99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Ilisa Z. on 02/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never a Disappointment "
Everyone at MG are a pleasure to work with!
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Review Created: 02/17/2017 03:14 AM
Ronald S. on 02/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient"
Got a loaner car , so i dropped my truck off on wednesday to avoid the storm and my truck was ready on friday which really helped me out!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Review Created: 02/14/2017 02:20 PM
Joe A. on 02/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super Nice People -- Excellent Work -- Resonable Pricing -- Great Customer Appreciation Program"
Best place for honest, quality service along with timely update for service intervals.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 01/26/2017
Review Created: 02/13/2017 08:41 AM
James C. on 02/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nissan "
I have never had a had a bad experience. When they found my water pump was leaking I very much appreciated the call prior to just going ahead and replacing it. Thank you
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 01/27/2017
Review Created: 02/01/2017 08:02 AM
Gene N. on 01/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
As always very satisfied
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 01/24/2017
Review Created: 01/27/2017 06:51 AM
Jean C. on 01/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is excellent!!"
I would not have my vehicles serviced anywhere else. MG is the best!!!
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 01/19/2017
Review Created: 01/23/2017 09:43 AM
Mary J R. on 01/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I LOVE THIS PLACE!"
I no longer worry about routine maintenance or major repairs on my older car and truck. Since finding MG Enterprises, I am leaving it to them! They are honest, fair, skilled and provide amazing customer service. I have finally found a place where I can trust that I will be taken care of and as they said in Cheers, "where everybody knows my name!" Great place...I feel I have found friends who have removed the stress of car care from me forever! One stop from now on! Thanks, MG Enterprises and the fine women who manage your customer service operations! THE BEST! (PS....the many discount programs and opportunities are also appreciated)!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 01/19/2017
Review Created: 01/23/2017 08:36 AM
Ted P. on 01/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"reliability"
same as all of my other reviews. GREAT !!
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 01/19/2017
Review Created: 01/23/2017 03:48 AM
Rad W. on 01/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, honest, dependable service even when the problem occurs suddenly and their scheduling is tight. "
Brakes locked up and had to get the vehicle in immediately. They were able to accommodate and even provide us with a loaner vehicle so we could get to work. Love their service which is above an beyond every time we bring our vehicles in to be worked on at M & G. Mike, Gig, Julie and the gang are terrific.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Review Created: 01/23/2017 03:18 AM
Christine B. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Really friendly and professional , no nonsense"
The loaner cars ate truly a welcomed extra touch
Vehicle: Nissan Versa Note
Service Date: 01/17/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 09:25 AM
Josette C. on 01/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"What a Repair Shop Should Be"
We were referred to you by a friend and are extremely pleased. You heard what our issue was and saw us the very next day. Our previous mechanic couldn't see us for a full week, which was unacceptable since we have only one car and it couldn't be driven. You saved us a lot of grief and anxiety.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/14/2017 06:19 PM
Steven M. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent service and customer relations "
Great service and timing. Excellent customer relations
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017 08:27 AM
Bruce F. on 01/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean, well organized. Very friendly and accomadating staff."
Needed inspection sticker at the last minute. Went to the Ford dealer only to be told they could no longer inspect trucks as big as mine. Tried MG and Mike offered to check the truck over and then bring it to inspection station. He also reminded me of the importance of changing engine oil and coolant on a regular basis, and offered to do it that day. I was offered a clean loaner in outstanding condition so that I could come back when my truck was ready. I plan on returning the truck soon for some recommended work on my brakes.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 01/06/2017 02:41 PM
Ana Maria E C. on 01/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great work on vehicles, friendly atmosphere, informs you of any issues with your vehicle"
I would absolutely recommend this business to a friend.
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Service Date: 12/09/2016
Review Created: 01/06/2017 02:19 PM
Sheila C. on 12/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
The work is always done in a timely manner and around my schedule. Everyone is friendly.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 12/21/2016
Review Created: 12/27/2016 06:50 AM
Maureen M. on 12/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service "
Friendly staff, quick turnaround on fixing my car. The loaner car was great!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 12/22/2016
Review Created: 12/24/2016 06:35 AM
Paul M. on 12/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
We have always had wonderful service with MG. Sadly Paul passed away 3 weeks ago. I am just getting to go thru his messages. I will continue to use MG
for the service to the cars.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Service Date: 10/26/2016
Review Created: 12/20/2016 11:55 AM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 12/21/2016

Pauline, We are so sorry to hear about Pauls passing. You and your family will be in our thoughts and prayers. Paul was a genuinely nice guy and he will be missed.

Thank you for everything  Mike

Kevin K. on 12/20/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Honest"
The MG Enterprises team is always honest and friendly. They do not take advantage of the customers!
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 12/16/2016
Review Created: 12/20/2016 10:31 AM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 12/21/2016

Kevin,  Thank you for the kind words. Happy Holidays!

Mike

Ilisa Z. on 12/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MG Enterprises is a pleasure to do work with!"
I recommend MG for all your Automotive needs. They staff is friendly and very helpful!
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 12/15/2016
Review Created: 12/17/2016 04:51 AM
Kevin W. on 12/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent Service"
Great job once again!
Vehicle: Nissan NV2500 HD
Service Date: 12/14/2016
Review Created: 12/16/2016 03:15 AM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 12/21/2016

Kevin. We hope you have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Thank you Mike

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 514 in total