Patriot Subaru of Saco, Maine

Reviews (3219)

rating 4.7908166rating 4.7908166rating 4.7908166rating 4.7908166rating 4.7908166

Recommend?
98%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun closed
769 Portland Road
Saco, ME 04072
(207) 284-7900
About Patriot Subaru is the largest Subaru dealer in the state of Maine, 100% locally owned and operated. Home of the Exclusive Lifetime Warranty - Unlimited Time, Unlimited Miles, for as long as you own the vehicle, service throughout U.S. and Canada. Award-winning service department, and one of New England's best for wholesale parts and accessories.
completely accommodating!
I have never had a negative experience in 3 years! Staff and product are superb!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2014
Review Created: 12/19/2014 05:57 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DALE L. on 12/19/2014
My recent visit for car inspection and wheel alignment
I always receive excellent service at Patriot Subaru in Saco. And the staff is so very friendly and helpful as well. Thank you for your wonderful work on my Subaru.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2014
Review Created: 12/19/2014 05:13 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GREG S. in Alfred, ME on 12/19/2014
fast and friendly service
although I was in to fix something under the warranty, which I didn't like, the service was fast, efficient and friendly. I would definitely recommend Patriot Subaru!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2014
Review Created: 12/19/2014 02:15 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DEBORAH K. on 12/18/2014
Awesome considerate and willing to go the extra mile salesmen.
Superior and attentive service.
Vehicle: NISSAN ROGUE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/16/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 07:29 PM
Superb engineered and built vehicles.
Purchasing an automobile has always been like going to a dentist: Painful and expensive.
This dealership mitigates both. All their departments are first class and competent in every respect.
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/16/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 04:49 PM
Moonroof
Readjusted moonroof, no longer leaks
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 04:18 PM
excellent customer service
Great customer service
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 04:17 PM
Straight-forward approach.
Best car-buying experience in over 30 years of buying cars.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/13/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 05:44 AM
1,000 Mile check
Performed quickly and thoroughly!
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2014
Review Created: 12/17/2014 05:55 PM
Smooth experience
Had a quick visit for a recall notice, oil change and tire rotation. They said they would have me out in an hour and they did.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2014
Review Created: 12/17/2014 04:14 PM
Provide a well organized service dept.
A positive attitude towards their products and service exists throughout the facility and this re-assures you that they back-up their vehicles.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2014
Review Created: 12/16/2014 08:05 PM
Efficient, friendly and customer oriented
I arrived at Patriot convinced that I knew what I was looking for. The sales team listened to me, asked questions about my driving habits and "must haves", and I left very satisfied with a slightly different vehicle than I had envisioned. The sales and business associates made the process smooth and simple!
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA WAGON
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/12/2014
Review Created: 12/16/2014 07:10 PM
Pleasant Experience
It was fine. People were helpful.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/13/2014
Review Created: 12/16/2014 02:44 AM
Fast, friendly and on-point service!
Couldn't have asked for a better experience. They listened to what we were looking for and wanted to be the one to give it to us.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/13/2014
Review Created: 12/15/2014 04:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES C. in Wells, ME on 12/15/2014
product and people
A great buying experience. Professions\al and friendly!
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/12/2014
Review Created: 12/15/2014 09:02 AM
Polite and efficient.
Overall, everything was excellent.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2014
Review Created: 12/15/2014 05:07 AM
Great Concern for Your Vehicle
Service Dept always has the safety of my vehicle at the top of the list. They point out things I would never have been aware of.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2014
Review Created: 12/15/2014 03:52 AM
Totally customer focused
You guys really get the concept of customer service. So far very impressed with your dealership. 2014 outback owner
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2014
Review Created: 12/14/2014 06:25 AM
attention to detail
I was pleased with the attention they gave to my 2015 forester
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/10/2014
Review Created: 12/14/2014 04:27 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARY B. in Saco, ME on 12/13/2014
Great Service, Friendly Staff
My car was taken in promptly, serviced in the time promised and everything was great. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY WAGON
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2014
Review Created: 12/13/2014 05:32 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3219 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message