McCullough Auto Care & Towing


Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

977 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.6666667/5Overall Rating 2.6666667/5rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
SANFORD C. on 12/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The work done and Eric's handling of keeping me posted as to the work being done"
Eric and the professional handling of the work
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML320
Service Date: 11/30/2016
Review Created: 12/02/2016 06:25 AM
MORT E. on 12/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are very competent, professional and attentive."
They took care of everything that was needed and were very attentive to our requests. Will recommend them to others.
Vehicle: Volvo S70
Service Date: 11/29/2016
Review Created: 12/01/2016 08:52 PM
MISHEL H. on 11/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Excellent Service"
I have trusted them with two cars so far.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 11/23/2016
Review Created: 11/26/2016 07:40 PM
JEFF B. on 11/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Worth the Drive From Duluth"
I brought my small truck in for oil leak, and break service. They did a great job with the repair and even found and corrected a small problem with the steering. My truck is running like its new! All the guys were great. I noticed their interaction with other customers while I was there, and everyone was treated with care. They have many repeat customers, and I can see why. This is the best auto care shop I have ever dealt with.
Vehicle: Mazda B3000
Service Date: 11/22/2016
Review Created: 11/24/2016 04:24 AM
Steve N. on 11/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE "
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/22/2016
Review Created: 11/23/2016 07:08 AM
DENNIS W. on 11/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"McCullough Auto Care is my go-to Mechanic"
I have been going to McCullough for several years. These guys know cars and have guys who work for them that know cars. It's a nice central location on Roswell Road just outside the perimeter, but the entrance is a bit tough since there is a median if you approach the business northbound, but worth the effort.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 11/05/2016
Review Created: 11/22/2016 03:18 PM
SHARON C. on 11/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Once again, McCullough Auto has provided me with excellent service!"
I have been a customer since around 2003 when I came into McCullough Auto with my 1986 Chevette in tow----literally. And McCullough has maintained all of my vehicles ever since. I find them to be thorough and efficient when they service my cars and keep me informed regarding the repairs/maintenance required. They also give me a "heads up" regarding services I may need in they future when they find them. Eric, Brian and the rest of their staff are very pleasant and helpful. They are always willing to take the time to provide exceptional service and are never too busy to address any questions/concerns I may have, either over the phone or in person.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 11/21/2016
Review Created: 11/21/2016 09:43 PM
LISA F. on 11/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Reliable"
Thank you for taking care of things quickly and professionally.
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Service Date: 11/15/2016
Review Created: 11/20/2016 09:29 AM
Kenneth D. on 11/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kenneth said the business was very professional, and they also provided good service.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2016
Review Created: 11/18/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay T. on 11/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jay said he would recommend this business.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2016
Review Created: 11/18/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Barry G. on 11/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Barry said the people there know him and they are helpful. He has been using them for years. He appreciates their helpfulness.
Vehicle: Jaguar XF
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 11/16/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Fredda S. on 11/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, honest and accommodating. "
Highly recommend McCulloughs. Extremely honest and thorough. Very professional I will not trust anyone else with my vehicle.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 11/01/2016
Review Created: 11/15/2016 07:21 PM
Gloria G. on 11/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gloria said the business has good prices, they are honest, friendly and straightforward. She had a positive experience with them.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2016
Review Created: 11/11/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ryan M. on 11/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The BEST Auto Shop in Town!!"
As a twenty-something female with no real working knowledge of cars, I am the easiest target for auto mechanics to take advantage of. Not at McCullough's though! They are truly an honest, hardworking and thorough business. I have been a patron since I moved down to Atlanta over a year ago and I have yet to pay for something I didn't absolutely need. Plus, they are extremely gracious and their customer service is exceptional. I am so glad I was able to find a 'mom and pop' auto shop down here. I recommend McCullough's to all of my coworkers and friends!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 11/08/2016
Review Created: 11/10/2016 07:15 AM
JIM K. on 11/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Real down home service"
Erick knows autos and was great to deal with. I had every confidence in his recommendations. Most appreciated getting a lift to and from home to the shop, His drivers are exceptionally safe and considerate.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 11/08/2016
Review Created: 11/10/2016 05:23 AM
IAN M. on 11/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Service"
Everyone has been incredibly helpful at McCullough. I came here when I was worked over at another shop that did not fix the problem I paid them to fix. They helped me make some major repairs that were missed by the other shop and I have been going back ever since.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 11/07/2016
Review Created: 11/09/2016 06:08 AM
CHRISTOPHER G. on 11/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service; timing accuracy very appealing"
Great customer service; timing accuracy very appealing
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Service Date: 11/05/2016
Review Created: 11/06/2016 12:51 PM
TOM B. on 11/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality experience. "
It is always great service and a fair price. You are dealing with genuine people, not a franchise or chain-like experience.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 10/06/2016
Review Created: 11/04/2016 06:08 AM
Prentis B. on 11/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Prentis said the experience at this business was good. They are conveniently located.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/22/2016
Review Created: 11/04/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Benjamin P. on 11/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
I had a great first experience with McCullough. I'll definitely return!
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 10/31/2016
Review Created: 11/02/2016 02:05 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 977 in total