Patriot Subaru

Reviews (2262)

rating 4.79373rating 4.79373rating 4.79373rating 4.79373rating 4.79373

Recommend?
98%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun closed
769 Portland Road
Saco, ME 04072
(207) 284-7900
About Patriot Subaru is the largest Subaru dealer in the state of Maine, 100% locally owned and operated. Home of the Exclusive Lifetime Warranty - Unlimited Time, Unlimited Miles, for as long as you own the vehicle, service throughout U.S. and Canada. Award-winning service department, and one of New England's best for wholesale parts and accessories.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly, low pressure, good product.
Our salesman, Mike, was probably the best car salesman we gave ever dealt with. He was sincere, honest, knowledgeable, and exerted no sakes pressure at all. He was mostly interested in meeting our needs and listened to what we said. In general, he is the kind of person we would be proud to call a friend.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA WAGON
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/18/2014
Review Created: 04/20/2014 05:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOAN T. in Lewiston, ME on 04/20/2014
Honesty, & Friendlly Dealership
My subaru is 7yrs old. Wayne has always been the person I deal with. He is very dependable, honest and is a valuable person to the company. His expertise is commendable. Thank You!
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2014
Review Created: 04/20/2014 04:19 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Impeccable service
Impeccable service! Cost was a little steep.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2014
Review Created: 04/20/2014 02:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
barrier gate installed
I was in and out in just about an hour and everyone there is nice .
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2014
Review Created: 04/20/2014 02:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NANCY F. on 04/19/2014
Great Customer Service!
Everyone was great and operates with a high level of integrity. Vinnie made the process seamless and I was in a car in less than a week. Thank you!
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/16/2014
Review Created: 04/19/2014 03:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEAN P. on 04/19/2014
30,0000 mile check up service
Prompt done when they said , courteous, and thorough
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2014
Review Created: 04/19/2014 02:42 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MICHAEL C. on 04/19/2014
Customer service
Great experience, they actually found a way to save me some money off my total service
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2014
Review Created: 04/19/2014 02:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TANYA J. on 04/19/2014
Great vehicle, great staff!
Brian took the time to explain in depth everything I wanted to know about the vehicle, the service department, and the dealership itself. He was down to earth and in the end is the reason we chose to purchase from Patriot Subaru. He also helped me quickly realize that the Forester was the perfect vehicle for my husband, 7 year old, 15 year old and our Boston Terrier! We can't wait to go on a family road trip this summer!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/17/2014
Review Created: 04/19/2014 02:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WILLIAM H. on 04/19/2014
People
Courteous, knowledgable, professional, helpful
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/01/2014
Review Created: 04/19/2014 06:23 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
STEVEN S. in Alfred, ME on 04/18/2014
consistently good
They take good care of my Forester, and try to save me money. nice people too!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2014
Review Created: 04/18/2014 02:46 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN C. in Casco, ME on 04/18/2014
Great experience
Very friendly people, knowledgeable and straight forward. Never felt like we were pressured.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/15/2014
Review Created: 04/18/2014 01:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly, good service!
Friendly, good service!
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2014
Review Created: 04/18/2014 11:03 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service
great to work with
Vehicle: HYUNDAI TUCSON
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/04/2014
Review Created: 04/18/2014 10:26 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Eager to please
I bought a Subaru Forester on 4-14-14, and was very pleased with the buying experience. Everybody was very friendly and welcoming. Since I get my cars maintained at dealerships, I am hopeful that I will be completely satisfied with their service department as well.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/18/2014 06:14 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Best Service
once again I have received the best service!! I would never take my car any where else!!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 06:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent Service
Everybody is so accommodating and I know my car is getting the best service. The waiting area is clean and comfortable.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 04:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
"I am number 1 prority!"
I just went to switch out tires, and was helped like I was "thee" preson. I enjoy my time in the waiting area and don't feel rushed to leave. ty ! ~~~
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 12:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Very professional
fast and efficient
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 06:13 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOAN K. in Oakland, ME on 04/16/2014
Great Service
Had my 22,000 mile check up
The service is A plus
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 04:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service people!!
Great service dept .couldnt have asked for better!!
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 03:02 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2262 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message