96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago
Amy H. on 01/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly Service "
Friendly and complete services
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 12/16/2016
Review Created: 01/07/2017 07:41 PM
Chris K. on 01/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and seems to be fair prices"
Tim and Christine have served me well.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 01/07/2017 05:13 PM
Jim H. on 01/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous, friendly, and professional service."
Tin is great to work with and very accommodating
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 12/07/2016
Review Created: 01/03/2017 08:32 AM
john J. on 12/26/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fuel pump replacement, emergency brake cable replaced. "
Emergency brake not really engaging, think fuel gauge may be way off.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 12/12/2016
Review Created: 12/26/2016 10:03 AM
john J. on 11/25/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2000 explorer "
Was done on time as promised, still having the same problem that I brought it in for. Had to try to start it 3 times today.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 11/23/2016
Review Created: 11/25/2016 04:18 PM
Mark M. on 11/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best!"
The best service and Customer Care in Ada Co.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 11/25/2016 04:57 AM
Clay T. on 11/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust"
It is great to have a place to take my vehicles where I absolutely trust the service they receive
Vehicle: Infiniti I35
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 11/23/2016 09:28 AM
Natalya H. on 11/09/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Why you should choose Maz-Tech"
I appreciate Maz-Tech for their work and their incredible customer service. As a person who knows nothing about cars, it was nice to have someone explain to me what was going on with my car, the consequences of not getting things fixed, and an honest opinion on what I could wait to fix. They also listened when I told them things I did not need done, and did not try to convince me otherwise. They treated me like I have been a life-long customer when it was my first time using their service. Very happy with their service!
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 11/04/2016
Review Created: 11/09/2016 08:55 AM
Matt K. on 11/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
They offer honesty, fairness, and very reasonable prices. Highly recommended !
Vehicle: Saab 9-7X
Service Date: 09/30/2016
Review Created: 11/01/2016 09:14 PM
Patty B. on 10/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These folks treated me like family. They cared enough to prss on until my problem was resolved."
Superior service.
Honest, able and most of all caring.
I will never take my truck anywhere else.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 10/14/2016
Review Created: 10/20/2016 06:16 PM
Mike Y. on 10/19/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Changing headlight"
Great service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 10/14/2016
Review Created: 10/19/2016 01:20 PM
Jim M. on 10/19/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The length of time the vehicle was in the shop. They did great work, but my vehicle seemed to get lost in the shuffle. "
I'm happy with the work that was done on my pick up, but the vehicle was in the shop for six weeks. There was some trouble getting the right part from a supplier, but I had to keep calling the shop to keep them working on the problem. Until I became somewhat of a pest, I didn't feel like the work being done on my vehicle was a priority. Once that occurred, things are moving along smoothly.
Vehicle: Dodge Ram 50
Service Date: 10/17/2016
Review Created: 10/19/2016 08:28 AM
Jeff K. on 10/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Subaru service"
Maz-Tech provided great service on a recent regular service interval. My vehicle was taken on time, the work was performed in an expected amount of time and a personal review of the work was provided to me.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 10/13/2016
Review Created: 10/17/2016 10:31 AM
Pat C. on 10/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Services provided"
Amazing!!! That is why I/we keep coming back. Fell really very safe and sure that I have received reliable care. This particiular visit stayed late to finish up my vehicle as I needed it. Thank you.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 10/13/2016
Review Created: 10/16/2016 03:37 PM
Kermit J. on 10/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"repair ...redue"
needed heater switch repair ...switch and wires fixed...returned as switch seemed to not be at 100 % operating ? ...they fixed without hassle... heat and air work perfect ...
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Blazer
Service Date: 09/22/2016
Review Created: 10/15/2016 08:31 AM
Rita H. on 10/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service !!"
Mike and Barbi, Your care for our Mazda proves that customer service is still a top priority with Maz-Tech Automotive. Thanks again, Rita & Charles Howley
Vehicle: Mazda Protege
Service Date: 09/20/2016
Review Created: 10/13/2016 08:58 AM
Patsy H. on 10/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and efficient service. Very friendly people"
As an elderly widow, I am very comfortable with your service and have never been disappointed.
Vehicle: Dodge Neon
Service Date: 10/07/2016
Review Created: 10/12/2016 05:38 AM
Dennis M. on 10/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Responsive service"
I had a tight timeline to get a car purchase maintenance checkup done. Maz-Tech got me in even thought they were slammed with other work
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 10/05/2016
Review Created: 10/08/2016 01:19 PM
Glenn D. on 09/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dodge 2006 truck"
Great service, friendly staff that was concerned about are issues with our 2006 Dodge truck
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 09/12/2016
Review Created: 09/15/2016 10:59 AM
Far A. on 09/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HONESTY.......And talking to the Mechanic, "Doug"...."
Ms. Jolene Kube recommended your business. I was very distrustful of auto repair shops, who inflat costs and repairs. You were honest, and recommended less that what I'd been told by other places. My dimeanor might have too 'cold', but you have gained my trust and i will only take my van to your facility. I will recommend your facility to others.
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Service Date: 09/09/2016
Review Created: 09/12/2016 11:01 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 512 in total