Martin's Tire And Service


Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

64 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
85% Business Response
Latest Review 16 days ago
Sara D. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I_Needed_Tires"
^They provided them at a reasonable cost and with exemplary service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 08:15 PM
Mike C. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said the prices and the technician were good.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
William N. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
William said this business showed pride in their work and showed care and concern. They are affordable, economical and almost cheap.
Vehicle: Ford Aspire
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Richard A. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Richard said the business did an alignment on his vehicle, but his steering wheel is not set properly. They spoke with him about it and told him they could do another alignment after he gets a new steering box.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Keith C. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Keith said this business did everything he asked. They were really nice and he appreciated them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevette
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sal P. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sal said he recommends this facility and they are really good friends of his.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Express
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robin B. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"PROFESSIONAL AND HONEST!"
I WAS SO HAPPY TO FIND A PLACE THAT I FELT I COULD TRUST THE PEOPLE TO TELL ME THE TRUTH AND NOT TRY TO SELL ME SOMETHING I DIDN'T NEED. THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. A FEW MONTHS AGO ANOTHER PLACE IN TOWN THAT I HAD REPLACE MY BRAKES TOLD ME I NEEDED NEW STRUTS. I HAD THE GUYS CHECK THEM OUT WHEN THEY WERE REPLACING MY TIRES AND THEY SAID NOTHING WAS WRONG WITH MY STRUTS. SO I FEEL VERY GRATEFUL TO HAVE FOUND THIS PLACE.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 02:08 PM
Matt T., Manager at Martin's Tire And Service responded on 07/22/2017

Robin, thank you for the five star review! We're glad that we could help you all your vehicle concerns. We look forward to seeing you again. As always, Welcome to the Martin's Family! 

Matthew Taylor
Manager
Martin's Tire and Service
ASE-5474-8674
(810)768-3736
Paul M. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Paul said he has known the business for 3 to 4 years. They are the only business he goes to.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Uplander
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George M. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
George said he was in and out right away. He bought 4 tires, had them balanced and mounted all for $140. His experience was very good.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lonnie B. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lonnie said this business did a good job.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris M. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New tires"
The customer service was excellent, something that is rare these days. My car rides so much smoother with the new tires. And a great price too.
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 03:42 AM
Matt T., Manager at Martin's Tire And Service responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you very much, and I am happy to hear that you love those Mastercraft tires!  We always strive for the best pricing and customer service possible.  With our At cost Guarantee you are assured to get the bes tire prices no matter what.  For any further concerns with your vehicle please get a hold of us as we will continue to provide the great customer service that you are now accustomed to.  As always, Welcome to the Martin's family!

Matthew Taylor
Manager
Martin's Tire and Service
ASE-5474-8674
(810)768-3736
Dawn B. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dawn said this business was a little pricey and one of the staff forgot to put the cap back on. They were very nice.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Matt T., Manager at Martin's Tire And Service responded on 06/20/2017

We are sorry to hear that there were some points you were dissatisfied.  As always, we are always striving for the best pricing.  If you are able to find a better price we will always match or beat it!  If any of the staff forgot to put anything on as well please come up and we will get it take it replaced for you free of charge.  Quality is very important to us at Martin's.  Please let us know if you have any further concerns.  As always, Welcome to the Martin's family!

Matthew Taylor
Manager
Martin's Tire and Service
ASE-5474-8674
(810)768-3736
Victor V. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Victor said it was good service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Matt T., Manager at Martin's Tire And Service responded on 06/20/2017

Thank you for the kind words.  We are happy your experience with us was a good one.  If there is anything else that we can do please do not hesitate to ask.  As always, Welcome to the Martin's family!

Matthew Taylor
Manager
Martin's Tire and Service
ASE-5474-8674
(810)768-3736
Caron W. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Caron said it was excellent customer service. She stated the tire technicians were honest, they kept her updated and did an excellent job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Matt T., Manager at Martin's Tire And Service responded on 06/20/2017

Thank you for the kind words.  As always we try to put customer service before all else.  The transparency we give to customers is how we would want any family member treated with.  Let us know anytime you need any service.  As always, Welcome to the Martin's family!

