99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Kerry R. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I was informed every step of the way, no guessing how much the cost would be. The staff called to make sure I knew exactly what the next step was. Top notch! "
Excellent experience, no pressure. I would recommend them highly. Staff was great.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 07:20 PM
James C. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nissan"
MG is a great team of people to work with. 5 cars in 5 days each with same day turn around and with a smile. Where else would you find service like that!! Thank you all
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 06/12/2017 04:02 AM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 06/19/2017

Thanks James, Hope you have a great summer.

Mike G

Kirstie B. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people that work there."
Absolutely!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 04:42 PM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 06/19/2017

Thank You Kirstie!!!

Thomas J. on 05/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire repair"
Amazing customer service
Vehicle: BMW 528xi
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/29/2017 11:55 AM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 06/19/2017

Thank You Thomas!!!!

Marianne C. on 05/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I love the fact that you have rental cars available so you don't have to sit around waiting for car repair"
I thought the price for brakes was a little expensive, more than I thought they would be
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 05/27/2017 03:28 PM
Gary D. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
MG always delivers, from the moment you walk in they know who you are, greet you with a smile, always professional, and they are very clear with what is needed. Never any add ons, surprises, or unexpected repairs.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 03:24 AM
Tim B. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service!!!!"
Just had Michael and his team install a new drive shaft on my tundra, which had become out of balance for a number of reasons. Great work, got it done before I expected, even called me prior to the install to provide a less expensive option as once the part was installed I would "own" it. I can always trust the MG team to give me complete picture on any service....THANKS!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017 12:55 PM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 06/12/2017

Tim,

I am glad your truck is driving well again! Your feedback Is alway appreciated. Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to be your auto repair shop!

Thanks Mike

Jen C. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service all around!"
This is my first time going to MG and the only place I will go from now forward. The service was EXCEPTIONAL from start to finish. The staff (Julie, Jij, mike) all so friendly and knowledgeable. Our car was serviced the same day and they provided a rental car at no cost- I truly cannot say enough positive things about MG. Thanks so much again!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017 04:42 AM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 05/11/2017

Jen,

Thank You! We are glad that you were happy with the service and look forward to seing you again.

Mike

Sheila C. on 04/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MG review"
Got in quickly. Very friendly and accommodating. The best service.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/30/2017 05:20 PM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 05/11/2017

Thank You Sheila!

Jennifer C. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the best mechanics "
always fair and the work is done correct the first time. Julie is always friendly and Mike is always helpful.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 10:08 PM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 05/11/2017

Jen,

Thanks Again!

Mike

Adam R. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"."
.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/14/2017 04:43 AM
Faith C. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on 2010 Jeep"
Convenient to work . Great service, knowledgeable, and friendly front desk staff. Detailed service was explained and we were updated on when service may be completed.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/14/2017 04:00 AM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 05/11/2017

Thank you Faith! For letting us know how your visit was. We appreciate the feedback. See you Soon

Mike

Doug S. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent experience!!"
MG goes above and beyond to provide great service. The staff and owner Mike are great to deal with and I recommend everyone to them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet RV Cutaway
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Review Created: 04/11/2017 04:04 AM
Ana Maria E C. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service. "
my vehicles run very well after repairs are done to them. great job! cars are returned to me in a timely fashion
Vehicle: Acura RL
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017 07:48 PM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 04/11/2017

Ana,
Thanks again for letting us take care of your  Vehicles. Thanks for taking the time to give us such a positive review. 

Thanks Mike

Mary R. on 04/06/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service"
Mike and his staff are concerned, friendly, competent people. I feel that I'm working with an honest group of service representatives who want the best for their customers.
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Review Created: 04/06/2017 02:05 PM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 04/11/2017

Mary,
Thank you for taking time from your day to write us a review. We appreciate you bring you vehicle to us for service.
Thanks Mike

Ana Maria E C. on 04/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service, friendly atmosphere "
will continue bringing my vehicles there for repairs
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 04/02/2017 04:02 PM
Adam T. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Mike and his crew are friendly and provide great service.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Review Created: 03/28/2017 03:59 AM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 04/11/2017

Adam,
Thanks for giving us a review. It means a lot that you take time to let others know About us.

Thanks MIke

Ilisa Z. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Couldnt be Happier!!!"
Everyone is Fantastic!! I highly recommend a visit!
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/21/2017 03:25 PM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 04/11/2017

Ilisa,
I am Glad you are happy with our service. Hope to see you soon.

Thanks Mike

Kara Marie W. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"awesome!"
I took my car to MG Enterprises last week because my car was making weird noises. They took me right away and contacted me within a couple of hours to let me know what was wrong, they lent me a loaner car (which was great) and fixed my car the next day! Great customer service!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Review Created: 03/21/2017 10:50 AM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 04/11/2017

Kara,
Thanks Again for bringing your vehicle to us for service. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We hope to see you soon.

Thanks Mike

Doug S. on 03/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service!"
Awesome!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Review Created: 03/20/2017 04:42 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 541 in total