Patriot Subaru

Reviews (2828)

rating 4.7982356rating 4.7982356rating 4.7982356rating 4.7982356rating 4.7982356

Recommend?
98%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun closed
769 Portland Road
Saco, ME 04072
(207) 284-7900
About Patriot Subaru is the largest Subaru dealer in the state of Maine, 100% locally owned and operated. Home of the Exclusive Lifetime Warranty - Unlimited Time, Unlimited Miles, for as long as you own the vehicle, service throughout U.S. and Canada. Award-winning service department, and one of New England's best for wholesale parts and accessories.
Knowledgeable
Matt knows his product!!! He also has a great personality and made my first car purchase a enjoyable experience.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/30/2014
Review Created: 09/02/2014 10:42 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
people who are professional and sincere
Excellent in every way
Vehicle: SUBARU BRZ
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2014
Review Created: 09/02/2014 08:13 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Knowledgeable staff who are easy to work with
We had been to other dealerships who gave us the runaround. When we walked into Patriot, we immediately felt that we were dealing with honest staff who knew everything about the cars they were selling, and were prepared to--truly--work with us to find a car we loved at a price we could afford. In the end, we drove away in our new car--equipped with everything we wanted and even some "bonus" features--and felt really positive about the entire experience. I give Patriot my highest recommendation.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA WAGON
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/30/2014
Review Created: 09/02/2014 05:29 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service and people that work there; very friendly!
This is the second car I have purchased from Corey Creteau! The service is A+ there and I recommend them all the time. I have a Subaru dealership 2 miles from my home but would rather travel 45 mins to go to Patriot.
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2014
Review Created: 09/01/2014 05:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
Great Service
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY (NATL)
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 09/01/2014 04:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
COREY B. in Sanford, ME on 09/01/2014
Great service
Great fast friendly service
Vehicle: SUBARU XV CROSSTREK
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2014
Review Created: 09/01/2014 02:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TRICIA E. in Bath, ME on 09/01/2014
Excellent customer service!
I was very impressed with the team at Patriot Subaru. They really went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with not just my purchase but with the experience
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/30/2014
Review Created: 09/01/2014 02:13 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
2012 Impreza 2.0I Premium
Service was performed in a timely fashion. Everyone was a pleasure to deal with.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 09/01/2014 07:46 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARK F. in Portland, ME on 09/01/2014
Doug worked hard to find me the right car.
We've now bought two cars from Doug.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA WAGON
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 09/01/2014 04:49 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARK F. in Portland, ME on 09/01/2014
Doug worked hard to find me the right car.
We've now bought two cars from Doug.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA WAGON
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 09/01/2014 04:49 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
honest people!
I always receive great service and feel confident that the service department is honest and trustworthy
Vehicle: HONDA CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 08/31/2014 02:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
terrific people
enjoyed our new car experience
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2014
Review Created: 08/31/2014 06:41 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARY G. in Portland, ME on 08/31/2014
15,000 mile check up
service was fast and professional
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 08/31/2014 04:28 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DONALD M. on 08/30/2014
Responded to all of my issues.
Helped me in every way they could. All problems not solved but may not be solvable - gave it their best effort.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 05:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES S. on 08/30/2014
detailed service
Awesome.
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 02:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HEIDI L. on 08/30/2014
excellent service
We had excellent service, thank you, Mike!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 01:34 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ELYSIA A. on 08/30/2014
They had I wanted!
I just purchased my first Subaru (Legacy) and I have to say, I love it! Matt R. Did a wonderful job at explaining all of the safety features a Subaru has to offer as that and dependability were my two focuses while shopping around.
I thought for sure I was going to go with a Honda until our visit at patriot Subaru in Saco!
Thank you Matt and David for your help in getting me into my Subaru! -Elysia Avery
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 08:56 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Wow!!!
I freaked out about going over my mileage for my service, and Wayne calmed me down, took my car in, and had it done in no time. The team went way above for me and I really appreciated the help. Thank you!!!!
Vehicle: SUBARU XV CROSSTR
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2014
Review Created: 08/29/2014 10:52 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
used car purchase
Overall good experience. We would recommend them.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/25/2014
Review Created: 08/29/2014 09:28 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Routine
Minor service, as always performed promptly and with a smile!
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 08/29/2014 09:19 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2828 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message