Patriot Subaru of Saco, Maine


Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

6218 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
ELIZABETH T. on 12/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone was great- friendly, efficient, and accommodating."
I'm from out of state and everyone made everything work very easily. For the first time ever I actually enjoyed the process of buying a car!
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/08/2016
Review Created: 12/10/2016 09:31 AM
MARJORIE B. on 12/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always go the extra mile"
Recently, I had a flat tire, late at night and away from home. First time in my life. Once I finally got the car home I called Patriot Subaru very early the next morning. After confirming they had the needed tires, they said they would do their best to get me in. Business was brisk and no guarantees. When I get to the dealership I explained I was due in 2 1/2 hours at a presentation 45 minutes away where I was the presenter. "Any chance I can make it?" I asked. Herb not only got me out of there on time but with enough time to get the car washed. Thank You Patriot Subaru. Thank you Michele, Ricki and Herb for everything you did to see that I made this important meeting.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2016
Review Created: 12/10/2016 08:53 AM
SARAH G. on 12/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Herb is exceptional...."
I had the pleasure of speaking with Herb when making an appointment for servicing my car in readiness for road trip. Herb was patient and understanding when I shared my story as to degree of difficulty in making the appointment and my concern that I would not have to cancel it. When I arrived, he had the to-do list down and the loaner ready for me. Herb called with update, made a sensible suggestion with which I agreed. He is couldn't have been more helpful in making sure everything went well for me. Thank you, Herb!
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2016
Review Created: 12/09/2016 06:35 PM
CHERYL B. on 12/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Made loaner car available to me on short notice, no waiting on drop off or pick up & super friendly.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2016
Review Created: 12/09/2016 12:01 PM
ANN F. on 12/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service / recent purchase"
Anticipated my concerns in advance
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2016
Review Created: 12/08/2016 04:52 PM
JOYCE H. on 12/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always gets you in for app when needed"
Great service
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2016
Review Created: 12/08/2016 04:33 PM
SUZANNE P. on 12/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Excellent!
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2016
Review Created: 12/08/2016 04:27 PM
JAMES W. on 12/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and excellent customer service!"
The people are great. They come right up to you and greet you like family. When you leave your car there you know it is in good hands! It's like leaving it with a friend who you know will take good care of your vehicle.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2016
Review Created: 12/08/2016 04:15 PM
LAWRENCE L. on 12/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Speedy service! "
I was brought right in right away.reviewed what I was to have done and John the driver that there right away and very efficient trip.to the mall and returned as soo
n.as soon as the job was completed . I was met and and paid the bill and was on my way !
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2016
Review Created: 12/08/2016 02:20 PM
MATTHEW B. on 12/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great deal on the exact car I wanted."
I went in on a busy Saturday afternoon, and they handled my overflow traffic with ease. They made me an offer on the exact car I wanted that I couldn't refuse.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/03/2016
Review Created: 12/07/2016 03:48 PM
KATHARINE B. on 12/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outback"
Fabulous experience
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/30/2016
Review Created: 12/07/2016 04:11 AM
CAROLE M. on 12/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Brought my car in due to the automatic starter not working.
Service staff took care of it immediately and had me on my way.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2016
Review Created: 12/06/2016 04:22 PM
PETER SUZANNE P. on 12/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, easy and a great price on our 2017 Forester"
Usually we find car buying a somewhat contentious experience. At Patriot, we found our salesman, Mike Avery; friendly, courteous and straightforward. The process was smooth and we received a great price on our new vehicle. Each of the staff members we met were great and all were very patient in answering numerous questions. We chose Subaru because we found our 1999 Forester extremely reliable and was, in fact, still in daily use. After test driving different vehicles we did choose another Forester because it fits our needs perfectly. We would not hesitate to purchase from Patriot again.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2016
Review Created: 12/06/2016 02:13 PM
ANNA KATHARINA T. on 12/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Welcoming"
We had a wonderful sales person
Vehicle: SUBARU CROSSTREK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/03/2016
Review Created: 12/05/2016 07:01 PM
DOROTHY M. on 12/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
very happy with the service of my car!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2016
Review Created: 12/05/2016 06:24 PM
EVAN M. on 12/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
the whole process was smooth and the sales associate and business manager were thorough, friendly and honest.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/28/2016
Review Created: 12/05/2016 11:20 AM
DOROTHY S. on 12/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable service advisors and comprehensive service "
Recent service was entirely satisfactory.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2016
Review Created: 12/05/2016 10:43 AM
TERENCE M. on 12/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great sales team!"
Vinny was great- very patient and helpful.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/03/2016
Review Created: 12/05/2016 07:54 AM
THOMAS S. on 12/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff was knowledgeable and friendly."
They made it easy to buy a car.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/03/2016
Review Created: 12/05/2016 07:29 AM
PAUL C. on 12/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional help - pleasant atmosphere"
Mike and the rest did a great job.
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/03/2016
Review Created: 12/05/2016 04:22 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 6218 in total