Patriot Subaru

Reviews (2915)

rating 4.7943779rating 4.7943779rating 4.7943779rating 4.7943779rating 4.7943779

Recommend?
98%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun closed
769 Portland Road
Saco, ME 04072
(207) 284-7900
About Patriot Subaru is the largest Subaru dealer in the state of Maine, 100% locally owned and operated. Home of the Exclusive Lifetime Warranty - Unlimited Time, Unlimited Miles, for as long as you own the vehicle, service throughout U.S. and Canada. Award-winning service department, and one of New England's best for wholesale parts and accessories.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ERIC B. in Arundel, ME on 09/23/2014
I wasn't kept in the loop
Ultimately the service done on my car was good but communication was terrible
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2014
Review Created: 09/23/2014 12:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast and efficient
The day I was scheduled to pick up my new Subaru was an overall very positive experience. That morning I received an email from my salesperson asking if I could come in early, and I was able to accommodate this request. Once my wife and I arrived, we were quickly connected with our salesperson, who showed us the car and gave us a quick overview of some of its features. We were having a roof rack system installed, so he got the car into service and helped us with the paper work. Almost every phase went smoothly, and we were out of there in about two hours.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/23/2014 11:32 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
timely, respectful, and kid friendly
We had the best car buying experience. Our sales rep was the best, very patient with our 16 mo old son as well. He was very knowledgeable and so easy to work with. Thanks to him we are the happy owners of a 2015 Legacy!!!
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/20/2014
Review Created: 09/22/2014 05:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Super friendly staff and easy to work with.
Awesome experience at this dealership. Friendly staff, who communicate well and listen to the buyer. I could not have asked for a better car shopping experience.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/20/2014
Review Created: 09/22/2014 04:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Patriot Subaru - Conscious adn Conscentious
I want to say that Patrio Subaru delivers great service. They washed my car after the free recall and gave estimates on new tires and work I needed. The checked the safety of the tires and my brakes (I need new rotors and pads. I love their environmental approach to the dealership.

It is so down to earth to see the employee garden and pet dogs allowed to be part of the "PatriotFamily". Great job1
Melody Guest Pickett
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/22/2014 07:42 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Kind and honest customer service.
I am happy.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/18/2014
Review Created: 09/22/2014 07:00 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WAYNE L. in Saco, ME on 09/22/2014
Customer service
Ashley Porier was great to deal with on the purchase of my me XV. She was responsive, but not intrusive using just the right mix of attentiveness and follow up.
Vehicle: SUBARU XV CROSSTREK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/22/2014 06:01 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN Q. in Lyman, ME on 09/22/2014
Customer Service
Wayne Durgin was my Customer Service Rep. He does is always very courteous and willing to go that extra mile to satisfy the customer.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/22/2014 03:59 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HEATHER R. in Saco, ME on 09/21/2014
great service
mike avery was amazing. i have never had such a great expierence buying a vehicle. he is a very kind, gentle man. thanks again
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/21/2014 04:24 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRENDA V. in Buxton, ME on 09/21/2014
Everyone is pleasant and they wash your car -thank you:)
The recall was scheduled and did not take long. I visited the front and the sales people were great to chat with.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/17/2014
Review Created: 09/21/2014 03:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RICKY C. in Paris, ME on 09/21/2014
Low pressure sales; Nice facility
No games seemed to be played during the sales process. Up front with actual numbers (trade in value, asking price) rather than focusing on what I want for a payment.
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/21/2014 02:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Staff!
Both Matt in sales and Bob in finance couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. Overall it's a relaxed comfortable place to do business - thank you!
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/21/2014 02:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DALE L. in ME on 09/21/2014
Wonderful service for my car and extremely nice staff.
Patriot Subaru provides wonderful service for my Subaru. Patriot Subaru is my first choice for car maintenance.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Review Created: 09/21/2014 04:35 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARY B. on 09/20/2014
Great job as usual
I am always pleased with the service at Patriot Subaru and always recommend it to friends and relatives.
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Review Created: 09/20/2014 06:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAMELA/KIM C. on 09/20/2014
above and beyond
Always looking out for my safety even if I'm only there for a headlight change
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER (NATL)
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Review Created: 09/20/2014 06:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RONALD W. in ME on 09/20/2014
Patriot Subaru
Always Courteous and Professional
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/17/2014
Review Created: 09/20/2014 08:13 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Brake recall Check
I came in for the recommended brake recall check. Everything was fine as I knew it would be. They performed the manufacturer's preventive work as required. I had them repair some tire damage that was done by a "warehouse" tire place that had been changing my tires. Going to stick with " My" Patriot Subaru from now on.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2014
Review Created: 09/20/2014 06:14 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AARON C. on 09/19/2014
Great salesman
Our salesman went above and beyond to meet our needs and got us the perfect car at the best price.
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY SEDAN
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/16/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014 02:13 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RONALD C. on 09/19/2014
service was excellent
I was happy with the overall service
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014 12:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JON H. on 09/19/2014
Our Goldens love it.
Great car, Great price. Wonderful sales people.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014 07:38 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2915 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message