100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
CHARLIE B. on 11/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
Found the noise and fixed it!!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 11/28/2016
Review Created: 11/28/2016 09:41 PM
NANCY J. on 11/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"auto repair"
The staff are very helpful and honest. I have no problem recommending them.
Vehicle: BMW 323i
Service Date: 11/09/2016
Review Created: 11/17/2016 07:45 AM
OLGA G. on 10/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Service is always prompt, courteous and efficient.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 10/25/2016
Review Created: 10/28/2016 10:00 AM
JIM L. on 10/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SMOG testing"
Got my old Van ready to pass the SMOG test ! I'm impressed, for sure.
Vehicle: Volkswagen EuroVan
Service Date: 10/18/2016
Review Created: 10/19/2016 02:57 PM
KEN G. on 10/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"just a great neighborhood service station with great service"
the guys at this service station have it all together and work as a team!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 10/11/2016
Review Created: 10/13/2016 08:02 AM
CHRIS F. on 10/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service, nice vibe"
I am happy I brought my BMW yesterday for the 100k service. Although it seems like the service was minimal for such a high mileage, I was told the oil was OK and it just didn't need a whole lot. Your employees are very nice and I will come again. Also, I appreciate the rides back and forth.
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Service Date: 10/12/2016
Review Created: 10/12/2016 08:46 PM
MARY R. on 09/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service ever"
Fantastic job
Thank you!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 09/23/2016
Review Created: 09/27/2016 08:14 PM
CYNTHIA W. on 09/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always good"
My visits are ALWAYS good.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius V
Service Date: 09/13/2016
Review Created: 09/13/2016 10:21 PM
GAYLE B. on 09/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Have been happy with the service and honesty for years.
Vehicle: Saturn SL1
Service Date: 09/08/2016
Review Created: 09/12/2016 11:29 AM
CHERIE B. on 09/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fun guys"
very quick as promised
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 08/30/2016
Review Created: 09/07/2016 11:40 AM
DENNIS F. on 08/04/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Reliable Vehicle Maintenance"
I started going to the Seacliff 76 Station after my son recommended them. I like doing business with such a local concern. They are professional and I will continue to have them take care of my car. I keep cars for a long time and expect my Toyota to approach 300,000 miles before I consider looking for another vehicle. I plan to have Seacliff 76 take care of my baby until they disappointment me. But based on their record so far I expect to be with them for a long, long time.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 08/03/2016
Review Created: 08/04/2016 10:33 PM
KAREN W. on 07/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable and Confidence-Inspiring"
When the transmission on my 2004 Toyota Matrix died at 80K miles (they don't acknowledge that there is a problem with these transmissions from 2001 - 2005 but they did make a point of saying that the replacement transmission was "the reconfigured one") there was no question in my mind that I would have it towed to Moulton's to do the work. I trust these guys to both know what they are doing and to stand behind their work. My trust has not been misplaced. When a minor problem arose after the transmission install they went above and beyond to diagnose and correct. I highly recommend Moulton's (SeaCliff 76) as a local service center where you won't have to worry about being gouged or ripped off and can count on quality, knowledgable work.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 07/20/2016
Review Created: 07/29/2016 08:02 PM
RANDY K. on 07/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and efficient."
I'm always pleased with the service results.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Service Date: 07/19/2016
Review Created: 07/23/2016 08:34 AM
TINA P. on 07/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smog"
Service was quick and the mechanics were professional and friendly
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 07/19/2016
Review Created: 07/22/2016 09:20 PM
KAREN W. on 07/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy, reliable service - 1st Rate"
When the transmission on my Toyota Matrix died at 80K miles (um... thanks Toyota) there was no way I was going to let the dealership touch my car. I trust the guys at Moulton's 76 (aka Seacliff 76). They are excellent diagnosticians and they do quality work which they stand behind. There is never the fear that I am being mislead or overcharged and I know, if any issues arise they will work until they get it right. Thanks!
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 06/20/2016
Review Created: 07/14/2016 08:21 PM
JIM L. on 07/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keeps our VW van going"
We have 100,000 miles on our VW van. Jeff keeps it in top shape for us
Always excellent service!
Vehicle: Volkswagen EuroVan
Service Date: 07/08/2016
Review Created: 07/08/2016 09:52 PM
GEORGE M. on 07/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"smog check."
Great job as usual.
Vehicle: Toyota Pickup
Service Date: 06/20/2016
Review Created: 07/02/2016 07:23 PM
GAYLE B. on 06/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service and honesty"
Been coming to you for years. I recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you Larry and staff! You are appreciated
Vehicle: Saturn SL1
Service Date: 06/24/2016
Review Created: 06/30/2016 12:05 PM
TOM L. on 06/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fixed horn"
they took what I thought would expensive fix an did it fast and cheap, you know a old man needs his horn, thanks guys
Vehicle: Toyota Pickup
Service Date: 06/23/2016
Review Created: 06/28/2016 12:43 PM
MARY R. on 06/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Knowledgeable Car Care"
Had my breaks checked, and only needed front ones -- YIPEE! Not only are they knowledgeable at Moultons 76, they are honest and fair. The car was ready on time, and they were very communicative! Will ALWAYS recommend them! mer
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 06/20/2016
Review Created: 06/28/2016 10:24 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 466 in total