Murdock Hyundai of Logan


Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

776 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7857139/5Overall Rating 4.7857139/5Overall Rating 4.7857139/5Overall Rating 4.7857139/5rating 4.7857139
Original
Overall Rating 2.19231/5Overall Rating 2.19231/5rating 2.19231rating 2.19231rating 2.19231
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
DAVID B. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"No comment"
No comment
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 02:49 PM
Marilyn G. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great"
Yea
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 02:36 PM
Sheila S. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personable personnel "
Thanks for making it easy guys!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/13/2017 09:14 PM
Doris D. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed two recalls"
Murdoch finished fixing the two recalls in good time. One was especially hard so there was a reason for it.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/12/2017 06:40 PM
Brent R. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people that knows cars.👍🏼"
Yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 02:18 PM
Clint C. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good job"
Your team did a good job I asked if they could fix a rock chip in my window and they took care of it.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 12:36 PM
Leigh C. at Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded on 08/11/2017

Clint, 

Thank you for choosing Murdock Hyundai of Logan as your No Regrets dealer. We strive for excellent customer satisfaction and are pleased we could do that for you by fixing the rock chip in the windshield of your vehicle. We appreciate you as our customer and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. 

Verified Customer on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"nice people"
great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 07:28 PM
Leigh C. at Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded on 08/11/2017

Murdock Customer, 

Thank you for choosing Murdock Hyundai of Logan as your No Regrets dealer. We strive for excellent customer satisfaction and take pride in knowing we do our best for you and your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. 

Tony M. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
We appreciate Murdock Hyundai
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 05:29 PM
Leigh C. at Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded on 08/11/2017

Tony, 

We strive for excellent customer satisfaction and part of that includes the courtesy shuttle we have to take guests where they need to be while having their vehicle worked on. We appreciate you as our customer and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. 

Ronald H. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We love Murdock and the service and salesmen they employ."
Yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 04:13 PM
Leigh C. at Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded on 08/10/2017

Ronald, 

We appreciate you as our loyal customer as we do our best to ensure customer satisfaction during your service appointments. Thank you for choosing Murdock Hyundai of Logan as your No Regrets dealer and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. 

Ben H. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent experience "
they did a great job fitting me in and going over a issue I was having with the vehicle and found the problem and replaced neccasary items and corrected it, serviced and washed and out on time.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 11:03 AM
Leigh C. at Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded on 08/10/2017

Ben, 

I appreciate you taking the time to let Matt and myself know about your previous appointment and I'm so glad we could do our best to make everything right again for you. We appreciate you as our customer and we appreciate you for giving us a second chance at excellent customer satisfaction. Thank you for choosing Murdock Hyundai of Logan as your No Regrets dealer. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. 

Vern F. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's been a pleasure working with Murdock Hyundai of Logan"
They have been prompt, courteous and always stood by their work!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 09:05 AM
Leigh C. at Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded on 08/10/2017

Vern, 

We appreciate you as our loyal customer and we appreciate the feedback you've given us concerning your recent visit to our service department. We strive to be courteous and work in a timely manner for you and our other guests when you have service done at Murdock Hyundai of Logan. Thank you for choosing us as your No Regrets dealer. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. 

Carl C. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"timely, courteous, professional."
i am very satisfied with the treatment and service i receive.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 09:31 AM
Leigh C. at Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded on 08/10/2017

Carl, 

We appreciate you as our loyal customer and we strive to keep you informed while keeping you satisfied as our customer. We take pride in knowing our certified technicians and service writers do their best for you and your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Murdock Hyundai of Logan as your No Regrets dealer. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. 

Wayne D. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic"
I have had cars serviced since the 1950's at different dealerships. I have never had the great service that I have received with Murdock Hyundai. I have no complaints.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 01:13 AM
Leigh C. at Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded on 08/09/2017

Wayne, 

Thank you for choosing Murdock Hyundai of Logan as your No Regrets dealer. We appreciate you as our loyal customer and we appreciate the feedback you've given us as we continuously strive for excellent customer satisfaction, and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. 

