Littleton Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

84 Reviews

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago
MIKE W. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and friendly atmosphere "
My car is running perfectly... Just moving to the area and it's nice to find a auto repair place I can trust.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 06:49 AM
EMILY L. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job"
It was good
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 01:20 PM
LORI B. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"To long oil change "
Great service but they had me drop my car at 8am was told it would be done by 12pm I call about but was told not until one. The employees are great and friendly. It was my first time there. Overall it was great service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 08:06 PM
Dawn W. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, facility"
Was surprised to see it in a mini mall, but then again surprised to see the interior waiting area ---- was salon gorgeous! Very nice staff, snacks abound, and they fit me in with only a few hours of a drop off to fix my alignment.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 08:19 PM
Nancy J. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"
very polite and very helpful staff.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 07:35 AM
MICHAEL R. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Helpful
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 12:21 PM
Mason B. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Overall Great Experience"
Littleton Auto was friendly, helpful, informative, timely, clean, and just an overall enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 07:38 AM
fred b. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Littleton auto review "
Exceptional customer service . Staff was incredibly curtious. Made we feel comfortable that what they did was truly what I needed and not just doing something that wasn't nessicary to make an extra bick
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 01:58 PM
Candice B. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff"
I just moved down the street from litteton auto repair and stopped by for an oil change. Everyone from the front desk to the mechanics were polite and friendly. The waiting room was clean and inviting and the full service oil change was one of the cheapest in town.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 04:16 AM
EDDA S. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly as advertised."
Will return for future service.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 05:58 PM
MIRIAM G. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable service, research on parts needed for the repair, friendly staff with can do attitude, professional approach. "
I was very happy with the great, d professional, friendly staff. I like how they communicated with me even after hours.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 06:08 AM
MISTY J. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
I had my mini van towed here after an unexpected breakdown on my commute to work. They called me early in the afternoon and informed me about the problem and that they would have it repaired in the next few hours. I was pleasantly surprised to have my vehicle back the same day! For an unscheduled repair, they went above and beyond! Will definitely use them for further services!
Vehicle: Ford Windstar
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 08:13 PM
Matt G. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people here definitely lived up to their moto of being friendly!"
I spent an afternoon calling shops for quotes to fix my exhaust manifold and the guys at Littleton Auto Repair quoted me a good price and got me in within a 1/2 hour. They understood that I couldn't be without my car for very long and had it all set for me to pick up the next day. I would recommend!
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 09:28 PM
Ben B. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ben said this business was very efficient.
Vehicle: Saturn Ion
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
joe b. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service!"
Great service and they were able to get me in the same day! The lounge is great and was nice and cool on a hot day. Pricing was very fair and honest and up front. If you aren't using Littleton Auto Repair for all of your automotive needs, come check them out. I'm glad that I came in and will be back again!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 08:39 PM
John N. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said this business does what they say they are going to do and they don't push to do more than that.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Daniel A. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Daniel said this business did what he needed done when he needed it done. They were very personable, professional and fitted him in when they were very busy. They did what any facility should do. They went above and beyond. He specifically mentioned Ron and Daniel and said they were outstanding.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TONI V. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your front staff is amazing......and so helpful !!!! "
I wish they could figure out our air conditioning issue, however Daniel is determined to fix this !!!!! He is wonderful.
Vehicle: Ford RV Cutaway
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 09:36 AM
Tom M. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tom said the workers at the front desk were very polite. The service was done on time.
Vehicle: Ram Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jodi F. on 07/18/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Jodi said her experience with this business was really bad. They showed poor attention to detail and they made her feel that her vehicle was not a priority. While they did eventually get her door fixed and the personnel were polite, she would not recommend them and would never go back. They had the vehicle for 6 days before they even looked at it and then it took them 2 weeks to get the work done. Every time she called, they made excuses as to why it was taking them so long. Although they did match the dealership's price in the end, they originally quoted her $650 more than what they dealership would have charged her for the same job. Along with her door, she asked them to check her brakes and her electrical system, but they did neither. Also, the state of disrepair that their loaner vehicle was in, did not reflect well on them because the air conditioning didn't work and the windshield wiper broke while she was driving.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 84 in total