Oxford Auto & Tire


Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

39 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

BOB and OLGA E. on 12/26/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a good experience !"
These people go out of their way for customer service. Great place to do business, competitive pricing, quality workmanship.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 12/23/2014
Review Created: 12/26/2014 08:57 AM
RICH T. on 09/29/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the guys at this auto repair shop are awesome"
this auto repair shop does excellent work
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 09/02/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 04:32 PM
DOUG S. on 09/24/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Set of Tires"
As always, the crew at Oxford Auto and Tire did a great job. They got the specific tires I wanted promptly, and took care of mounting and balancing them perfectly, and finished when they promised. I will certainly continue giving them all my tires business, as well as a lot of machanical repairs. Thanks guys.
Vehicle: Chrysler LeBaron
Service Date: 09/05/2014
Review Created: 09/24/2014 10:23 AM
BILL W. on 09/24/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They get-er done !"
I dropped off my truck they did all that I asked of them and at a reasonable price. What more could you ask for ?
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 09/05/2014
Review Created: 09/24/2014 07:04 AM
ROBERT B. on 07/14/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
You Always know what to do and how to do it. You have all the answers and have great prices.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/12/2014
Review Created: 07/14/2014 05:45 PM
BOB W. on 06/24/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car review"
Great people,good service,done timely and fair prices!
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 06/23/2014
Review Created: 06/24/2014 04:36 AM
DOUG E. on 06/07/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful people and attention to their customers."
Keep up the good work.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 05/19/2014
Review Created: 06/07/2014 03:56 AM
DOUG S. on 03/30/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire Replacement"
I had purchased tires several months ago from Oxford and was very happy with that experience. Then about a month ago I suddenly was having a slow leak. I took it back to them and they found a puncture on the inside sidewall. This was not repairable, so I needed a new tire. The replaced the tire within two days as they had to order it. Then they pursued the distributor to get a "road hazard" credit for it. This was honored, so the new tire only cost me for the mounting and balancing. This was just one more of many examples of great service from Oxford Tire and Auto over the past 10 years or so. I would definitely suggest anyone go see them for tire or mechanical work.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 03/28/2014
Review Created: 03/30/2014 09:19 AM
DOUG E. on 02/09/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service...great people, expecially Kenny"
Always great to have a hometown expert work on your car.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 02/08/2014
Review Created: 02/09/2014 07:21 AM
MIKE N. on 12/08/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough and Understanding"
The staff at Oxford Auto & Tire was friendly, honest and took the time to explain concerns about my truck. They didn't just dump oil in and send my on my way, they inspected found a couple of concerns that were not critical fixes and did not put pressure on me to fix it right away like the dealership guys do. Overall I feel very confident that I am getting the best car care in the area.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 12/05/2013
Review Created: 12/08/2013 04:37 AM
MIKE and ANN R. on 11/07/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Need more coupons!"
Service was good, but owner was grumpy. Maybe he needs his oil changed?
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 11/05/2013
Review Created: 11/07/2013 04:37 PM
DOUG S. on 08/23/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work, great people."
Owners and staff are all knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Work is done right and on time. Always recommend them to others.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 08/22/2013
Review Created: 08/23/2013 05:40 AM
KEVIN H. on 08/20/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good People and Good Service"
I appreciate you taking the time to look over and inspect my truck. I will definitely be calling on you again and will recommend you to all my friends. Thanks again!
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 08/17/2013
Review Created: 08/20/2013 07:41 PM
MARK D. on 07/10/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy and knowledgable"
Excellent repair shop.
Vehicle: Mercury Mountaineer
Service Date: 07/02/2013
Review Created: 07/10/2013 06:47 AM
BILL L. on 07/07/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service and personal attention"
I know I can depend on Oxford Auto & Tire. They go the extra mile ;-)
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/06/2013
Review Created: 07/07/2013 07:15 AM
DOUG E. on 07/07/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and friendly"
Great technicians, friendly service which is hard to find these days. Nice to have this neighborhood service center.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 07/06/2013
Review Created: 07/07/2013 04:28 AM
Steve H. on 02/21/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Steve said that they are quick and he was very pleased with the work.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2012
Review Created: 02/21/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DOUG E. on 02/19/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brakes"
Great job. The car stops.
Doug
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 02/17/2012
Review Created: 02/19/2012 05:20 AM
DOUG S. on 02/14/2012
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Chrysler LeBaron Brake Bleeding"
No one called on the ohone number provided on the key drop envelope when the work was completed. This has often happened in the past, also. The car was kept clean inside and out while in your care. The key and the receipt were left for after hours pickup as agreed. The brakes are MUCH improved, though not as firm as I expected with a brand new master cylinder.
Vehicle: Chrysler LeBaron
Service Date: 02/10/2012
Review Created: 02/14/2012 06:04 AM
Joe P. on 02/14/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said he had no issues during his service visit.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/11/2012
Review Created: 02/14/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 39 in total