99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Gary D. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
MG always delivers, from the moment you walk in they know who you are, greet you with a smile, always professional, and they are very clear with what is needed. Never any add ons, surprises, or unexpected repairs.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 03:24 AM
Tim B. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service!!!!"
Just had Michael and his team install a new drive shaft on my tundra, which had become out of balance for a number of reasons. Great work, got it done before I expected, even called me prior to the install to provide a less expensive option as once the part was installed I would "own" it. I can always trust the MG team to give me complete picture on any service....THANKS!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017 12:55 PM
Jen C. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service all around!"
This is my first time going to MG and the only place I will go from now forward. The service was EXCEPTIONAL from start to finish. The staff (Julie, Jij, mike) all so friendly and knowledgeable. Our car was serviced the same day and they provided a rental car at no cost- I truly cannot say enough positive things about MG. Thanks so much again!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017 04:42 AM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 05/11/2017

Jen,

Thank You! We are glad that you were happy with the service and look forward to seing you again.

Mike

Sheila C. on 04/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MG review"
Got in quickly. Very friendly and accommodating. The best service.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/30/2017 05:20 PM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 05/11/2017

Thank You Sheila!

Jennifer C. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the best mechanics "
always fair and the work is done correct the first time. Julie is always friendly and Mike is always helpful.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 10:08 PM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 05/11/2017

Jen,

Thanks Again!

Mike

Adam R. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"."
.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/14/2017 04:43 AM
Faith C. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on 2010 Jeep"
Convenient to work . Great service, knowledgeable, and friendly front desk staff. Detailed service was explained and we were updated on when service may be completed.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/14/2017 04:00 AM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 05/11/2017

Thank you Faith! For letting us know how your visit was. We appreciate the feedback. See you Soon

Mike

Doug S. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent experience!!"
MG goes above and beyond to provide great service. The staff and owner Mike are great to deal with and I recommend everyone to them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet RV Cutaway
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Review Created: 04/11/2017 04:04 AM
Ana Maria E C. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service. "
my vehicles run very well after repairs are done to them. great job! cars are returned to me in a timely fashion
Vehicle: Acura RL
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017 07:48 PM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 04/11/2017

Ana,
Thanks again for letting us take care of your  Vehicles. Thanks for taking the time to give us such a positive review. 

Thanks Mike

Mary R. on 04/06/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service"
Mike and his staff are concerned, friendly, competent people. I feel that I'm working with an honest group of service representatives who want the best for their customers.
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Review Created: 04/06/2017 02:05 PM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 04/11/2017

Mary,
Thank you for taking time from your day to write us a review. We appreciate you bring you vehicle to us for service.
Thanks Mike

Ana Maria E C. on 04/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service, friendly atmosphere "
will continue bringing my vehicles there for repairs
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 04/02/2017 04:02 PM
Adam T. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Mike and his crew are friendly and provide great service.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Review Created: 03/28/2017 03:59 AM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 04/11/2017

Adam,
Thanks for giving us a review. It means a lot that you take time to let others know About us.

Thanks MIke

Ilisa Z. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Couldnt be Happier!!!"
Everyone is Fantastic!! I highly recommend a visit!
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/21/2017 03:25 PM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 04/11/2017

Ilisa,
I am Glad you are happy with our service. Hope to see you soon.

Thanks Mike

Kara Marie W. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"awesome!"
I took my car to MG Enterprises last week because my car was making weird noises. They took me right away and contacted me within a couple of hours to let me know what was wrong, they lent me a loaner car (which was great) and fixed my car the next day! Great customer service!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Review Created: 03/21/2017 10:50 AM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 04/11/2017

Kara,
Thanks Again for bringing your vehicle to us for service. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We hope to see you soon.

Thanks Mike

Doug S. on 03/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service!"
Awesome!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Review Created: 03/20/2017 04:42 AM
Doug S. on 03/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome as Usual!"
Always great experience at MG enterprises!
Vehicle: Chevrolet RV Cutaway
Service Date: 03/01/2017
Review Created: 03/03/2017 06:08 AM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 04/11/2017

Doug,

Thanks for taking the time to give us a review.

Mike

Brenda S. on 03/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Friendly, knowlegable staff and I appreciate being dropped off and picked up from work!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 02/27/2017
Review Created: 03/01/2017 06:23 AM
Josette C. on 02/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty"
Brought our car in and received clear, honest explanations for what was malfunctioning. We were given a loaner car, which was a big plus!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Review Created: 02/28/2017 01:03 PM
Robert B. on 02/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"prompt service..pleasant staff.."
We had a great experience 2/24 and 2/28..I brought the car in for oil change and sticker..Unfortunately, the car need some work before it could pass..I made an appointment for monday 2/28..and thought I might not have the car ready until tuesday..The car was ready about 5:00 and Julie waited for us to get there..Gig was great pricing items for us!..thanks so much..
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Review Created: 02/28/2017 11:37 AM
Ted P. on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good honest work and cost for all work and P.M."
Excellent
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 02/25/2017 06:38 AM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 04/03/2017

Hi Ted,

Thank you for bringing you truck in for service. I also wanted to say thanks for sending your family members over too. We appriciate the work.

Thanks MIke G.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 536 in total