Patriot Subaru of Saco, Maine

Reviews (3659)

rating 4.7859099rating 4.7859099rating 4.7859099rating 4.7859099rating 4.7859099

Recommend?
98%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun closed
769 Portland Road
Saco, ME 04072
(207) 284-7900
About Patriot Subaru is the largest Subaru dealer in the state of Maine, 100% locally owned and operated. Home of the Exclusive Lifetime Warranty - Unlimited Time, Unlimited Miles, for as long as you own the vehicle, service throughout U.S. and Canada. Award-winning service department, and one of New England's best for wholesale parts and accessories.
Concerns not addressed
Overall, I'm happy with my new car. I wish I had been able to get an Outback within the timeframe we had available. This service visit was ok - I was concerned that the inspection sticker was dated Dec when I purchased the car in Feb and they did nothing about this. I've had a problem with the keys not wanting to go in the ignition and with the steering wheel locking. They checked this out and said there was no problem. I'm worried about getting stranded somewhere...
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2015
Review Created: 04/21/2015 07:18 AM
Ron Lemons, our salesperson
Simple, fast, straightforward experience.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/18/2015
Review Created: 04/21/2015 05:25 AM
Knowledge, friendly, professional
Knowledge of team, friendly, professional, they go the extra mile to make sure you are happy with your purchase.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/11/2015
Review Created: 04/20/2015 03:58 PM
Customer Service
Exceptionally respectful service for Patriot Subaru customers.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER (NY/NJ)
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2015
Review Created: 04/20/2015 12:25 PM
Awesome experience!
Great group of people working there to help you get into one of their cars! They have a wonderful selection of new and used cars.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA WAGON
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/17/2015
Review Created: 04/20/2015 10:27 AM
The staff were very polite and friendly from start to finish!
The whole experience was made easier by the courtesy of the staff. The wait area was nice with many amenities! The wait was the only downside, but somewhat to be expected on a Saturday. The complimentary car wash was the cherry on top!
Vehicle: HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2015
Review Created: 04/19/2015 02:21 PM
review
15k service easy to schedule, quickly completed
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2015
Review Created: 04/19/2015 02:14 PM
Regular maintenance visit
as always it was a pleasant visit. Everything was completed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2015
Review Created: 04/18/2015 02:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BETTY G. in Saco, ME on 04/18/2015
The service is great!
I was very pleased with all the service.
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/16/2015
Review Created: 04/18/2015 02:14 PM
Careful. Competent.
I can trust that the service team will do what is best and treat me fairly Excellent experience.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2015
Review Created: 04/18/2015 06:27 AM
Excellent service
Excellent service..
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2015
Review Created: 04/18/2015 04:46 AM
Very good service
Very good service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Vehicle: SUBARU XV CROSSTREK
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015 04:45 PM
Friendly, informative staff
I needed tires and after they gave me the estimate, I called around and their price beat everyone else! They made time for the extra work saving me another return.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015 02:50 PM
Auto maintenance
Great! Service was good, the wait in the waiting room was pleasant.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015 10:01 AM
accurate work, excellent customer service
I am totally impressed each time I visit; I now live 2 and 1/2 hours away; I still make every effort to have major service work done at Patriot
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA WAGON (NATL)
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015 08:59 AM
Great folks here!
Everything done quick and complete.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015 08:46 AM
people are Always Polite and mostly on time
I have registered my concern and it is on record in my car file in case 'the glitch' re-occurs. This is the instance ... and at this point I am trusting the response and explanation but will continue to monitor the situation.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015 08:37 AM
Love Patriot Subaru
Great People!! Great Service!! Great Car!!

What more can you say... PATRIOT SUBARU'S THE BEST!!!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2015
Review Created: 04/16/2015 02:27 PM
Attentive to Customer
We went to Patriot Subaru simply because we saw a color of car that caught our attantion and we wanted to test drive it. Corey Creteau made our experience relaxing and he was very informative. Corey listened to our Likes and Dislikes dertermined a Forester should be next to test drive and They Lived Happily Ever After!!! :)
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/11/2015
Review Created: 04/16/2015 06:00 AM
Excellent service
Customer satisfaction from beginning (appointment accommodation) to end. I completely trust these folks to do excellent work and only the work that is necessary....well worth the trip from Alfred to Saco.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/16/2015 03:16 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3659 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message