ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1428571/5Overall Rating 4.1428571/5Overall Rating 4.1428571/5Overall Rating 4.1428571/5rating 4.1428571
Original
Overall Rating 2.42857/5Overall Rating 2.42857/5rating 2.42857rating 2.42857rating 2.42857
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
Debra J. on 01/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal Attention and Care"
I have never liked using dealership maintenance ... until Massey Hyundai! Every time I've had my car serviced I am treated with respect, I'm not given a "hard-sell" for additional repairs and, in fact, when I thought I needed service I was honestly told it wasn't necessary. Aces!
Vehicle: 2012 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2015
Service Type:
Review Created: 01/28/2016 09:48 PM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 01/29/2016

Hear at Massey we believe in honesty, loyalty, and integrity. We believe in what services are needed at that time and giving our customers estimate for future visits that will be coming due. We believe in no pressure no hassle environment. We look forward to seeing you for all your future needs at Massey Hyundai.

Keith W. on 01/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast service"
N/A
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/26/2016 03:11 AM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 01/26/2016

Thank you for the 5 star review

CHERYL C. on 01/08/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Problem with tire pressure after an oil change."
I was very pleased with the young lady that waited on me. However, I was very upset to find that my tire pressures had been set so low that the warning came on and I had to take it somewhere to get the proper psi returned to my car. The tires were fine when I took it in.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/08/2016 05:31 AM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 02/09/2016

thank you for the review

Delmarie L. on 01/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous and reliable"
The wait is relaxing and I was pleased that they even washed my car
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/06/2016 05:13 PM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 02/09/2016

Thank you for the 5 star review

Anonymous on 12/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A first-class dealership!"
We have always received excellent service from Massey. It is a first-class business with a first-class staff who place customer service and satisfaction first and foremost. We would highly recommend Massey to our friends, acquaintances and others who are looking for a first-class dealership who will make their purchase or service of a vehicle a very pleasant one!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/26/2015 11:11 AM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 02/09/2016

Thank you for the 5 star review

AUTUMN H. on 12/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hollis Appointment"
Really thought the staff was very engaging and competent. Very timely service..
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2015 07:24 AM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 12/09/2015

We are really pleased to hear you are satisfied with the service performed on your vehicle. Providing top notch service to our customers is very important to us. Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to your next visit!

LLOYD A. on 12/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They care about the customer."
They are always helpful and care about customer satisfaction.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2015 07:21 PM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 12/09/2015

Thank you for your feedback. Here at Massey, we always strive to provide the best service experience. We look forward to your next visit. 

ROBERT G. on 12/03/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Yet ANOTHER Great Experience at Massey Hyundai! Service was prompt, courteous, and over-the-top professional."
I should just cut and paste any one of the previous 5 star reviews I've given for the service I get at Massey Hyundai. They NEVER disappoint. Work is always done as specified, ahead of schedule, and as quoted. Matt Whetzel and his service team are the absolute best. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my ongoing maintenance needs.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/03/2015 03:12 AM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 12/04/2015

Thank You, Its always a pleasure to service your cars over the years. We look forward to continue on providing you top notch service threw out the years to come. 

DEAN M. on 11/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"sevice"
they do the best they can.
but my car is still not fixed totally yet.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2015 04:26 PM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 11/16/2015

Thank you for your patience in trying to verify your intermittent concerns. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we want to make sure we get it fixed right the first time. Thanks again.

DAVID M. on 11/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent as always!"
They fixed a door handle rattle and performed recall dash fixes as well. Outstanding service with a smile and compassion.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2015 07:24 AM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 11/10/2015

Thank you for taking the time to respond with your feedback. We always make sure that our technicians and advisors are trained to the fullest to provide you with top-notch service. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

MAHOGANY O. on 11/09/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+ Customer Service"
The staff are always timely and friendly.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/15/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/09/2015 11:07 PM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 11/10/2015

Thank you for the outstanding review! Please feel free to check out our new Service website, with spectacular savings. We look forward to seeing you at your next Service visit!

QUINTON S. on 11/09/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellence"
Excellent service! Highly recommended and will be doing future business
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/05/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/09/2015 07:36 PM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 11/10/2015

We greatly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to service your Genesis Coupe. We would like to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

CHRISTOPHER G. on 11/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy with Massey"
I've bought 3 Hyundais from Massey and get my cars serviced here. They give great deals and perform the work quickly and well, happy to recommend them.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/05/2015 04:40 PM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 11/06/2015

We are excited to see that we have exceeded your expectations from Sales to Service. We thank you for being a loyal customer, and look forward to meeting your Sales and Service needs in the future.

JULIE S. on 10/31/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and also excellent customer service."
The Service Advisor (Randy Mishler) was very friendly, courteous, and helpful with my service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/29/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/31/2015 12:54 PM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 11/03/2015

Thank you for taking advantage of our on-line $14.95 premium oil change special. Our focus is longevity of your vehicle's lifespan with minimal interruptions during the ownership of your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit, and please check out our updated on-line specials. 

MARTHA M. on 10/29/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people who work there"
Usually ever service or dealings I have here are handled fairly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/29/2015 07:43 PM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 11/03/2015

Thank you for your feedback. Here at Massey, Peace of Mind Comes Standard. We strive to promote a hassle free and no pressure environment. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.  

Kelli Z. on 10/28/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent experience"
Drove 2.45 hours from Pittsburgh for one car, fell in love with another on the showroom that I left with 2 hours later! Friendly and efficient with a relaxed, no-pressure atmosphere. Well worth the trip!
Service Date: 10/26/2015
Service Type:
Review Created: 10/28/2015 06:30 PM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 10/29/2015

We appreciate your business. We have several customers who drive long distances to see us because here at Massey, we always make it worth the drive. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. 

GLORIA M. on 10/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
They took the time to explain the service recommendations, and got me out quickly.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/27/2015 08:35 AM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 10/28/2015

Here at Massey a peace of mind comes standard. Our top priority is our customers. We make sure our customer receive the best services with a complete explanations of what the manufacture recommend as well as any future repair needs. 

CARLO B. on 10/25/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Massey Hyundai"
Great business
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/25/2015 09:28 AM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 10/28/2015

Thank You for the great review on our Survey. We steadily stay focus on all department with proper training to make sure we can offer our customers the absolute best service possible.

MICHAEL B. on 10/21/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as usual"
Always friendly, effecient and no pressure to up-sell you on services.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2015 08:08 AM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 10/21/2015

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We always value our customer's time. We excel in promoting a hassle-free environment from Sales to Service. 

EDWARD R. on 10/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and helpful"
Service person very informed and made suggestions.service completed in timely fashion.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/08/2015 05:56 PM
Matthew W. at Massey Hyundai responded on 10/09/2015

Thank You for the positive review. We focus really hard on our customers needs and time restraints. We look forward seeing you on your next visit.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 178 in total