Main Street Automotive Services


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

17 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago
Maria G. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
100%
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 05:46 AM
Main Street A. at Main Street Automotive Services responded on 08/10/2017

Maria,

Much appreciation for your positive review.  We will continue to provide excellent service and quality work.    Looking forward to your next visit.

Doris Chan

Toribio L. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
Gets the job done at a low price and doesn't sell you stuff you don't need.
Vehicle: Dodge Challenger
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 08:13 PM
Main Street A. at Main Street Automotive Services responded on 08/05/2017

Toribio,

It was a wonderful pleasure of meeting you.  We are grateful for your positive feedback.  It means so much to us.  Hope to see you for many years to come.

Dena B. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dena said the staff did an excellent job and she recommends them to all of her friends.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tiburon
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Main Street A. at Main Street Automotive Services responded on 08/03/2017

Dena,

We thank you for your positive feedback. Your confidence in our shop means alot to us.

Hoping to business with you many years to come.

Tyler C. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
My vehicle is always out of the shop in a timely matter and the customer service is great
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 12:04 AM
Main Street A. at Main Street Automotive Services responded on 07/25/2017

Hi Tyler,

Frank & I can't thank you enough for your valued business

Your confidence and loyal support means alot to us.

It is customers like you that makes us want to work harder.

Your positive feedback greatly motivates us.

See you next visit.

Frank & Doris Chan
Main Street Automotive Services

Arman A. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Arman said the service at this business was all on point. This includes prices, efficiency and speed.
Vehicle: Ford Fiesta
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Main Street A. at Main Street Automotive Services responded on 07/26/2017

Arman,

We can't thank you enough for your positive feedback.  Your confidence in our shop means a lot.

We hope to have the opportunity to serve you for many years to come.    

Frank & Doris Chan
Main Street Automotive Services

Ken P. on 06/23/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work done on truck"
I originally had some tail light work done on my truck so that I could connect my trailer to it. The service I received was phenomenal from the first moment to the last. Not only did Frank fix my tail light for a reasonable price I mentioned that I also needed my air condition recharged. He tested and show that there was a leak in the system so that recharging would not solve the problem. He was able to fix the leak and recharge it for a fair price as well. Franks and Doris's communication process through both jobs were outstanding
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 04:35 AM
Main Street A. at Main Street Automotive Services responded on 06/23/2017

Ken,

Thank you for your positive review.  Your confidence in our shop means alot.

We will continue to provide excellent serivce and quality work on your vehicle.

Lorri M. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good People"
Doris and Frank were so helpful in working with me so that I could pass my emissions test. Also, it is nice to have them keeping an eye on my old vehicle.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/18/2017 12:09 PM
Main Street A. at Main Street Automotive Services responded on 06/23/2017

Lorri,

Frank and I thank you so very much for your review and appreciate your continued patronage.

Tyler C. on 05/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service "
Kept me informed on what was going on and fast service.
Vehicle: Ford Crown Victoria
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 05/28/2017 09:45 AM
Main Street A. at Main Street Automotive Services responded on 05/30/2017

Tyler,

It was a great pleasure to meet you.  Your confidence in our shop means alot.   We thank you for your valued business and positive feedback.

Frank & Doris Chan
Main Street Automotive Services

Peiren S. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Peiren said this business provided very good service. They texted him and kept updated about his vehicle.
Vehicle: Hummer H3
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Main Street A. at Main Street Automotive Services responded on 05/30/2017

Peiren,

We appreciate and thank you for your positive review.   It is because of customers like you that we strive to continue to provide better service and quality work.

Looking forward to your next visit.

Frank & Doris Chan
Main Street Automotive Services

Jun T. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jetta AC"
Frank and Doris are great to deal with gave me a fair price and we're professional the whole time I even got pictures update. So far so good I would come back for sure
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 10:10 PM
Main Street A. at Main Street Automotive Services responded on 05/25/2017

Jun,

It was a wonderful pleasure to meet your wife and daughter.

Can't thank you enough for your valued business.  Much
appreciation for the confidence in our shop.

Looking forward to your next visit.

Frank & Doris Chan
Main Street Automotive Services
(480) 833-0901

Omar L. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Omar said his experience at this business good.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Main Street A. at Main Street Automotive Services responded on 05/24/2017

Omar,

Much appreciation for your feedback.   Love to see you again for your next visit.   Thanks for your valued business.

Frank & Doris Chan
Main Street Automotive Services
(480) 833-0901

Andrew M. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Andrew said this business was very personable and they kept him in the loop with everything. They constantly keep in contact with him and they sent pictures.
Vehicle: Pontiac Aztek
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Main Street A. at Main Street Automotive Services responded on 05/20/2017

Andrew,

It was pleasure meeting you and your family.

We thank you for your positive  feedback.  It means alot to us.

Keep in touch with us.  We love to see how you are doing.

See you on your next visit.

Frank & Doris Chan
Main Street Automotive Services

Carleen J. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carleen said this business was very thorough. They explained things well and they were very nice.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/29/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Main Street A. at Main Street Automotive Services responded on 05/20/2017

Carleen,

It was a pleasure meeting you and your daughter.

Thank you for your positive feedback.

Hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again for future work.

Best wishes to you.

Frank & Doris Chan
Main Street Automotive Services

Shun M. on 05/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Shun said this business provided good, quick service.
Vehicle: GMC Savana
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Review Created: 05/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Main Street A. at Main Street Automotive Services responded on 05/20/2017

Shun,

It was a pleasure to meet you.  Thanks for the valued business and positive feedback.

If you are visiting Arizona.  Drop in and visit.

Best wishes to you in San Francisco.

Frank & Doris Chan
Main Street Automotive Services

Rona S. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rona said this business was thorough and they explained everything. They did it well.
Vehicle: Suzuki Forenza
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 05/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Main Street A. at Main Street Automotive Services responded on 05/20/2017

Rona,

I hope you are doing well.   Much appreciation for your positive review.  It means alot .

We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again.

Thanks once again for your valued business.

Frank & Doris Chan
Main Street Automotive Services

Don R. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Don said this business was able to service his vehicle right way and they explained everything. They were very cordial.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Main Street A. at Main Street Automotive Services responded on 04/24/2017

Don,

Much appreciation for your valued feedback and comments.

We will strive to continue to perform excellent service and quality work.

We hope to have the opportunity to see you again.

Frank & Doris Chan
Main Street Automotive Services

Dan W. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dan said he is happy with the service he got from this business. The prices are amazingly and they were far less than other places. They did a fantastic job.
Vehicle: Dodge Magnum
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Main Street A. at Main Street Automotive Services responded on 04/14/2017

Dan,

Much appreciation for your positive feedback. It means alot to us.

We will continue to perform excellent service & quality work.

Thanks again for patronage and support.

Frank & Doris Chan
Main Street Automotive Services

Displaying all 17 Review