ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5rating 4.3
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5rating 2.1rating 2.1rating 2.1
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
Bryan V. on 04/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top notch service center"
Each time I bring my sonata for routine maintenance, it's a disruption in my day as I don't have a vehicle. Donnie took care of me by providing a loaner and understood my busy schedule and offered to keep the loaner over the weekend. He really helped me out and before I turned around, my car was already being worked on. AAAA++++++
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/25/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/29/2016 07:10 AM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 04/29/2016

Thank you for the opportunity to allow us to work on your vehicle it was a pleasure of ours to take care of your service needs we look forward to seeing you in the future and anytime you need a loaner in the future it will be a pleasure to assist you

ANGELA W. on 04/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Organized"
Check-in is quick and efficient, and friendly. I also like that they let me know up front what my estimated costs will be...no surprises.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/25/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/28/2016 08:20 PM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 04/29/2016

Thank you for the 5 star review.

RAY O. on 04/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"xxxxxxx"
xxxxxxx
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2016 11:03 PM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 04/28/2016

Thank you for the 5 star review.

DARCY K. on 04/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Done it Again !"
They always exceed expectations !
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2016 04:11 AM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 04/20/2016

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Glynda F. on 04/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quality and professonal service"
na
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/15/2016 09:23 PM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 04/18/2016

Thank you for the 5 star review.

CECELIA H. on 03/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly fast service."
This was my first service for. my Elantra GT.I was in and out of service in 1 hour. Nice waiting area, all were friendly.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/31/2016 07:03 PM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 04/01/2016

Thank you for the 5 star review

Scott R. on 03/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service. "
Dealer put on faulty part, took care of issue.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/31/2016 05:24 PM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 04/15/2016

Thank you for the 5 star review

RICKEY F. on 03/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly helpful people "
Yes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/18/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/26/2016 06:15 PM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 03/28/2016

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Jeffrey S. on 03/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rose Nelson"
Rose always helps me when I need to get my car in for service.She tells me what I need to have done and helps Me find coupons to save me money.She is a great team member.
Vehicle: 2011 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/18/2016
Service Type:
Review Created: 03/17/2016 12:44 PM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 03/17/2016

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Anonymous on 03/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First routine service"
Quick service and very nice service reps
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/12/2016 04:31 AM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 03/14/2016

Thank You for the 5 star review.

Reginald D. on 03/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer service"
Massey service department always go above and beyond when you arrive to make you feel comfortable. Their staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. They service both of my Hyundai vehicles and I am very satisfied!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/09/2016 03:02 AM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 03/09/2016

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Anonymous on 03/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Why I like Massey Hyundai Service Dept."
Very friendly and knowledgeable, very good, honest people to deal with.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/03/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/07/2016 01:31 PM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 03/07/2016

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Joseph G. on 03/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
In my 35 yrs of driving I've not has such a great dealership. Their service is outstanding and quick. They don't try to sell you things you don't need yet point out things that are upcoming. Matt's team is one of the best I've used. Highly recommend this dealership.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/29/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/04/2016 06:22 PM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 03/07/2016

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Deborah H. on 03/04/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Charge people to much if they need a new part or work done on there car "
I have but no more.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/26/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/04/2016 01:57 PM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 03/07/2016

Thank you for your review.

LISA P. on 03/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
always great customer service and service was great
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/01/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/04/2016 05:42 AM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 03/04/2016

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Anonymous on 02/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service reps are always pleasant. "
Yes, I have several friends who like Hyundai's as much as I do and we all go to Massey Hyundai here in Hagerstown.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/23/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/25/2016 07:56 PM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 02/26/2016

Thank you for the 5 star review. We strive for excellence in all our departments.

Anonymous on 02/24/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Poor customer service and lack of accountability"
This is the second time we have had a problem with Massey Hyundai since purchasing our new Elantra GT in early September 2014. The first time we were sold a tire and wheel warranty and lied to and deceived about what it did and did not cover because our finance guy either was a liar or incompetent. The second time when they claim they never touched or used our tool to remove the wheel locks. We have purchased 14 new cars since 2000 and have "NEVER ONCE" experienced the problems like we have at Massey Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/18/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/24/2016 06:06 AM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 02/24/2016

Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize that our master wheel lock set was worn out and that we were unable to locate your lock during the visit. We have ordered a new master set of wheel locks and expect to receive them on 3/9/16. We would be more than glad to remove your wheel locks at no charge for labor after we receive our new master set. We do understand that in the past two years your key may have been misplaced with other working on your vehicle. Please advise us if you would like to set up an appointment after we receive our new master set.
Thank you for your time.

Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 02/26/2016

.

JANE F. on 02/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service "
Fast and friendly
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/24/2016 04:23 AM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 02/24/2016

Thank You for the 5 star review

Lora S. on 02/09/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks for the help"
Service director help me with my bill
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2015
Service Type:
Review Created: 02/09/2016 01:06 PM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 02/09/2016

Thank you for the 5 star review

Bob J. on 02/04/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
Great management on the service end. Quick service with knowledgeable service personnel
Category: Service
Service Type:
Review Created: 02/04/2016 05:18 AM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 02/04/2016

Thanks for the 5 star review

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 198 in total