ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5rating 4.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Verified Customer on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great work. "
It took a while for my oil change (about an 1 hour and a half). But they were very apologetic and I was compensated which I greatly appreciate! Love the staff herr
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/22/2017 09:35 AM
Andria G. at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 05/22/2017

Thank you very much for your review. We greatly value you as our customer and look forward to being of service to you in the future.

Andria Garcia
Service Manager

Dustin W. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
Very pleased
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/12/2017 04:18 PM
Andria G. at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 05/12/2017

Thank you very much for your review. I am very happy that you were satisfied with your service and our staff. We strive to provide the best posiible experience for our customers. Have a great weekend!

Andria Garcia
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
They are honest, reliable, and my car was ready when they said it would be.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/10/2017 05:45 AM
Andria G. at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 05/10/2017

Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased that you choose us to service your vehicle.

Andria Garcia
Service Manager
Oxendale Hyundai

Donald B. on 05/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly"
Fast and friendly
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/01/2017 07:05 PM
Andria G. at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 05/02/2017

Thank you for your review. We greatly value you as our customer.

Andria Garcia

Debora A. on 05/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"So so"
Bad service experience. Warranty work, okay. They're the only game in town. But I switched where I get service done, due to Oxendale's ineptitude. Just hope the warranty work won't backfire on me.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/01/2017 04:19 PM
Andria G. at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 05/02/2017

Thank you for your review.

Andria Garcia
Service Manager

Daniel D. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very good service"
Very good service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/27/2017 12:35 PM
Andria G. at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 05/02/2017

Thank you for your review. We greatly value you as our customer.

Andria Garcia
Service Manager

Helen D. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff"
I want my car to have the best service, so I take it to the best, Hyundai
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2017 09:41 PM
Andria G. at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 04/14/2017

Thank you very much for your review. We love to hear how happy you are with your Hyundai! Thank you for being such a great customer.

Andria Garcia
Service Manager

Elsie S. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"👍🏽.A"
A
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/08/2017 01:15 PM
Andria G. at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 04/08/2017

Thank you very much for your review. We greatly value you as our customer. 

Andria Garcia
Seric Manager

Thomas B. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As promised "
Perfect
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/06/2017 06:13 AM
Andria G. at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 04/06/2017

Thank you very much for your review. We greatly value you as our customer and glad we live up to your expectations.

Andria Garcia
Service Manager

Jacqueline M. on 03/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff and workers are always friendly and informative."
Great service, great staff
Vehicle: 2012 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 03/29/2017 07:22 AM
Andria G. at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 03/29/2017

Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Andria Garcia

Gina G. on 03/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Never going here again"
Rude customer service, incomplete work, and misquoted for work from internet to dealership.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/21/2017 10:08 AM
Andria G. at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 03/21/2017


The work that you requestsed online was an accurate quote and was honored at our dealership. The price of $400 was the total price for additional services that may be required once inspection of the vehicle was complete. This was explained to you as "additional" service and was explained that was not required. The vehicle was topped off with fluids, services requestsed were performed,  and a complete exterior vehicle wash was performed. I did not roll my eyes at you at any time during your visit to our dealership. 
We strive to provide excellent customer service to all of our guests. Sorry to hear that you believe that we have missed the mark for your expectations. If you would like to further discuss the issues, please feel free to give me a call at 928-774-3200

Kindestr Regards, 

Andria Garcia
Service Manager
Verified Customer on 03/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/12/2017 09:25 AM
Andria G. at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 03/13/2017

Thank you very much for your review. We take great pride in the satisfaction of our customers. Thank you for being loyal. 

Andria Garcia

Senobio J. on 03/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was fast andreasonable"
Yes
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/08/2017 08:24 PM
Andria G. at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 03/09/2017

Thank you Senobio for your review! We are very happy to hear that you were pleased with your service. We greatly appreciate you as our customer.

Andria Garcia

Verified Customer on 03/07/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"customer service was pooooooor"
Treat natives with respect
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/07/2017 08:04 PM
Andria G. at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 03/08/2017

Thank you for you review. I do find the comments left to be highly disturbing. I would like to discuss the issues that occurred during your visit. Please contact me as soon as possible. 

Andria Garcia
928-774-3200

Geneva V. on 03/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Too long "
It took to long in the service department
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/01/2017 11:22 AM
Andria G. at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 03/03/2017

Thank you for your review of our service department. We promise in the future to make your service much faster. Thank you.

Andria Garcia

Verified Customer on 02/24/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Bad service"
Not great said my engine light was on because I needed good gas. Came back on the next day.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/24/2017 05:55 PM
Andria G. at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 02/27/2017

Im sorry that you believe you did not receive good service. You had been advised of the fact that the starting point of diagnosis would be to use a tier 1 gasoline. The vehicle was brought in on empty with no check engine light on at the time. Our hours are Monday-Friday from 7:30 to 5:00. I did offer for you to drop your vehicle off and to provide you with a rental vehicle. 

Andria Garcia

Daniel C. on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Prompt and good service."
Due to many deep potholes in the roads in Flagstaff, our Elantra developed some front wheel-bearing issues. Oxendale Hyundai did a good fix in a short amount of time.
Vehicle: 2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 02/24/2017 03:47 PM
Andria G. at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 02/27/2017

Thank  for your review of our service department. We look forward to be of service to you in the future. Thank you for being a valued customer.

Andria Garcia

Brent D. on 02/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No hassle"
In and out service was great. Told them what I wanted and my requirements. They were all met and I was out the door in no time.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2017 10:08 AM
Andria G. at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 02/20/2017

Thank you very much for your review. Im very pleased that we were able to meet your requirements. We look forward to taking care of your future service needs.

Andria Garcia

Verified Customer on 02/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service and how easy the shuttle to and from my destination was."
Overall it was a good service in and out.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2017 06:28 AM
Andria G. at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 02/20/2017

Thank you for your review. We take great pride in accomodating our customers needs. Look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Andria Garcia

John S. on 02/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
They handled everything I needed to have done.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2017 10:32 AM
Andria G. at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 02/20/2017

Thank you for your review. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Andria Garcia

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 204 in total