Patriot Subaru

Reviews (2946)

rating 4.795523rating 4.795523rating 4.795523rating 4.795523rating 4.795523

Recommend?
98%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun closed
769 Portland Road
Saco, ME 04072
(207) 284-7900
About Patriot Subaru is the largest Subaru dealer in the state of Maine, 100% locally owned and operated. Home of the Exclusive Lifetime Warranty - Unlimited Time, Unlimited Miles, for as long as you own the vehicle, service throughout U.S. and Canada. Award-winning service department, and one of New England's best for wholesale parts and accessories.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
All work done to satifaction
My Outback received a level 2 service and a 3-star detailing. The XT still has great performance and the detailing could put a 9-yr old 65T on their showroom floor. I'm sure they'd like a new replacement sale, but we love our XT, and except for a rattle or 2, and high-tech electronics, we're very happy with it's service. Many thanks for a great dealership and personnel.
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY WAGON (NATL)
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 10:47 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service!
I enjoyed the service provided. I will recommend everyone I know, if buying a new or used vehicle to consider Patriot Subaru.
Vehicle: SUBARU XV CROSSTREK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/27/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 05:52 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Engine block replacement
My 2014 Forestter was using excessive oil the engine w
Block was replaced under warrenty
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 08:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Follow up
Helpful getting a plan that works for you
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 06:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SUSAN S. in Buxton, ME on 09/29/2014
Very helpful service staff
Wayne, service rep, is always good in keeping me updated on what might be needed for work on my forester. Service always completed in good time
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER (NY/NJ)
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 05:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Professional, Friendly, & Accommodating
I tell 'em what I need and they make it happen. Service work is done correctly, on time, and by the tech I request. Staff is always friendly.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA WAGON WRX
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 05:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
ONLY PLACE TO BUY A SUBRAU
AMAZING EXPERIENCE, THE BEST CAR DEAL I EVER HAD, ALL THE GUYS IN SACO JIM, MIKE, BOB ALL MADE IT EASY, SHARON IN NORTH ATTLEBORO MADE IT SO EASY TO DECIDE, SUCH AN AMAZING EFFORT BY ALL 5 STARS GUHS
Vehicle: SUBARU XV CROSSTREK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/27/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 02:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DOREEN C. in Saco, ME on 09/29/2014
Excellent service
Professional, efficient customer service.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 02:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly and reliable.
I have never had a car-buying process go so smoothly. Will buy from again in the future.
Vehicle: SUBARU XV CROSSTREK
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 09:48 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SALLY W. in Saco, ME on 09/29/2014
Great experience!
I recently purchase a car at Patriot Subaru and it was one of the best car buying experiences I've had. There was no high pressure, all of the staff were super friendly and they were extremely helpful getting me the options I wanted without purchasing things I didn't need.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 03:29 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service, great car!
I received excellent customer service and a great deal at Patriot Subaru! It's a great dealership and I would recommend this business to everyone!
Vehicle: MINI COOPER HARDTOP
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 09/28/2014 09:13 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Recall work
Work done fast and free wifi made doing college hw while I waited easy. Complimentary car wash was awful though. My car was still super gross.
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 09/28/2014 06:52 PM
Good service
Great improvement to your waiting room! Service was completed in a timely manner with no hidden costs.
Vehicle: SUBARU TRIBECA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 09/28/2014 05:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quick courteous service.
Took the car right in as I was early. Great waiting area for my 4 year old and I.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 09/28/2014 04:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The people there are great!
It took a long time for me to choose a new car and they were patient and helpful
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA SEDAN
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 09/28/2014 02:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROBERT M. in Acton, ME on 09/28/2014
22,500 MILE SERVICE
As always the crew at Patriot does a superb and timely job in servicing my XV. I even had an opportunity to test drive the new 2015 Outback which is much improved over the last years model.
Vehicle: SUBARU XV CROSSTREK
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 09/28/2014 02:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALEX M. in Saco, ME on 09/27/2014
customer service is fantastic!
Jon lemons was out salesman. He was fun, knowledgeable and most importantly, genuine. very easy to ask questions, no pressure sales and easy to finalize the sale. Plus, who can beat the warranty!! We will definitely send friends your way!
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 09/27/2014 05:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
friendly and fast
the title says it all
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 09/27/2014 02:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAUL C. in Portland, ME on 09/27/2014
Enthusiasm and professionalism
Thank you for making it so easy to buy such a great car!
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/20/2014
Review Created: 09/27/2014 01:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Polite and Knowlegable
okay
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/23/2014
Review Created: 09/27/2014 01:34 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2946 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message