ReScore Reviews™ (53)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4150943/5Overall Rating 4.4150943/5Overall Rating 4.4150943/5Overall Rating 4.4150943/5rating 4.4150943
Original
Overall Rating 2.20755/5Overall Rating 2.20755/5rating 2.20755rating 2.20755rating 2.20755
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
Raulabel G. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the staff really care."
excellent customer service, Hard to find now a days. Great job!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 09:55 PM
William M. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Spencer and all his staff in the service department do a fantastic job. I would never take my car for service anywhere else. Excellent staff, great service, and Spencer takes the time to know you. Being personal always means a lot to me. Thank you again. William..
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 12:58 PM
Jeanette O., Customer Experience Manager at Ontario Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for the positive feedback! On behalf of Spencer and the Service team we thank you for being a loyal customer and look forward to seeing your during your next service interval. Have a great weekend!

Jeanette Orozco
Customer Experience Manager
909-457-2749
Jeanette@oremorautomotivegroup.net
Arthur D. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service and service rep's are welcoming "
Yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 09:57 AM
Jeanette O., Customer Experience Manager at Ontario Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for the excellent review! Our goal is to provide efficient and reliable service. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you during your next service interval. Have a great day!

Jeanette Orozco
Customer Experience Manager
909-457-2749
Jeanette@oremorautomotivegroup.net
Maricela G. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service and turn around time"
Spencer was great at handling everything, he really made sure I was taken care of. Would definitely go back for future auto maintenance
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 08:32 AM
Jeanette O., Customer Experience Manager at Ontario Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for the excellent review! We are pleased to hear Spencer met your expectations. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you during your next service interval. Have a wonderful day!

Jeanette Orozco
Customer Experience Manager
909-457-2749
Jeanette@oremorautomotivegroup.net
Verified Customer on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall "
Scheduled appt. For recall issue and was told there was two and both would be taken care of at the same time. Everything was done within an hour.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 01:45 PM
Jeanette O., Customer Experience Manager at Ontario Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you for the excellent review! We are pleased to hear Chelsea provided great service and completed the repairs in a timely manager. Our ultimate goal is to provide truly exceptional service. We value your business and look forward to seeing you soon. Have a wonderful evening!

Jeanette Orozco
Customer Experience Manager
909-457-2749
Jeanette@oremorautomotivegroup.net
Daylene B. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Very courteous & informative; the waiting room very clean & comfortable.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 10:12 PM
Jack W. at Ontario Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate it and your business and look forward to seeing you at your next service interval! Have a great rest of the week!

Vince R. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service "
Spencer and the entire team at Romero Hyundai knocked it out of the park once again. Seriously, my overall experience was superior to any other service department. Attention to detail, excellence like no other. Thank you guys, see you soon.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 06:05 PM
Jack W. at Ontario Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review for Spencer! We apprecate the opportunity to service your vehicle and have you as a loyal customer. Have a wonderful day!

The team at Ontario Hyundai!  

Alfred S. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Called back For Clarity"
I was pleased to be called back so promptly about the part changed for clarity. Thanks guys!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 09:58 AM
Jeanette O., Customer Experience Manager at Ontario Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

We apologize for the mis-communication, I will have your service advisor contact you immediately to review your repair order.

Jeanette Orozco
Customer Experience Manager
909-457-2749
Jeanette@oremorautomotivegroup.net
Doreen/Donnell H. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recall"
Recall took a bit longer than expected. When I got in the car, it would not start. The car was taken back and I was told they thought it was the battery, however, upon checking the charge was strong and I was good to go. Went shopping, got in the car and it would not start. Very frustrating, since I was willing to pay for a new battery the first time. Had it been taken care of initially, I would not have had to call and have Hyundai jump start the car, just to be told yes I needed a new battery. Yes Hyundai covered the cost, but wasted a few hours of my day off.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/12/2017 12:21 PM
Jared L., service manager at Ontario Hyundai responded on 08/12/2017

Sorry about the delay for the battery I will review with Jorge and our team on how to avoid this moving forward.

