96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago
DENNIS SR. M. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt friendly service "
Love the online appointments, my car was ready as promised.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 04:08 AM
Patrick D. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Overall good experience"
staff was great and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 08:00 PM
Patricia S. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good mechanics."
Good service.
Vehicle: Saturn SC 3dr
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 08:44 AM
Luther A. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Performance car check up"
I recently brought a high horsepower car here for a quick check up after having good experiences here with my previous car. I dealt with Rick this time and everything was straight forward and positive. Fortunately there was nothing the car needed, but what was recommended I will have done there. Anyone who is unsure of a shops intentions knows that any shop can and will try to get you to do any work possible. They could have easily told me work was immediately needed. They are honest and thorough and anything I need in the future I will bring to them.
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS-V
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 10:59 PM
Aoun A., President at Lambros Service Center responded on 08/11/2017

Luther, thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback and referrals. Honesty and integrity are our key values and our mission is to keep you and your car safe on road. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you back for future work.
-Aoun

Rob S. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection completed "
inspection completed
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 05:53 AM
Chelsie P. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, fast, helpful "
Been twice, both times a pleasure
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 03:02 AM
David D. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service team"
Easy to schedule work completed ahead of schedule highly revomnrnd
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 08:22 PM
Selen S. on 07/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Selen said they did a good job, but it was high priced. As a result, she will not recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sudhir D. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sudhir said his vehicle was fixed in a couple days and he is very happy with the repairs. They did not charge him for what he did not need.
Vehicle: Saab 9-7X
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Richard I. on 07/16/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Disappointed "
You over charged me!!! My truck only takes 5 qts of oil you charge me for 8??? Never again guys. Bad business. I will be sure to let Mr. Lambros know when I see him aging
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 01:28 PM
Aoun A., President at Lambros Service Center responded on 07/17/2017

Mr. Irwin, we apologize if you feel as if you have been over charged but I would like to assure you that your 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT truck with 5.3L V8 engine does in fact require 8.0 quarts of 0W20 dexos1 oil. Here is information from GMC as quoted: "Engine Oil - Volume: 8.00 QTS. (7.6L) - API - SAE 0W-20; 5.3L Eng - w/Filter - (Note: Use only engine oil licensed to the dexos1 specification, or equivalent.) NOTE: The engine oil capacity has been updated from 8.50 qts to 8.0 qts in reference to GM's Document ID: 3998244, #PIP5231A.) In fact as part of every oil service, after adding oil, technicians are required to check the oil level in order to make sure that the correct amount of oil has been added, and report/update the repair order accordingly. If for any other reason you are still dissatisfied with the service you received, please give us a call and we will be sure to meet or exceed your expectation. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we look forward earning your future business.
Thank you,
-Aoun

Barry G. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and easy; 24 hour drop off and pickup"
Just needed a NYS inspection, but appreciate the 24-hour access. Dropped it off before train to work; picked up after work. They texted me (and called) when vehicle was ready.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 12:32 PM
Luther A. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick turnaround"
Great service and got my tire delivered, mounted and balanced in a day.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 06:37 AM
SHELLI F. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection "
They were professional and completed the inspection in the timeframe they promised.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 04:42 PM
Tim H. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service center around!"
Lambros is continually reliable for any auto service. Its personnel are supremely skilled and competent-- and always friendly. Prices are very fair.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 05:23 AM
Anne G. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Mark. He said the staff at this business did a good job.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lane S. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lane said it was a great experience and it was a really good. They were professional and the service was good. They took care of him.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eric S. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eric said the business provides quick service and good communication.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SUKI S. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Always on time!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 05:49 AM
Mark H. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"perform detailed work good communications"
dropped CRV for inspection and oil change around closing; work was performed first thing next morning. was happy with service level and record keeping capabilities. only issue was Lambros did not contact me upon completion of work that morning, i called them for status around 11AM well after work was finished. however i feel they are quite competent and will be good partners in maintaining and servicing our vehicles.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 05:11 PM
TAGELDIN H. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dr"
Warm heart and helpful staff
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 04:38 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 53 in total