ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4444444/5Overall Rating 4.4444444/5Overall Rating 4.4444444/5Overall Rating 4.4444444/5rating 4.4444444
Original
Overall Rating 2.1111111/5Overall Rating 2.1111111/5rating 2.1111111rating 2.1111111rating 2.1111111
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Mary D. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always satisfied "
I always get right in for service and the service is completed with my approval.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 03:32 PM
Dan K. at Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you for the comments and 5 star rating!
Have a great day!

Rocky D. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"regular service"
always willing to squeeze me in during the day, the first time I went they also cleaned my car up which I was super impressed with because it did look so good. several times since then when I went back, they seem to skip over that part which was one of the main factors why I returned because I appreciated the car being clean when it was finished, would be nice if they were consistent with this practice.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 10:20 AM
Dan K. at Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for the 4 star review and talking with me.
Have a great rest of the day!

Nichole P. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, knowledgable staff."
Will continue to come here even though I live over an hr away!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 11:21 AM
Dan K. at Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for the great comments and 5 star review!
Have a great rest of the day!

Alan W. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department gentlemen are very nice. Overall customer wis great."
Very thorough on there work. Customer service is great. They explain everything.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 04:38 PM
Dan K. at Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for the comments and 5 star review!
Have a great day today!

Scott S. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and very helpful"
yes
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 12:51 PM
Dan K. at Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for the comments and 5 star review!
Have a great day today!

Verified Customer on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work was done quickly"
/
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 07:32 PM
Dan K. at Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 09/16/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review!
Have a great day!

Crystal D. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied customer"
Friendly customer service from the time you enter to the time you exit. Inside the workday and inside the waiting area very friendly people.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 05:25 PM
Dan K. at Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 09/16/2017

Thank you for the comments and 5 star review! 
Have a great day!

Patricia B. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people that work there"
I will always come back. I have bought 3 hybrids from Devon. Very nice guy.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 04:47 PM
Dan K. at Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 09/16/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review!
Have a great day!

RHONDA W. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast when it Counts!"
Service knew when I came in with no appointment because my battery died. They got me right in, replaced the battery and I was on my way within 15 minutes! THAT is SERVICE!!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 01:56 PM
Dan K. at Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for the great comments and 5 star review!
Have a great day!

Sheryl H. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional in all respects "
I appreciate the high level of efficiency. I was able to make an appointment for a car checkup and visit with a salesperson in a timely manner. I was especially pleased with Chase, who clearly explained various updates available on a new model. I had several technical questions ask and he was able to provide answers as well as some research that was interesting.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 11:35 AM
Dan K. at Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for the nice comments and 5 star review!
Have a great rest of the day!

Barbara J. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly"
Great!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 09:12 AM
Dan K. at Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review!
Have a great rest of the day!

Verified Customer on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"inspection"
inspection did not result in many things needed worked on
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 06:47 AM
Dan K. at Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review!
Have a great rest of the day!

Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly people "
Yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 05:07 PM
Dan K. at Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for the 4 star review!
Have a great day today!

Joellyn H. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome customer service!"
Brian was very helpful, as usual, and everyone there is always so friendly!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 01:09 PM
Dan K. at Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for the nice comments and 5 star review!
Have a great rest of the day!

Renee R. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"gas reimbursement"
Friendly service, timely manner.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/11/2017 01:50 PM
Dan K. at Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for the nice comments and 5 star rating!
Have a great rest of the day!

Pamela C. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
Awesome
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 04:52 AM
Dan K. at Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review!
Have a great day!

Verified Customer on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mike Miller Hyundai"
The service provided by Mike Miller's staff is timely and efficient. The staff is always friendly and answers my service questions.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/05/2017 08:15 PM
Dan K. at Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for the nice comments and 5 star review!
Have a great day today!

Verified Customer on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience!"
It only took a short time to change my oil and the waiting area was very comfortable and clean. Restrooms were conveniently right by the waiting room and they have a TV with remote to watch while you wait. Also, noticed they washed my car when all I came in for was an oil change! Very pleased!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 12:10 PM
Dan K. at Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for the comments and 5 star review!
Have a great rest of the day!

Thomas E. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Friendly and efficient service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 11:53 AM
Dan K. at Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for the comments and 5 star review!
Have a great rest of the day!

Jodi B. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I Wouldn't Shop for a Car Anywhere Else!"
I can't say enough about Mike Miller Auto Park! I've owned several cars from this dealer and the quality and value of the autos are second to none. The service, from the owner, Mike Miller, through all of the departments, especially the service department, is second to none! Brian, in the service department, recently took care of both my daughter's and my car's repairs and he is especially awesome! Mike and his team make us feel like very important customers at every visit. The work is done efficiently, properly and they do all they can to keep the costs down. I wouldn't buy a car anywhere else and they make going in for repairs as painless as possible! I appreciate Mike and his staff a great deal and feel good knowing I'm dealing with an ethical and honest group of individuals!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 11:01 AM
Dan K. at Mike Miller Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for the wonderful comments and 5 star review!
Have a great rest of the day!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 569 in total