Patriot Subaru of Saco, Maine


Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

5334 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
GEORGE G. on 06/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast service"
great service
Vehicle: SUBARU WRX STI
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2016
Review Created: 06/24/2016 01:22 PM
WENDY W. on 06/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"45000 mile check up"
Work was done in less time then I was told on the phone. Car continues to run smoothly!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2016
Review Created: 06/23/2016 05:32 PM
THOMAS L. on 06/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable, very fast service!"
Went back to Patriot 16-months later to talk to Tony again and look at the Outback after a disastrous buy on an Altima. Everyone there impressed me with their product knowledge and free style, openness. Find Lauren, she knows her stuff! We weren't there to buy that day, but thry all went the extra mile to get it done that day. Only rub came with the paperwork, financing guy who didn't seem to pleased with us after we refused extended warranty coverages. Other than that, these people are good. Really good. Really good vehicle, too! Very very happy.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/22/2016
Review Created: 06/23/2016 04:50 PM
FRANCISCA L. on 06/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks for making car-buying easy"
Vinny, Jackie, and Adam were all great in helping us buy our car. They were knowledgable, courteous, and a pleasure to work with. They made us feel at ease in a situation that is by definition stressful, answering each and everyone of our questions and offering helpful suggestions. We'd be happy to recommend Vinny (the whole team, really) to anyone looking to buy a car. Given this highly positive experience, we were a bit taken aback by Bob the second day we went back to finalize the transaction. He was competent enough, but seemed impatient and almost rude. This is unfortunate because he managed to put a sour note on an otherwise excellent experience.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA WAGON
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/20/2016
Review Created: 06/23/2016 04:28 PM
ELLEN O. on 06/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attentive Staff"
The service department is very attentive and willing to go the extra mile to accommodate my schedule.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2016
Review Created: 06/23/2016 03:27 PM
JOSEPH P. on 06/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Came for service, got a new car."
About 6 months a bought a 2013 impreza, got a great deal, but by the time you add the extended warranty coverage, cost about 60 bucks less than a new car.. So basically I had buyers remorse. I had issues with a wheel, and after washing it a few times the awful scatches came through... so time for my first service. .. I mentioned all these issues, the sales manager. I simply said I wished I would have just bought it new.. well with subaru having the highest resale of any brand, the rebate from my warranty, and my 753 credit score. Marc got me out of my ugly scratched 2013, and into a brand new 2016. No more buyers remorse. . I got all the options I wanted in the first place, same color, and he even lowered my interest rate by over 2 points, and cost only 60 more a month.. great experience in every way... "Love it's what makes a Subaru," and Patriot Subaru makes it easy to love them. They have a lifetime customer, and will recommend them to ANYONE in the market, for a new car. Thanks Marc. ..and Patriot Subaru.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA SEDAN
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/21/2016
Review Created: 06/22/2016 07:42 PM
SARAH S. on 06/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They greet you with a smile! "
great service. nice waiting area. very polite.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2016
Review Created: 06/22/2016 02:57 PM
MICHAEL S. on 06/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They were not pushy and really wanted to her my wants in a car. "
Yes I would recommend Patriot to anyone in Southern Maine!!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/21/2016
Review Created: 06/22/2016 02:26 PM
MARY M. on 06/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Visit to Patriot Subaru"
Easy to make appointments online. Kaz always checks to see I am doing. Service desk is very polite.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2016
Review Created: 06/22/2016 02:11 PM
PATRICIA B. on 06/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, knowledgable staff."
The sales staff is always friendly and accommodating. They're happy to answer any questions you may have. The atmosphere always has a positive feeling to it.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/17/2016
Review Created: 06/22/2016 02:02 PM
SUSAN B. on 06/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smiing Faces"
Walking in to pick up my car, staff are inviting and pleasant.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2016
Review Created: 06/22/2016 11:22 AM
LINDA H. on 06/22/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"near home"
people at dealership where great but why did you send me coupons that didn't work???
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2016
Review Created: 06/22/2016 09:37 AM
SHARON D. on 06/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"recent visit"
As always, everyone at Patriot's Subaru is wonderful to work with.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2016
Review Created: 06/22/2016 04:39 AM
WENDY D. on 06/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and approachable service department"
A week prior to when I wanted to make an appointment for routine service I called and left a message; that message was returned the next morning with a specific time on the date I requested. My car was out when I expected it to be complete. Patriot's location near the movie theater allowed me to go see a movie (I took my car to its appointment early) and I was happy. The service reps are friendly and informative. The waiting room is comfortable, bright and clean.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2016
Review Created: 06/21/2016 06:40 PM
HELEN W. on 06/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
We received good, prompt service on our 07 Forester
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2016
Review Created: 06/21/2016 05:56 PM
GORDAN B. on 06/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top notch dealership "
Friendly warm environment. Never ever any pressure.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/20/2016
Review Created: 06/21/2016 04:01 PM
LAURA C. on 06/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"What a Relief!"
I dread having to buy a car but everyone at Patriot made it a really great experience. I wasn't asked to wait for long periods of time, they listened to what I was looking for and didn't try to oversell. Their ready knowledge about what each vehicle offers was impressive and the totally technology walk-through was an excellent way to get acquainted with my new car before I drove away. Thank you so much!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/17/2016
Review Created: 06/20/2016 08:54 AM
JAMES P. on 06/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2011 outback"
We were very happy with the service that was given to us. We would go there again if and when we need a car .
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/18/2016
Review Created: 06/20/2016 06:24 AM
JEAN C. on 06/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy car dealership to work with"
Salesman Vinnie was very friendly, enthusiastic and knowledgeable. And business manager Jackie was professional and low pressure. Of course they are trying to make as much as they can on the deal and they have things to sell, but they did their jobs without the typical hard sell games of a lot of car dealers out there. This was about as enjoyable as car buying can get.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/18/2016
Review Created: 06/19/2016 05:09 PM
CHRISTIAN S. on 06/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great dealer experience"
Friendly staff, honest negotiators, excellent responsiveness - Our salesman Bryan was thorough, helpful, not pushy, and responsive to all our questions by phone, text, and email.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/18/2016
Review Created: 06/19/2016 02:10 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 5334 in total