Murrieta Tire and Auto


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

142 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
PATI M. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Yes, Indeed. I recommend Murrieta Tire and Auto"
Excellent service! I highly recommend Murrieta Tire and Auto.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 01:13 PM
ANDY H. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Most Trusted Tire Service Center in the Area"
I found MTA on Yelp last year to change out 2 tires and was really impressed with the friendly, professional service I received. They were honest and got my tires changed out promptly. They service both my cars now and can't be any happier with their work. I live 2 cities away with plenty of tire shops near me but just don't want to deal with the BS anymore. I don't really write reviews but MTA deserves the recognition. If you're looking for a trust worthy place to take your vehicle, this is the place to go. You won't be disappointed.
Vehicle: Toyota FJ Cruiser
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 08:49 PM
The Service T. at Murrieta Tire and Auto responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your kind review Andy. I'm so glad to hear your were happy with our service, that's what we strive for. Thankyou for your business! 

Rocky Leal and team
CHRIS G. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest mechanics!"
This place goes above and beyond to help their customers and to make sure they are satisfied.... thank you!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 06:02 PM
PAUL A. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient location and knowledgable staff"
Always there to help and keep my vehicle on the road. Thanks Guys.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 09:39 AM
LINDA C. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very honest and completes work in the specified time"
Helpful
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 08:42 AM
NAT S. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Individual service, friendly staff, took care of my auto needs."
Individual service, friendly staff, took care of my auto needs.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 05:24 PM
ROBERT M. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff. Always looking out for the customer."
These guys are very responsive to customer needs. I had a simple tire repair. They got me in and out smoothly. I will be back.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 11:08 AM
RAUL R. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reasonable and Trustworthy!"
My son's 2006 Nissan sentra would not go into gear. Being new to the area I asked a couple of friends and they both recommended Murrieta Tire and Auto. I called and scheduled an appointment. I spoke with Robert who was great every step of the way. My son's vehicle was repaired and so far everything is working great. I even received a follow up call from Robert asking about the vehicle and to come back soon so they can adjust the clutch if needed, free of charge. Great shop and I highly recommend.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 12:47 AM
GREG P. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Still the best"
Back again with a different car. I can always trust them to do the work right and recommend needed services for the next visit.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 09:45 PM
CARLOS U. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best place ever!!!"
Have been comparing their prices to other places within a 25 mile radius and I am not disappointed. Besides from the impeccable customer service, their work is immaculate and honest!
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 08:36 PM
JARED R. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Quick, easy and reliable
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 10:29 AM
MARTHA W. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Service!"
I am very happy with the service I received! My car was taken in right away and Robert was very friendly. The lobby was clean and comfortable and my car was done quickly! I will definitely be back!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 09:18 PM
GREG P. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest people, good prices"
MTA is my go-to shop for service, repair and tires. Their synthetic oil change is a great value.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 07:26 PM
MICHELLE D. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and trusted place to take your vehicle "
This was my first time bringing my car here and I had the best experience. They took their time to fully check my car out and was quickly worked on. I feel comfortable and confident bringing my car back in the future. Everyone was friendly.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 06:48 PM
KATHY S. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They treat me like family"
I am very pleased with the service
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 08:32 AM
ROGER S. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service as always"
MTA is always excellent. They provide great estimates and always check before performing extra services. I highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 09:10 PM
GEORGE K. on 07/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Nice but didn't help situation"
Staff were friendly but I had to take my car back two times for them to correct brake mistake they made. Finally, I had to pay Midas to do job right.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 08:48 PM
ELI H. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good first experience"
Had never gone to this shop but I gave it a shoot per the reviews. I wasn't disappointed.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 08:10 PM
DANA B. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly, honest, competitive price."
Rocky and his team were able to squeeze me in on a days notice and keep me cool by getting my A/C up and running in triple digit heat. They even provided a ride to work. Pricing was very competitive with a quote from a shop closer to home. Honest work, honest prices. Will recommend!
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 11:03 AM
The Service T. at Murrieta Tire and Auto responded on 06/22/2017

Thanks Dana! We appriciate your business greatly. Enjoy that nice cold AC!

Rocky Leal and team
DAVID H. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Take your car to MTA and see for yourself."
They're my shop for tires, hands down.
Vehicle: Toyota Land Cruiser
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Review Created: 06/12/2017 09:41 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 142 in total