Patriot Subaru of Saco, Maine

Reviews (3576)

rating 4.7868148rating 4.7868148rating 4.7868148rating 4.7868148rating 4.7868148

Recommend?
98%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun closed
769 Portland Road
Saco, ME 04072
(207) 284-7900
About Patriot Subaru is the largest Subaru dealer in the state of Maine, 100% locally owned and operated. Home of the Exclusive Lifetime Warranty - Unlimited Time, Unlimited Miles, for as long as you own the vehicle, service throughout U.S. and Canada. Award-winning service department, and one of New England's best for wholesale parts and accessories.
Friendly, knowledgable and timely
Great service. Very comfortable to be there.
Vehicle: SUBARU XV CROSSTREK
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2015
Review Created: 03/26/2015 03:00 PM
quality of work done
Very good place to bring a vehicle. The only discrepancy I had was that my gas flap doesn't get appear to be the way i dropped it off. I now have to force it open and closed and that was never an issue previously. I had my head gask, front struts, and ball joints replaced. They gave me a complementary transmission flush, alignment, and spark plugs. Overall my experience was awesome!
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY (NATL)
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2015
Review Created: 03/26/2015 02:56 PM
Patriot Subaru is a great place to buy/lease a car!
I am a repeat customer to Patriot Subaru. Everyone I have worked with is professional, courteous and very helpful. I am NOT a fan of the process of buying cars; but the people at Patriot Subaru, especially Jackie Parker, Mike MacDonald and Bob B., were super helpful, knowledgeable and patient with me when I asked for clarification on what must be simple things to them. I would definitely recommend Patriot Subaru to anyone looking for a relatively easy car buying or leasing process with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Not to mention, great products! I love Subaru and am an avid Subaru supporter!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/23/2015
Review Created: 03/26/2015 08:13 AM
Great salespeople!
The salespeople are not pushy and are very receptive to what the customer wants and can afford.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015 04:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
STEVEN M. in Saco, ME on 03/25/2015
well established and well known dealership.
pleasant salesman no pressure.
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT WAGON
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/23/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015 03:32 PM
Very friendly, and thorough
Would definitely recommend (and have done so) Patriot Subaru to anyone in the market for a new vehicle
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER (NATL)
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015 02:30 PM
Real people, not pushy salesmen.
Buying a car is never a pleasant process but it was pretty painless at Patriot. There was little to no haggling, I got what I wanted for my trade, and the people are genuinely nice.
Vehicle: SUBARU XV CROSSTREK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/20/2015
Review Created: 03/24/2015 06:54 AM
Matt Rieders! Customer treatment great.
Easiest and by far best car experience I ever had buying a car. Matt explained every thing clearly and precisely. Answered questions patiently so everything was understood. Really liked environmental way of thinking.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/20/2015
Review Created: 03/24/2015 06:48 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LAUREN P. in York, ME on 03/24/2015
well taken care of
With so many dealers wanting your business we found Patriot Subaru cordial, no pressure to buy and willingness to explore the possibilities that would make our leasing or buying a reality. Thank you to Nick and David.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA WAGON
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/14/2015
Review Created: 03/24/2015 05:21 AM
Great experience
I was able to find my car online, walk in and drive away in less than three hours on a Saturday. A credit goes to Mike M and the crew at Patriot, just sorry I can't buy another Subaru for 5-10 years!
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA WAGON
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/21/2015
Review Created: 03/23/2015 07:50 PM
Quick and easy
We traded in our Forester for a new Outback this March, 2015. The service we had with Mike Avery and his team was great the whole way through. The price estimations, loan information, and quality of customer service really impressed us.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/21/2015
Review Created: 03/23/2015 05:13 PM
Paul D.
A trustworthy, friendly, knowledgeable sales staff. Best sales experience I've ever had!
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/21/2015
Review Created: 03/23/2015 04:55 PM
Impreza March 2015
Very good attentive sales staff. Easy transaction.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA WAGON
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/21/2015
Review Created: 03/23/2015 03:39 PM
Outstanding Service
Was in for a 15K Service - The team @ Patriot Subaru was just outstanding - Great attention to detail - Including a nice washing of our vehicle...
Vehicle: SUBARU XV CROSSTREK
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2015
Review Created: 03/23/2015 09:17 AM
last min save for the win!
fit me in last min for a timing belt and service. wicked helpful, worked with me to fix my car and trimmed unnecessary parts of servicing, loaner car was awesome too.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2015
Review Created: 03/23/2015 05:43 AM
Service and Shine
They got me in and out and managed to give a wash too!
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2015
Review Created: 03/23/2015 04:48 AM
Great service
5/5
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2015
Review Created: 03/23/2015 03:08 AM
trust and comfort
Good
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER (NATL)
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2015
Review Created: 03/22/2015 09:32 PM
Patriot Subaru Review
They were great.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/20/2015
Review Created: 03/22/2015 07:25 PM
Great
Great service! Nice facility!
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2015
Review Created: 03/22/2015 05:23 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3576 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message