Pace Tire And Diagnostic


Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

716 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
CARMEN S. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The workers"
Very satisfied
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 08/20/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 09:31 AM
STANLEY G. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
fast service great people
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 12:41 PM
WALLACE A. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Inspection"
Great place to bring your car. very fast.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 05:03 AM
CHARLES B. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
i didn't wait that long and I was satisfied when mechanic came to me and said that something on the car snap and had to order the part and told me the parts was on its way and my car be done in 5 min and I was ok by that great service
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 08:32 AM
Allen S. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Allen said they are very accommodating, honest, quick, and helpful. This a very good trustworthy, and efficient business.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DAVE B. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt vehicle inspections "
4 year of bringing vehicles for inspections, always very quick even without a scheduling inspection in advance. They will always fit the client in if possible with as short of a wait as possible.
Vehicle: Volvo S40
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 12:55 PM
Michele K. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Jim. He said the service was quick.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
RANDY S. on 08/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Absolutely excellent "
They were fast, knowledgeable, polite, and proficient. Could you ask for anything more from the people who handle your car?
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 07:40 PM
E208dbe94a74c8d9db10e08bbf48c3ce?s=28
Kelly S. at Pace Tire And Diagnostic responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you for the excellent review, Randy.  We take pride in our work and we are happy to see you trust us with your vehicle needs. 

IVAN C. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Service and work were awesome as always
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 11:31 AM
E208dbe94a74c8d9db10e08bbf48c3ce?s=28
Kelly S. at Pace Tire And Diagnostic responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you for your review, Ivan.  We are happy to see your satisfaction!

Bernice M. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bernice said every time she goes to this facility she gets her vehicle back promptly and the staff is very sweet and personable. They even take her home if she has groceries in the vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Allen M. on 07/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Quality has decreased"
I have taken 4 of my cars for service here. Just recently July 24 th, I had my wife bring the car in for an oil change. The service was conpleted promptly, but when i got home I noticed oil on my driveway. I checked and there was oil splattered all over the engine shield. There was a plastic oil filter cover that attaches to the shield missing as well. I took it back and the mechanic said the shield cover was missing when they recieved it. Thats fine i could nt blame cause it could have fallen off but why wouldnt you tell the customer. He said that he would clean the oil mess off the engine shield, which he did as well as check the oil filter and plug. When I got home I looked over the receipt and there was a recommendation for engine air filter replacement. I opened the hood only to see that the cover was not screwed in at all and the air filter cover was opened. At this point I was not going back, I replaced the filter and shut the cover myself. The quality has decreased. How can someone make a recomendation replace filter and brakes but not take pride in thier work. Would you not tell the customer what looks wrong or if parts are missing from a vehicle?! I had recommended Pace for a long time, but my doubts have taken over.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 02:04 AM
Tom W. at Pace Tire And Diagnostic responded on 07/25/2017

“Allen, thank you for taking the time to come to a resolution with us in regards to this situation. We value honesty in everything we do and understand mistakes happen. When they do, we do whatever we can to make it right. We appreciate you working with us and hope to see you in the future for your automotive needs!”

JOANNE G. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service to their loyal customers."
Jimmy and Carlos are great. These guys know their customers and take care of any problem you may have. Tom should be proud to have them on his weekend crew. Thank you guys again for your expertise and concern, you saved the day.
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 07/23/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 07:05 PM
JOHN U. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best in the business. There is none better!"
They do it right the first time and every time.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 02:52 PM
KENNETH R. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change "
once again they changed the oil and did NYS inspection and free rotated the tires because I bought them at Pace
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 07:15 AM
ALIZ B. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"wheel change"
Very professional teams who are quick and correct
Vehicle: Toyota Prius C
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 05:48 AM
Robert T. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said he has been going to this business for a rather long time. They have always treated him very well.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James M. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
James said the service from this business was good, but they were a little expensive.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe M. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said this business had him scheduled on a Thursday to drop off his vehicle and they had his vehicle fixed by the next day. He said the price was good.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Daniel F. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Anne. She said this business is always pretty fast and effective.
Vehicle: Dodge Magnum
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Phil M. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Phil said this facility really helped him out and everything was great.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 716 in total