Lithia Hyundai of Odessa


Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

125 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago
MARLENE S. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very busy but due to all the hail damage cases"
I've already suggested Lithia Hyundai to friends. One has bought two cars since I purchased this one.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 10:24 AM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you Marlene for your review.  We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did.  We also appreciate you telling people about us and staying loyal to the brand.  We look forward to your next visit.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Franklin O. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"a difficult sound to find"
The service dept asked me to come and demonstrate to them the noise I was complaining about. They had a difficult time in discovering the source. After my demo, the service tech was able to duplicate it and now the car is fixed. They were very patient with me. Thanks
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 02:20 PM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you Franklin for your review.  We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did.  I am glad to hear that Mike and Ben were able to get your vehicle fixed for you.  We look forward to your next visit.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Viridiana D. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Excellent "
Excellent , friendly environment
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/27/2017 11:15 AM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you Viridiana for your review.  We apprecitate you letting us know how we did.  We look forward to your next visit.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
CHAD K. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ALOTTTT OF SURVEYS"
I appreciate the value of feedback, but everytime I turn around, I am getting surveys. Its almost becoming a nuisance when i have owned vehicle for 2 months.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/26/2017 06:08 PM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you Chad for your review.  I apologize that you are getting too many surveys.  I will make sure to notify Hyundai and our internal teams to let them know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Vidal C. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Miguel Hernandez is an awesome sales representative "
One employee to do 2 long lines of oil changes all day. 2 and a half hour wait is ridiculous. I was angry. Previous visits usually run around 45 minutes. Manager apparently was notified but never contacted me to take control or resolve the issue.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/21/2017 08:01 PM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you Vidal for your review.  I apologize you had a long wait for your last oil change.   Unfortunately some Saturdays are busier than others and on the Saturday you came in we did only have one person on the lube rack.  I apologize for any inconvience this caused you.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Verified Customer on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome "
This place is great
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/16/2017 03:44 PM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you for your review.  We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did.  We look forward to your next visit.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Franklin O. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I like the service people at Lithia Hyundai in Odessa."
Service at Lithia Hyundai in Odessa is efficient, friendly and courteous. They are really concerned ion taking care of my concerns about my car. They are always ready to answer the questions that I have about my car and what service needs to be done. I am looking forward to a long time relationship with my car.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/12/2017 07:10 PM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 07/13/2017

Thank you Franklin for your review.  We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did.  We too look forward to a long relationship with you and your car. 

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Elva S. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service is provided in a timely manner"
staff is friendly
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/11/2017 04:02 PM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 07/13/2017

Thank you Elva for your review.  We value all feedback and appreciate you letting us know how we did.  We look forward to your next visit.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Verified Customer on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
always get great service, friendly faces
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/11/2017 03:50 PM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 07/13/2017

Thank you for your review.  We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did.  We look forward to your next visit.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Verified Customer on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Car"
Good
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/03/2017 07:47 AM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you for your review.  We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Victor C. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely manner"
Very satisfied
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/27/2017 07:59 AM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you Victor for your review.  We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did on your last visit.  We look forward to seeing you soon.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Verified Customer on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mike is,always there and knows his job."
Mike is always there and knows his job.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/22/2017 12:10 PM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 06/26/2017

Thank you for your review.  I will forward this to Mike to let him know how he did on your last visit.  We look forward to your next visit.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Verified Customer on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The services and friendly employees."
Most Definitely!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/21/2017 08:58 AM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 06/26/2017

Thank you for your review.  We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did.  We look forward to your next visit.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Shumie O. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
They do a good job
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/08/2017 06:07 PM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 06/12/2017

Thank you Shumie for your review.  We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did.  We look forward to your next visit.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
John W. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Should leave this off won't fill out another one"
Leave off won't fill out another one
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/02/2017 06:56 PM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 06/05/2017

Thank you John for your review.  We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did on your last visit.  We look forward to your next visit.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Michael L. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional & Dedicated "
Yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/23/2017 01:50 PM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 05/23/2017

Thank you Michael for your review.  We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did and value all feedback.  We look forward to your next visit.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Verified Customer on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"not the sales people "
no
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/18/2017 04:09 PM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 05/19/2017

Thank you for your review.  We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Cheryl K. on 05/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Hyundai Odessa"
Won't listen to customer and do what is reqested!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/17/2017 09:00 PM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 05/18/2017

Thank you Cheryl for your review.  I understand you being frustrated.  Unfortunately, we were unable to duplicate the no start concern when your vehicle was here.  We did test your battery and alternator when it was here.  We did find that the battery tested bad.  Without replacing the battery, and without the car acting up while it was here, we are not able to diagnose the problem.  If you feel like the ignition switch needs to be replaced, without it acting up on us, we would be more than happy to provide you a quote on replacing it for you.  We just normally do not like to replace parts without having the component to fail, because we are not able to promise that will fix the problem.  Let us know if you would like us to replace the igintion switch and we can definitely do that, but we can not guarantee that will fix your problem. 

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Steven S. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I loved my experience with everyone in the service dept. They made sure they got me right in and had the job done in a very short time. I will continue to use them for service on my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/11/2017 08:46 PM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 05/12/2017

Thank you Steven for your review.  We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did on your last service.  I'm happy to hear that Eric took good care of you and met your service expectations.  We look forward to your next visit.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Kassie R. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful"
Nice people & fast.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2017 02:28 PM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 04/24/2017

Thank you Kassie for your review.  We value all feedback and appreicate you taking the time to let us know how we did on your visit for your oil change.  We look forward to your next visit.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 125 in total