Parkway Volkswagen


Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

598 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.875/5Overall Rating 3.875/5Overall Rating 3.875/5rating 3.875rating 3.875
Original
Overall Rating 1.75/5rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75
90% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 9 months ago
JANET A. on 11/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Proximity, friendly staff
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN GOLF
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/29/2016
Review Created: 11/11/2016 05:57 AM
Steve K. at Parkway Volkswagen responded on 11/11/2016

Janet,

We sincerely appreciate your time taken to let us know how we are doing. Thank you for the five-star review and recommendation and please come back and see us anytime you need us again.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441
TYRON W. on 11/08/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Used the Wrong Oil"
I always use synthetic oil; however, the service personnel did not ask what kind of oil I use, and therefore used the factory recommended regular oil for the oil change. In addition, I was not offered any compensation for this oversight. I would seem with the push of synthetic oil, all service personnel should confirm what kind of oil and brand the customer uses.
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN ROUTAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2016
Review Created: 11/08/2016 09:26 AM
Steve K. at Parkway Volkswagen responded on 11/11/2016

Tryon,

We appreciate your honest feedback and bringing this issues to our attention. I understand you have spoken to Mike and he has offered to redo your oil change correctly. We hope that you will give us another chance to make this up to you and we look forward to your next visit.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441
YOUNG H. on 11/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I give Parkway V/W with 5 stars"
The employees are always cheerful, knowledgeable of my needs for my vehicle, a 2010 Passat. I do enjoy talking to their service advisor, 'Lil,' as I have come to call her. She reminds me of actress Sandra Bullock. I want to thank Parlway for washing my car prior to returning it to me.....................Young H.
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2016
Review Created: 11/02/2016 10:58 AM
Steve K. at Parkway Volkswagen responded on 11/03/2016

Young,

We are always humbled by your amazing feedback and kind words, especially regarding Lydia. Thank you so much for always taking the time to share and brightening up our day. I will be sure to pass this along to Lydia, and the team, and as always we look forward to your next visit!

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441
ANGELA H. on 10/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great service
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2016
Review Created: 10/31/2016 06:41 PM
Steve K. at Parkway Volkswagen responded on 11/01/2016

Angela,

Thanks so much for the kind words and five-stars. Your recommendation means the world to us and we welcome you back anytime you need us!

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441
JUAN O. on 10/31/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I've been in better dealerships."
It's good dealership.
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN GOLF GTI
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2016
Review Created: 10/31/2016 04:11 PM
Steve K. at Parkway Volkswagen responded on 10/31/2016

Juan,

Thank you for your recommendation and honest feedback. We hope to be able to make your next visit is a full five-star experience and please feel free to give us a call anytime you need us again or if you have any questions regarding your recent service visit.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441
TRISHA L. on 10/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Service"
I received the most professional service at Parkway
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2016
Review Created: 10/31/2016 02:25 PM
Steve K. at Parkway Volkswagen responded on 10/31/2016

Hi Trisha,

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful five-star feedback. We truly appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to your next visit!

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441
MATHEW P. on 10/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Passat TDI 50K visit"
Found service department very supportive and candid in dealing with emissions, AdBlue, other similar topics I was concerned with going in with my TDI. Very reassuring
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/15/2016
Review Created: 10/24/2016 02:55 PM
Steve K. at Parkway Volkswagen responded on 10/25/2016

Mathew,

Thank you for your great feedback regarding our service department. We are happy to receive your five-star review and recommendation. Please feel free to give us a call whenever you need anything and thanks again for taking your time to share.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441
DAN C. ReScore Review on 11/11/2016
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"repair"
took my VW in to get the panel fixed, service was fast, friendly and all is good now thank you.
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2016
Review Created: 10/22/2016 10:20 AM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"repair"
took my VW in for the second time to get the side panel fixed as it keeps coming loose, 2 days later it is falling down again still not fixed correctly.
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2016
Review Created: 10/22/2016 10:20 AM
Steve K. at Parkway Volkswagen responded on 10/24/2016

Dan,

I am very sorry that in your two visits the side panel is still not fully fixed on your Passat. We are going to be contacting you to see what we can do to help fix this issue. Please expect a phone call from our service manager or feel free to reach out to me at your earliest convenience at 661-253-4441. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
CHRISTIAN F. on 10/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly, thorough"
Great experience as always!
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN JETTA SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/15/2016
Review Created: 10/21/2016 04:58 PM
Steve K. at Parkway Volkswagen responded on 10/21/2016

Christian,

We are happy to hear your always have a great experience with our service department. Thanks so much for your five-star review and recommendation. It is encouraging to hear our staff is friendly and thorough and we welcome you back anytime you need us.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441
ENRIQUE R. on 10/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Roa 80k Service"
Parkway Volkswagen is a great place with the new Manager; Trish & her team member Mike Gay. They make going to the Service Department a great experience. In short, They care! Knowledgeable, professional & all around great customer care.
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN CC
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2016
Review Created: 10/20/2016 09:52 PM
Steve K. at Parkway Volkswagen responded on 10/21/2016