Laura C. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Dealership Goes the Extra Mile in Cache Valley!"
Very friendly, very responsive, ready to help and solve any problem!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 07:17 PM
Leigh C. at Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded on 08/09/2017

Laura, 

We appreciate you as our loyal customer and we appreciate the feedback you've given us in regards to your recent visit to our service department. We continuously strive for excellent customer satisfaction and we take pride in knowing we do our best for you and your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Murdock Hyundai of Logan as your No Regrets dealer. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. 

Verified Customer on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service, took a little too long"
I set an appointment for an oil change and for whatever reason, this time took much longer than usual. I've had visits in the past where a lot of work was done, and those visits didn't take as long as this last time where they only changed the oil. Usually, they are very quick to finish everything, but this time was more like an hour or maybe longer just to change the oil.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/07/2017 06:40 PM
Leigh C. at Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded on 08/08/2017

Murdock Customer, 

We appreciate you as our loyal customer and we appreciate the feedback you've given us in regards to your recent visit. We apologize that the service done on your vehicle took longer than expected; the oil change takes about an hour because we include the complimentary 21-point multipoint inspection and the car wash at the end of the service. We strive for excellent customer satisfaction and we apologize that we did not succeed recently. Thank you for choosing Murdock Hyundai of Logan as your No Regrets dealer. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. 

Bill W. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"recall fix"
fixed
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/06/2017 11:38 AM
Leigh C. at Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded on 08/07/2017

Bill, 

Thank you for choosing Murdock Hyundai of Logan as your No Regrets dealer. We appreciate you as our loyal customer as we continuously strive for excellent customer satisfaction. We take pride in knowing we do our best for you and your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. 

Verified Customer on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
Great!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/05/2017 05:17 PM
Leigh C. at Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded on 08/07/2017

Murdock Customer, 

Thank you for choosing Murdock Hyundai of Logan as your No Regrets dealer. We appreciate you as our loyal customer and we appreciate the feedback you've given us in regards to your recent visit to our service department. We strive for excellent customer satisfaction and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. 

Henry H. ReScore Review on 08/08/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They do a good job of rervice"
Thank you for responding to my complaint.It's nice to see that your responded to my complaint and listened.Knowing that you listen to your customers complaints makes me now feel better about bringing my car back to you for service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 06:13 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Over charge for services/Price gouge operation/I would not recomend going their for tire balance or oil changes.Only go for warranty service where they can't rip you off because car is being serviced under waranty...."
They charged $60 for my 4 tires to be balanced.That in itself is highway robbery with out a gun........
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 06:13 PM
Leigh C. at Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded on 08/08/2017

Henry, 

We appreciate you as our loyal customer and we appreciate the feedback you've given us in regards to your recent visit to our service department. After look over your repair order, we did charge you too much to have the tires balanced so we have credited your card $56.95 for the tire balance. We apologize that our new service writer charged you too much, and we appreciate you bringing this highway robbery to our attention. We strive for excellent customer satisfaction and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Thank you for choosing Murdock Hyundai of Logan as your No Regrets dealer. 

MICHAEL K. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied Customer"
Matt Fowles did a great job coordinating everything involved with our recent warranty repair. He kept us informed of the repairs needed and the time frame needed to complete them. We are satisfied with the work completed and Matt's professionalism.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/03/2017 03:47 PM
Leigh C. at Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded on 08/03/2017

Michael, 

We appreciate you as our loyal customer and we appreciate the feedback you've given us concerning your recent visit to our service department. We strive for excellent customer satisfaction and we take pride in knowing we do our best for you and your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Murdock Hyundai of Logan as your No Regrets dealer. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. 

Teryl H. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and helpful and professional"
Friendly and professional service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/03/2017 02:28 PM
Leigh C. at Murdock Hyundai of Logan responded on 08/03/2017

Teryl, 

Thank you for choosing Murdock Hyundai of Logan as your No Regrets dealer. We take pride in knowing we do our best for you and your vehicle as we continuously strive for excellent customer satisfaction. We appreciate you as our loyal customer and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 776 in total