97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Paul Y. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Local service"
It's great, local car service. They did a repair I couldn't afford to do and did it within a good timeline. They also shared other things that need to be done in the sometime future. Rick, the mechanic, was very upfront and clear. I don't trust many people with my car, but I trust Rick.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 04:18 AM
Susan T. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, friendly, thorough"
This was my first visit to a shop i drive past every single day, and it was a wonderful surprise. IT is incredibly efficiently run, and the customer service is top-notch. i will return!
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 03:42 AM
Alex P. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alex said the customer service was good.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Vembar R. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Vembar said the service from this business was good and quick. Rick was reliable and honest.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben W. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Rick and Ahn are trustworthy, responsive and always helpful. And friendly. Service to car is always excellent.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 04:21 AM
Namtan M. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People who working there are so nice and friendly. Good service "
Recommend it!!!!
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 03:28 AM
DENNIS SR. M. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt friendly service "
Love the online appointments, my car was ready as promised.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 04:08 AM
Michael F. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said he got fair service. The service was taken care of quickly.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patrick D. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Overall good experience"
staff was great and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 08:00 PM
Sari E. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sari said he would recommend the business for service.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patricia S. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good mechanics."
Good service.
Vehicle: Saturn SC 3dr
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 08:44 AM
Luther A. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Performance car check up"
I recently brought a high horsepower car here for a quick check up after having good experiences here with my previous car. I dealt with Rick this time and everything was straight forward and positive. Fortunately there was nothing the car needed, but what was recommended I will have done there. Anyone who is unsure of a shops intentions knows that any shop can and will try to get you to do any work possible. They could have easily told me work was immediately needed. They are honest and thorough and anything I need in the future I will bring to them.
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS-V
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 10:59 PM
Aoun A., President at Lambros Service Center responded on 08/11/2017

Luther, thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback and referrals. Honesty and integrity are our key values and our mission is to keep you and your car safe on road. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you back for future work.
-Aoun

Rob S. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection completed "
inspection completed
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 05:53 AM
Chelsie P. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, fast, helpful "
Been twice, both times a pleasure
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 03:02 AM
David D. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service team"
Easy to schedule work completed ahead of schedule highly revomnrnd
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 08:22 PM
Selen S. on 07/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Selen said they did a good job, but it was high priced. As a result, she will not recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sudhir D. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sudhir said his vehicle was fixed in a couple days and he is very happy with the repairs. They did not charge him for what he did not need.
Vehicle: Saab 9-7X
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Richard I. on 07/16/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Disappointed "
You over charged me!!! My truck only takes 5 qts of oil you charge me for 8??? Never again guys. Bad business. I will be sure to let Mr. Lambros know when I see him aging
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 01:28 PM
Aoun A., President at Lambros Service Center responded on 07/17/2017

Mr. Irwin, we apologize if you feel as if you have been over charged but I would like to assure you that your 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT truck with 5.3L V8 engine does in fact require 8.0 quarts of 0W20 dexos1 oil. Here is information from GMC as quoted: "Engine Oil - Volume: 8.00 QTS. (7.6L) - API - SAE 0W-20; 5.3L Eng - w/Filter - (Note: Use only engine oil licensed to the dexos1 specification, or equivalent.) NOTE: The engine oil capacity has been updated from 8.50 qts to 8.0 qts in reference to GM's Document ID: 3998244, #PIP5231A.) In fact as part of every oil service, after adding oil, technicians are required to check the oil level in order to make sure that the correct amount of oil has been added, and report/update the repair order accordingly. If for any other reason you are still dissatisfied with the service you received, please give us a call and we will be sure to meet or exceed your expectation. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we look forward earning your future business.
Thank you,
-Aoun

Barry G. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and easy; 24 hour drop off and pickup"
Just needed a NYS inspection, but appreciate the 24-hour access. Dropped it off before train to work; picked up after work. They texted me (and called) when vehicle was ready.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 12:32 PM
Luther A. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick turnaround"
Great service and got my tire delivered, mounted and balanced in a day.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 06:37 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 61 in total