Patriot Subaru of Saco, Maine


Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

5236 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 35 minutes ago
JAMES P. on 05/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service department"
very prompt and dedicated service!
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/27/2016
Review Created: 05/29/2016 05:23 PM
LINDA C. on 05/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you"
You always fit me in even if I call with a last minute problem like a nail in my tire!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2016
Review Created: 05/29/2016 03:46 PM
JENIFER F. on 05/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best dealership I've experienced....EVER!!!"
I have never been so pleased with a dealership. From the moment I stepped out of my car and into the showroom to driving away in my new car, which I absolutely love! I dealt with 3 people, Kruno, the salesperson, Jackie in Financing and Adam the Subaru technology genius. All three of them were a pleasure to deal with. It was like being welcomed into someone's home. I have never had anyone at a dealership ask me first thing if I would like something to drink, coffee, water... They were super friendly and at no point did I ever think they were trying the usual "salespeople" garbage that I hate dealing with. They worked with me to get the best possible deal and I am pleased. I went in skeptical and leery and came out feeling like I just made the best decision to get a Subaru. After this experience, I don't think I will ever go anywhere else. I will definitely recommend Patriot to anyone looking for a car!! Thank you Kruno, Jackie & Adam :)
Vehicle: SUBARU CROSSTREK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/26/2016
Review Created: 05/29/2016 09:42 AM
NANCY T. on 05/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, speedy service, helpful"
Great service
Vehicle: SUBARU XV CROSSTREK
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2016
Review Created: 05/29/2016 05:48 AM
WILLIAM C. on 05/29/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recall fix of steering column was done well"
How can anyone give a "great" rating when fixing a major problem created by Subura. I've owned this new Outback for 20 days and it was in the shop for 10. Great new car "welcome".
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2016
Review Created: 05/29/2016 04:20 AM
RICHARD B. on 05/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Head lamp replacement"
Excellent. In and out in half an hour. Can't ask for better service.
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/27/2016
Review Created: 05/29/2016 03:21 AM
ERROL D. on 05/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Why I leased again instead of going elsewhere."
Patriots has great people willing to work with you.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/24/2016
Review Created: 05/28/2016 08:56 PM
KAYLAH D. on 05/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The people are friendly, they have speedy service, and they have a comfortable waiting area.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2016
Review Created: 05/28/2016 07:46 PM
KIM K. on 05/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly & knowledgeable service "
Tony was fabulous. He made me feel comfortable from the minute I sat down. He was very knowledgeable about Subarus & never pressured me to look at a vehicle above my budget. I would definitely go back to Patriot Subaru & see Tony for another vehicle.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA WAGON
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/27/2016
Review Created: 05/28/2016 04:57 PM
CHARLES P. on 05/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"efficient"
polite and efficient
Vehicle: SUBARU XV CROSSTREK
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/27/2016
Review Created: 05/28/2016 02:17 PM
BEVERLY L. on 05/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"TThe attention given to us immediately upon entering the garage."
The service assoc. that greeted us listened as we explained our reason for seeking service. He reviewed with us all the info he had and told us to have seat in the waiting room, and then said how long it would take to do the job. He timed it right on the button. We then had extra time with him to review the maintanence done and to ask additional questions. I believe it was Paul, if I remember it right who gave us his time and personnel attention. Thank you. Beverly and Donald Link
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/25/2016
Review Created: 05/28/2016 12:31 PM
DIMETROIS J. on 05/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable, professional, honest. Deserve all the awards posted on the walls."
We had just left another Subaru dealership, greatly unhappy with our treatment. Subsequently, a Patriot person greeted us outside of the door, treated us with respect for our questions, and led us through clear steps and staff to identify and purchase the car we wanted. There was no pressure, only concern that our questions were fully answered and that we were satisfied that we had bought a quality product for a reasonable cost. Followup questions on purchase has been quick and complete. This is the most well-trained, professional staff ever encountered at a dealership., and we look forward to continuing business with Patriot Subaru.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/26/2016
Review Created: 05/28/2016 11:40 AM
ADAM M. on 05/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome experience"
Everyone we met and spoke with was great. Best car buying experience we've ever had.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/26/2016
Review Created: 05/28/2016 05:22 AM
MICHAEL DEBBIE G. on 05/27/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service teamand great team leader. "
Great experience until the customer came in with two dogs. If you are going to allow dogs, you really need to have two separate waiting areas. I have severe allergies and had to move to the sales area. Not as comfortable. Also, I wondered what I would do if someone came into sales with a dog. Absolutely can't go there with my daughter, which is a big problem for us. Very unhappy that they don't take allergies into consideration. Made me feel like they care more about the dogs than the customers. Sad, because until then I was really happy. Would only recommend my friends that aren't allergic to this dealer.
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/25/2016
Review Created: 05/27/2016 06:17 PM
JENNIFER R. on 05/27/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Less pressure than most dealerships"
I was nervous going in to a dealership to buy a car. But there was little pressure and prices were reasonable.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/26/2016
Review Created: 05/27/2016 05:24 PM
GAIL K. on 05/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super clean showroom and everyone was very friendly."
Michael Avery was a great salesman getting us the car we wanted and worked with us while the car was in transit to Patriot. Adam Hall spent quite a bit of time with us over the electronics and making sure I fully understood the systems before driving off the lot. Patriot will continue to succeed with their low pressure, customer focus attitude. Love our 18th Subaru!
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/24/2016
Review Created: 05/27/2016 03:39 AM
MICHAEL L. on 05/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest people and treat you like friends with the respect everyone looks for when making a vehicle purchase. "
I have heard many positive thing's About saco Patriot Subaru. Now both my wife and I have one.
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY WAGON
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/24/2016
Review Created: 05/26/2016 02:50 PM
THOMAS G. on 05/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"An easy experience at Patriot Subaru "
My experience with Deanne at Patriot Subaru was easy and enjoyable. The environment is comfortable and laid back. At no point did I feel pressured to buy. I would definitely recommend Deanne and Patriot Subaru to anyone I know who is looking at buying a car!
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA WAGON
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/20/2016
Review Created: 05/26/2016 09:40 AM
DANIEL M. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Continued Great Service"
As always, Patriot Subaru does a great job.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD SDN
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/24/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016 03:05 PM
DIANE D. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Level 4 service"
Always excellent service department.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/24/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016 02:19 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 5236 in total