Lia Hyundai of Enfield


Overall Rating 4.39/5Overall Rating 4.39/5Overall Rating 4.39/5Overall Rating 4.39/5rating 4.39

479 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.9230769/5Overall Rating 2.9230769/5rating 2.9230769rating 2.9230769rating 2.9230769
Original
Overall Rating 2.38462/5Overall Rating 2.38462/5rating 2.38462rating 2.38462rating 2.38462
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
JAMES S. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Service Department "
When you have the best people you provide the best service. Thank yourself
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 03:34 PM
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 09/23/2017

Thanks for the feedback James!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Verified Customer on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly"
Good job
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 12:51 PM
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 09/23/2017

Thanks for the feedback!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Donald M. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly staff and great service"
Fast service no problems
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 01:24 PM
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 09/21/2017

Thanks for the feedback!  

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Robert C. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bob"
Good timely service and pleasant people
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/17/2017 04:29 PM
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 09/18/2017

Thanks for the feedback Bob!  

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Susan A. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Location and services"
Great service
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 07:51 AM
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 09/16/2017

Thanks for the feedback!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Arthur J. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"People friendly"
Good customer service department
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 03:40 PM
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 09/13/2017

Thanks for the feedback Mr. J!  I hope on your next visit we can earn those 5 Stars which are REALLY important to us.

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Edward W. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick and easy"
Good quailty and service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 04:50 PM
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 09/13/2017

Thanks for the feedback!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Portia P. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly staff"
I will be back!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/11/2017 03:50 PM
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 09/13/2017

Thanks for the nice feedback!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
KAREN N. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service "
I am completely satisfied with the customer service I received
Thank you , Adam,Roger and Sue
You are always accommodating
and that is why I will continue to do my service work done at Lia Hyundai
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/07/2017 11:49 AM
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 09/08/2017

We love ya Karen!  Hope you had a pleasant holiday weekend.

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Verified Customer on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer Service "
They fit me in for a headlight change, expected a long wait but was out in 20 min.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/01/2017 04:39 AM
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 09/02/2017

Thanks for the feedback! I hope we can earn 5 Stars on your next visit.

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Cathy T. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"clean and friendly place"
good work
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/31/2017 03:15 PM
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 09/02/2017

Thanks for the feedback! I will make sure you get a complete vehicle wash on your next visit to earn those 5 Stars!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Gloria H. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Experience"
I can't say enough about Hyundai
Vehicle: 2002 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/25/2017 05:33 PM
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you Gloria!  It was nice to see you. 

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Verified Customer on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They took care of what needs were to be done no problem "
Yes I would recommend to friends
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/25/2017 12:13 PM
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 08/28/2017

Thanks for the feedback!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Elliott J. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professionalism"
Good job
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/24/2017 01:03 PM
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 08/24/2017

Thank you for the kind words!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Kimberly K. on 08/23/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"poor costimer service"
being hung up on and the attitude in the mans voice was annoying and made me not want to take my car there to get it serviced
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/23/2017 11:35 AM
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 08/24/2017

Thanks for the feedback.  I am sorry you experienced some telephone difficulty.  On our end of the phone call, there was simply dead air - I am sorry your connection did not go through.  I hope you had a pleasant visit other than the phone trouble.

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Verified Customer on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good, professional service."
Always treated well. However, there was an issue with my car that was addressed during my last visit. I was charged for a repair that I was told was the problem. Turned out, it wasn't; I still have the same problem.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/21/2017 04:11 PM
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 08/22/2017

Thanks for the feedback!  Often with repairs, it is a case of "both/and" instead of "either/or" and it is always a good idea to attempt the least expensive option before condemning a part or system.  I would be happy to inspect your vehicle and determine for you what the source of the problem is.  Please contact me when you have a moment and we can set up this no charge inspection of your vehicle.

Look forward to hearing from you,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Verified Customer on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Good Service
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/20/2017 05:59 PM
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 08/21/2017

Thanks for the nice feedback!

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Robin C. on 08/19/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"They didn't fix the problem and then I had to wait another week to get the car back in."
I'm not happy with the service that I received from you the last time I was in for an oil change and a recall for the check engine light. I had to leave the car, make other arrangements for transportation for the day, and then when I picked it up, was told it might not be fixed, which it wasn't and when I called back in to get another appointment I was told it would be another week, but don't worry, it's not a safety issue, the car might just stall.....really?
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/19/2017 12:14 PM
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 08/21/2017

Thanks for the feedback!  I am sorry your vehicle has a warning light on, but I am sure you understand we are not Hyundai Motor America and only performed the software recall they requested be completed on your vehicle.  Please feel free to contact me when you have a moment and we surely can find a way to help with your transportation issue - pick it up from your workplace, loaner vehicle, etc.  We'll do our best to help you through this frustrating situation Hyundai has put you in - we're always happy to work with folks to the best of our ability.

Looking forward to hearing from you,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Lisa L. on 08/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Confusing scheduling process online."
Car was not washed per the complimentary offer. No option online for a wait appointment.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 10:12 AM
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 08/17/2017

Thanks for the feedback!  On your next visit to the site, please note the large orange box marked "Transportation options".  It defaults to "Drop Off" but you should see "Shuttle" and "WAIT" directly to the right - so next time just click the appropriate button!  Easy!  I do apologize that our free car wash does have some limitations.  We do our best, but we hope everyone understands this service that costs you nothing may not be available all the time due to staffing issues, etc.  
 
Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Mark H. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service department could see me on quick notice."
Great
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 09:56 AM
Adam S W., Service Manager at Lia Hyundai of Enfield responded on 08/15/2017

Thanks for the feedback!  

Wishing you safe and reliable driving,

Adam Woodill
After Sales Service Manager
860-745-7400
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 479 in total