Palm Coast Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

516 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
JOSEPH A. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service"
Thank you for the excellent service.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 08:02 AM
WAYNE R. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best repair shop"
They always meet my busy schedule. repairs or service is guaranteed. Great staff, friendly and efficient. All you need is to call and you"ll be glad you did.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 09:59 AM
ERNEST G. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Honesty"
My left front low beam head light went out. I would have made it five stars but I am still upset that such a small historically minor item would cost over $700 for repair. Given the eventual requirement that a light bulb will need replacement, toyota should have designed a better way to service it -- otherwise, a great auto, 2008 toyota avalon limited.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 07:23 AM
JOE S. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Still the best auto repair in Palm Coast!"
I have been taking my cars to Ken since we moved to Palm Coast seventeen years ago when he was at the old Exon station. Always great service at a fair price!
Vehicle: Saturn Aura
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 06:32 AM
Geoff S. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Trust worthy and friendly
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 03:24 AM
KATHY B. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I brought my car in on a Friday very anxious cause the engine light was on. They ordered the part and had it fixed Monday. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Vehicle: Mazda RX-8
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 02:36 PM
KEITH L. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient location, rapid response, honest effort, knowledgeable and experienced, cooperative attitude, conservative approach."
Overall, the jobs performed appear to be of excellent quality. I really appreciate the quick response and cooperative attitude, especially the effort to conserve costs and minimize vehicle down-time.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 02:36 PM
STEVE M. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service "
Not a whole lot they can't or won't do for your car. Great place to do business!
Vehicle: Mazda CX-7
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 11:08 AM
MARIA R. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair Rating"
Very Friendly, And helpful. And Patience
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 02:33 PM
MIKE C. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Prius and I both thank you!"
As in the past, both the work on my car and the customer service exceeded my expectations! David was extremely helpful and went out of his way to guarantee that everything went well.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 09:31 AM
GREG B. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Broken record"
I probably sound like a broken record, but Ken, David and staff provide super care and excellent knowledge of the vehicles I have serviced and repaired. They are always friendly and provide their services at fair and honest prices. I will continue to highly recommend Palm Coast Auto Repair for those reasons.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 05:36 AM
GLEN M. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best repair shop around. "
Friendly, honestly, and great work.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 05:15 AM
RUDY L. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Garage"
Above and beyond is how I would describe David. Went out of his way to accommodate the needs of its customers.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 05:20 AM
DARLENE H. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Family Owned. Customer focused"
When I described the experience I had they knew right away what the problem was and got me in the very next day (had to order parts). They even lent me a car so that I could take care of my senior clients while they repaired my car.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 05:41 PM
TOM S. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and knowledge"
Always have faith in the honesty and integrity of the owner and the expertise of the mechanics,
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 12:01 PM
RON R. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff and service. Family owned is a plus."
My alternator light came on and wouldn't start. AAA got it going but My car quit on the way to their shop. They gave me a number for a towing service as well as got my car repaired that very same day at a Very reasonable cost.
Vehicle: Acura 3.2TL
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 11:52 AM
DENISE H. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Had AC for 4 of my 9 hour drive home. "
I'm happy he added freon to AC. It had worked great until Thursday and was totally out. Friday morning you added freon for $76. Was grateful for the 4 hours of AC but the other 5 hours driving home were miserable.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 06:12 AM
CHUCK S. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another Great Job"
Had my car towed to Palm Coast Auto with a performance problem. Ken and his crew diagnosed it quickly and made the least expensive repair for me! I'd recommend them to anyone!
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 05:32 AM
Linda F. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Ed. He said the business took care of he wanted them to and at the price he wanted.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl F. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Joe. He said the business is great, and they charge a good value.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 516 in total