ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5882329/5Overall Rating 3.5882329/5Overall Rating 3.5882329/5rating 3.5882329rating 3.5882329
Original
Overall Rating 1.82353/5rating 1.82353rating 1.82353rating 1.82353rating 1.82353
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Lillian K. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
Good service
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/21/2017 04:25 PM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 08/22/2017

Good Morning Lillian, thank you for choosing Loren Hyundai, we appreciate your business. I do hope we can earn 5 stars on you next visit.
Regards,

Larry Cohen
Service Director
Loren Hyundai

Helene L. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Listening to concerns and tryin to satisfy you is a top priority at Loren."
Yes, I would recommend Loren to anyone interested in possibly purchasing a Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 02:29 PM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Hello Helene, thank you for choosing Loren Hyundai. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director
Loren Hyundai

Catherine P. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
I was treated with kindness and competence by all the staff was evident throughout this whole experience. I was very pleased with the service and the completion of the repairs was done in a timely manner. I received phone calls letting me know how the repairs were going and when I would be able to pick up my vehicle. Everyone that I encountered was kind and very helpful.
Thank you!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 05:28 PM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Good Morning Catherine, thank you for the great feed back. Monica is doing a wonderful job and it is good to hear from our customers. We thank you.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director
Loren Hyundai

Linda W. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Dept"
Service Dept is always helpful.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/04/2017 11:14 AM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Hello Linda. thank you for choosing Loren Hyundai. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen

Service Director
Loren Hyundai
Verified Customer on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Everyone is helpful and knowledgeable regarding service required on your car. They always explain what needs to be done at the time as well as upcoming maintenance needs.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/03/2017 07:55 PM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Good Morning, thank you for the great feed back. We appreciate your business
Regards,
Larry Cohen

Service Director
Loren Hyundai
James S. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In and Out"
I got quick service on a recall repair.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/03/2017 02:25 PM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Good Morning James, thank you for the 5 star review and your feedback. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen

Service Director
Loren Hyundai
Jerald C. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"knowlegible, polite, helpful "
very comfortable dealing there
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/02/2017 03:17 PM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Good Morning Jerald, thank you for choosing Loren Hyundai and the 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director
Loren Hyundai

Manny L. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. Free car wash."
Service took me promptly. Oil change was completed in a timely fashion and car was returned washed and looking great.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/02/2017 02:24 PM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

Hello Manny, thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen

Service Director
Loren Hyundai
Michael M. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I feel confident that Loren Hyundai respects their customers."
Car maintenance is important and sometimes expensive. It's important to know that you are getting what is really necessary to keep your car safe and dependable.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/02/2017 11:34 AM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

Hello Michael, thank you for the great feed back wit Monica. She has just joined our team and this is good to read. We thank you for choosing Loren Hyundai.
Regards,
Larry Cohen

Service Director
Loren Hyundai
Robert T. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Received quality service, friendly staff, timely manner in which car was repaired. Everything was explained. Service rep very nice - also helpful.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/02/2017 10:16 AM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

Hello Robert, thank you for choosing Loren Hyundai and the feed back. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen

Service Director
Loren Hyundai
Gregg S. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
excellent
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 07:27 AM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Good Morning Gregg, thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director
Loren Hyundai

Brittany B. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful and polite"
They were the only dealer in the area that is willing to take appointments after 3pm. When I got there the man was nice and actually listened to what I was saying was wrong with the car. At some dealerships the service reps tend to not listen to women or are very rude, not here. I will be back again.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 04:50 AM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Good Morning Brittany, thank you for the great feed back, we appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director
Loren Hyundai

Verified Customer on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"recall of Hyundai "
I had a checking of the engine during a Hyundai recall! Dennis Butler
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/31/2017 10:25 AM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

Hello, thank you for choosing Loren Hyundai and tour 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director
Loren Hyundai

Raymond S. ReScore Review on 07/31/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Monica at the customer service desk is a gem.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/31/2017 06:22 AM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Good value"
Monica at the reception counter is a great communicator with clients. Kept me apprised, even though the estimated 45 - 60 minute episode became 90 minutes plus.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/31/2017 06:22 AM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

Good Morning Raymond, I do apologize for the longer than normal time it took to service your vehicle, some recalls do take longer than others. I do ask please reconsider your score which is a reflection on Monica.
I thank you for choosing Loren Hyundai
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director
Loren Hyundai

Ralph G. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"clean and moderately rapid"
Service of the car was satisfactory but the attempt to sell me a $4000 repair job was not acceptable to me.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/30/2017 11:06 AM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

Good Morning Ralph, No one like to be the messenger of bad news, but you hit something and damaged the sub-frame of your car, for safety reasons we provided you with an estimate and asked you call your insurance. We appreciate your business and are here to assist with the upkeep on your vehicle,
Regards,

Larry Cohen
Service Director
Loren Hyundai
COLIN A. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Satisfied
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/29/2017 05:08 PM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

Good Morning Colin, thank you for choosing Loren Hyundai. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director
Loren Hyundai

Shelley S. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall on my sonata"
My car had it's fifth recall. The recall this time was done in the time frame I was told.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/28/2017 04:51 AM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

Good Morning Shelley, thank you for choosing Loren Hyundai. Car manufactures are being very proactive when it comes to recalls, due to the recent past of some manufactures dragging their feet. We thank your business.
Regards
Larry Cohen
Service Director
Loren Hyundai

Verified Customer on 07/27/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Over promise on timing. Over priced. Poor custome service"
Told me it would take an hour to get my car serviced. After two hours of waiting, my car hadn't even been looked at. Now I have to go back and who knows how long that will take... Customer Service appeared to be very ho-hum and disinterested. Seems to be a pattern when I go in.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/27/2017 11:14 AM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 07/27/2017

Hello, I do apologize for the poor service and do appreciate your feed back. To help improve I would more information so I could look deeper into this and make the necessary adjustments.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director
Loren Hyundai

Dennis B. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Loren Hyundai "
Perfect.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/27/2017 10:07 AM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 07/27/2017

Hello Dennis, thank you for the 5 star survey. We appreciate your business
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director
Loren Hyundai

Jo K. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Have always been satisfied with the service received at Loren Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/27/2017 06:03 AM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 07/27/2017

Good Morning Jo, thank you for choosing Loren Hyundai and the 5 star survey. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director
Loren Hyundai

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 810 in total