95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago
ANNIE K. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"9/13"
Thank you so much for the state inspection, oil change, and fixing the shield under the car, best part It was all under an hour. You guys are great and so professional. Thanks again.
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 09:42 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 09/14/2017

Hi Annie, thank you for your amazing 5 star review and sweet comments. Customer satisfaction is always my main goal.
Thank you for your business and hope to see you soon.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
PAUL O. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular Maintenance and Winter Review"
I had my car in on Weds 9-6-17 for a regular Lube, Oil and Filter change. Also scheduled to have the car reviewed for the anti freeze and all other necessary items for winterization.
As always, Jay and his men were courteous and professional. Words can't express how much I appreciate Jay's service and that of his crew. It is an outstanding place for excellent work at a reasonable cost.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 08:36 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 09/08/2017

Hi paul, thank you for your amazing 5 star review and your business. It was a pleasure serving you. Please keep in mind, any car service needed we are a phone call away. We hope to see you again soon.
 

Jay H.
lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel 
Alan C. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alan said the employees were pleasant, gave him all the time he needed to ask questions and since they finished, his vehicle has been running perfectly ever since. He was happy to know that this facility works on older vehicles and offers all 3 different kinds of gas.
Vehicle: Ford Galaxie 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 09/01/2017

Hi Allan, thank you for your amazing 5 star review, it was a pleasure assisting you with servicing your beautiful 1962 Ford. Working on classic and antique cars is as joyful as working on the most sufisticated late model vehicles. We are very pleased with your trust and satisfactory experience with our service department. Hope to assist again with any of your car service needs.

Jay
Lynnfield Fuel 
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel 
Parasuram K. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Parasuram said the service is good. It's a nice business.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 09/01/2017

Hi Parasuram, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review, your business is very much appreciated. Hope to see you again for any of your car service needs.

Jay 
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel 
JOE C. on 08/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"$50.00 for a regular oil change !! "
This was my first visit and I got an oil change . A regular oil change on a Ford Focus is $50.00 !! I didn't even get the little sticker for the windshield with the date/mileage for the next oil change .
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 03:50 AM
Tim T. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tim said this business did the work quickly and he got his vehicle back in a reasonable amount time.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 09/08/2017

Hi Tim, thank you for an amazing 5 star review, your business is very much appreciated. We hope to see you again soon with any of your car service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel 
LYNNE B. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Jay and his team are very accommodating and knowledgeable. I have used his team's services for everything from oil changes to larger repairs. They are honest and willing to explain issues and solutions. His pricing is fair. Glad to have a go to mechanic!
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 12:20 PM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 08/22/2017

Hi Lynne, Thank you for your amazing 5 star review. It is a pleasure to read such a wonderful statement, as it is always my goal to provide the best quality service at a very fair and competitive pricing.
It Has been my pleasure assisting you with all of your car service needs. Thank you again for your business and hope to see you soon.

Jay Halabi
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel 
DONNA C. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Excellent service and friendly workers. Always polite and helpful.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 04:02 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 08/19/2017

Hi Donna, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review and kind words, your business is very much appreciated, hope to see you again with any of your car service needs.

Jay Halabi
781-596-1885
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel 
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
NAT D. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Work!"
They have the best mechanics around and have great pricing!! Would only bring my car there!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 04:48 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 08/12/2017

Hi Nathan and thank you for your wonderful 5 star review,  it is my pleasure to see another satisfying customer.
Thank you for your business and hope to see you again with any of your car service needs.

Jay Halabi
Manager
781-596-1885
ROB G. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
In an industry that has a traditionally low trust rating from the public it's wonderful to be able to deal with people that not only have high skill levels but have values and integrity that I never saw in dealerships. Thank you for your great service!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 06:04 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 08/09/2017

Hi Rob, and thank Your for an outstanding 5 star review, I consider your statement as an Award for our business, as it is always our number one priority is customer satisfaction by providing  great service and fair pricing 
Thank you again for your business and hope to see you again for all your car service needs.

Jay Halabi
Manager
781-596-1885
NANCY C. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lexus"
Fabulous
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 01:46 PM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 08/06/2017

Hi Nancy, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review and for your business.
Hope to see you again for any of your car service needs.

Jay Halabi
Manager
781-596-1885
Cynthia T. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Cynthia said this business does the job they say they are going to do and their customer service is wonderful. This is the only place she takes her vehicle to and Jay takes good care of her.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 09/12/2017

Hi Cynthia, thank you for your kind words and amazing 5 star review, it is always my pleasures assistant you with all your car service needs, hope to see you again soon.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
Jaclyn L. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jaclyn said she would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 09/11/2017

Hi Jaclyn, Thank your for your wonderful 5 star review, your business is very much appreciated, hope to see you again soon with any of your car service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldfuel.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel 

BARBARA A. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great honest guys"
Had a wonderful experience here. Everyone is so nice and honest. Fixed my vehicle very quickly and explained everything to me. They even gave me a ride home. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 05:30 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 08/02/2017

Barbara a great 5 star review from a first customer is an Honorable trophy for us, I am very glad of your recent pleasant experience with us and glad to have assisted you with your car Service needs. Your business is very much appreciated and hope to see you again with any of your Mini Cooper service needs.

Jay Halabi
Manager
781-596-1885
LOUISE B. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb"
Always excellent service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 02:33 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 08/02/2017

Hi Louise, your business is very much appreciated and thank you for your wonderful 5 star review.
hope to see you again soon.

Jay Halabi
Manager
781-596-1885
Irina Y. on 07/16/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"perfect service and rates"
The team is very professional, the shop is clean, the job was done fast at very reasonable price.
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 12:08 PM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 07/16/2017

Hi Irina And thank you for your amazing 5 star review, I am very please with your satisfaction and hope to see you soon with any of your car Service needs.

Jay Halabi
Manager
781-596-1885
RICHARD D. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The manager Jay is extremely professional"
Completely different experience than dealing with a dealership. Always feel as if I get good work for a fair price.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 03:54 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 07/16/2017

Mr Dalton, thank you for your amazing 5 star review and I am very pleased with your satisfactory experiences with us. It is always my goal to achieve the highest customer satisfaction, excellent service, and fair pricing. Dick, I consider your review as an Award and an Honor for my business.
Thank you again for your business, it is very much appreciated and I hope to see you again soon for all your car service needs.

Jay Halabi
Manager
781-596-1885
DONNA H. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"super great people"
had my free oil change ,Jay and the guys have always done me right.. Lisa in the store also sweet..I do recommend them to everyone ..GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT GARAGE !!!!!.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 05:36 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 07/14/2017

Hi Donna and thank you for your wonderful 5 star review!
As a valued customer your business is very much appreciated, And again congratulations on winning this months free oil change contest on our Facebook page, Thank you for liking our posts and pictures and also for being a constant follower and active in our business page, you've earned it and you deserve it.

Jay Halabi
Manager
781-596-1885
KELLY F. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I don't feel like I am getting "ripped off""
I feel that he job gets done correctly and everyone is professional and friendly.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 09:36 PM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 07/08/2017

Hi kellyThank you for your wonderful 5 star review. Your trust and satisfaction is very important to us. Thank you again for your business and hope to see you again soon with any of your car service needs.

Jay Halabi
Manager
781-596-1885
Kevin K. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and efficient service"
very happy with the service
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 06:01 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 07/07/2017

Hi Kevin, thank you for your wonderful 5 star review, your business is very much appreciated, hope to see you soon for any of your car service needs.

Jay Halabi
Manager
781-596-1885
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 65 in total