Mechanic On Duty CB


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

115 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago
Johnny F. on 06/09/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
""SATISFIED CUSTOMER""
Great customer service. Timely work, No delays. Honest and very helpful. Understood the situation and offered advice. Real interest in getting the job done correctly.
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017 06:29 PM
Andrew S. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work and so friendly!"
Respectful and honest work. Carlos and his team do awesome work!
Review Created: 01/13/2017 04:23 AM
Carlos B. at Mechanic On Duty CB responded on 02/02/2017

It's great to hear from you Andrew and Thank you for taking the time to review us. Customer satisfaction with respect and honesty is our number one priority.

Hector C. on 01/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great overall!!"
Carlos is the best
Review Created: 01/12/2017 08:26 PM
Carlos B. at Mechanic On Duty CB responded on 02/02/2017

Thanks again for your words Hector and we always work to be the best in our job.

Juan Pablo F. on 01/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service/Fast and efficient work."
Any time I have a problem with my car I automatically take it to Carlos at Mechanic on Duty CB. Him and his team make it really easy for you to understand what is wrong with your car and the best ways to fix it always at a fair price. Highly recommend.
Review Created: 01/12/2017 07:52 PM
Carlos B. at Mechanic On Duty CB responded on 02/02/2017

Our goal is the customer satisfaction and we take the time to let our customers understand the work we do . Thank you Juan Pablo for taking the time to review us.

Wilmer L. on 01/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excelente atencion "
Excelete servicio 100 % recomendado
Review Created: 01/05/2017 06:39 PM
Carlos B. at Mechanic On Duty CB responded on 02/02/2017

Gracias Wilmer por esas palabras de apoyo y siempre dando el 100% por nuestros clientes.

Jeff H. on 01/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest evaluation and good reviews, I was impressed"
Carlos and his team had a challenge ahead of them when I took in my Jeep TJ Wrangler. He assessed the problems, gave me a full estimate breakdown in email (with photos), and did the work quickly. His true honesty sold me, and his crew's work carried through on his promises. Great old-school mechanic shop not afraid to fix the difficult stuff!
Review Created: 01/05/2017 06:16 PM
Carlos B. at Mechanic On Duty CB responded on 02/02/2017

Honesty and hard work is part of my believes and our staff always . Thanks Jeff for these kind words .

Ervin C. on 01/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attention to detail"
Carlos is the consummate professional. He is attentive to the customer, accountable and does excellent repairs.
Review Created: 01/05/2017 05:52 PM
Carlos B. at Mechanic On Duty CB responded on 02/03/2017

It's great to hear from you Ervin and Thank you for taking the time to review us. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority always .

Michael M. on 01/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Carlos treats my car like his own. He always wants to ensure the car is safe on the road."
Carlos always gives my car a road test and looks for potential problems. He points out things that should be done now and also things that can wait. He does great work and has good customer service.
Review Created: 01/05/2017 05:03 PM
Carlos B. at Mechanic On Duty CB responded on 02/03/2017

It's always important to road test the car because is the best way to find and point out any problem with it. We are here to give our customers a good service . Thanks Michael for your time reviewing us and those kind words .

Jeff A. on 01/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Truly, An Honest Mechanic."
I was so happy to find Mechanic on Duty. From the moment my car arrived in their shop Carlos was very detailed in the inspection of the vehicle. He provided me information along with detailed pictures showing ares of concern and prioritizing needed repairs. He was extremely helpful and you could tell that it was his mission to not only fix your car, but to make sure you came back next time you had a problem. His customer service is above excellent and I would give his shop 6 stars. Most repairs have a 2 year nationwide warranty and that is just part of the deal. Definitely a gem in the mechanic world!! Thanks, Carlos
Review Created: 01/05/2017 04:45 PM
Carlos B. at Mechanic On Duty CB responded on 02/03/2017

Jeff Thanks for your review, we look forward to helping you keep your vehicle in top shape and see you along the way.

Enrique R. on 10/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Enrique said he has been very impressed with everything this business has done for him over the years,
Category: Service
Review Created: 10/20/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dolores R. on 10/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dolores said they provided excellent service, communication and a fair price.
Category: Service
Review Created: 10/20/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Grizzele D. on 10/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Grizzele said she had good service.
Category: Service
Review Created: 10/20/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Elizabeth W. on 09/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Elizabeth said the business is super-helpful and they were good about explaining all the work they were going to do on her vehicle. They also gave her a list of work she should focus on in the following year, without pressuring her to spend money right away.
Category: Service
Review Created: 09/23/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos B. at Mechanic On Duty CB responded on 10/15/2016

Thanks Elizabeth for the nice words!

Michael M. on 09/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said he has gone to this business a number of times and they have always been excellent. The customer service, work, staff and prices are good. He prefers them and would not got to another business, unless they are closed.
Category: Service
Review Created: 09/23/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos B. at Mechanic On Duty CB responded on 10/15/2016

It was really a pleasure doing business with you! Thank you for choosing us!

Joey V. on 09/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joey said the service was really good.
Category: Service
Review Created: 09/22/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos B. at Mechanic On Duty CB responded on 10/15/2016

Thanks a lot for choosing our service. Our staff will provide you the best customer service you only deserve.

Julio R. on 09/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service!"
Excellent customer service. Good job Carlos!
Review Created: 09/21/2016 04:44 PM
Carlos B. at Mechanic On Duty CB responded on 10/15/2016

It has been our pleasure to serve you

Parison M. on 09/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Parison said he liked the business because they were good. They were very honest and very forthright.
Category: Service
Review Created: 09/21/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos B. at Mechanic On Duty CB responded on 10/15/2016

Thank you for your review and your kind comments

Ramon A. on 09/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ramon said he was referred by a friend. This business did a good job.
Category: Service
Review Created: 09/21/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos B. at Mechanic On Duty CB responded on 10/15/2016

Thank you! For the kind words and your business !

Deborele R. on 09/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Deborele said the business provided good service at a reasonable price. They did everything they said they would.
Category: Service
Review Created: 09/01/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos B. at Mechanic On Duty CB responded on 10/15/2016

Thank you for the 5 star review! So happy to hear you are pleased with the service performed on your car. We appreciate your business and value you as our customer.

Yamaira V. on 09/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Yamaira said the mechanic who fixed her vehicle at the business was very accommodating. He did the job thoroughly, quickly, and in a timely manner according to her needs.
Category: Service
Review Created: 09/01/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos B. at Mechanic On Duty CB responded on 10/15/2016

Thank you for the 5 star review! Glad we were able to accomadate your service needs with quick and friendly service. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 115 in total