Park Place LTD


Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

1492 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6249987/5Overall Rating 4.6249987/5Overall Rating 4.6249987/5Overall Rating 4.6249987/5rating 4.6249987
Original
Overall Rating 1.8749988/5rating 1.8749988rating 1.8749988rating 1.8749988rating 1.8749988
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
BOB C. on 05/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rating"
Fast and furious
Vehicle: SAAB 9-3
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 05/28/2017 03:39 PM
MARY H. on 05/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Really great"
Our car had no right to look as good as it did after their work! Nice!!
Vehicle: LEXUS ES 330
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 05/27/2017 08:51 PM
CHRIS P. on 05/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, thanks."
The service was great.
Vehicle: SAAB 9-3
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/27/2017 08:31 PM
ROD B. on 05/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service"
they are prompt, courteous and competent.
Vehicle: SAAB 9-3
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/27/2017 12:37 PM
RAHIM F. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service experience"
i brought in my lotus for service and they all treated me with professionalism, respect, courtesy and a cheerful smile throughout my visit. I also visited thr showroom while i waited and got to see all the wonderful toys.. my salesman David is one of the most pleasant people I have met. He was not pushy or judgemental and was very patient with me. Everyone i ran across from start to finish was excellent. Thank you all for everything. You have won over a customer for life.
Vehicle: LOTUS EXIGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 02:42 PM
SHERRY A. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best Detailer "
Great job on my car - it looks like new again - inside and out. Customer service is excellent. I was treated very well and everything was taken care of with minimal fuss. I will be back! I highly recommend .
Vehicle: MERCEDES-BENZ SLK-CLASS
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 02:33 PM
SHARON G. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Happy with Service"
No comment at this time.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 12:51 PM
ERIC M. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Detail"
Great job on my explorerplus they gave me a loaner car. Mustang is next
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 02:33 PM
TODD E. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal Service!"
Excellent service as usual. Adam is a gift to Mercedes owners. Thank you!
Vehicle: MERCEDES-BENZ M-CLASS
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/22/2017 06:24 PM
RAYMOND H. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A great buying experience. "
I flew from Tampa to Seattle to buy my Porsche from Park Place LTD. Vic picked me up at the airport as planned.He gave me a tour of the facility and then we went over my car. Everything was as we had discussed on the phone and through e mails. The rest of the process went very quickly, and with no problems. I was on the road within 2 hours of my arrival and made the 5 day trip to Tampa with out a hitch. Over all I could not have had a better car buying experience. Thank you to Vic and everyone at Park Place LTD..
Vehicle: PORSCHE CAYMAN
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 05/22/2017 03:36 AM
KENNETH D. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thuroghness and quality work "
Same as review title
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 06:03 PM
JENNIFER B. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Exterior Detail"
Another top notch experience at Park Place Car Wash. Husband took truck up dirt road, mountain biking, returned with tree limb scratches down both sides. After an exterior detail our truck shines again! I'm a perfectionist and cannot find one single remaining scratch! So pleased.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET COLORADO
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 02:16 PM
RORY B. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good experience"
I did have to return as parts were not available as promised and a call was not made to re-schedule but it all worked out and the staff was great!
Vehicle: SAAB 9-3
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 11:26 AM
JOSHUA B. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sweet rides!"
I had a really good experience at Park Place. They were very professional had excellent quality on the merchandise and got me out the door quick.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017 06:07 PM
GARY C. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very pleasant transaction, picked me up at the airport and returned me fpr the flight home"
David told me a/C DID NOT WORK AN IT UPSET ME THAT YOU DID NOT FIX IT OR CALL ME THE GIVE ME THE OPTION TO HAVE IT FIXED . Relay this on to the owner please.
Vehicle: FORD CUSTOM
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017 03:31 PM
SALIMA J. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Taylor was great - but had a few issues with the loaner car "
I have already recommended Park a place to many friends
Vehicle: MASERATI LEVANTE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017 02:09 PM
SHANNON R. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely and professional"
Car was in for a factory recall service, work was completed quickly and the process was very easy!
Vehicle: SAAB 9-3
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017 03:38 PM
HP M. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and very reasonable prices!"
Brian Groudle, Service Manager was my contact and helped with the serving of my car (Lotus Elise). Brian is very knowledgeable with the Lotus automobile and knew things that I didn't about my car-this really helped me. I highly recommend him and the service department at this dealership. The service prices were very reasonable as I have to travel from out of town through heavy traffic but it was worth it. And I was comfortable knowing that my car was well taken care of and properly done.
I can also recommend Kevin Michellich, Parts Manager as another person that very knowledge and willing to go out of his way to help a customer.
Thanks very much Park Place LTD for your help and rest assured that I will be back whenever I need additional service including parts.
Vehicle: LOTUS ELISE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017 06:35 PM
DAVID J. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent as Usual"
Started on time, completed on time, cost as estimated, work completed successfully. It doesn't get better than this.
Vehicle: MERCEDES-BENZ 300 SERIES
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017 04:50 AM
JAMES R. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and courteous"
I was aware of Park Place from the internet. When I decided to sell my Porsche a quick visit with Chris Lowell, an assessment and a little paperwork made the process easy and straight forward.
Vehicle: PORSCHE 911 CARRERA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017 11:53 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1492 in total