99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
Josette C. on 01/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"What a Repair Shop Should Be"
We were referred to you by a friend and are extremely pleased. You heard what our issue was and saw us the very next day. Our previous mechanic couldn't see us for a full week, which was unacceptable since we have only one car and it couldn't be driven. You saved us a lot of grief and anxiety.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/14/2017 06:19 PM
Steven M. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent service and customer relations "
Great service and timing. Excellent customer relations
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017 08:27 AM
Bruce F. on 01/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean, well organized. Very friendly and accomadating staff."
Needed inspection sticker at the last minute. Went to the Ford dealer only to be told they could no longer inspect trucks as big as mine. Tried MG and Mike offered to check the truck over and then bring it to inspection station. He also reminded me of the importance of changing engine oil and coolant on a regular basis, and offered to do it that day. I was offered a clean loaner in outstanding condition so that I could come back when my truck was ready. I plan on returning the truck soon for some recommended work on my brakes.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 01/06/2017 02:41 PM
Ana Maria E C. on 01/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great work on vehicles, friendly atmosphere, informs you of any issues with your vehicle"
I would absolutely recommend this business to a friend.
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Service Date: 12/09/2016
Review Created: 01/06/2017 02:19 PM
Sheila C. on 12/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
The work is always done in a timely manner and around my schedule. Everyone is friendly.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 12/21/2016
Review Created: 12/27/2016 06:50 AM
Maureen M. on 12/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service "
Friendly staff, quick turnaround on fixing my car. The loaner car was great!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 12/22/2016
Review Created: 12/24/2016 06:35 AM
Paul M. on 12/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
We have always had wonderful service with MG. Sadly Paul passed away 3 weeks ago. I am just getting to go thru his messages. I will continue to use MG
for the service to the cars.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Service Date: 10/26/2016
Review Created: 12/20/2016 11:55 AM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 12/21/2016

Pauline, We are so sorry to hear about Pauls passing. You and your family will be in our thoughts and prayers. Paul was a genuinely nice guy and he will be missed.

Thank you for everything  Mike

Kevin K. on 12/20/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Honest"
The MG Enterprises team is always honest and friendly. They do not take advantage of the customers!
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 12/16/2016
Review Created: 12/20/2016 10:31 AM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 12/21/2016

Kevin,  Thank you for the kind words. Happy Holidays!

Mike

Ilisa Z. on 12/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MG Enterprises is a pleasure to do work with!"
I recommend MG for all your Automotive needs. They staff is friendly and very helpful!
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 12/15/2016
Review Created: 12/17/2016 04:51 AM
Kevin W. on 12/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent Service"
Great job once again!
Vehicle: Nissan NV2500 HD
Service Date: 12/14/2016
Review Created: 12/16/2016 03:15 AM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 12/21/2016

Kevin. We hope you have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Thank you Mike

Melody H. on 12/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love everyone at MG Enterprises!"
Another awesome visit for my elderly Element. Fixed what I was in for (a window that wouldn't go down) and found a lurking starter problem. Then investigated a check engine light and determined it was an offshoot of replacing the starter and took care of it. Not looking forward to a new car because I would be stuck at a dealership for a while.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 12/07/2016
Review Created: 12/10/2016 07:51 AM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 12/21/2016

 Melody. All of us here at MG hope you have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. We are looking forward to the day when the Element hits the 300,000 mile mark.
Thank You Mike

Janice W. on 12/04/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly service, honest service "
I recommend MG, Mike and the gang are awesome people, friendly service, won't do any unforeseen repairs with out notifying you first, will give you estimates on any other work needed in the future.
Service Date: 12/02/2016
Review Created: 12/04/2016 06:15 PM
Ronald S. on 12/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Took care of business!"
Found the issue with my truck and fixed it , none of this could be this could be that stuff....truck is running strong again and much quieter as well! Great job MG Enterprises!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 12/02/2016
Review Created: 12/03/2016 06:32 AM
Jamie H. on 11/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service as Usual!"
Mike and the crew do a great job servicing my vehicle. He has always treated me fairly, and been honest and upfront.
Vehicle: RAM 1500
Service Date: 11/22/2016
Review Created: 11/23/2016 05:47 AM
James C. on 11/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nissan"
Everyone is always a pleasure to deal with.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 10/28/2016
Review Created: 11/04/2016 05:17 PM
Mark P. on 11/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service you hope for"
Easy, friendly and knowledgeable.. I am confident in my everyday transportation thx to them..
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 11/03/2016
Review Created: 11/04/2016 04:37 AM
Connie D. on 11/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable and reasonable "
As always...professional people, dependable, reasonable, and on time.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/02/2016
Review Created: 11/03/2016 04:29 PM
Sheila C. on 10/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place!"
They are always friendly and helpful. They not only fix my car reasonably and quickly, the office staff always make me laugh- even if I have to pay big repair bill.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 10/20/2016
Review Created: 10/24/2016 02:31 PM
Marguerite R. on 10/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"M G Enterprises provides peace of mind"
Responsive service, job done right the first time, people are honest
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Service Date: 10/18/2016
Review Created: 10/24/2016 09:13 AM
Richard W. on 10/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My ex and I agree on something!"
If you need car repairs MG is the place to go. I have been using Mike for almost 20 years.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 10/05/2016
Review Created: 10/06/2016 07:53 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 504 in total