Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

851 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.94737/5Overall Rating 3.94737/5Overall Rating 3.94737/5rating 3.94737rating 3.94737
Original
Overall Rating 2.10526/5Overall Rating 2.10526/5rating 2.10526rating 2.10526rating 2.10526
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago
John E. on 03/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Capable staff."
Mary Margaret sets the tone for the whole staff to be customer oriented .
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/23/2017 07:51 PM
Casey S. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/24/2017

Good morning,

  Thank you so much for the great feedback, and the comments. Have a great weekend and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Casey Smith-Service Manager

Karen M. on 03/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service people"
great
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/23/2017 12:56 PM
Casey S. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/24/2017

Good morning,

 Thank you so much for the fantastic score, and we hope you have a great weekend.

Casey Smith-Service Manager

Also, I will get Austin to reach out and see if we cant resolve the tire light.

Verified Customer on 03/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I appreciate the " can do attitude""
Excellent
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/23/2017 11:24 AM
Casey S. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/24/2017

Good morning,

 Chris is a great asset to this team, and we truly appreciate you letting us know how our team is doing. Have a great weekend, and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Casey Smith-Service Manager

Christopher G. on 03/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything"
The Best Dealership!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/23/2017 09:31 AM
Casey S. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/24/2017

Thanks Chris, have a great day

Casey Smith-Service Manager

Donald B. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Is A Good Thing"
Parkway Hyundai has serviced my car since 2015 and when I go there I routinely expect great teamwork, respect for my time and service at a fair cost.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/21/2017 03:56 PM
Casey S. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/22/2017

Wow!!!

 What a great way to start off our morning, and we look forward to seeing you soon. Have a great week, and if you need anything please let me know personally.

Casey Smith-Service Manager

Verified Customer on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Punctured Tire Dilemma"
Casey Smith and Joe Watson were able to fit my service need in what was already a busy period for the service department. Most impressed with their effort to help me out.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/21/2017 01:07 PM
Casey S. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/22/2017

Good morning,

  Thank you so much for the kind remarks, and we will always try our best to accommodate your needs. Especially in the case of what happened with your tire.

Casey Smith-Service Manager

PHYLLIS B. on 03/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Efficient and friendly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/20/2017 10:55 AM
Casey S. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/21/2017

Good morning,

  Thank you so much for the great feedback, and the great score. We greatly appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know how we are doing, and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Casey Smith- Service Manager

ALBERT W. on 03/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Pleased customer"
People I've worked with are polite and efficient. They seem to care about how I feel.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/19/2017 09:57 AM
Casey S. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/21/2017

Good morning,

 After reviewing your comments, I could not agree more. We have some things that definitely take some time to repair, and I am glad my staff was able to get it done in a shorter amount of time. Have a great week, and if you ever need anything please do not hesitate to reach out to me personally.

Casey Smith-Service Manager

Terri D. on 03/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer focused"
The team at Parkway Hyundai always has the customer's best interest. From purchase to service each member of the team strives for excellence. I highly recommend Parkway for sales and service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/17/2017 05:10 PM
Casey S. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/20/2017

Good morning,

  Thank you so much for the great feedback, and in a timely manner. We hope you have a great week, and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Casey Smith-Service Manager

Kimberly L. on 03/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficiency & customer service"
Nothing but good to say about service department!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/17/2017 11:48 AM
Casey S. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/17/2017

Good afternoon,

  What a way to end the day, and we greatly appreciate the feedback, especially about Chris. Have a great weekend, and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Casey Smith- Service Manager

Kim H. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very nice people and very accommodating "
Excellent
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/16/2017 03:29 PM
Casey S. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/17/2017

Good afternoon,

  Thank you so much for the 5 star review. Happy Friday, and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Casey Smith-Service Manager

Samuel S. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service good but long wait"
No problem with the service and the value, but the wait has been 2+ hours every time we have visited for service. Seems to be longer than necessary. The time promised has been from 60 to 75 minutes.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/16/2017 10:39 AM
Casey S. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/17/2017

Good afternoon,

 We have not had alot of change, and I'm sorry to the time taking a little longer for the service. I will bring this up with my staff, and we hope you have a great weekend.

Casey Smith-Service Manager

RICHARD M. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Professional "
They just do things right. Always ready for you and you get in and out quickly,
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/16/2017 10:11 AM
Casey S. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/17/2017

Thank you so much for the great review. Have a great rest of the week, and a great St. Patrick's Day.

Casey Smith-Service Manager

Verified Customer on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"efficient"
service seemed to be efficient, knew what recalls were out on my car and fixed them without asking.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/15/2017 07:27 AM
Casey S. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/15/2017

Good morning,

  Thank you so much for the great feedback, and in a timely manner. We hope you have a great week, and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Casey Smith-Service Manager

Carey W. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair defective Clear Coat on rear bumper ( covered by warranty). Recent routine scheduled service."
Great service performed by all involved. I really appreciate the car wash after the service was completed, my Genesis looked like new!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/15/2017 05:20 AM
Casey S. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/15/2017

I'm glad the vehicle looks great, and we don't have to worry about the paint that was peeling off. Have a great week.

Casey Smith-Service Manager

Martha P. on 03/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service is the best!"
Very attentive, strive to please and appreciates the customers business
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/14/2017 06:14 PM
Casey S. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/15/2017

Good morning,

  We review these every morning, and I'm sure of one thing, that you made Wyatts day. Thanks again for the timely response, and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Casey Smith-Service Manager

Gwen P. on 03/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service "
Very professional
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/14/2017 05:14 PM
Casey S. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/15/2017

Have a great week, and we look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you again for taking the time out of your day to let us know how we are doing servicing your vehicle.

Casey Smith-Service Manager

James O. on 03/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Close to my house "
Fast service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/14/2017 12:31 PM
Casey S. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/15/2017

Thank you so much for the timely response, and the great scores. Have a great week, and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Casey Smith-Service Manager

Verified Customer on 03/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently excellent service. "
I would and do highly recommend Hyundai in general and Parkway Hyundai specifically to friends and family.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/14/2017 12:07 PM
Casey S. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/15/2017

We greatly appreciate you letting your friends and family know about us here at Parkway. This means the world to us, and we hope you have a great week.

Casey Smith-Service Manager

Robin G. on 03/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai service"
My husband & I had a weekend trip planned...we recently sold our home & moved, life has been chaotic. I walked into the dealership on Tuesday & asked if I could possibly get squeezed in...by Thursday early afternoon I picked up a clean serviced car from a smiling young man...thank-you, this is a wonderful dealership!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/14/2017 10:22 AM
Casey S. at Parkway Hyundai of Wilmington responded on 03/14/2017

WOW.

  Thank you so much for the feedback, and taking your time to let us know how we are doing. Have a fantastic week, and we look forward to seeing you .

Casey Smith-Service Manager

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 851 in total