Massey Hyundai

Reviews (31)

rating 4.90323rating 4.90323rating 4.90323rating 4.90323rating 4.90323

Recommend?
97%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun closed
1706 Massey Blvd.
Hagerstown, MD 21740
(301) 739-6756
About Massey Hyundai is conveniently located in Hagerstown, MD. Our service center is staffed with expert technicians who provide quality Hyundai repair and maintenance. The Massey Hyundai’s factory certified technicians are trained to ensure your Hyundai runs well for the road ahead. Call or email us to set up an appointment today.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendliness and courtesy and helpful in answering questions.
It is always a pleasure to bring my 2009 Tuscon in for service. I'm always treated great no matter if it is in ordering parts or having my car serviced.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/07/2014 06:01 PM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 04/08/2014
Thank you for the opportunity to work on your Tucson
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Very pleasant experience
Service adviser, Randy, very nice and knowledgable. I only had 167 miles on the car. The work was to install fasteners for cargo net. Just took 1/2 hour as promiced and a job well done.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/02/2014 09:03 PM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 04/03/2014
Thank you and congratulation on your new 2014 Hyundai Elantra Coupe.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Risto C. on 03/21/2014
Professional: competent and friendly.
Competent and friendly staff.
Vehicle: 2007 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2014
Review Created: 03/21/2014 10:39 AM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 03/24/2014

Thanks You for your time

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Staff are friendly and helpful and can work me in at the last minute when I reallize it's time for an oil change.
Had an oil change and tire rotation. Car is running well.
Vehicle: 2012 HYUNDAI TUCSON
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/08/2014
Review Created: 03/17/2014 08:13 AM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 03/24/2014

Its been great to service your car . Thanks

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GARY B. on 03/16/2014
Hyundai Service
Flawless service process on 15k servicing of my Elantra.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/16/2014 03:34 PM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 03/24/2014

Thanks see you next time

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
your personnel
always a pleasure to do business with the great, friendly people who work there. That is why I just bought my fourth Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/14/2014 04:11 PM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 03/24/2014

Thanks for your business

Glad we went
My wife and I just purchased a 2014 Sante Fe from Massey. With a trade-in and preapproved financing we were in and out in three and a half hours. Many thanks to the Massey staff - particularly our sales consultant Amanda Wingo - on making our new car purchase a very satisfying experience!
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/08/2014
Review Created: 03/12/2014 09:14 AM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 03/24/2014

thanks for your business

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Eleanor F. on 02/13/2014
Friendly people!
I was told it would take about an hour & a half to her my service done and it only actually took about 40 minutes!! Great service, friendly people and all around good place!
Vehicle: 2010 HYUNDAI TUCSON
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2014
Review Created: 02/13/2014 08:51 PM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 02/14/2014

Thank you, We look foward seeing you on your next visit

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
A Center of Car Service Excellence!
Massey Hyundai ALWAYS exceeds my expectations for the highest quality of service. Their team is courteous, friendly, professional, and a pleasure to deal with.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2014
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2014 04:43 AM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 02/14/2014

Thank you for allowing us to work on your car

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
The guys in service are just great. I trust them with my car.
Vehicle: 2009 HYUNDAI GENESIS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2014
Review Created: 02/11/2014 08:11 AM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 02/14/2014
Thank you!!
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
santa fe service
service is great
Vehicle: 2011 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Category: Service
Review Created: 01/27/2014 08:07 AM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 02/03/2014

Thank You !!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great, friendly, competent staff!!!
Great staff and super work done there!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2014
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/03/2014 06:27 PM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 01/10/2014

Thanks , we look foward seeing you on your next visit.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Incredible staff
well trained and extremely pleasant to work with
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2013
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/02/2014 11:54 AM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 01/10/2014

Thank you.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GEORGE R. in Ranson, WV on 12/25/2013
Excellent Service
Good and fast service. Very professional and caring
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/24/2013
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/25/2013 04:24 PM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 01/10/2014
Thank you.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The staff!
I had dealt with Ideal in Frederick Maryland and the service was terrible. It was so wonderful to find a total staff that really cared about my concerns.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2013
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/17/2013 02:37 AM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 01/10/2014

Thank you for your time and services

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Best dealer around
Massey is honest, provides better prices and deals than other dealers in the area. They are wonderfully accommodating and go out of their way to make sure you are happy long after the sale.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/19/2013
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2013 08:37 AM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 01/10/2014

Thank you

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent and timely service.
all excellent
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2013
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2013 04:26 PM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 01/10/2014

Thank you

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly atmosphere and good service
I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a great place to buy a car and have the work performed on it also.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/29/2013
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/31/2013 06:53 AM
Faith M. at Massey Hyundai responded on 10/31/2013

Thank you for your kind words. Looking forward to helping you in the future!

rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
No
Their greed.
I don't believe that they honor the new car warranty.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2013
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/29/2013 05:56 AM
Faith M. at Massey Hyundai responded on 10/31/2013

We apprecaite your feedback and would like to speak with you about your concerns. We do honor the Hyundai warranty.  

Great Job!!!
My car that I bought recently from HI-LO auto sales was making an awful exhaust noise and they wouldnt answer my calls so I dropped it off at Massey and it was fixed and washed in one hour and for really cheap! That problem made me hate that car for so long but now it's fine! They were great! My husband has friends that work at a few garages but I will always take my cars to Massey Service!!!
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2013
Review Created: 10/11/2013 07:19 AM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 10/15/2013

Thanks Amanda!!! We look foward seeing you again soon for your services.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 31 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message