96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
Barb S. on 02/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service maintenance and repair"
Chris and the entire staff were friendly, helpful and accommodating. I appreciate the opportunity to wait as well as being offered a rental vehicle. I continue to be very satisfied with the attention and end result of your service. I can't imagine a situation that I would go any place else.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 02/15/2017
Review Created: 02/20/2017 09:35 AM
Daniel A. on 02/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MAZDASPEED3"
I couldn't be more satisfied, the service was Fantastic! .. they are honest and integrity is top notch! Thank you Maz-Tech
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 02/16/2017
Review Created: 02/17/2017 10:23 PM
Jeff K. on 02/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" 2012 Subaru Outback, Lic. 7BF8618"
The service performed was efficient and professional, and the diagnostic work found two potential future problems that were able to be corrected.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Review Created: 02/16/2017 07:01 AM
Jeff S. on 02/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Terrific service"
Timely service. Tim was a pleasure to work with, very professional and friendly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Review Created: 02/03/2017 06:16 AM
BJ J. on 01/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You are the best"
You are the best. I would never consider anyone else to work on my cars. I can trust Max-tech. Love you guys.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 01/19/2017
Review Created: 01/23/2017 09:44 AM
Tim J. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"True Customer Service (Integrity)"
The best alternative to the Dealership in the Treasure Valley
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 01/18/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 05:09 AM
Ava W. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you"
They squeezed me in just to replace my tail lights, and then only charged me for the bulbs!!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 01/17/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 05:43 AM
John P. on 01/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great quality"
Some confusion and minor communication glitches, but overall a car working profoundly better than before!
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 01/17/2017
Review Created: 01/18/2017 08:30 PM
Amy H. on 01/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly Service "
Friendly and complete services
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 12/16/2016
Review Created: 01/07/2017 07:41 PM
Chris K. on 01/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and seems to be fair prices"
Tim and Christine have served me well.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 01/07/2017 05:13 PM
Jim H. on 01/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous, friendly, and professional service."
Tin is great to work with and very accommodating
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 12/07/2016
Review Created: 01/03/2017 08:32 AM
john J. on 12/26/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fuel pump replacement, emergency brake cable replaced. "
Emergency brake not really engaging, think fuel gauge may be way off.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 12/12/2016
Review Created: 12/26/2016 10:03 AM
john J. on 11/25/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2000 explorer "
Was done on time as promised, still having the same problem that I brought it in for. Had to try to start it 3 times today.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 11/23/2016
Review Created: 11/25/2016 04:18 PM
Mark M. on 11/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best!"
The best service and Customer Care in Ada Co.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 11/25/2016 04:57 AM
Clay T. on 11/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust"
It is great to have a place to take my vehicles where I absolutely trust the service they receive
Vehicle: Infiniti I35
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 11/23/2016 09:28 AM
Natalya H. on 11/09/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Why you should choose Maz-Tech"
I appreciate Maz-Tech for their work and their incredible customer service. As a person who knows nothing about cars, it was nice to have someone explain to me what was going on with my car, the consequences of not getting things fixed, and an honest opinion on what I could wait to fix. They also listened when I told them things I did not need done, and did not try to convince me otherwise. They treated me like I have been a life-long customer when it was my first time using their service. Very happy with their service!
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 11/04/2016
Review Created: 11/09/2016 08:55 AM
Matt K. on 11/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
They offer honesty, fairness, and very reasonable prices. Highly recommended !
Vehicle: Saab 9-7X
Service Date: 09/30/2016
Review Created: 11/01/2016 09:14 PM
Patty B. on 10/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These folks treated me like family. They cared enough to prss on until my problem was resolved."
Superior service.
Honest, able and most of all caring.
I will never take my truck anywhere else.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 10/14/2016
Review Created: 10/20/2016 06:16 PM
Mike Y. on 10/19/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Changing headlight"
Great service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 10/14/2016
Review Created: 10/19/2016 01:20 PM
Jim M. on 10/19/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The length of time the vehicle was in the shop. They did great work, but my vehicle seemed to get lost in the shuffle. "
I'm happy with the work that was done on my pick up, but the vehicle was in the shop for six weeks. There was some trouble getting the right part from a supplier, but I had to keep calling the shop to keep them working on the problem. Until I became somewhat of a pest, I didn't feel like the work being done on my vehicle was a priority. Once that occurred, things are moving along smoothly.
Vehicle: Dodge Ram 50
Service Date: 10/17/2016
Review Created: 10/19/2016 08:28 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 520 in total