96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
Kim P. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Honest shop that worked hard to fix a problem that was not as cut & dry as expected.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 03:40 PM
Danny L. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change."
Thanks for the oil change. Also, thanks for giving me insight as to what needs to be looked at in the near future for maintenance. Dan.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 10:11 PM
Eric J. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maz-Tech auto repair."
Maz-Tech recently did some repairs on my car. They were several hundred dollars cheaper than their competition and very friendly.
They explained what repairs were needed and how long it would take to effect those repairs. I am very happy with their work and would definitely suggest them to my friends and family.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 07:23 AM
Beth L. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Friendly service both over the phone and in person. They checked my car, called me with the servicing details they recommended, ordered parts, and had it done in a matter of hours! They also said they would send me pictures if anything looked concerning. I will definitely be back!
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 08:08 PM
Kim W. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful service"
The staff was friendly and efficient. They helped me maintain a safe vehicle without pressuring me to have unneeded services.
Vehicle: Saturn Ion
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 09:07 PM
Favian M. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They're professional , quick, and fair pricing"
I would go back to Maz, I'm very satisfied with their work. Got a txt nxt morning for a free oil change on nxt visit, pretty cool. Thanx Maz Tech
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 09:37 AM
Dennis F. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent attention to detail"
The professionals at Maz-Tech did a fantastic job of diagnosing our car's problems, fixing them, and troubleshooting other current needs on the horizon. The phone call and written explanation of services and charges was very clear and fair. We are very pleased and will continue to have our car serviced at Maz-Tech.
Vehicle: Nissan 350Z
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 12:13 PM
Bill F. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I love the great service and friendly and helpful staff.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 09:37 PM
Michael K. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Air conditioning"
I have had my truck in 3 times to repair the air conditioning and it still isn't working correctly and now I'm in the middle of the hot summer and I have to waste time to bring it in again.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 05:38 AM
Karen H. on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Do a good job."
Maz-Tech did what they said they'd do, and gave me good information/explanation of the scope of work. While their pay rate is higher than some, it appears that their expertise is worth the extra expense.
Vehicle: Mazda MPV
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/09/2017 01:27 PM
Jason B. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and reliable"
The review title says it all. Plus I really like how they have pictures of what is wrong with the vehicle on the inspection aheet. Really friendly, knowledgeable, and they respect our men and women in uniform! Thanks Maz-Tech!!!
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 01:34 PM
Hugh W. on 06/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
car runs better than in a long time!
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 06/01/2017 05:02 PM
Mike M. on 05/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Place You Can Trust"
I usually do not write reviews but I have been very impressed with this shop. I have been taking our cars here for over a year now. When finding a mechanic shop to take your cars to, one thing that many people are concerned with is the honesty of the people working on your car. In a sense we are at their mercy. I have found this mechanic shop to be very honest and fair. A couple of times we have taken our car in for some work and it has turned out to be something very simple. They have been very honest and not taken advantage of us by saying it was something more involved. The work they have done has been great and they have provided very professional and timely service. I highly recommend Maz-Tech.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 05/28/2017 11:16 AM
Brett G. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Solid Service you Expect"
We chose Maztech because we need quality work that we can rely on. You can't get value without quality and the price you pay is very competitive and well worth the assurance.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus X
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 03:43 PM
Marc T. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The team at Maz-Tech will take care of you!"
I took my vehicle to Maz-Tech when it started sputtering. They took care of a difficult to diagnose problem and sent me on my way. Just a couple of weeks later, the problem came back. Admittedly, I was upset that it wasn't fixed. But, Maz-Tech understood and shared the frustration. They fit me in to their busy schedule and made sure they took care of the problem before releasing the vehicle back to me. This is the kind of customer service that earns repeat customers.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017 08:37 AM
john J. on 05/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very competent service "
No extra costs involved, short waiting time, treated very nice.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/07/2017 10:37 AM
Brad P. on 04/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super Service"
They took great care of my situation--kept me informed as to the situation and progress. They now have regular customer!
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 04/30/2017 06:51 PM
Jeff M. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Car Inspection"
The folks at MazTech treated me well. I took my new (to me) Miata in for a pre-purchase inspection. The results I got back were predictable, but not very revealing. Most of the noted discrepancies, i.e. conditions of fluids, were based on Mazda's recommended fluid replacement schedules. I got no feedback from any suspension components, clutch or engine mounts. All items I specifically asked them to check. This was likely outside of the parameters (and price) of the 'Pre-Purchase Inspection. There reputation among Mazda loyalists is very high. And I believe they've earned that distinction. I would not hesitate having them address a specific problem on my Miata in the future.
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017 01:37 PM
Patrick K. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I have never had a problem in several years."
All work has been done with out any problems.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017 06:06 AM
Richard N. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent workmanship and fair pricing!"
I took my '85 Vette to Chris at Maz-Tech. Great customer service , knowledgeable staff and techs, and fair pricing made this a very pleasant experience. They kept me informed all along the way as to what needed to be done, as well as timing and costs. My little baby is now purring like a kitten! Thanks guys.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Review Created: 04/27/2017 11:15 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 553 in total