Mader Transmission & Complete Car Care


Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

127 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Bernadette S. on 05/04/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Had to have the clutch replaced on my 91 Nissan 300ZX - I am very particular about who works on my car. I definitely made the right decision with Mader's. Great service, polite and they make you feel very comfortable. They even kept my car in at night!
Service Date: 05/04/2015
Review Created: 05/04/2015 02:15 PM
Tristan W. on 11/15/2014
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect!"
I needed somewhere to take my vehicle for major repairs. After asking around, Mader's was the best option and I'm glad I went with them. No haggle, no worries. Just quality customer service and workmanship. I would recommend Mader's to ANYONE who needs their vehicle serviced!
Service Date: 11/10/2014
Review Created: 11/15/2014 09:23 AM
JILL R. on 01/25/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality and Care for the Customer"
I recieved great customer service which included a free ride to work and my car serivce was competed as scheduled.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 01/11/2013
Review Created: 01/25/2013 06:31 PM
MICHAEL V. on 01/24/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!!"
Mader Transmission is thorough, knowledgeable and efficient. The atmosphere is friendly. Great place for your car maintenance and repair.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 01/23/2013
Review Created: 01/24/2013 06:40 PM
RONALD O. on 01/23/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Was in and out of your waiting room in a reasonable amount time and my brakes which I was in for is working good.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 01/16/2013
Review Created: 01/23/2013 09:12 PM
Angela B. on 01/21/2013
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. Friendly people "
Great service. Friendly people with good recommendations but not too pushy. Will definitely return.
Service Date: 01/21/2013
Review Created: 01/21/2013 08:12 AM
ANGELA B. on 01/16/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendlly and efficient"
I was pleased with how helpful they were for a non--car-oriented person like me. Thanks so much!
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 01/16/2013
Review Created: 01/16/2013 09:45 PM
DAVE E. on 01/11/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer Service"
They are always helpful and they do make suggestions for further service but without being pushy. They are also willing to email coupons and discounts to you.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 01/10/2013
Review Created: 01/11/2013 08:48 AM
BILL L. on 01/05/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Work and Friendliness"
Skip is super. Call for an appointment and we get in promptly and the work done is all very satisfactory.
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Service Date: 01/04/2013
Review Created: 01/05/2013 06:32 AM
DOUG N. on 01/03/2013
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"friendly people comfortable waiting area"
everything went well, no complaints
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 01/02/2013
Review Created: 01/03/2013 05:16 AM
JAY K. on 12/26/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependability"
Everyone at Maders does a great job in finding and repairing mechanical problems for our cars. Thanks to Skip for getting me scheduled on short notice, and reporting to me the progress in repairs.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 12/21/2012
Review Created: 12/26/2012 10:22 AM
AMY R. on 12/14/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Great service and prices. I would highly recommend Mader.
Vehicle: Saturn SC2
Service Date: 12/10/2012
Review Created: 12/14/2012 04:59 PM
JUDY S. on 12/13/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Taken care of quickly and friendly people."
I was happy with my service. Being a first time customer I was taken care of very quickly and discovered a fellow west miltonian worked there! That gave me confidence in your service! Thank you
Vehicle: GMC S15 Pickup
Service Date: 12/11/2012
Review Created: 12/13/2012 09:58 AM
JIM M. on 12/11/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service, quick, and right price"
Easy and quick appointment, friendly folks, and no surprises with the service.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 12/06/2012
Review Created: 12/11/2012 02:16 AM
TIM M. on 11/20/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Skip does it again!"
Skip, once again you're a super front end manager! I was looking for tires for the wife's car that were comparable to the Pirrelli's that were on it factory without spending the $$$. You suggested a tire that wasn't on your website and was much less than the Pirrelli's AND performs as well with a better mileage guarantee. You could have kept me on the Pirrelli to make the store more $$ but you suggested a lower priced comparable tire instead!! This is why we have been coming there since you opened.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 11/17/2012
Review Created: 11/20/2012 08:28 AM
JULES C. on 11/05/2012
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The customer service is the best!"
I always know I can trust them to do what I need and not take advantage of me because I am a woman. Thank you for taking care of my van!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 11/01/2012
Review Created: 11/05/2012 08:15 AM
MARVIN M. on 10/31/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SERVICE!"
Thanks for taking care of both of my cars today. I was really in a tough spot and you guys really came through for me.
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 10/31/2012
Review Created: 10/31/2012 08:37 PM
MARY R. on 10/26/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast and friendly"
I got in the same day I called for service and got out in record time.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 10/24/2012
Review Created: 10/26/2012 05:03 AM
TODD G. on 10/23/2012
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"SLOWWWWWWW"
i made an appointment for a oil change with a gift certificate that my father in law gave me for xmas and for them to check a leak on my tire. it took an hour and a half plus they didnt have the tire in stock. they said they'd have it the next day. how is that going to help me. and what made me really angry was a woman walked in off the street after me and wanted a oil change and had them check a few warning lights and was out of there fifteen minutes before me,when i had an appointment. so why make one when you get put on the back burner. i will be letting my father in law know not to go there anymore. i hate going to grismer tire but after this crappy slow service i'll take my chances. what a disappointment.
Vehicle: Ford Escort
Service Date: 10/22/2012
Review Created: 10/23/2012 01:46 PM
LEIGH B. on 10/22/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy, respond favorably to requests"
Accomodated the time I needed to come in on fairly short notice. I appreciated this. They added my request to check the air pressure in my tires to my order even though they do this anyway
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 10/18/2012
Review Created: 10/22/2012 04:15 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 127 in total