Patriot Subaru of Saco, Maine

Reviews (3022)

rating 4.798017rating 4.798017rating 4.798017rating 4.798017rating 4.798017

Recommend?
98%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun closed
769 Portland Road
Saco, ME 04072
(207) 284-7900
About Patriot Subaru is the largest Subaru dealer in the state of Maine, 100% locally owned and operated. Home of the Exclusive Lifetime Warranty - Unlimited Time, Unlimited Miles, for as long as you own the vehicle, service throughout U.S. and Canada. Award-winning service department, and one of New England's best for wholesale parts and accessories.
Service-Service-Service
THE BEST
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2014
Review Created: 10/24/2014 06:56 AM
The entire staff at Patriot are very welcoming and made the whole car buying experience comfortable
Several people we talked to before going to Patriot Subaru expressed how satisfied they have been with all aspects of the dealership from sales to service. It didn't takes us long to realize what they meant. Our advisor. Corey Creteau, must be commended for his level of professionalism and product knowledge with a great sense of humor and personality that made our experience pleasurable. Kudos to all and we would not hesitate recommending prospective buyers give them a try. They will not be disappointed.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/13/2014
Review Created: 10/23/2014 04:36 PM
The good service
Always a good experience due to the people in the service department.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER (NATL)
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2014
Review Created: 10/23/2014 12:08 PM
Car Maintenance
service was prompt and courtesy & a saleman help with a question I had regarding programming.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2014
Review Created: 10/23/2014 11:35 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SCOTT B. in Saco, ME on 10/23/2014
great
Great
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2014
Review Created: 10/23/2014 11:07 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
VIJAY M. in Saco, ME on 10/23/2014
fix USB port
The work was analyzed and completed very quickly
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2014
Review Created: 10/23/2014 07:43 AM
Recent service
Same reliable and friendly service as usual....which can be expensive at times as well.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2014
Review Created: 10/22/2014 11:09 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SUZANNE P. on 10/20/2014
great service
I called for a tire on Saturday morning and they fit me in and didn't charge me a ridiculous amount
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2014
Review Created: 10/20/2014 07:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAMELA/KIM C. on 10/20/2014
trustworthy
Come in for a level 3 and without asking check battery and see an alignment is needed. You know if they say it it is not a money making ploy but it is something you need
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER (NATL)
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2014
Review Created: 10/20/2014 07:12 PM
my subarau
they did an excellent job..as always..
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2014
Review Created: 10/20/2014 02:46 PM
No Pressure Service
Mike was great, he showed us a vehicle that he thought would work great for our family and he was right. We will definitely recommend Patriot Subaru to anyone looking!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/18/2014
Review Created: 10/20/2014 02:42 PM
Great
They always go out of their way to be friendly, nice and helpful. They also advocate for you if you have a problem you need repaired. I have recommended this dealership to more than one of my friends. Thank you!
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/20/2014 12:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARY E. in Lyman, ME on 10/20/2014
Great customer service!
It was clearly explained to me what service was done to my car.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2014
Review Created: 10/20/2014 11:05 AM
Exceptionally smart and friendly staff
My experience could not be better. I also love how dog friendly tour establishment is.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2014
Review Created: 10/20/2014 08:20 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOANNE F. on 10/19/2014
Outstanding,professional staff
Purchasing a car from this dealer was a
very good experience. Not pushy, new
their vehicles, and made the paperwork
fast and efficient
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/19/2014 08:51 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ELIZABETH G. on 10/19/2014
service department
good service. clear explanations and always able to give appointment times convenient to me.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/19/2014 04:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ERIN D. on 10/19/2014
Everyone is always friendly and helpful
The Patriot team did an amazing job with my service the other day. They knew I needed to be out and got the work done in a very timely manner! Super happy about this!
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/19/2014 03:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARK M. on 10/19/2014
Great place to buy a car
I dealt with Jim and could not have been treated any better. He was very helpful to find us just what we needed and wanted. There was a particular Subaru Outback in a light blue that we wanted and he found one for us and we got a good deal. We are so happy with that car.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/19/2014 02:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALFRED B. on 10/19/2014
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
My salesperson Matt Reiders was friendly and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain everything about the car I wanted. I live in NH and can say I will continue to be loyal to Patriot Subaru in the future. Best dealership experience that I have had.
Vehicle: SUBARU XV CROSSTREK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/15/2014
Review Created: 10/19/2014 02:55 AM
service
Good and organized system.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/15/2014
Review Created: 10/18/2014 03:24 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3022 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message