Novus Glass of Eastern Maine


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

6 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 months ago
Robert G. on 11/01/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Don't know what they could have done better"
Don showed up exactly on time. It was convenient for me and he replaced my windshield professionally with no problems or concerns on my part.
Service Date: 10/31/2016
Review Created: 11/01/2016 08:22 AM
Roger P. on 06/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Don Hilts and his son Zack went the extra mile for me and I'll always recommend Novus to everyone I meet. Thank for everything,
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/10/2015
Review Created: 06/18/2015
John P B. on 06/03/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
On time and very professional, great experience.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 05/26/2015
Review Created: 06/03/2015
Susan M. on 08/27/2014
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Job well done!"
I don't often write reviews, but my experience with Novus Auto Glass of Bangor, Maine was above and beyond what I expected, and I had to pass this along to others who might be looking for exceptional windshield service. The phone was answered by a professional, friendly, and knowledgeable serviceperson. They were even able to cover my $100 deductible. (Money in the bank!) My appointment was scheduled for the next day, and they came to my workplace, so I didn't have to miss any work. The Novus technician was courteous and took the time to answer all my questions. When the tech was finished, my car looked like new again. Also, they provide a lifetime warranty on their work. I am extremely pleased with their service and will be using them in the future.
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/27/2014 10:49 AM
Marcia L. on 07/25/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Very friendly, on time, efficient and I will highly recommend them!
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/20/2014
Review Created: 07/25/2014
David E. on 04/23/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I just wish the Hartford insurance company had replaced the front windshield with a Subaru windshield with it's original defrost coil vice an after market one..
Category: Glass
Service Date: 04/08/2014
Review Created: 04/23/2014
Displaying all 6 Review