96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
William H. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service for my suv"
got the job done promptly and stayed within y budget.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Bravada
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/21/2017 12:09 AM
Danny A. on 03/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"outstanding and honest service!"
Mike and Barbi,
Your level of integrity and expertise carries over with your service staff and mechanics! Not only did I get the service I requested, but Tim ensured my differential fluid was checked and replaced due to the dark, dirty stuff I had. Thanks Tim!!
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 03/13/2017
Review Created: 03/19/2017 05:19 PM
Mat H. on 03/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rear brake pads and rotors late Friday afternoon!"
I was referred to Maz-Tech by Garry's Automotive as I needed an immediate appointment to late on a Friday afternoon as I was hearing a grinding sound when applying my brakes. I called and spoke with Chris who acknowledged that while Maz-Tech was quite busy that Friday afternoon, that he definitely did not want to turn me away for the whole weekend with a potential safety issue. Chris was extremely knowledgable and exhibited phenomenal customer-oriented service skills. I got the feeling that Chris and Maz-Tech are all about truly serving the customer based on the customer and vehicle needs based on their specific and individual situation (e.g., how long does the customer plan on owning the vehicle, etc). I will definitely go back to Maz-Tech for future vehicle service and maintenance needs!
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Review Created: 03/19/2017 12:58 PM
Sita M. on 03/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Respond quickly, Detailed information, Consistent workmanship, Keep great records, Personable.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Review Created: 03/18/2017 06:17 AM
Clayton E. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Did the work for reasonable price"
Did diagnostic, then because problem couldn't be discovered another test was recommended. Though I was charged for it, the complete job was still within reason.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 03/13/2017
Review Created: 03/16/2017 05:08 AM
Jack H. on 03/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jack"
Your technicians did a great job. Tim at the desk keep me up to date and I greatly appreciated it.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Review Created: 03/12/2017 08:26 AM
Rinda J. on 03/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Communication"
Maz-Tech always goes over issues and options in detail and keeps you up-to-date if they discover something unexpected.
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/10/2017 09:26 AM
Cynthia B. on 03/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as always"
You guys are trustworthy, good and reliable and you do everything you can to assist me with a loaner. Thanks
Vehicle: Mazda CX-7
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 03/05/2017 07:36 PM
Barb S. on 02/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service maintenance and repair"
Chris and the entire staff were friendly, helpful and accommodating. I appreciate the opportunity to wait as well as being offered a rental vehicle. I continue to be very satisfied with the attention and end result of your service. I can't imagine a situation that I would go any place else.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 02/15/2017
Review Created: 02/20/2017 09:35 AM
Daniel A. on 02/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MAZDASPEED3"
I couldn't be more satisfied, the service was Fantastic! .. they are honest and integrity is top notch! Thank you Maz-Tech
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 02/16/2017
Review Created: 02/17/2017 10:23 PM
Jeff K. on 02/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" 2012 Subaru Outback, Lic. 7BF8618"
The service performed was efficient and professional, and the diagnostic work found two potential future problems that were able to be corrected.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Review Created: 02/16/2017 07:01 AM
Jeff S. on 02/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Terrific service"
Timely service. Tim was a pleasure to work with, very professional and friendly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Review Created: 02/03/2017 06:16 AM
BJ J. on 01/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You are the best"
You are the best. I would never consider anyone else to work on my cars. I can trust Max-tech. Love you guys.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 01/19/2017
Review Created: 01/23/2017 09:44 AM
Tim J. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"True Customer Service (Integrity)"
The best alternative to the Dealership in the Treasure Valley
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 01/18/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 05:09 AM
Ava W. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you"
They squeezed me in just to replace my tail lights, and then only charged me for the bulbs!!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 01/17/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 05:43 AM
John P. on 01/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great quality"
Some confusion and minor communication glitches, but overall a car working profoundly better than before!
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 01/17/2017
Review Created: 01/18/2017 08:30 PM
Amy H. on 01/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly Service "
Friendly and complete services
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 12/16/2016
Review Created: 01/07/2017 07:41 PM
Chris K. on 01/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and seems to be fair prices"
Tim and Christine have served me well.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 01/07/2017 05:13 PM
Jim H. on 01/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous, friendly, and professional service."
Tin is great to work with and very accommodating
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 12/07/2016
Review Created: 01/03/2017 08:32 AM
john J. on 12/26/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fuel pump replacement, emergency brake cable replaced. "
Emergency brake not really engaging, think fuel gauge may be way off.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 12/12/2016
Review Created: 12/26/2016 10:03 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 528 in total