Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls


Overall Rating 4.32/5Overall Rating 4.32/5Overall Rating 4.32/5Overall Rating 4.32/5rating 4.32

88 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
89% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago
Verified Customer on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Routine maintenance "
Satified
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 02:43 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 09/18/2017

tHANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Brad Wilkes

Jerry M. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"grat thank you"
great
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/02/2017 11:20 AM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 09/05/2017

tHANK YOU FOR THE bUSINESS

Brad Wilkes

Jeffrey Q. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service, and friendly too"
I showed up without an appointment. I was greeted by a friendly service person. She told me how long she estimated the service would take. She called me to tell me the car was ready about 1 hour before I was expecting it to be ready. It was clean and ready to pick up when I arrived. Everything was perfect.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/31/2017 12:30 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 08/31/2017

Thank you for the Business

Brad Wilkes

Lucas P. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Online scheduling does not work. Save time and call service department directly."
Online scheduling does not allow customer to schedule services for vehicle. Instead just call the service department and speak with a representative. They were able to get my car in for an oil change rather quickly.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/21/2017 12:21 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you for the business. We are working on the communication side of the online programs just taking longer to fix & work out the bugs. Sorry for the inconveniences this may have caused , but Thank you again

Brad Wilkes

Verified Customer on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Honest, yet friendly."
When the repairs had a slight glitch, they immediately attended my concerns. The car was delivered in a timely fashion.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 04:28 AM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 08/17/2017

Sorry for any inconvenience you had. The recalls are very overwhelming for our parts dept. to try to keep up with. But again Thanks` for being understanding during all this, and Thank you for your business

Brad Wilkes

Marjorie H. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great service....But, you will pay $$$$$
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/07/2017 08:16 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you for your Business, Glad the Staff was Great to deal with. Thk you again

Brad Wilkes

Edna W. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bennett/ Lithia "
Everyone was very nice
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/03/2017 10:39 AM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you for your Buisness

Brad Wilkes

Verified Customer on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
We always get our oil changed here for our 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe. The prices are reasonable and the turn around time is great!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/03/2017 07:02 AM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for the Business

Brad Wilkes

Verified Customer on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast and Friendly "
Fast. Friendly. Some confusion with on line appointment syncing with their office schedule. Overall, good experience
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 01:08 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you for your business. Sorry for the fogginess on your appointment, we have some bugs to work out with the online communications, but Thank You

Brad Wilkes

Douglas R. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A good place to keep your car healthy."
I have been with these folks for about 5 years and they have consistently been very good in taking care of my car.
Douglas Reutzel
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/26/2017 01:26 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you for Trusting in us with your car.

Brad Wilkes

Michaelle M. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly service."
I had an excellent experience. The two women who checked me in were very helpful. They made a very good impression as drove in and through out the process.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/26/2017 01:19 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you for trusting in us with your Car

Brad Wilkes

Candi L. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Staff"
Great Personal service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/21/2017 03:31 PM
6d6f4c6394216d0b1a2b131d79fa32d1?s=28
Brad W., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Great Falls responded on 07/22/2017

Thank you again

Brad Wilkes

GLORIA P. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"na"
na
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/13/2017 12:15 PM
BILL C. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prodessional"
Very professional
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/05/2017 01:32 PM
Joy W. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very accomodating to my schedule"
Everything is first rate
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/03/2017 04:25 PM
MICHAEL B. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Visiting from Palm Springs, California"
We visit Great Falls every year and we are always treated as valued customers at Lithia Hyundai. The service was excellent.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/22/2017 08:42 PM
Doris J. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"location. service "
yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/22/2017 11:11 AM
Anthony K. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Very good job
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/06/2017 08:29 PM
Robert R. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great dealer"
Good communication. Very friendly place.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/06/2017 05:13 AM
Terry M. on 06/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Lithia Hyundai only focuses on the requested service, and does not pay any attention to other problems except for minor ones like windshield wipers???"
Fix my exhaust system; the light is very visible and noticeable from the drivers seat.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/02/2017 08:04 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 88 in total