96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Jeff M. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Car Inspection"
The folks at MazTech treated me well. I took my new (to me) Miata in for a pre-purchase inspection. The results I got back were predictable, but not very revealing. Most of the noted discrepancies, i.e. conditions of fluids, were based on Mazda's recommended fluid replacement schedules. I got no feedback from any suspension components, clutch or engine mounts. All items I specifically asked them to check. This was likely outside of the parameters (and price) of the 'Pre-Purchase Inspection. There reputation among Mazda loyalists is very high. And I believe they've earned that distinction. I would not hesitate having them address a specific problem on my Miata in the future.
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017 01:37 PM
Patrick K. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I have never had a problem in several years."
All work has been done with out any problems.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017 06:06 AM
Richard N. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent workmanship and fair pricing!"
I took my '85 Vette to Chris at Maz-Tech. Great customer service , knowledgeable staff and techs, and fair pricing made this a very pleasant experience. They kept me informed all along the way as to what needed to be done, as well as timing and costs. My little baby is now purring like a kitten! Thanks guys.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Review Created: 04/27/2017 11:15 AM
Jack H. on 04/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service technicians"
The work performed on my car was outstanding. The service I believed started at the top from ownership to counter personal to your service technicians. Thanks to all.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Review Created: 04/13/2017 07:00 AM
Rinda J. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Thorough"
They always tell you just where you are on wear and tear and leave the decision about when to do repairs up to you.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Review Created: 04/06/2017 07:32 AM
Marc T. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Attention to detail"
I took my SUV in to Maz-Tech for an apparent misfire/dead sparkplug. Through the process of fixing that issue, they identified other areas of concern that needed attention (some known issues as well as a couple of new issues) that would have had us back in the shop before long. They took care of diagnosing the original issue and corrected the other issues while they were already under the hood. I appreciate the inspection report as well -- it provided and excellent overview of upcoming maintenance and necessary repairs so I could plan them into my budget.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/05/2017 02:45 PM
Carole C. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and friendly personnel."
I had a number of repairs done on my car and they were handled quickly. Chris Bruce was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I will return there for work on my car in the future. They are a great company.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/05/2017 07:38 AM
Shelly G. on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superstar service"
Friendly staff. Able to answer my questions. Did not try to take advantage of the fact that I am a female.
Vehicle: Mazda Protege
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Review Created: 04/03/2017 05:35 PM
William H. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service for my suv"
got the job done promptly and stayed within y budget.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Bravada
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/21/2017 12:09 AM
Danny A. on 03/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"outstanding and honest service!"
Mike and Barbi,
Your level of integrity and expertise carries over with your service staff and mechanics! Not only did I get the service I requested, but Tim ensured my differential fluid was checked and replaced due to the dark, dirty stuff I had. Thanks Tim!!
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 03/13/2017
Review Created: 03/19/2017 05:19 PM
Mat H. on 03/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rear brake pads and rotors late Friday afternoon!"
I was referred to Maz-Tech by Garry's Automotive as I needed an immediate appointment to late on a Friday afternoon as I was hearing a grinding sound when applying my brakes. I called and spoke with Chris who acknowledged that while Maz-Tech was quite busy that Friday afternoon, that he definitely did not want to turn me away for the whole weekend with a potential safety issue. Chris was extremely knowledgable and exhibited phenomenal customer-oriented service skills. I got the feeling that Chris and Maz-Tech are all about truly serving the customer based on the customer and vehicle needs based on their specific and individual situation (e.g., how long does the customer plan on owning the vehicle, etc). I will definitely go back to Maz-Tech for future vehicle service and maintenance needs!
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Review Created: 03/19/2017 12:58 PM
Sita M. on 03/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Respond quickly, Detailed information, Consistent workmanship, Keep great records, Personable.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Review Created: 03/18/2017 06:17 AM
Clayton E. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Did the work for reasonable price"
Did diagnostic, then because problem couldn't be discovered another test was recommended. Though I was charged for it, the complete job was still within reason.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 03/13/2017
Review Created: 03/16/2017 05:08 AM
Jack H. on 03/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jack"
Your technicians did a great job. Tim at the desk keep me up to date and I greatly appreciated it.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Review Created: 03/12/2017 08:26 AM
Rinda J. on 03/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Communication"
Maz-Tech always goes over issues and options in detail and keeps you up-to-date if they discover something unexpected.
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/10/2017 09:26 AM
Cynthia B. on 03/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as always"
You guys are trustworthy, good and reliable and you do everything you can to assist me with a loaner. Thanks
Vehicle: Mazda CX-7
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 03/05/2017 07:36 PM
Barb S. on 02/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service maintenance and repair"
Chris and the entire staff were friendly, helpful and accommodating. I appreciate the opportunity to wait as well as being offered a rental vehicle. I continue to be very satisfied with the attention and end result of your service. I can't imagine a situation that I would go any place else.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 02/15/2017
Review Created: 02/20/2017 09:35 AM
Daniel A. on 02/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MAZDASPEED3"
I couldn't be more satisfied, the service was Fantastic! .. they are honest and integrity is top notch! Thank you Maz-Tech
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 02/16/2017
Review Created: 02/17/2017 10:23 PM
Jeff K. on 02/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" 2012 Subaru Outback, Lic. 7BF8618"
The service performed was efficient and professional, and the diagnostic work found two potential future problems that were able to be corrected.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Review Created: 02/16/2017 07:01 AM
Jeff S. on 02/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Terrific service"
Timely service. Tim was a pleasure to work with, very professional and friendly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Review Created: 02/03/2017 06:16 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 536 in total