Enrique,

We truly appreciate your wonderful feedback regarding Trish and mike and I will be sure to pass this along to both of them. Thank you for your recommendation and five-star review and we look forward to our next visit.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441
ELHUSSEINI A. on 10/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Excellent service
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN JETTA SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/08/2016
Review Created: 10/16/2016 08:29 PM
Steve K. at Parkway Volkswagen responded on 10/17/2016

Elhusseini,

Thanks so much for your five-star review and recommendation! We are happy to hear we provided excellent customer service and we welcome you back anytime you need us.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441
CHRIS C. on 10/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Dept. "
Everyone is always helpful.
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2016
Review Created: 10/12/2016 11:45 PM
Steve K. at Parkway Volkswagen responded on 10/13/2016

Chris,

We are thrilled to hear everyone is always helpful! Thank you for your recommendation and five-star review and we look forward to your next visit.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441
SABRINA M. on 10/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent care!"
Lydia is the best, she always takes the time to hear my concerns and take the utmost care of my car.
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2016
Review Created: 10/12/2016 09:05 AM
Steve K. at Parkway Volkswagen responded on 10/12/2016

Sabrina,

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding Lydia! I will be sure to brighten her day with your five-star review as well. We appreciate your recommendation and please don’t hesitate to give us a call whenever you need us again.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441
SCOTT S. on 10/11/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Uncomfortable feeling at VW Dealership "
When you come in to discuss what is wrong with my car service managers don't know if I have a extended warranty! When they put me in computer that should come up. Very unprofessional and uncomfortable.
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2016
Review Created: 10/11/2016 09:47 PM
Steve K. at Parkway Volkswagen responded on 10/12/2016

Scott,

I am very sorry for the mix-up while your service advisor was looking into your warranty information, it is our intention to make our customers feel at ease while having their vehicles serviced with us. I would like the opportunity to personally make this up to you during your next visit, please reach out to me at, 661-253-4441. I hope to make your next service trip a full five-star experience and I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Thank you,
Steve Keefe
Managing Partner

JESUS S. on 10/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer satisfaction "
Experience professional people
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN JETTA SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2016
Review Created: 10/11/2016 02:40 PM
Steve K. at Parkway Volkswagen responded on 10/12/2016

Jesus,

Thank you for your kind words and five-stars! We greatly value your recommendation and we welcome you back anytime you need us.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441
REED M. on 10/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Nothing went wrong I got in, and got out!
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN BEETLE COUPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2016
Review Created: 10/11/2016 02:05 PM
Steve K. at Parkway Volkswagen responded on 10/12/2016

Reed,

Thank you for your honest feedback and recommendation. We appreciate your five-star review and we look forward to your next visit.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441
MEGHAN O. on 08/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, speedy service"
I came to Parkway (where I originally bought my TDI Golf) for a routine maintenance check and have a great experience. I had a set time I had to leave and the whole team was great about making sure my car was ready to go on time. The waiting room was very comfortable with Wi-Fi, TV, cozy seats, and snacks.
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN GOLF
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2016
Review Created: 08/31/2016 10:32 AM
Steve K. at Parkway Volkswagen responded on 09/01/2016

Meghan,
We are just thrilled to hear you had a great experience during your recent service visit! Thank you so much for taking your time to share your great feedback and five-star review with us. We greatly appreciate for your recommendation and we welcome you back whenever you need us next.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441
PAUL J. on 08/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the service writers"
It is nice to have competent service writers
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN GOLF
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2016
Review Created: 08/12/2016 10:11 AM
Steve K. at Parkway Volkswagen responded on 08/15/2016

Paul,
Thank you for your kind words regarding our service writers and taking your time to share them with us. We appreciate your five-star review and recommendation. Please feel free to give us a call whenever we can be of assistance to you again.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441
CARLOS S. on 08/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great service from Parkway. Thank you Lydia!
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN GTI
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2016
Review Created: 08/11/2016 03:54 PM
Steve K. at Parkway Volkswagen responded on 08/15/2016

Carlos,
We are so happy to hear your recent service visit with Lydia was great! Your recommendation and five-stars are greatly valued. Thank you for taking the time to share this with us and we welcome you back anytime you need us.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441
CHRISTOPHER O. on 08/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Feel Welcome"
Every time I come in I am greeted and the service staff are amazing.
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN GOLF GTI
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/23/2016
Review Created: 08/11/2016 08:36 AM
Steve K. at Parkway Volkswagen responded on 08/15/2016

Hi Christopher,
We are just thrilled to hear every time you come in for service have a great experience with our team! Thank you for your kind words and five-star review. We appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to assisting you again.

Steve Keefe
Managing Partner
661-253-4441
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 598 in total