ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.33333/5rating 1.33333rating 1.33333rating 1.33333rating 1.33333
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Lu B. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great dealership. "
People are friendly and service is always fast.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 03:44 PM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thasnk you Lu !! 

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
ANGELIQUE M. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
I don't trust anyone else to work on my car. They provide the absolute best automobile and customer service. Whenever a problem occurs that was not anticipated l, instead of fixing it and charging you without your consent, they pull you aside to let you know what's going on and advise what is best to do, but ultimately give you the option. I've never had to wait a ridiculous amount of time for my car to be serviced and scheduling is easy!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/12/2017 12:59 AM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you truly ! We look forward to seeing you in the future Angelique! 

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
Gary H. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"scheduled service."
A pleasant experience, as always. I arrived earlier then expected and was still immediately taken care of. Service call checklist gone over for items completed and results found - appreciated.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 10:10 AM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Glad to see you again Gary , See you next time ! 

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
Joel B. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" A great dealership a place to get your car serviced and buy a new car "
Great knowledgeable staff in the service department and friendly owner that's going to help you purchase the car for your needs
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/02/2017 06:02 AM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

Thanks, As always your a great customer to work with! 

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
Linda P. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and efficient"
I think the Nielsen Hyundai service department does a good job with prompt and efficient service. I have been there on several occasions and have felt they did a good job.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/31/2017 03:44 PM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Great that we could be here for you , thanks so much ! 

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
Karen W. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
the associates are always so friendly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/28/2017 09:53 AM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you Karen!

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
Nicholas D. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service department"
Yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/27/2017 03:14 PM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

As always Nick , Thanks great to see you ! 

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
Nancy H. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professionalism"
Service was taken care of in a timely fashion, even though additional recalls were addressed. Very professional treatments
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/26/2017 12:24 PM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you Nancy , we will see you in the future with the same great service! 

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
DENNIS L. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ur business ethics"
Yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/23/2017 09:54 AM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks Dennis !

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
Michael T. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service dept. mgr. is professional and trustworthy v "
Service dept. mgr. is professional and trustworthy.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/19/2017 11:03 PM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 07/20/2017

Your the type of customer that makes what we do ... easy and a pleasure ! 

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
Verified Customer on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"easy to work with"
yes
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/17/2017 01:10 PM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you Sir! 

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
Michael W. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top Notch"
Polite and professional to go along with timely service, what more could I ask for?
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/17/2017 12:22 PM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

Your great to work with , we love to see you any time ! 
Thanks Mike !

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
Robin K. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly & Fast!"
The staff is always nice and helpful. Been going here since we bought our Sonata in 2011. Care and car are great!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/14/2017 08:10 AM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 07/14/2017

So glad to hear your happy here! Glad we could be here for you ! 

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
Carol B. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service............"
everything
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/10/2017 06:03 PM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 07/11/2017

Super! Thank you ! 

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
Nancy F. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, honest service"
The shop took me on time, were honest about what I needed, and didn't try to sell service I didn't need.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/05/2017 02:34 PM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 07/06/2017

Perfect customer ! We are glad that we could be here to serve your vehicles needs! 

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
ROLLAND P. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and efficient service."
I will recommend to a friend or co-worker.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/04/2017 05:54 AM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 07/05/2017

Thanks Rolland ! 

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
Robert M. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Responsive too your needs always friendly and helpful"
Have purchased 4 vehicles from Nielsen and all service are through them. Fare prices and great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/03/2017 04:14 AM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 07/03/2017

Your a great customer Bob ! 

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
James J. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are very friendly and due a excellent job. Also answer any questions on the car that I have."
Keep up the good work, the car is excellent. Love the gas mileage.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/02/2017 10:33 AM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 07/03/2017

Great news Jim! See you in the future! Thanks so much ! 

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
TERRY Z. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"personal and professional service"
Very personal service where the employees care about the customer
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 10:45 AM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 06/20/2017

With you , our customers , we would not be doing the job we love to do ! Thank you ! 

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
Patrick O. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly service"
Everyone seems to care
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/19/2017 11:06 AM
Michael C., Service Director at Nielsen Hyundai responded on 06/19/2017

As if your vehicle was our own ! Best way to treat customers in our eyes! 

M.Coffel
Service Director 
219-878-1133
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 188 in total