Moon Valley Motor Care


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

81 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
LOUISE C. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Price quoted was different than price charged."
The price charged should be same as price quoted.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/23/2017 12:46 PM
STEVE B. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a pleasure!"
Wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else. Took our Accord in to have it checked for any underside damage after running over a traffic barricade Tuesday night. Fortunately no damage, and was not charged for putting it up on the lift and checking things out. That is great customer service and what keeps me coming back. Dawn and the staff always treat me right, don't even try to do unneeded work, and are great to work with.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 02:38 PM
DOROTHY M. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I'm always confident that I will get the help I need and everyone is so friendly and caring."
I not only would recommend the business to a friend, but have recommended Moon Valley Motor Care to several of my friends.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 03:45 PM
BOB L. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quality service in a timely manner near our home"
excellent
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 07:14 AM
TIM S. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal Service"
Excellent friendly and knowledgeable
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 08:24 PM
TINA/RICHARD F. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Truck Repairs"
What can I say about the Team over at Moon Valley Motor Care...Well they have the word CARE in their title and that is exactly what they will do for you, take CARE of your worries and stress and repair your vehicle to the BEST and SAFEST condition it needs to be in!
I don't and won't bring my vehicles to anyone else other than Dawn and her AMAZING TEAM ! I TRUST THEM and they are truly THE BEST AROUND!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 08:42 AM
THE MOON VALLEY M. at Moon Valley Motor Care responded on 04/20/2017

Tina,
Thank you thank you for the greatest review ever!  I love how you stated the word CARE is in our title.  You have been such a loyal and fun customer for many many years and we greatly appreciate your business, and friendship.  Thank you again.

Marlena C. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marlena said the business is very good.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JANET R. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attention to detail!"
Dawn and her technicians do a thorough job and at a fair price. Their attention to detail ensures the job is done right.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/14/2017 08:14 AM
Sammy M. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sammy said he trusts the business. She added that Don provides good, helpful service. She has recommended the business many times.
Vehicle: Acura 3.2TL
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joey S. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joey said this business told him everything wrong with the vehicle, and fixed what they could with the warranty. He was happy. Dawn was very nice, and he appreciates her service. Her father drove his wife home.
Vehicle: Ford Flex
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
IAN F. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty"
Dawn is the best!
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017 03:34 PM
Angelo Z. on 04/07/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service and prices around!"
Moon Valley Car Care was recommended to me from a friend and I was pleasantly surprised at how well I and my car were treated. Dawn and her staff were exceptional and made me feel comfortable with leaving my baby with them and did a masterful job with my repairs!
Service Date: 02/15/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017 11:37 AM
THE MOON VALLEY M. at Moon Valley Motor Care responded on 04/20/2017

Thanks for your kind words Angelo.  We appreciate your business and above all your trust in our technicians with "your babies" over the years. 

TOM P. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and competent family run organization"
Want the best for your car? Talk to Dawn!!
Ben going here for 10 years and am drawn to their integrity and knowledge.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Review Created: 04/06/2017 07:34 AM
CRAIG P. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never disappoints"
The Team at MVMC are fantastic. Very professional, honest, and always able to squeeze me in. It's always a monus when you can support a local family owned business!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/04/2017 06:49 AM
Michael F. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said Dawn was very helpful and awesome. They picked up his vehicle for free and it was repaired before he went to work. He did not have to pay for labor and the cost for the part was fair.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Review Created: 03/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bunja T. on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bunja said the business was very nice. Don, an employee there, helped tow his vehicle.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C240
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Review Created: 03/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
RON W. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
I AM ALWAYS SATISFIED WITH YOUR SERVICE AND KNOWLEDGE OF OUR VEHICLES.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 03/28/2017 07:30 PM
ANITA G. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Dawn a great person to work with, and the jobs get done in a very timely manner with good work.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Review Created: 03/28/2017 08:00 AM
PLACIDE J. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Definitely recommended"
It went excellent. Dawne worked with us to get the car back in a timely manner since we are a one car family. She kept us informed as the repairs were underway and got authorization from us before preforming extra work that was found to be needed. The mechanic, Eric, was great. He gave us his thoughts before the work started and sent us pictures and video of the problems he found. He gave us recommendations on what work was important and alternatives on other issues he found.

The whole shop was professional, warm and attentive. I never got the impression that they were trying to sell repair jobs, just fix what needed to be fixed. I'll definitely return in the future.
Vehicle: Cadillac ATS
Service Date: 03/24/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017 02:03 PM
Kevin G. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kevin said he had great service.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 81 in total