Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

1095 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9523824/5Overall Rating 3.9523824/5Overall Rating 3.9523824/5rating 3.9523824rating 3.9523824
Original
Overall Rating 2.09524/5Overall Rating 2.09524/5rating 2.09524rating 2.09524rating 2.09524
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Melanie F. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful and friendly!"
Very helpful and friendly!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/26/2017 10:15 AM
Verified Customer on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great Service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/25/2017 11:31 AM
PETER G. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and efficient "
Thoroughly checked out the car and provided quality service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/23/2017 05:49 PM
Mary M L., General Manager at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you so much for your positive review of Parkway Hyundai.  We do appreciate your business!  If I can assist you in the future, please don't hesistate to call. 

Thank you, Mary Margaret Latham-Vann
General Manager
Parkway Hyundai
910.202.8706
mlatham@parkwayofwilmington.com

Rita W. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy"
It was done timely and they washed the outside of my car. Made me very happy.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/21/2017 05:14 PM
Mary M L., General Manager at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you Rita for your kind review of Parkway Hyundai.  We appreciate your feedback and I am glad you enjoyed your car wash.  Thank you again for your business and please let me know if I can assist you in the future. 
Thank you, Mary Margaret Latham-Vann
General Manager
Parkway Hyundai
910.202.8706
mlatham@parkwayofwilmington.com

Andrea G. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Efficient"
I have always been pleased with the service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/21/2017 10:08 AM
Mary M L., General Manager at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you Andrea for your review of Parkway Hyundai.  We are always looking to improve our processes and I am sorry the wait was longer than expected.  We do appreciate your patience.  If I can assist you in the future, please let me know. 
Thank you again,
Mary Margaret Latham-Vann
General Manager
Parkway Hyundai
910.202.8706
mlatham@parkwayofwilmington.com

Verified Customer on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They fit me in last minute and got the work done quickly "
I did not have to wait long and everything was fixed in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/21/2017 05:23 AM
GARY S. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Maintenance done well"
his was my first 7500 mile maintenance on my 2016 Azera. It was done as prescribed with no issues, just an oil change, tire rotation and overall inspection. It took almost two hours to complete which was more than i expected.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/20/2017 12:00 PM
Betty B. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, great people"
Fast easy service. Wash my car each time which I like
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/19/2017 11:39 AM
Marilyn B. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/19/2017 10:32 AM
Sarah C. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My service technician was on point in all areas from customer service to getting the job done"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/18/2017 07:33 PM
Jennifer W. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Appointments are kept on time and in a timely manner staff is always friendly"
Always professional and friendly willing to help with any issues
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 04:40 PM
Gloria B. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Only Hyundai dealer in area...45 min drive to get there"
My appointment was for Saturday am and I had to wait 45 minutes before they took my car because they had walk-ins. I make the appointment so I don't have to wait that long. Austin set up my cell phone in the car which I appreciated.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/18/2017 01:43 PM
James L. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"working with Chris is always professional"
everything was fine
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/18/2017 12:48 PM
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 07/21/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service with a SMILE!"
My car was at the Hyundai Service Department on July 15, 2017 to be programmed with a FOB key. Although I wasn't taken at my scheduled time the service manager, Austin explained the delay and offered me a free oil change for my next visit. I was pleased with my service work and Austin was very accommodating. I will return.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 12:05 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not GREAT at ALL! Be prepared to WAIT long after appointment time!"
Car taken 45 minutes after schedule time.!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 12:05 PM
Phillina J G. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 07/19/2017

Good Afternoon,
I am so sorry to hear you had an extensive wait on the day of your appointment.  I have spoken with the Service Advisor, he has informed me that he has personally called you to follow and apologize.  It is my understanding that he has offered you a couple of different items at no cost to you during your next service.  He will be mailing you his business card with the offered items on the back of it.  We do appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next service interval.
Your Hyundai Service Team

William C. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bill"
Service was timely and under cost estimate
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/18/2017 11:25 AM
Casey S. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 07/18/2017

Thank you so much for the great feedback. We hope you have a great week and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Casey Smith-Service Manager

Verified Customer on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Always a pleasure to have my car taken care by such a professional team.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/17/2017 11:16 AM
Casey S. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 07/18/2017

Thank you so much for the great feedback. We hope you have a great week and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Casey Smith-Service Manager

Verified Customer on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleased with service. "
Very pleased with the service and the emplyees that assisted me.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/17/2017 11:10 AM
Casey S. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 07/18/2017

Thank you so much for the great feedback. We hope you have a great week and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Casey Smith-Service Manager

P.S. Her name is Katy Mills if you would like to request her for the next time you return.

RICHARD Z. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
This was not my first visit to Parkway for servicing of my vehicle and it will not be the last. I appreciate the care and attention to detail by the service staff. They have always been complete and kept me informed of what is going on with my vehicle. Service is what Parkway is all about.. from sales to maintenance. I recommend them to all my friends.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/17/2017 10:33 AM
Casey S. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 07/18/2017

Thank you so much for the great feedback. We hope you have a great week and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Casey Smith-Service Manager

Diane D. on 07/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I don't know if it's so great."
$178 for a routine checkup! Oil/filter change, air filter (engine and cabin) change, switch front tires from right to left, but not rear tires.
Is this great service?? You tell customer that you "recommend" something, and then say "customer requested" on invoice. Is this "great service"???
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/17/2017 08:04 AM
Casey S. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 07/18/2017

Good afternoon,

  Thank you for the follow-up, as well as the 4 star review. I will be reviewing your notes, and going over this with my staff to adjust the terminology on the repair orders and customer copies.

Casey Smith-Service Manager

Robert A. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Went out of the way to resolve problem"
Covered repairs under warranty that they may not necessarily have had to.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/16/2017 06:57 PM
Casey S. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 07/17/2017

Good morning,

  Thank you so much for the great feedback, and the 5 star review. Have  a great week, and please let us know if you need anything.

Casey Smith-Service Manager

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1095 in total