Park Place LTD


Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

1442 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6249987/5Overall Rating 4.6249987/5Overall Rating 4.6249987/5Overall Rating 4.6249987/5rating 4.6249987
Original
Overall Rating 1.8749988/5rating 1.8749988rating 1.8749988rating 1.8749988rating 1.8749988
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
CHARLES MARTIN K. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Service"
Adam in Service is one of the most honest, reasonable guys I know. honest pricing, honest promises.
Vehicle: MERCEDES-BENZ M-CLASS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 12:00 AM
CHRISTOPHER C. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic service for both a buyer and seller!"
I've been a proud owner of 2 Lotus sports cars and was interested in finding a way to "trade up" for the latest E400 model. I was put into contact with Hunter Ross at Park Place where you proceeded to answer my questions over email, phone, and in person over the span of several weeks. He eventually found a brand new car that was nearly exactly my ideal build requirements and worked with me to suggest options to bridge the gap toward getting it. This involved consignment of one of my current cars, trading in a car, and paying the difference. The car sold about a month after listing and I was able to get the new car. I'm super happy for the patience, thoroughness, frequent responses, and knowledgeable answers that I got. Thanks!
Vehicle: LOTUS EVORA 400
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/17/2017 09:22 PM
NICK W. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service fair price no hassle "
I have an old xjs and everyone was open and honest about cost and condition. I will return for more work.
Vehicle: JAGUAR XJS/XJS-C
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/17/2017 02:06 PM
ARMANDO M. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attention to detail and efficiency"
I know that I will get what is needed done to my car in a timely fashion when I bring it to Park Place LTD.
Vehicle: AUDI S4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/15/2017 03:02 PM
STEVE M. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Aston Martin service "
Doug and Vince always take very good care of me. And as important they take great care of my car. Professional, accommodating and thorough.
Vehicle: ASTON MARTIN V8 VANTAGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Review Created: 04/15/2017 08:12 AM
DAVID L. on 04/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
I've always had great service for my Mercedes. Adam is great. I don't like the new facility though. My car received a wash after the service but then my vehicle was park where flowers with sap landed all over the vehicle and won't come off. 😕
Vehicle: MERCEDES-BENZ E-CLASS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/13/2017 05:56 PM
ALLEN G. on 04/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Great Service"
I have had my Saab serviced at Park Place LTD for at least seven years. I can't say enough how I appreciate their service.
Vehicle: SAAB 9-3
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/13/2017 02:12 PM
HELGA S. on 04/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great help at Park Place Ltd"
Sales staff like Vic Kirilenko make this place great. Going out of his way to help the customer, makes all the difference.
Vehicle: MERCEDES-BENZ SL-CLASS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/12/2017 07:09 PM
PAT J. on 04/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Adam"
I'm always completely satisfied with the work he does. I've always felt lucky to have found him - knowledgeable, fair and honest, and reasonable.
Vehicle: MERCEDES-BENZ 300 SERIES
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/12/2017 02:48 PM
VINCENT W. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great selections on a lot of cool cars"
Well organized by brand, clean environment, friendly sales people, every car is sparking clean
Vehicle: BENTLEY CONTINENTAL GT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017 03:33 PM
CLINT H. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"April visit"
Abby was wonderful.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 3500HD
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017 11:04 AM
JOHN W. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Had car detailed"
Had my car detailed would have been nice to have someone go over what they actually did in the
detail when i picked up the car instead of just taking my money and giving me the keys
Vehicle: JAGUAR XJ
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017 09:10 AM
JOHN K. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantast service. "
Great oil change at a fair price for my Porsche. Free car wash was really appreciated as well!
Vehicle: PORSCHE BOXSTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017 12:52 PM
PERRY E. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never lnew the interior of my 10 year old SUV could look like new again."
These folks rock! Had a detailed cleaning of the interior of my SUV that had some challenging grease stains due to transport of dirty auto parts. Was amazed that they were able to get so clean. Never expected the interior could look this good. They even went the extra mile by washing the exterior since they did not want to delivery me a car that was dirty on the outside and clean on the inside. Park Place has earned my referral and repeat business.
Vehicle: FORD EXPEDITION EL
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/06/2017 10:05 PM
KATHY WAYNE C. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Knowledge of issue"
Very professional and in earnest at attempting to remedy the issue
Vehicle: SAAB 9-3
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/04/2017 07:32 PM
STEVEN MICHAEL H. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Commitment to do what it takes to sell product"
Excellent follow-up
Vehicle: ACURA NSX
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/04/2017 07:17 AM
MICHAEL RYAN M. on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On time, under estimate"
Had a supercharger kit put on - (verbal, unofficial) estimate was 10-15 hours, they came in at 9. Car got in quickly, kit was installed two days later. Fun mushed product works great, no issues. Great customer service (Brian, the lotus guy!)
Vehicle: LOTUS ELISE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/03/2017 02:13 PM
PARK G. on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"John Kelly is the best Jaguar mechanic out there."
As usual, fast, thorough service.
Vehicle: JAGUAR XK8
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 04/03/2017 10:32 AM
RONALD F. on 04/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The selection of quality cars coupled with there knowledgeable staff makes this an awesome place to by a great vehicle !"
They are a quality organization, there unique cars couples with there knowledable sales staff makes buying at Park Place a smart choice! My salesperson Dave was a difference maker for me .
Vehicle: MERCEDES-BENZ SL-CLASS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/27/2017
Review Created: 04/02/2017 03:24 PM
BARBARA B. on 04/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Adam rocks"
Always a great experience doing Business with Adam.
Vehicle: MERCEDES-BENZ CLK-CLASS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 04/02/2017 03:00 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1442 in total