Matthew Taylor
Manager
Martin's Tire and Service
ASE-5474-8674
(810)768-3736
Tyler L. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FANTASTIC!!"
Marty and the crew are fantastic! Excellent prices and awesome work !
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017 02:37 PM
Matt T., Manager at Martin's Tire And Service responded on 06/05/2017

We appreciate the kind words.  As always we enjoy making your dream for your car come true.  Let us know of any of your other needs.  Also, let us know when you are ready to dip the challenger!

Matthew Taylor
Manager
Martin's Tire and Service
ASE-5474-8674
(810)768-3736
Joseph S. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Joseph said they did a pretty good job, it just took a while.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Matt T., Manager at Martin's Tire And Service responded on 05/30/2017

I'mhappy you are satisfied with the work done.  We apologize for the extra time it took to complete your vehicle, However, We strive for only the highest quality of work.  We take our time to make sure the job is done right the first time with the highest quality of service so you will not need to return for the same problem.  If there is anything further you need please do not hesitate to contact us. As always, welcome to the Martin's family!

Matthew Taylor
Manager
Martin's Tire and Service
ASE-5474-8674
(810)768-3736
Jerry C. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jerry said he has been using the business for a long time, they took good care of him, and provided a ride.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Matt T., Manager at Martin's Tire And Service responded on 06/05/2017

We appreciate your business, as always we strive to deliver on the high expectations that are set for us.  Let us know the next time you need us to pick up your vehicle!

Matthew Taylor
Manager
Martin's Tire and Service
ASE-5474-8674
(810)768-3736
Brett C. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest service"
These guys have stopped me from spending money on repairs twice now, and recommended better ways to spend my money that didn't involve them. As a business they seem more focused on the customer than they do making a quick buck, and in today's economy, that's admirable.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 05/13/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017 06:27 AM
Matt T., Manager at Martin's Tire And Service responded on 05/20/2017

We are happy to see you are satisfied with your service.  It is our goal to always put our customer first.  Martin's is an atmosphere geared around the family.  If we wouldnt sell it to our own family it wouldnt be sold to you.  Customer service is at the core of our values.  Im very happy to see that shows through to the customer!  As always, Welcome to the Martin's family!

Matthew Taylor
Manager
Martin's Tire and Service
ASE-5474-8674
(810)768-3736
Erin R. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Honest "
Martins Tire and Service got me in and out in a hurry without skipping steps. They even showed me the problem with my tire and how they would fix it
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017 03:55 AM
Matt T., Manager at Martin's Tire And Service responded on 05/20/2017

We appreciatethe kind words. As always we are happy to show and educate on what the problem is on a vehicle.  The more you know the better you can spend your hard earned money.  I hope that TPMS service kit is holding up for you.  If there are any other concerns you know where to turn.  As always, Welcome to the Martin's family!

Matthew Taylor
Manager
Martin's Tire and Service
ASE-5474-8674
(810)768-3736
Robert H. on 05/12/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Brakes"
They fixs my brakes when I left I had a new problem that I didn't have before.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017 03:34 AM
Matt T., Manager at Martin's Tire And Service responded on 05/12/2017

Hello Robert
I am truly sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your service. When the vehicle came in you requested rear brake pads and rotors to be replaced with no analysis performed.  We let you know we could not guarantee that your problem would be resolved by just replacing the parts as it indicates a bigger issue however, You again declined the diagnosis. During the service it was noted that one of the calipers was frozen, We were able to get it moving again and we explained it may freeze again.  After it froze again we replaced it and as a courtesy to you we charged you no labor as we understand unforeseeable issues do happen sometimes.  After bleeding the brakes several times there was a complaint of a soft pedal.  We have contacted you and made several attempts to help fix your problem even offering to do a full brake diagnosis for free to locate the problem but you have declined. If you would like to schedule an appointment to bring the vehicle in we would still be happy to take a look and see what we can do for you.  Our number one goal at Martin's is customer service and satisfaction! We would like to prove that to you as our other reviews show. Please let us know when we can take a look at your vehicle. 

Thank you for choosing Martin's

Matthew Taylor
Manager
Martin's Tire and Service
ASE-5474-8674
(810)768-3736
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 64 in total