96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
DONNA C. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Excellent service and friendly workers. Always polite and helpful.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 04:02 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 08/19/2017

Hi Donna, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review and kind words, your business is very much appreciated, hope to see you again with any of your car service needs.

Jay Halabi
781-596-1885
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel 
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
NAT D. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Work!"
They have the best mechanics around and have great pricing!! Would only bring my car there!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 04:48 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 08/12/2017

Hi Nathan and thank you for your wonderful 5 star review,  it is my pleasure to see another satisfying customer.
Thank you for your business and hope to see you again with any of your car service needs.

Jay Halabi
Manager
781-596-1885
ROB G. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
In an industry that has a traditionally low trust rating from the public it's wonderful to be able to deal with people that not only have high skill levels but have values and integrity that I never saw in dealerships. Thank you for your great service!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 06:04 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 08/09/2017

Hi Rob, and thank Your for an outstanding 5 star review, I consider your statement as an Award for our business, as it is always our number one priority is customer satisfaction by providing  great service and fair pricing 
Thank you again for your business and hope to see you again for all your car service needs.

Jay Halabi
Manager
781-596-1885
NANCY C. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lexus"
Fabulous
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 01:46 PM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 08/06/2017

Hi Nancy, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review and for your business.
Hope to see you again for any of your car service needs.

Jay Halabi
Manager
781-596-1885
BARBARA A. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great honest guys"
Had a wonderful experience here. Everyone is so nice and honest. Fixed my vehicle very quickly and explained everything to me. They even gave me a ride home. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 05:30 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 08/02/2017

Barbara a great 5 star review from a first customer is an Honorable trophy for us, I am very glad of your recent pleasant experience with us and glad to have assisted you with your car Service needs. Your business is very much appreciated and hope to see you again with any of your Mini Cooper service needs.

Jay Halabi
Manager
781-596-1885
LOUISE B. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb"
Always excellent service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 02:33 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 08/02/2017

Hi Louise, your business is very much appreciated and thank you for your wonderful 5 star review.
hope to see you again soon.

Jay Halabi
Manager
781-596-1885
Irina Y. on 07/16/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"perfect service and rates"
The team is very professional, the shop is clean, the job was done fast at very reasonable price.
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 12:08 PM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 07/16/2017

Hi Irina And thank you for your amazing 5 star review, I am very please with your satisfaction and hope to see you soon with any of your car Service needs.

Jay Halabi
Manager
781-596-1885
RICHARD D. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The manager Jay is extremely professional"
Completely different experience than dealing with a dealership. Always feel as if I get good work for a fair price.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 03:54 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 07/16/2017

Mr Dalton, thank you for your amazing 5 star review and I am very pleased with your satisfactory experiences with us. It is always my goal to achieve the highest customer satisfaction, excellent service, and fair pricing. Dick, I consider your review as an Award and an Honor for my business.
Thank you again for your business, it is very much appreciated and I hope to see you again soon for all your car service needs.

Jay Halabi
Manager
781-596-1885
DONNA H. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"super great people"
had my free oil change ,Jay and the guys have always done me right.. Lisa in the store also sweet..I do recommend them to everyone ..GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT GARAGE !!!!!.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 05:36 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 07/14/2017

Hi Donna and thank you for your wonderful 5 star review!
As a valued customer your business is very much appreciated, And again congratulations on winning this months free oil change contest on our Facebook page, Thank you for liking our posts and pictures and also for being a constant follower and active in our business page, you've earned it and you deserve it.

Jay Halabi
Manager
781-596-1885
KELLY F. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I don't feel like I am getting "ripped off""
I feel that he job gets done correctly and everyone is professional and friendly.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 09:36 PM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 07/08/2017

Hi kellyThank you for your wonderful 5 star review. Your trust and satisfaction is very important to us. Thank you again for your business and hope to see you again soon with any of your car service needs.

Jay Halabi
Manager
781-596-1885
Kevin K. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and efficient service"
very happy with the service
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 06:01 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 07/07/2017

Hi Kevin, thank you for your wonderful 5 star review, your business is very much appreciated, hope to see you soon for any of your car service needs.

Jay Halabi
Manager
781-596-1885
ERIC G. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service"
Top class service. Friendly, honest and efficient. Would highly recommend! A++
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 08:51 PM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 07/06/2017

Hi Eric, I consider your amazing 5 star review as an Award for our business, thank you very much for your kind words and And very pleased with your satisfactory visit to our service center, it was an honor serving you with your Car needs, hope to see you again soon.

Jay Halabi
Manager
781-596-1885
Thomas C. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They were efficient and got my car done in a timely manner. "
Great place to do business, they refer to you by name and call you before they do anything that was not discussed
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 04:33 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 07/05/2017

Hi Tom, thank you for your amazing 5 star review. Your trust and loyalty is very important to us, thank you for Your business it is very much appreciated.  

Jay Halabi
Manager
781-596-1885
Robert F. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said the business did a really good job.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 06/28/2017

Hi Robert and thank you for your wonderful 5 star review, we are very pleased with your satisfaction and trust. Thank you again for your business, hope to serve you again soon!!!


Jay Halabi
Manager
781-596-1885
Dominic A. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dominic said he had no issues with the business.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 06/30/2017

Hi Dominic, thank you for your wonderful 5 star review your business is appreciated, hope to see you again with any of your car service needs.

Jay Halabi
Manager
781-596-1885
Emmanuel P. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Emmanuel said they did a good job and he didn't have any issues.
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 06/26/2017

Hi Emmanuel and thank you for your wonderful 5 star review, your business is very much appreciated thank You again, and hope to see you soon.

Jay Halabi
Manager
781-596-1885
Allan D. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Allan said Jay, the owner was a good guy and they did everything right.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 06/26/2017

Hi Allan, your satisfaction and the great 5 star review you gave us is a true award for our business, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again with any of your car service needs.

Jay Halabi
Manager
781-596-1885
JASON A. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable Staff, Friendly Service with a Great Price"
I recently had my timing belt replaced along with a tune-up on my Hyundai Santa Fe. Jay was very professional and courteous when explaining what needed to be done to the car and went into great detail about the importance of scheduled maintenance. The mechanics really know what they are doing here and my car has never run better. Thanks Lynnfield Fuel!
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 09:11 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 06/22/2017

Hi Jason and thank you for your wonderful 5 star review, your satisfaction, trust and loyalty is very important to me, thank you again for your business and hope to see you again with any of your car service needs.

Jay Halabi
Manager
781-596-1885
John H. on 06/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
John said they charged $75 for the oil change.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 06/21/2017

Hi John,
I am sorry for your unsatisfying 1st time visit to my shop, I understand that you may have paid less then $74.95 for your 0/W20 synthetic oil at other locations probably due to their use of generic bulk oil. We use sealed quarts of Mobil1 that retail $11.99 a quart plus tax. That alone is about $54 retail value without the oil filter, labor and tax.
Dear John, your satisfaction is very important to our business, as it is always our main and # 1 goal is customer satisfaction. please contact me at you earliest convenience to make sure your next visit will be a happy one.
Thank you for your business and hope to see you soon.

Jay Halabi
Manager
781-596-1885
Derrick D. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Derrick said they did a great job.
Vehicle: Lexus GX 470
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 06/21/2017

Hi Derrick and thank you for your wonderful 5 star review, your business is very much appreciated, hope to see you again soon.

Jay Halabi
Manager
781-596-1885
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 56 in total