Patriot Subaru of Saco, Maine


Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

5635 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.75/5rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
FRANK B. on 08/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service."
timely service.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2016
Review Created: 08/25/2016 04:49 AM
LUANN P. on 08/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendliest People Ever"
Matt was so patient and helpful during my car buying experience. He never tired with all the questions and negotiations. Bright, sincere, and overall the best non-pressure sales person. Thank you everyone, Bob, Adam too!
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/23/2016
Review Created: 08/24/2016 06:15 PM
CAROLE R. on 08/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another great experience at Patriot Subaru !"
Thank you Wayne for your courteous and friendly help !!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2016
Review Created: 08/24/2016 06:04 PM
HEATHER S. on 08/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as always."
Great service as always....
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2016
Review Created: 08/24/2016 05:50 PM
KATHERINE N. on 08/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best ever "
You guys are awesome
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2016
Review Created: 08/24/2016 02:41 PM
AUDREY L. on 08/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Great Service "
Patriot always provides courteous and promotes service
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2016
Review Created: 08/24/2016 02:33 PM
STEVEN C. on 08/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Class Service"
We always feel like we get first class service. Greeted with a smile, fast service, and professionalism all the way!
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2016
Review Created: 08/24/2016 07:33 AM
GEORGE D. on 08/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This is the most professional car dealership my wife and I have ever the pleasure to deal with!!"
My experience started off with a conversation on the phone with Jessica in the internet department. I asked her for a lease quote and a purchase quote which true to her word got right back to me and we set up a meeting time. When I arrived I was disappointed to hear that she would not be my sales person but lead me to Mike Avery who turned out to be a low keyed salesmen but very effective! I told him that I did not want to be oversold and he was true to his word from the demo to the finance office. Everyone at the dealership from beginning to end made this one of the most pleasant buying experiences my wife and I have ever had. My drive home confirmed that I had picked the right car and the right dealership!! Thank you all so very much. George and Katie Durkee.
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/22/2016
Review Created: 08/23/2016 07:17 PM
KENNETH JOANNE R. on 08/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service . Honest pricing."
Outstanding
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2016
Review Created: 08/23/2016 03:29 PM
JOANNE F. on 08/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire Replacement"
We had to replace a flat tire. Service was friendly. The tire was not in stock, but the service department ordered one from Sullivan tire and provided a courtesy drop off & pick up which was very much appreciated. The service involved taking off the temporary tire we had to use when the other tire went flat. It would have been nice if the service department put the temporary tire back where it belonged and secured it in place. And we miss having you guys wash the vehicle after service - although we do appreciate the coupons!
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2016
Review Created: 08/23/2016 02:39 PM
DAVID E. on 08/23/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Knowledgable service dept"
Overall a pleasant experience
Vehicle: SUBARU CROSSTREK HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2016
Review Created: 08/23/2016 02:15 PM
BRYAN L. on 08/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stress Free and simple"
Easy process with kind staff. Great team!!
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/22/2016
Review Created: 08/23/2016 02:13 PM
CHRISTINE H. on 08/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service which was on time and efficient"
Overall great service
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2016
Review Created: 08/23/2016 09:35 AM
RICHARD G. on 08/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience."
The people were great, helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Thank you.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/22/2016
Review Created: 08/23/2016 04:54 AM
ELIZABETH C. on 08/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service ..personal and low key"
thank you!!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/20/2016
Review Created: 08/22/2016 04:02 PM
BRENDA H. on 08/22/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Solid Service"
The service department staff was extremely helpful in repair and service of my towed-in '08 Outback as well as providing a loaner vehicle. The reason I did not give five stars is that each business day (two), I had to call into the dealership (which was extremely busy, service department seemed understaffed for the volume of business being conducted) each day to learn the status of my car. However, my call was handled promptly with a detailed status.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2016
Review Created: 08/22/2016 01:42 PM
LEWIS A. on 08/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"easy in,easy out!!"
Quick easy service. I did have to go back to reset the oil change reminder!!!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/20/2016
Review Created: 08/22/2016 12:03 PM
JEFF N. on 08/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick in and out service."
Had my first oil and and tire rotation service and I was in and out in less than 45 minutes.
Vehicle: SUBARU CROSSTREK
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2016
Review Created: 08/22/2016 05:44 AM
AMELIA W. on 08/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone there was willing to help and give information. They were all very knowledgable and could answer all my questions, and if they couldn't they would find someone who knew the answer."
Great service, great people, great all around experience. I found my dream car thanks to Patriot Subaru!
Vehicle: SUBARU CROSSTREK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/20/2016
Review Created: 08/22/2016 04:10 AM
DALE V. on 08/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Car Purchase"
I chose Patriot Subaru to purchase my 3rd Subaru because of the experience I had had with your service department and I could just tell that you really care about your customers. I was proven right because you could not have made buying a car easier. Tony was great! Adam was as well. Your focus on your customers from every member of your team is exceptional. Thanks, Dale and Debra
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/20/2016
Review Created: 08/21/2016 06:42 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 5635 in total