Lee Rollins Firestone


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

396 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
FABIAN M. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great Seevice and attention
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 09:55 PM
DAVID M. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest work. Great work"
Great. Honest. Friendly
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 08:32 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you David for your recent store visit & review !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
MICKAEL K. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Prompt service, knowledgeable and courteous staff. Job was completed in a very timely manner
Vehicle: Ford E450 Super Duty
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 09:39 PM
ANDREW N. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect as always"
Great fast service on no notice for both vehicles two days in a row.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 08:03 PM
JOHN F. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Got 70k out of my tires and a free battery! "
Mark and his team keep up on my alignment and tune ups better than I could!
Got more miles on my tires than expected. They also identified a failing battery days before the warranty was ending. Now I have a new battery for free thanks to the diligence of this team. Thanks
John
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 09:51 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 09/01/2017

Thank you John for posting this review ! Thanks for your store visit !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
PAUL P. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"LEE ROLLINS WINS 1ST PRIZE AGAIN: BEST AUTO REPAIR SHOP IN SAN DIEGO COUNTY! (Anyway, that's MY opinion!)"
Well, yet another DOOR handle, latch, ASSEMBLY crashed-&-burned in my old Ford van conversion's flimsy DOORS. (Ford vans are definitely NOT, "The Right Choice for California".) Nevertheless, Lee Rollins' crack technicians FIXED said door assembly in short order. Bottom line, get you car/truck/van fixed at Lee Rollins. It's a classic American 'No-Brainer'. And no Net-surfing is necessary. (END)
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Cargo Van
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 09:49 AM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 08/30/2017

Wow ! What a Review ! Thank you Paul for another store visit & taking your time to post .

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
JOHN F. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mark and team are skilled and honest"
Saved us thousands by being honest and telling us about the dozen problems before we decided the cars value was less than repair costs.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 09:48 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you ! Thank you ! Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We Appreciate your Business !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
STEPHEN T. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great service by a down to earth team.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 12:59 PM
ANDREW H. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another Great Appt at Firestone! "
I arrived pretty early for my appointment and they got me started right away. I always have confidence that I'm getting the best deal they can possibly give me and the nicest service. I'll never go anywhere else as long as we're in San Diego. This staff is the BEST!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 08:39 AM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 08/24/2017

Jennifer and Andrew ,
Thank you for the Very kind review and taking the time to post . We Appreciate You and Your Family being Store Loyal for all these years !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
JONATHAN/STACY R. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service every time
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 06:32 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a Reveiw ! We Appreciate your Business !

Thank you ,
Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
FABIAN M. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
Can not find anywere the service and attention that that is provided here at Lee Rollins Firestone
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 08:29 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 08/04/2017

Thnak you Fabian for your Business !  Thanks for taking the time to post a review.

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
PAUL P. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THE 'DREAM TEAM' CAR REPAIR DUDES!"
FORD company is not known for quality DOOR-locking latches, hinges, mechanisms, electronics, etc. So, when my Ford van's REAR DOOR crashed-&-burned --- i.e., froze-up --- of its own accord, I panicked! I.e., WHO could I call to fix THAT kind of complex, nightmare, problem? After futile surfing-the-Net for car DOOR experts, I quickly discovered that there were no such 'experts'. Desperate, I called LEE ROLLINS --- i.e., that shop which, for years, was already fixing all manner of problems with my old Ford van. On the phone, LEE ROLLINS said, "Well, bring your van over HERE. We can fix that door." And they DID! Indeed, simply drove to LEE ROLLINS (no appointment needed), dropped my van off at circa 8 a.m., and they fixed that FROZEN van read DOOR by 11:30 a.m.! Impossible, but they did it. And at a reasonable price, to boot. BOTTOM LINE: no matter what kind of car or truck you drive, LEE ROLLINS will get it fixed. (END)
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Cargo Van
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 07:57 AM
TEDD G. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Honest business"
As usual great service and good prices. Mark and Robert are very honest business men. I will keep coming back.
Vehicle: Jaguar X-Type
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 06:26 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you Tedd for taking the time to post a review . We Appreciate your Business !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
LISA E. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"8 year customer"
This review is hard for me to write as it is my last - I am moving to North Carolina and will miss the service Mark, Robert and Vinny have provided for me over the years. I have brought 3 cars to them and every time I stepped into their shop; I knew they'd give provide 5/5 stars. I cannot stress the amount of gratitude I have for them and highly recommend this shop to anyone in San Diego. Thank you for your honesty, integrity and kindness over the years. I appreciate the hard work you guys do and wish you the best. Thanks for the oil change and checking my car one last time before I make the trip.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 04:26 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 07/25/2017

Lisa,
We are sorry yet happy to hear about your move . Wishing you Luck & Happiness in South Carolina & Thank you for being store loyal for many years ! Thank you for taking the time to post this review.

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
ELVIRA D. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff!"
Very friendly - great service
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 09:23 PM
STEPHANE W. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Struts Repair and Alignment"
My Car runs better with better control.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 04:09 PM
NANCY O. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"went for oil change but needed a battery, filters & wiper blades too"
I have been going to them for 7 years & have been always satisfied with their work & people, very trustworthy!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 12:29 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 07/14/2017

Thank you Nancy for taking the time to post this review . We Appreciate your Business !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
BRADLEY D. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
The people are quite nice, but it was unfortunate that a piece on the car broke after their service and I had to come back to get it replaced.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 09:26 AM
ZANEONG S. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brake pad replacement"
These are honest guys that took care of my car well. They did a thorough brake checks and replaced my rear pads plus surfaced the front rotor as I keep hearing some weird noise. That went away after fix. They also found some plastic bag that melt inside the ventilation hose and took it out for safety precaution. Estimate was reasonable and delivered the car by the time as promised.
I have been to Lee Rollins for several times, it is not a place you can get a free car wash after oil change, or get a loaner car like from dealer, but they can identify issues and honestly provide to you. Will recommend to friends.
Vehicle: Infiniti G37
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 08:38 AM
YVONNE L. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always provided with good info and follow up. Trust them with my car so much."
Great group of guys,, very professional helpful and I've been with them for many years.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 08:43 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 396 in total