Lee Rollins Firestone


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

386 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago
FABIAN M. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
Can not find anywere the service and attention that that is provided here at Lee Rollins Firestone
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 08:29 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 08/04/2017

Thnak you Fabian for your Business !  Thanks for taking the time to post a review.

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
PAUL P. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THE 'DREAM TEAM' CAR REPAIR DUDES!"
FORD company is not known for quality DOOR-locking latches, hinges, mechanisms, electronics, etc. So, when my Ford van's REAR DOOR crashed-&-burned --- i.e., froze-up --- of its own accord, I panicked! I.e., WHO could I call to fix THAT kind of complex, nightmare, problem? After futile surfing-the-Net for car DOOR experts, I quickly discovered that there were no such 'experts'. Desperate, I called LEE ROLLINS --- i.e., that shop which, for years, was already fixing all manner of problems with my old Ford van. On the phone, LEE ROLLINS said, "Well, bring your van over HERE. We can fix that door." And they DID! Indeed, simply drove to LEE ROLLINS (no appointment needed), dropped my van off at circa 8 a.m., and they fixed that FROZEN van read DOOR by 11:30 a.m.! Impossible, but they did it. And at a reasonable price, to boot. BOTTOM LINE: no matter what kind of car or truck you drive, LEE ROLLINS will get it fixed. (END)
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Cargo Van
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 07:57 AM
TEDD G. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Honest business"
As usual great service and good prices. Mark and Robert are very honest business men. I will keep coming back.
Vehicle: Jaguar X-Type
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 06:26 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you Tedd for taking the time to post a review . We Appreciate your Business !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
LISA E. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"8 year customer"
This review is hard for me to write as it is my last - I am moving to North Carolina and will miss the service Mark, Robert and Vinny have provided for me over the years. I have brought 3 cars to them and every time I stepped into their shop; I knew they'd give provide 5/5 stars. I cannot stress the amount of gratitude I have for them and highly recommend this shop to anyone in San Diego. Thank you for your honesty, integrity and kindness over the years. I appreciate the hard work you guys do and wish you the best. Thanks for the oil change and checking my car one last time before I make the trip.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 04:26 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 07/25/2017

Lisa,
We are sorry yet happy to hear about your move . Wishing you Luck & Happiness in South Carolina & Thank you for being store loyal for many years ! Thank you for taking the time to post this review.

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
ELVIRA D. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff!"
Very friendly - great service
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 09:23 PM
STEPHANE W. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Struts Repair and Alignment"
My Car runs better with better control.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 04:09 PM
NANCY O. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"went for oil change but needed a battery, filters & wiper blades too"
I have been going to them for 7 years & have been always satisfied with their work & people, very trustworthy!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 12:29 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 07/14/2017

Thank you Nancy for taking the time to post this review . We Appreciate your Business !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
BRADLEY D. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
The people are quite nice, but it was unfortunate that a piece on the car broke after their service and I had to come back to get it replaced.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 09:26 AM
ZANEONG S. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brake pad replacement"
These are honest guys that took care of my car well. They did a thorough brake checks and replaced my rear pads plus surfaced the front rotor as I keep hearing some weird noise. That went away after fix. They also found some plastic bag that melt inside the ventilation hose and took it out for safety precaution. Estimate was reasonable and delivered the car by the time as promised.
I have been to Lee Rollins for several times, it is not a place you can get a free car wash after oil change, or get a loaner car like from dealer, but they can identify issues and honestly provide to you. Will recommend to friends.
Vehicle: Infiniti G37
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 08:38 AM
YVONNE L. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always provided with good info and follow up. Trust them with my car so much."
Great group of guys,, very professional helpful and I've been with them for many years.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 08:43 PM
GALE/SUSAN M. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Time-Tested Trust"
For more than 15 years, manager Robert Estrada and the team at Lee Rollins Firestone have taken great care of our evolving family of cars. They have helped keep us and our kids safe, and keep our aging vehicles on the road longer through careful, regular maintenance and performance of necessary repairs. We have always appreciated Robert's concern for our time and our budget, making service as convenient for us as possible, and at the best price he can. There are many closer options we could choose for auto service, but it's worth going the extra distance because we trust Robert and Lee Rollins Firestone to do the job right, be professional and courteous, and always stand by their work.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 06/24/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 04:01 PM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 06/28/2017

Wow !! Whos that Robert Guy? .... Seriously its been a pleasure helping your you and your Family with your car service/ needs.  We Appreciate your Store Loyalty & Patronage !

Thank you ! Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
GREG G. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees are very professional and courteous"
I took my car in for an oil change and a check up. The work was completed very quickly and the price was very reasonable.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 04:51 AM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you Greg for taking the time to post this review ! Thank you for your Business !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
PAULINA/MARLON R. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"this place is great because of their customer services, everybody Lee Rollins are really professional, and they go above and beyond with their work."
this place is great because of their customer services, everybody Lee Rollins are really professional, and they go above and beyond with their work.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 08:55 AM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 06/24/2017

Thank you Thank you for the nice review !  We value your Business !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
ANDREW H. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Customer Service"
I'm always impressed with how kind, quick and professional the service is at Lee Rollins & my entire family is loyal to their business! I have the utmost confidence and trust in their employees and am such a happy customer!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017 01:59 PM
GREG G. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Efficient and fair shop"
Friendly and knowledgable front office. Fair price and honest explanation of what they can and can't do. In and out within the scheduled appointment time.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Eos
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017 10:34 PM
ANGELA C. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"By Far The Best"
Friendly. Positive. Professional. Honest. Plus they go above and beyond. Everything needed to trust a business with my car.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017 09:49 PM
ANGELA R. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Mechanics in Town!"
Everyone is beyond polite and professional. Exceptional customer service! This place is the Best! Feel like family everytime I go for service.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017 08:34 AM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you Angela for taking the time to post this very kind review! We Appreciate your Business !

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
FABIAN M. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Excellent Service and attention
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017 11:29 AM
SYNTHIA R. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
My son brought his car in thinking just for regular service before he went back to school. Mark and the guys checked it out and front brakes were metal to metal. Well got everything fixed within a few hours but back on the road. Made it back to school in Colorado safe and sound. Thanks guys!!
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 07:22 AM
B4c1926a94b6438259e3979ea67069de?s=28
Robert E., Store Manager at Lee Rollins Firestone responded on 06/09/2017

Thank you Synthia for posting this review ! We Appreciate your business.

Robert

Robert Estrada
Store Manager
858-457-3133
TERRI B. on 06/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Service "
The service has always been good.
Vehicle: BMW 530i
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/04/2017 10:55 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 386 in total