Livingston Tire Company Inc


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

420 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
STAN and ROBIN W. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable service"
Accurate diagnosis, reasonable charges, timely repairs. Trustworthy.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 08:06 AM
Mike K., president at Livingston Tire Company Inc responded on 08/23/2017

Thanks guys your post means a lot to us.

                       Mike K

ED S. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Almost perfect"
Love everything about liv tire but really get annoyed when I don't get a call that the car is ready. That happens too often.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 04:09 AM
Mike K., president at Livingston Tire Company Inc responded on 08/22/2017

Hi Ed 
        Thanks for posting. We will try to do a better job at calling when the job is done in the future.

                             Mike K

LIZIA and RON D. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service continues!"
Livingston Tire continues to be our go to for vehicle maintenance and tires. Why, they tell us what we need and don't make things up like the dealerships do. Based on the amount of cars in my last visit, we are not the only family think this way. They were packed with business and its August!! They are doing something right, and we are pleased to have found this gem so close to home.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 06:56 AM
Mike K., president at Livingston Tire Company Inc responded on 08/17/2017

Hi guys 
           Thanks for the great review, it's posts like this that help steer new customers our way. It means a lot to all of us here.

                            Mike K

NANCY H. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Scheduling issue"
I made an appt. but called to change the date a few days before. The change was not recorded in their schedule so they were not expecting me when I arrived. Regular service was performed but they did not have time to investigate an issue with my warning lights.
Vehicle: Saturn Astra
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 04:31 AM
Mike K., president at Livingston Tire Company Inc responded on 08/17/2017

Sorry Nancy 
              We are a little short handed with vacations being taken right now. No excuse! I will try not to let that happen again.

                        Mike K

AMY G. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Usual Great Service"
Always find the service at Livingston Tire to be excellent. Fast, professional and well done.
Vehicle: Volvo XC60
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 12:49 PM
JEFF R. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job Managing tire leak and need to obtain new tire"
Mike and the team at Livingston tire were outstanding during my recent tire leak. They quickly assessed the problem, walked me thru the degree of leak involved as well as the condition of my overall tire and worked directly with my tire insurance company to obtain a new tire in less than 24 hours.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 11:59 AM
Mike K., president at Livingston Tire Company Inc responded on 08/04/2017

Hi Jeff
         We try our best to get get you back on the road asap, thanks for posting. 

                               Mike K

EDWARD A Z. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"They know your needs and try to help you in the best way possible"
I felt it took too long to get a car back for a routine oil change, Sat., 4 hrs.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 10:03 AM
Mike K., president at Livingston Tire Company Inc responded on 08/01/2017

Ed
    I checked with Mike and Al to see what the delay was Saturday and the first thing I discovered was you had no appointment. As you know we only work till 2pm on Saturday, you were asked to leave your car and we would fit you in. You picked up the car at 12:45 pm, in my opinion very good service with no appointment, on a busy Saturday. Yes, we do try to help as best we can, sorry it wasn't fast enough for you.

                          Sincerely,

                           Mike Kirwan 

JOE P. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, reliable service."
Always had a good experience here.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 04:30 PM
A S. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
Livingston tire was quick and professional, however the pricing was a bit high for an oil change.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 03:18 AM
YOLANDA E. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service "
Great friendly and professional service
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz R350
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 05:50 AM
JONATHAN and KRISTEN F. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They're so accommodating!"
They do a great job and are always willing to pick me up and drop me off at home while I wait for my car to be finishe.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 03:56 AM
LORI S. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Great local business that really cares about your needs
Vehicle: Lexus IS 250
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 04:53 AM
STEVE S. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, reliable and experienced "
Fixed my daughters car in a day! Excellent place and great guys.
Vehicle: BMW 645Ci
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 02:59 PM
ADAM R. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and professional service"
Even without an appointment, they took care of my problem quickly and professionally.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 05:08 AM
Mike K., president at Livingston Tire Company Inc responded on 07/21/2017

Thanks Adam
          We know your time is valuable.

                          Mike K

VIRGINIA B T. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
Great work
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 04:58 AM
EILEEN M. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brakes"
As always Livingston Tire was a pleasure to deal with. Once they have looked at your car they call you to inform you of what is needed and when it will be ready. I have always found them to be reasonable and honest.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 04:10 AM
Mike K., president at Livingston Tire Company Inc responded on 07/19/2017

Thanks Eileen

                      Mike K

ELMERSON R. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly & knowledgeable staff"
Very honest establishment
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 03:52 PM
JAMIE D. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best"
They do a great job with a smile. They have integrity and experience.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 05:31 AM
MIKE S. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Prompt Friebdky Service
Vehicle: Hyundai Veracruz
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 03:36 AM
CATHY C. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable"
Great service as always
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 05:18 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 420 in total