Patriot Subaru

Reviews (2774)

rating 4.7989926rating 4.7989926rating 4.7989926rating 4.7989926rating 4.7989926

Recommend?
98%

ReScore (1) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun closed
769 Portland Road
Saco, ME 04072
(207) 284-7900
About Patriot Subaru is the largest Subaru dealer in the state of Maine, 100% locally owned and operated. Home of the Exclusive Lifetime Warranty - Unlimited Time, Unlimited Miles, for as long as you own the vehicle, service throughout U.S. and Canada. Award-winning service department, and one of New England's best for wholesale parts and accessories.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
One word, Friendly.
Excellent service all the time
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2014
Review Created: 08/20/2014 05:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Deals
The sales folks really work to get youwhat you want at a price you can afford. they want your business and work to please.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2014
Review Created: 08/20/2014 04:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
recall check
prompt, efficient service
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2014
Review Created: 08/20/2014 02:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer relations
Was so happy with our salesman and his interaction with us. The car sells itself for sure and we really liked it but it was our salesman that we came back for and the reason we bought our car from Patriot Subaru.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014 08:35 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Free repair
Great
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2014
Review Created: 08/18/2014 06:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Wonderful salespeople
Really nice, knowledgeable salespeople. You don't feel like you are in a traditional car dealership
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA SEDAN
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/16/2014
Review Created: 08/18/2014 06:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LISA KF M. in Saco, ME on 08/18/2014
They really cared about me get everything I wanted in a vehicle
The sales department was so conscientious about helping me find exactly what I wanted in a CrossTrek! I wanted a very particular set of colors and features, and they showed me exactly what I was looking for, and also some vehicles that had even more than I thought I could afford, but they were able to help me get the best financing available and got me into a CrossTrek beyond my expectations! I was comfortable working with salespeople I have purchased from before, and never had to worry that they were not giving me the best price possible; they really wanted to get me into a car I would love! I took the new vehicle on a road trip the very next day, and it handles great, I love the comfortable leather interior, and I used all its features like Navigation and Back Up Camera to have a fun and safe trip!
Vehicle: SUBARU XV CROSSTREK
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/18/2014 04:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly and timely good service
Took the vehicle for scheduled service on time. All work was done and vehicle was washed and clean.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2014
Review Created: 08/18/2014 04:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
SALES
WONDERFUL !!
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/13/2014
Review Created: 08/18/2014 04:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great
Everyone was very courteous and the process was fairly quick I was out of there and able to drive my new car home before I knew it thanks!
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/16/2014
Review Created: 08/18/2014 03:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Usually get right to work on the vehicle!
Workers are polite, and very helpful.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2014
Review Created: 08/18/2014 03:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
very freidly and knowlable
my sales rep was terrific I would highly recommend him to everybody
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA SEDAN
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/16/2014
Review Created: 08/18/2014 02:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
2012 Impreza 2.0I Premium
Love the car.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA WAGON
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/13/2014
Review Created: 08/18/2014 12:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great people,friendly to talk to.
The service department people are very helpful and friendly and answer all of my questions.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2014
Review Created: 08/18/2014 07:12 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent first service
I was treated with respect, had a comfortable place to wait, service was done in a timely manner
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/18/2014 05:49 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
love you guys!
Trust your judgment when it comes to caring for my vehicle.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2014
Review Created: 08/17/2014 05:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The whole experience!
Always a pleasant experience. Customer service is super .
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/17/2014 04:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Replacement of warranty part.
quick delivery.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2014
Review Created: 08/17/2014 06:58 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JACKLYN H. in Wells, ME on 08/16/2014
You hit the ball over the Green Monster
Never had a bad experience and this one is no different.

Thank you,
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2014
Review Created: 08/16/2014 10:48 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
perfect visit ( as usual)
Thank you for finding a spot for me on your busy schedule as I gave you zero notice!
You guys are great!
Thank you
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2014
Review Created: 08/16/2014 02:14 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2774 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message