Patriot Subaru of Saco, Maine

Reviews (3363)

rating 4.7896593rating 4.7896593rating 4.7896593rating 4.7896593rating 4.7896593

Recommend?
98%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun closed
769 Portland Road
Saco, ME 04072
(207) 284-7900
About Patriot Subaru is the largest Subaru dealer in the state of Maine, 100% locally owned and operated. Home of the Exclusive Lifetime Warranty - Unlimited Time, Unlimited Miles, for as long as you own the vehicle, service throughout U.S. and Canada. Award-winning service department, and one of New England's best for wholesale parts and accessories.
Truly Attentive and Superior Customer Service
I was handled professionally by Paul. The wait was short to get my battery replaced. I was also told that a future repair would have to be scheduled that should be under warranty, Paul told me if that he would do his best to process me in for that visit
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2015
Review Created: 01/30/2015 09:53 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DORIS G. in Acton, ME on 01/29/2015
Staff
Pleasant, courteous, helpful advice, efficiency....
Vehicle: SUBARU XV CROSSTREK
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2015
Review Created: 01/29/2015 03:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NANCY R. in Bath, ME on 01/29/2015
Friendly, always can fit me in for an appointment
Great crew, always happy with the service on my car
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER (NATL)
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2015
Review Created: 01/29/2015 06:50 AM
Oil change
Completed in a timely manner with friendly technicians
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2015
Review Created: 01/29/2015 03:54 AM
Service 5 star
Nothing simpler than having Patriot Subaru service my vehicle.
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2015
Review Created: 01/28/2015 06:37 PM
Another awesome visit
Everyone makes an effort to make a visit a positive one in every way!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2015
Review Created: 01/28/2015 06:21 PM
Patriot Subaru's service is tops
The service at Patriot Subaru is efficient and reliable. Personnel are friendly and take pains to communicate clearly. They go the extra mile ;-)
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2015
Review Created: 01/28/2015 06:19 PM
Everyone we dealt with we're great and knowledgeable.
Everything was good--except I left my phone charger in the car we traded in. I called and was told they would look for it. I really would like it back. They aren't cheap
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/26/2015
Review Created: 01/28/2015 04:56 PM
No pressure
Very friendly, helpful with out the "in your face" pressure. Were available when needed but also gave you space to make decisions. Worked hard to get the best rate possible.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/23/2015
Review Created: 01/28/2015 06:24 AM
personal attention
outstanding, and I have already recommended Patriot subaru and Vinnie my salesman to People.
Vehicle: TOYOTA RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/24/2015
Review Created: 01/27/2015 02:46 AM
consistently excellent
Patriot takes care of my car like it was theirs!
Vehicle: SUBARU OUTBACK
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2015
Review Created: 01/26/2015 09:38 AM
humor
it's nice to have a no stress approach to car care.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2015
Review Created: 01/26/2015 08:11 AM
Great service, friendly, informed.
I had a great experience with the people at Subaru. They got me into a brand new lease in a matter of hours at an affordable price. I would definitely go back and recommend it to a friend.
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA WAGON
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/23/2015
Review Created: 01/26/2015 07:41 AM
Inspection done on Friday, 1/23
During the inspection I had my tired rotated and ended up with a flat tire later that day, frustrated because tire pressure lights have been on and I mentioned that.
I know it has been cold but wonder if the flat could have been avoided.
Vehicle: HONDA CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2015
Review Created: 01/26/2015 06:38 AM
service
friendly staff work done right
Vehicle: SUBARU IMPREZA SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2015
Review Created: 01/26/2015 06:31 AM
Excellent service!
Patriot Subaru is the best! I stopped in without an appointment at 4 p.m. on a Friday, and without hesitation they took my car right in even though they were very busy, and in less than an hour had it all fixed and ready to go. I couldn't be more pleased, and Scott Bean is a great asset to Patriot Subaru, always smiling, upbeat, and helpful. Thanks so much for such great service!
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2015
Review Created: 01/26/2015 06:18 AM
helpful, thorough.
scheduled service for repairs, vehicle was ready when promised and cleaner than when delivered, price was exactly as estimated and vehicle was repaired properly on first visit. A+ service.
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2015
Review Created: 01/26/2015 04:43 AM
excellent customer service
Five stars all the way. Bought a forester at end of august, and love the car and dealership ago much, I am back looking for a second vehicle.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Review Created: 01/25/2015 06:13 PM
Consistent great service
Always get honest, consistent, superb servicing.
Vehicle: SUBARU FORESTER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 01/25/2015 05:28 AM
Customer service
Customer service is outstanding!
I was kept up to date as new problems were identified. so when my car was ready after a service call there were no suprises,
Vehicle: SUBARU LEGACY
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Review Created: 01/24/2015 01:49 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3363 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message