown Garage"
Everyone needs one. KG consistently go above and beyond for their customers and it's always appreciated. Loyal customer for 10+ yrs.
Vehicle: BMW 535d xDrive
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 03:42 PM
Richard S. at Kingston Garage, Inc. responded on 07/01/2017

Thank you Pete! How ironic that I dropped the car off because I was waiting for Rich to finish a project! And then a young driver panicked and hit the gas instead of the brakes and slammed into a Honda and not yours!! So happy it was a honda I am so glad it was not your BMW!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 154 in total