ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3214286/5Overall Rating 4.3214286/5Overall Rating 4.3214286/5Overall Rating 4.3214286/5rating 4.3214286
Original
Overall Rating 2.28571/5Overall Rating 2.28571/5rating 2.28571rating 2.28571rating 2.28571
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
Alfred A. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lynnes Hyundai Service "
Excellent Service, courteous , professional staff.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/21/2017 02:07 PM
David N., Service Manager at Lynnes Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO FILL OUT OUR SURVEY AND GIVING US SUCH A GREAT SCORE 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com
Jack W. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"love the place its the best"
yes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/21/2017 01:07 PM
David N., Service Manager at Lynnes Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE SURVEY WE ARE LOOKING FOR 5 STARS AND WOULD LIKE TO KNOW IF THERE IS ANYTHING WE COULD HAVE DONE TO GET IT 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com
Christine B. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Will visit again"
Friendly service, specified issues with car. Payment reasonable.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/20/2017 06:29 PM
David N., Service Manager at Lynnes Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE COMMENTS.  WE ARE TRYING TO GET 5 STARS FROM EVERYONE AND ANY INFORMATION YOU CAN PROVIDE WOULD BE APPRECIATED 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com
Francesco D. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are very friendly."
I am confident at the dealer.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/19/2017 08:03 AM
David N., Service Manager at Lynnes Hyundai responded on 08/19/2017

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO COMPLETE THE SURVEY 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com
Jeanette V. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Y'all have great service "
Yes i would
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 05:40 PM
David N., Service Manager at Lynnes Hyundai responded on 08/19/2017

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO FILL OUT OUR SURVEY AND GIVING US SUCH A HIGH MARK 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com
Yisheng W. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly, timely service"
one of the bet dealership
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 12:58 AM
David N., Service Manager at Lynnes Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SURVEY 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com
Verified Customer on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"😁"
😊
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 03:01 PM
David N., Service Manager at Lynnes Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE SURVEY LOVE THE EMOJI

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com
Joseph M. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service great people "
Going to have your vehicle serviced most times it's an inconvenience but here at Lynnes Hyundai your problems becomes theirs and the employees there go to great lengths to make everything bearable I've never had a problem that they couldn't resolve
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 10:34 AM
David N., Service Manager at Lynnes Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT COMMENTS

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com
Verified Customer on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
I think they were short handed the day I went, cause usually they are pretty much on time when getting your car serviced. Very friendly atmosphere.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 04:26 AM
David N., Service Manager at Lynnes Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE SURVEY AND COMMENTS.  I AM SORRY WE WERE SHORT HANDED WITH VACATION

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com
Pepe P. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"they are very friendly"
i hope someone would call me soon to fix the air-bag light that is on all the time.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 07:14 PM
David N., Service Manager at Lynnes Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE COMMENTS AND SURVEY.  I CHECKED ON PART AND WE RECEIVED IT YOU SHOULD BE GETTING A CALL TODAY 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com
Verified Customer on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good."
They did a good job
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 01:47 PM
David N., Service Manager at Lynnes Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SURVEY

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com
Verified Customer on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's close to my home"
The only problem I see is that it isn't big enough for people coming in with their cars it is quite tight as cars are parked along the driveway.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 05:57 AM
David N., Service Manager at Lynnes Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE SURVEY AND YES WE DO HAVE A TIGHT LOT BUT WE GET BY WITH WHAT WE HAVE 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com
Gary S. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly greetings and service"
always greeted quickly, service performed within time frame given.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/12/2017 06:24 AM
David N., Service Manager at Lynnes Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SURVEY 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com
Darlene P. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly knowledgeable"
very good
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/12/2017 04:32 AM
David N., Service Manager at Lynnes Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SURVEY WE HAVE WORKED ON OUR COMMUNICATION SKILLS 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com
Jean L. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car servicing"
Great, friendly and timely serve.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 08:03 PM
David N., Service Manager at Lynnes Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SURVEY 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com
Theresa E. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and people "
People awesome service timely
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 10:29 AM
David N., Service Manager at Lynnes Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT COMPLIMENT

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com
Francine F. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
I had a wonderful experience servicing my car for a recall. Nice people, comfortable waiting room, and quick service. I will definitely use Lynne Hyundai for my service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 09:09 AM
David N., Service Manager at Lynnes Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

THANK YOU WE WILL TRY TO KEEP UP OUR PROFESSIONALISM

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com
Bartosz A. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good experience"
Went to Lynnes Hyundai for a few recalls and a transmission flush. Completed in a timely manner and the service rep answered all my questions.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 04:39 PM
David N., Service Manager at Lynnes Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

WE APPRECIATE THE GREAT SURVEY AND COMMENTS WE HAVE BEEN WORKING HARD TO IMPROVE OUR TIMES AND SERVICE

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com
Verified Customer on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Service dept is always great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 02:04 PM
David N., Service Manager at Lynnes Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SURVEY 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com
Verified Customer on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
Everyone I worked with went out of their way to be helpful and to get the job done well. They were kind, thorough, thoughtful, professional, polite, and made sure that everything I needed to be fixed was done properly. They explained details well in answer to my questions, and didn't overly pressure me on options that I didn't need to take care of this time around. My car is working much better again, and I was very satisfied with my service. Thomas Nesbitt was the advisor I worked with most directly, and he definitely made sure to address all my needs. He also arranged for me to have a ride home and then a pick-up once my car was finished, and the man who gave me that ride, Kevin, was also kind, professional, and gave me a safe, comfortable, and efficient ride. All in all, they did a great job!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 12:19 PM
David N., Service Manager at Lynnes Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE GENEROUS AND KIND WORDS 

David J Nash
Service Manager
Lynne's Hyundai
973-743-5100
dnash@lynnes.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 739 in total