Michalak's Service Station


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

194 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
Lois S. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection & service"
Completely satisfied with the service. I am new in the area so this was my first time at Michalak's. I appreciated that they kept me informed of the progress of the work and what needed done.
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 11:28 AM
Jarrod M. at Michalak's Service Station responded on 08/10/2017

We are so Thankful that you chose us to service your vehicle! We look forward to seeing you and helping you with future maintanence/repairs.

Glenn and Diane M. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"L.O.F. And Rotate Tires. "
All good. Gave good feedback on tires after tire rotation. Also gave good info on what would be best tire and cost before proceeding. Good info on other items on the car that may need to be addressed for future consideration.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 05:30 PM
Jarrod M. at Michalak's Service Station responded on 08/07/2017

Thank You Glenn!

Lisa and Stephen L. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
I appreciate the thorough business practices of Michalak's Service Station.
Vehicle: Chrysler Aspen
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 03:31 AM
Jarrod M. at Michalak's Service Station responded on 08/07/2017

Thank You Lisa!

Rebecca G. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Chris. He said everything turned out good.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
J Robert Y. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Still"
Always prompt and considerate
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 04:24 PM
Jarrod M. at Michalak's Service Station responded on 08/07/2017

Thank You Bob!

Ray O. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ray said this business was very thorough. They explained things well and they provided a shuttle service as well.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jarrod M. at Michalak's Service Station responded on 08/07/2017

Thank You Ray!

Scott and Stephanie K. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Joe provided timely and detailed....yet easy to understand.....information regarding the recommended work for my vehicle. I am so thankful to have a service station who helps me strike that delicate balance between keeping money in my pocket and a safe vehicle on the road. I appreciate knowing what larger jobs I have on the horizon so I can plan for them accordingly.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 04:29 PM
Jarrod M. at Michalak's Service Station responded on 07/31/2017

Stephanie, We truely do appreciate our customers and your review indicates what we strive to help our customers with. Thank you For choosing us to service your vehicle!

Thurber Z. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Thurber said she has been going to this business for years. They are the most honest and reputable people she knows.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David and Marie A. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Pleasure"
The dreaded call from the garage when your car is in just doesn't quite have the bite when you get it from the team at Michalak's. Their members are kind and are senstive to the fact that their communication can make a world of difference when you are talking about spending money you really don't have. Thanks Michalak's for understanding the average family and for always understanding our vehicles!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 06:39 AM
Jarrod M. at Michalak's Service Station responded on 07/31/2017

David and Marie, Thank you! We are very appreciative that you choose us to service your vehicle.

Vaughn L. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Vaughn said this business is very clean and he had a good experience. They diagnosed the problem quickly, they communicated quickly, and got the job done very efficiently.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Douglas E And Cindy R B. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Douglas said they did a great job and he recommends them to friends and family.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jarrod M. at Michalak's Service Station responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you Doug and Cindy!

Mike K. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Promt, friendly, honest"
Jared and staff run a great operation. Had a unique problem that they went the extra mile to repair.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 08:48 AM
Jarrod M. at Michalak's Service Station responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you Dr Kleinman!

Juliana B. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough!"
My seat was stuck and I was unable to move it close enough to the steering wheel. Mickalack's fixed it with out me even telling them anything was wrong with it! I totally appreciate the attention to detail!
My van is up and running better then it has in a long time! Oh and they were quick about it all!
Thanks guys!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Routan
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 04:48 PM
Jarrod M. at Michalak's Service Station responded on 07/13/2017

Thank You Juliana, I am so glad you were pleased with the work and service. We look forward to helping you out in the future too!

Lyndsey Renee E. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service As Always!"
Great service as always. Love working with this business!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 06:27 PM
Jarrod M. at Michalak's Service Station responded on 07/13/2017

Lyndsey we are Thankful you choose us to service and take care of your vehicle. Thank you!

David P. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always honest dependable service! Qualities that are not easy to find in the auto service business."
While I don't always agree when service needs to be done, the service that is agreed on is always first rate. There is never a question of honesty.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 05:36 PM
Jarrod M. at Michalak's Service Station responded on 07/13/2017

Many of the words you used are in our Mission statement, so thank you Dave for sharing, We really appreciate it that you choose us to service your vehicles. 

Fred and Emily P. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work, guys!"
The folks at Michalak's have been caring for our cars for more than thirty years, not because we are too lazy to look elsewhere, but because they are excellent at what they do (which is to care for cars) and at communicating why it is needed (which means that they care for their customers). Our most recent visit turned up a series of linked problems, but it was all necessary, and we were kept well-apprised along the way. We recommend them highly.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 04:03 AM
Jarrod M. at Michalak's Service Station responded on 07/13/2017

Thank You Fred and Emily! We have been Blessed to have many long time customers and are especially appreciative that you continue to chose us to maintain and service your vehicles.

Roger and Trish S. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always accomodating and thorough"
I appreciate the timely and complete communications. I trust the priorities they present me with.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/19/2017 05:07 AM
Jarrod M. at Michalak's Service Station responded on 07/13/2017

Thank you Trish!

J Robert Y. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistency and consideration"
Always a pleasure dealing with the folks at Michalak's
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/18/2017 01:13 PM
Jarrod M. at Michalak's Service Station responded on 07/13/2017

Thank you Bob!

Nancy T. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Nancy everything worked out fine and they were very accommodating.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Leona A. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Leona said someone told her about this business and she would recommend them.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jarrod M. at Michalak's Service Station responded on 06/16/2017

Thank You Leona, I was happy to be able to repair your tire!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 194 in total