Jennifer P. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" everyone is very friendly, jarred was awesome!! Thank you "
Everything was amazing
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 10:04 AM
Jack W. at Ontario Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you so much!! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next service interval. Have a great weekend!

Jack Waasdorp
JAred and Team!

Pamela M. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Wait"
Although the wait for service to be completed on my car was pretty lengthy, I must admit with snacks and very comforting seating lounges, I really can't complain. My service rep and the young lady at the customer service counter are always so courteous and friendly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 03:33 PM
Jack W. at Ontario Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for the review. We apologize for the length of time it took to complete the repairs. Each time your vehicle comes in we check for any safety recalls and complete them. I will get with your advisor and make sure he communicates this in the future. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next service interval. If you have any further question fell free to give me a call.

Jack Waasdorp and Team
909-457-2750

Jeanette O., Customer Experience Manager at Ontario Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We apologize for the delay, the technician does need additional time to complete recall campaign items. We will address this matter with your Service advisor. We appreciate your business, have a great weekend!

Jeanette Orozco
Customer Experience Manager
909-457-2749
Jeanette@oremorautomotivegroup.net
Verified Customer on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great as usual"
Brought the car in for a recall check and they also looked at the breaks that had been put in a couple months ago for a noise problem.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 10:29 AM
Jared L., service manager at Ontario Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you very much for choosing us for service!

Verified Customer on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Late with car"
Promised hour 30 to an hour 45 and my car was ready after 2 and a half hours and me asking twice about the car.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 05:58 PM
Jared L., service manager at Ontario Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

We apologize Michelle for the inconvienence on time. I will speak to Jorge about what could have been the delay. Have a great day.

Quentin/Maryel F. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service and quality maintenance service on my car."
yes!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 03:41 PM
Jared L., service manager at Ontario Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you for being our guest! Have a great week and please call us if you need anything.

Carlos G. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Its the best"
See you guys next time
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 09:42 AM
Jeanette O., Customer Experience Manager at Ontario Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you for th excellent review! We value your business and look forward to seeing you during your next service interval. Have a wonderful day!

Jeanette Orozco
Customer Experience Manager
909-457-2749
Jeanette@oremorautomotivegroup.net
Juan L. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai service "
Great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 09:37 AM
Jeanette O., Customer Experience Manager at Ontario Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day!

Jeanette Orozco
Customer Experience Manager
909-457-2749
Jeanette@oremorautomotivegroup.net
Arthur T. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service they call you by name and they greet you with a warming smile"
You cannot ask for better service pricing could be a little bit lower but the service is outstanding
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 11:11 PM
Jeanette O., Customer Experience Manager at Ontario Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you for the excellent review! We appreciate your feedback, our goal is to provide efficient and affordable service. We value your business and look forward to seeing you during your next service interval. Have a great day!

Jeanette Orozco
Customer Experience Manager
909-457-2749
Jeanette@oremorautomotivegroup.net
Orlando V. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing and helpful staff"
Friendly staff that's willing to go the extra mile and help resolve issues.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 12:41 PM
Jeanette O., Customer Experience Manager at Ontario Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you for the excellent review! We are pleased to hear Jared has met your expectations! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you during your next service interval. Have a wonderful day!

Jeanette Orozco
Customer Experience Manager
909-457-2749
Jeanette@oremorautomotivegroup.net
Carole L. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"everyone friendly"
good service
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 09:14 AM
Jeanette O., Customer Experience Manager at Ontario Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you during your next service interval. Have a wonderful day!

Jeanette Orozco
Customer Experience Manager
909-457-2749
Jeanette@oremorautomotivegroup.net
Anthony C. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff"
Service department hours of operation were longer than most locations. It was still an issue for me due to how far away I work. They allowed me to pay over the phone and pick up my car after hours. I can't explain hour simple and understanding the location was. I will buy my next car here.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 06:28 AM
Jeanette O., Customer Experience Manager at Ontario Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear our service staff has met your expectations. We value your business and welcome you to the Ontario Hyundai Family. Have a wonderful day!

Jeanette Orozco
Customer Experience Manager
909-457-2749
Jeanette@oremorautomotivegroup.net
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1050 in total