Patriot Subaru of Saco, Maine

Reviews (4130)

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (2) Help16

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
New
Improvement
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun closed
769 Portland Road
Saco, ME 04072
(207) 284-7900
About Patriot Subaru is the largest Subaru dealer in the state of Maine, 100% locally owned and operated. Home of the Exclusive Lifetime Warranty - Unlimited Time, Unlimited Miles, for as long as you own the vehicle, service throughout U.S. and Canada. Award-winning service department, and one of New England's best for wholesale parts and accessories.
Care for clients
My car and I were well cared for.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2015
Review Created: 09/05/2015 05:40 AM
Always so cordial!
What a pleasant atmosphere. Service guys are thorough and clearly explain how much a particular job will cost. You get no surprises.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER (NATL)
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2015
Review Created: 09/04/2015 07:47 PM
state inspection
Everyone was friendly & efficient as usual. Keep up the excellent work.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2015
Review Created: 09/04/2015 05:18 PM
Making appointment on line and easy & quick check in
Great Service and helpful answering my questions
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2015
Review Created: 09/04/2015 05:01 PM
staff
Knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful
Staff.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/02/2015
Review Created: 09/04/2015 04:44 PM
Always great!
Everyone is friendly, professional, informative. It's comfortable if I have to wait. My car is still fairly new so I haven't had to receive any bad news yet!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2015
Review Created: 09/04/2015 01:21 PM
very nice people
very nice people to deal with, they listen to you and not try to push you to spend over your budget.
Vehicle: SUBARU XV CROSSTREK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/01/2015
Review Created: 09/04/2015 08:18 AM
Friendly, professional low-key service
Even my wife, who hates buying cars from dealers commented that she liked this experience
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/29/2015
Review Created: 09/03/2015 07:12 PM
Willing to work with customers
Would recommend this dealership highly
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2015
Review Created: 09/03/2015 05:50 PM
Service and comfortable waiting area
Knowledgeable service staff have taken good care of my vehicles.
The waiting area is very nice and the available computers are handy.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2015
Review Created: 09/03/2015 05:20 PM
friendly helpful staff
Bought a Forrester from Kelly she worked hard to get me the car I wanted without pushing me and all the employees that help me make the deal were fantastic
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2015
Review Created: 09/03/2015 02:32 PM
Great place
Always among friends
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2015
Review Created: 09/03/2015 10:09 AM
The staff...
I live on what is called "Auto Mile" so I have many options to buy a new vehicle. Patriot Subaru was just a very good experience and the product they sell, Subaru, speaks for itself.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER 2
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/31/2015
Review Created: 09/03/2015 09:21 AM
Friendly service
Everyone was courteous and patient . Did no feel rushed or that I was being indecisive. Made what was stressful event for me much easier.
Vehicle: SUBARU XV CROSSTREK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/31/2015
Review Created: 09/03/2015 06:56 AM
Convenient Close to home
The salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful
Vehicle: SUBARU XV CROSSTREK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/29/2015
Review Created: 09/03/2015 05:48 AM
mike avery
Beat experience I have had when dealing with a dealership. He wasn't out for himself, or so it seemed anyway. Will definitely recommend.
Vehicle: TOYOTA AVALON
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/31/2015
Review Created: 09/02/2015 04:39 PM
Great Place to buy a vehicle our sales person Mike was very pleasant and nice.
I would definitely go back and purchase another vehicle, this place is very nice, people that are welcoming as well.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA WAGON
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/31/2015
Review Created: 09/02/2015 03:32 PM
great customer service
Always pleasant helpful staff
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2015
Review Created: 09/01/2015 06:46 PM
Car Maintainence
They were ready for us, welcoming, efficient and finished the job in a timely manner. Washed the Outback and we were ready to go.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2015
Review Created: 09/01/2015 12:02 PM
second time around, easy as the first
After one family had such a good experience with her purchase last year, it was only natural for a second to return to Patriot. Keep up the good work, Mike
McDonald.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/28/2015
Review Created: 09/01/2015 08:36 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 4130 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message