96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
john J. on 11/25/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2000 explorer "
Was done on time as promised, still having the same problem that I brought it in for. Had to try to start it 3 times today.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 11/23/2016
Review Created: 11/25/2016 04:18 PM
Mark M. on 11/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best!"
The best service and Customer Care in Ada Co.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 11/25/2016 04:57 AM
Clay T. on 11/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust"
It is great to have a place to take my vehicles where I absolutely trust the service they receive
Vehicle: Infiniti I35
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 11/23/2016 09:28 AM
Natalya H. on 11/09/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Why you should choose Maz-Tech"
I appreciate Maz-Tech for their work and their incredible customer service. As a person who knows nothing about cars, it was nice to have someone explain to me what was going on with my car, the consequences of not getting things fixed, and an honest opinion on what I could wait to fix. They also listened when I told them things I did not need done, and did not try to convince me otherwise. They treated me like I have been a life-long customer when it was my first time using their service. Very happy with their service!
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 11/04/2016
Review Created: 11/09/2016 08:55 AM
Matt K. on 11/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
They offer honesty, fairness, and very reasonable prices. Highly recommended !
Vehicle: Saab 9-7X
Service Date: 09/30/2016
Review Created: 11/01/2016 09:14 PM
Patty B. on 10/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These folks treated me like family. They cared enough to prss on until my problem was resolved."
Superior service.
Honest, able and most of all caring.
I will never take my truck anywhere else.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 10/14/2016
Review Created: 10/20/2016 06:16 PM
Mike Y. on 10/19/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Changing headlight"
Great service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 10/14/2016
Review Created: 10/19/2016 01:20 PM
Jim M. on 10/19/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The length of time the vehicle was in the shop. They did great work, but my vehicle seemed to get lost in the shuffle. "
I'm happy with the work that was done on my pick up, but the vehicle was in the shop for six weeks. There was some trouble getting the right part from a supplier, but I had to keep calling the shop to keep them working on the problem. Until I became somewhat of a pest, I didn't feel like the work being done on my vehicle was a priority. Once that occurred, things are moving along smoothly.
Vehicle: Dodge Ram 50
Service Date: 10/17/2016
Review Created: 10/19/2016 08:28 AM
Jeff K. on 10/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Subaru service"
Maz-Tech provided great service on a recent regular service interval. My vehicle was taken on time, the work was performed in an expected amount of time and a personal review of the work was provided to me.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 10/13/2016
Review Created: 10/17/2016 10:31 AM
Pat C. on 10/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Services provided"
Amazing!!! That is why I/we keep coming back. Fell really very safe and sure that I have received reliable care. This particiular visit stayed late to finish up my vehicle as I needed it. Thank you.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 10/13/2016
Review Created: 10/16/2016 03:37 PM
Kermit J. on 10/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"repair ...redue"
needed heater switch repair ...switch and wires fixed...returned as switch seemed to not be at 100 % operating ? ...they fixed without hassle... heat and air work perfect ...
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Blazer
Service Date: 09/22/2016
Review Created: 10/15/2016 08:31 AM
Rita H. on 10/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service !!"
Mike and Barbi, Your care for our Mazda proves that customer service is still a top priority with Maz-Tech Automotive. Thanks again, Rita & Charles Howley
Vehicle: Mazda Protege
Service Date: 09/20/2016
Review Created: 10/13/2016 08:58 AM
Patsy H. on 10/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and efficient service. Very friendly people"
As an elderly widow, I am very comfortable with your service and have never been disappointed.
Vehicle: Dodge Neon
Service Date: 10/07/2016
Review Created: 10/12/2016 05:38 AM
Dennis M. on 10/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Responsive service"
I had a tight timeline to get a car purchase maintenance checkup done. Maz-Tech got me in even thought they were slammed with other work
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 10/05/2016
Review Created: 10/08/2016 01:19 PM
Glenn D. on 09/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dodge 2006 truck"
Great service, friendly staff that was concerned about are issues with our 2006 Dodge truck
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 09/12/2016
Review Created: 09/15/2016 10:59 AM
Far A. on 09/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HONESTY.......And talking to the Mechanic, "Doug"...."
Ms. Jolene Kube recommended your business. I was very distrustful of auto repair shops, who inflat costs and repairs. You were honest, and recommended less that what I'd been told by other places. My dimeanor might have too 'cold', but you have gained my trust and i will only take my van to your facility. I will recommend your facility to others.
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Service Date: 09/09/2016
Review Created: 09/12/2016 11:01 AM
Thomas G. on 09/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast help when really needed"
You guys were able to get the parts and fix my truck in the same day. I was also pleasantly surprised at the price on the quick turn around. Thank you so much.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 08/05/2016
Review Created: 09/08/2016 10:55 AM
Steve H. on 08/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, detail oriented and fast"
These folks are very good at being up front about everything that they do. They provide detailed estimates, and they always call before proceeding if anything unexpected comes up. It would be nice if the people at the front desk were more conversant about the work being done—I don't know much about car repair either, but it seems that one would be able build a working knowledge through natural curiosity when working in close proximity with expert technicians. Anyway, they're a pleasure to deal with in every other respect, and it's the skill and integrity of the mechanics that really matters.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/29/2016
Review Created: 08/31/2016 06:45 AM
Charles B. on 08/19/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Terrible"
Have my car 5 days. Guaranteed it would be done, and just now they tell me they dont even have the right tool they need to fix it. This place is a joke! They never call me when they say either, they never call when something goes wrong and they cant get it done, everytime i have to call them and then they tell me the bad news. Unprofessional, unreliable, if they were just honest i would have rented a car. I cannot be without a car this long. F*cking up my life. Again im sitting here waiting for them to call. Which they never do.
Service Date: 08/13/2016
Review Created: 08/19/2016 10:20 AM
Pam G. on 08/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional Service"
This was the first time I had taken a vehicle to Maz-Tech. They could not have been more accommodating, courteous and thorough. Their service was exceptional from the phone to the front desk to the service performed on the car. Will take all of my cars there for any service needed.
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 08/17/2016
Review Created: 08/19/2016 07:30 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 508 in total