ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5rating 4.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 1.33333/5rating 1.33333rating 1.33333rating 1.33333rating 1.33333
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Avery B. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Appointments on time and good value for the work done."
We have liked all who have interacted with us especially our Hyundai salesman Erik Yanda.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 10:24 AM
Richard D. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"prompt, polite, proficient"
Good explanation of the work to be done and timeframe
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 05:27 PM
Thomas B. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ever the courtesy and attention makes this experience entirely favorable!"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 12:38 PM
Constance D. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great quick service, incredible waiting room."
So far my new Tucson has just needed preventive, regular car (oil change, tire rotation.) Each time, the staff have been highly professional, the work done on time and not drawn out, while I waited in their incredible waiting room. It has counters for laptops, comfy overstuffed chairs for sitting, coffee machines (not the scorched coffee-pot) and even a fireplace!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 02:29 PM
William W. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast & Proffessional"
Quick & easy with the car. Nicely upgraded waiting lounge!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 10:19 AM
Mary M. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality."
Quality product and service. Friendly yet professional staff.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 05:02 AM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Paul K. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely and polite"
aiways helpful and polite.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 09:41 AM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

David O. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly"
friendly and fast
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 06:09 AM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Thanks David for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Jennifer F. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
I had a sudden issue with my car that made me nervous. Kolar was able to get me in that same day, and they were wonderful when it came to listening to what I had to say about my issue. They also kept me informed on progress, and what they were seeing as they inspected my vehicle. I'd definitely go here again!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 02:36 AM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Thanks Jennifer for the Feedback and Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

WILLIAM B. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Not just friends"
We have been with the Kolar Hyundai family since the purchase of our first Santa Fe in 2006. We have always had excellent service on all of our Hyundai's. From the first test drive back in 2006 to just driving through the dealership, pointing to a Santa Fe and taking it home(our 3rd). Kolar Hyundai has been more like family than a business. Will only shop there.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 08:44 AM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Eileen G. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"hyundai recall service"
Every thing was fine outside the first comment that the engine issue may be looked at by a mechanic simply 'listening' to the motor.....as an old motor head of sorts I say.....really!?
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/20/2017 03:01 PM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 07/21/2017

Thanks for the Good Review, We use a special michrophone hooked to a computer to listen for the recall.

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Jill G. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kolar Toyota service department is the best!"
Convenient appointment, friendly personnel and quality of work is great!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/05/2017 06:45 PM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 07/06/2017

Thanks Jill for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Paul K. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Aiways timely
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/05/2017 10:06 AM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 07/06/2017

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Julia L. on 06/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"disappointed with care "
First bad experience with this service center, grease on passenger seat, door, glove box, makes me worry about service. If the quality of care has changed, I would not recommend to anyone or go back.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/30/2017 11:37 AM
Ralph F. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Servicing"
The service department knows I am coming from 100 miles. They schedule at a convenient time for me.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 07:14 PM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

Thanks Ralph for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Verified Customer on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service dep't"
quality of work
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/13/2017 06:44 AM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 06/13/2017

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Huyndai

Sherrie B. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great new shop"
fast friendly service , clean , and easy to get in and out
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/09/2017 02:34 PM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 06/12/2017

Thanks Sherrie for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Tamika T. on 05/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly staff"
Always good service and done in a timely manner!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/29/2017 07:41 AM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 05/30/2017

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Verified Customer on 05/11/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Spring coil replacement"
Good serivice. Prices are much higher than other service centers.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/11/2017 10:23 AM
William A. on 05/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff friendly and clearly communicates issues"
Staff responsiveness
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/04/2017 01:48 PM
Cory L M., service manager at Kolar Hyundai responded on 05/04/2017

Thanks for the Great Review!

Cory Middleton
Kolar Hyundai

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 167 in total