ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4166667/5Overall Rating 4.4166667/5Overall Rating 4.4166667/5Overall Rating 4.4166667/5rating 4.4166667
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
Verified Customer on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mr"
Went in for service for a company recall. All taken care of
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 11:57 PM
BERNARD B. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, Friendly, Comfortable and Competent"
Scheduled maintenance the way it's supposed to be!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 10:16 AM
Jon F., Service Manager at Noller Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Bernard

Thanks for the great rating! We appreciate your business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800

Elizabeth M. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Suggested service. "
Service was completed quickly and professionally.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 11:17 AM
Jon F., Service Manager at Noller Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Elizabeth

Thanks for the five stars! We appreciate your feedback!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800

Karen P. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service, friendly staff"
The staff knew what they were doing and fixed my car quickly.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 12:45 PM
Jon F., Service Manager at Noller Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Karen

Thank you for the great rating. We appreciate your business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800

Verified Customer on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The waiting room is great, especially the coffee machine."
It would be great to have service providers take the time to go over everything that they've done to the car, like they used to do in the past.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 10:06 AM
Jon F., Service Manager at Noller Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

We appreciate your feedback and your business! I will visit with the advisors they should be reviewing your service and your inspection with you after the repairs. We have two new advisors and I will make sure in the future we review your repairs.

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800

Rita T. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the service staff they are wonderful and so much respect for their customers "
Great bunch of people
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 04:52 PM
Jon F., Service Manager at Noller Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Rita

We appreciate your feedback and your business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800

Verified Customer on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"recall"
i do not have 20 words to write. i do not have 2o words to write prompt professional, courtesy
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/11/2017 10:52 AM
Jon F., Service Manager at Noller Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

We appreciate your feedback and your business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800

Verified Customer on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and professional advisors!"
Very friendly and professional advisors!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/10/2017 06:59 AM
Jon F., Service Manager at Noller Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

We appreciate your feedback and your business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800

Verified Customer on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"happy with service"
accountable
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/09/2017 06:22 AM
Jon F., Service Manager at Noller Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

We appreciate your feedback and your business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800

Verified Customer on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and courteous"
Wouldn't take my car anywhere else for service. They are fantastic!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/07/2017 11:22 AM
Jon F., Service Manager at Noller Hyundai responded on 09/07/2017

We appreciate your feedback and your business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800

Beverly K. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall Work"
Recall work was done as promised and timely! Seat repair was also done as an extra! Which really made them an awesome group! I really appreciate their customer care and service!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/06/2017 03:06 AM
Jon F., Service Manager at Noller Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Beverly

We appreciate your feedback and business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800

Verified Customer on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Not the best experience I've had"
My original appointment was scheduled for a Saturday morning at 8:30. However I received a phone call that day at 8:10 after I had already left my house for this appointment letting me know that a part that they needed for a recall on my car was not in stock and wouldn't be in stock until the following Tuesday. I had made this appointment five days in advance. I would have thought they would have known that this part was low and could have either ordered more before they ran out, or at least called me the day before my appointment so I wouldn't have had to get around so early on a Saturday morning.

Then, the day of my appointment, they didn't reset my warning light or the service warning signal when I start my car so now I will need to make another trip into the shop to get these reset. I didn't even get a sticker letting me know when my next oil change would be needed. This has happened before and it doesn't usually bother me, but the service guy that helped this time was less than pleasant. All my other experiences at this dealership have been great and I just wish the familiar faces I am used to would have still been there because they were very conscientious and nice.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/01/2017 10:51 AM
Jon F., Service Manager at Noller Hyundai responded on 09/02/2017

It was nice visiting with you yesterday! I have ordered the replacement microphone for your vehicle and I will let you know when it arrives. We appreciate your business and your feedback!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800

Verified Customer on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall Servicing - Excellent service!"
Staff did an excellent job!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/30/2017 11:39 AM
Jon F., Service Manager at Noller Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

We appreciate your feedback and your business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800

Janet L. on 08/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Comedy of Errors"
Poor
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/30/2017 10:16 AM
Jon F., Service Manager at Noller Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Janet

We followed all diagnostic procedures to diagnose the overheating concern and the vehicle failed block test indicating exhaust gases were getting into cooling system after replacing head-gasket we no longer were getting exhaust gases into cooling system and we performed cooling system pressure test and it passed. We later had to replace the radiator due to it have restriction and a leaking heater core that was leaking onto floor board. I have spoke with Jeff and have good willed some owner advantage funds in your account.

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800

Edward M. on 08/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Lack of communiation is what made my experience bad"
Not sure
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/29/2017 05:25 PM
Jon F., Service Manager at Noller Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

Edward

We apologize again about the issue with parts. We are only allowed to order 10 hood release cables at a time and we had so many vehicles that needed the recall that we had ran out of those. The service advisor had caught several other scheduled appointments for Saturday for the hood release cable and had contacted them to let them know that we had ran out of stock but he had missed your scheduled appointment and for that we apologize.

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800

Verified Customer on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and very helpful."
Very friendly service personnel.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/28/2017 10:32 AM
Jon F., Service Manager at Noller Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

We appreciate your feedback and your business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800

Bruce H. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
none
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/28/2017 10:20 AM
Jon F., Service Manager at Noller Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Bruce

We apprecite your feedback and your business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800

Dan M. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Software upgrade and recall"
Great service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/28/2017 08:45 AM
Jon F., Service Manager at Noller Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Dan

We appreciate your feedback and your business! Will get with you when I hear more about your radio issue.

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800

Christine H. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service recall"
Could have been more precise in how long repair would take.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/25/2017 05:16 PM
Jon F., Service Manager at Noller Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Christine

We appreciate your feedback and your business! We apologize about the delay in getting your vehicle completed we have added several new employees to help alleviate the wait times.

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800

Verified Customer on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service "
They were willing to make time for me to come in and complete my service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/25/2017 09:15 AM
Jon F., Service Manager at Noller Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

We appreciate your feedback and your business!

Jon Frederick
Service Manager
785-267-2800

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 358 in total