ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5000025/5Overall Rating 3.5000025/5Overall Rating 3.5000025/5rating 3.5000025rating 3.5000025
Original
Overall Rating 1.7499975/5rating 1.7499975rating 1.7499975rating 1.7499975rating 1.7499975
98% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
ROGER K. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"1999 leus"
I appreciated your friendly, efficient work and the print out that clearly described the work that was done.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300 Luxury Sport Sdn
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 12:10 PM
ED S. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Owner"
Good fast service!
Vehicle: Volvo S70
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 05:46 AM
BECKY S. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Peter's Auto works provides above and beyond service. I highly recommend.
Vehicle: Volvo V50
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 08:26 PM
Lewis H. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 08/03/2017

Becky,  Thank you so much for a kind words.   Taking time to call when your out of state and on the road and working closely with our staff to keep you going is great partnership.  You deserve a high five for being an awesome customer.

PATRICK W. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Communication"
My late model Volvo lost a belt. Unfortunately I was 300 miles away when it happened. I had my son take it to Peter's. Since I as so far away all arrangements had to be made via phone. Patrick handled my request for service with out a hitch. Service was prompt and fair. Communications about issues with this very late model car while I was out of town was outstanding ! They addressed the most important issues and suggested follow up repairs which will take place in the next few weeks. Bottom line is they got the car safely back on the road in very little time for a fair price. (I'll always take a GREAT mechanic and service at a fair price over a fair mechanic at a great price!) I feel they will help me keep this old, but basically sound, car on the road for a long time to come.
Vehicle: Volvo 940
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 11:11 AM
Lewis H. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 08/02/2017

Patrick,  Thank you so much for the great review.  I will share it with the entire staff.  It's this type of excellent communication and service we strive for with every customer.   I know your time is important and as an Owner I really apprciate you taking time to let my team know when they do a great job.

BILL W. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Peter's - What's Not To Like?"
Appears to be a business that does what it says it will - provides service for my Volvo as good as that from a dealership. First time there, and pleased with the results.
Vehicle: Volvo XC60
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 01:11 PM
Lewis H. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 08/01/2017

Bill,  We appreciate your feedback.  We want to meet/exceed your expectations. Thanks for coming in to see us.

Roger D. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Roger said this business has great ownership and did a great job.
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lewis H. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words.

AMY G. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service and knowledgeable staff. "
The staff here were great!
Vehicle: Volvo S40
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 10:18 PM
Lewis H. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you Amy, We appreciate you taking time to leave us feedback.

WILL M. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service & staff"
Peter's Auto Works is always a pleasure to do business with. Excellent!!!
Thanks,
Wil Mercer
Vehicle: Volvo S70
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 12:43 PM
Lewis H. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 07/25/2017

Will,  Thanks for coming into see us. We value your feedback.

Matthew T. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Matthew said he enjoyed the quality of service this business provided.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lewis H. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 07/27/2017

Matthew, We appreciate your feedback.   Thank you

ROSELLE E. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"you feel very welcome not like a place that thinks youn are a bother and everybody is cordial"
on time under budget. Yipeee!
Vehicle: Volvo S40
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 10:04 AM
Lewis H. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 07/24/2017

Roselle,  Thank you for the kind words.  We appreciate you taking time to let us know how we are doing.

MARK H. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"volvo"
As usual, excellent customer service and mechanical work . Much better than a dealer. I highly recommend Peters Auto Works to all Brick owners !
Vehicle: Volvo 940
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 08:02 AM
Lewis H. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 07/21/2017

Mark, Thanks for taking time to leave us a wonderful review. We have the best customers anywhere.  Partnership in your vintage Volvo is important to us. We believe that you are making a big difference in the enviornment.

As long at it makes financial sense to do so.  We are honored to be your car care shop.  While you may look at it as a way to not have a new car payment, we all believe that driving a vintage Volvo is like wearing a badge of honor.   It's just cool

MICHELLE H. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These guys are Auto Artisans with Five Star Customer Service"
The most thorough and professional auto team we've met. After giving us an honest assessment with great detail, the shop even provided friendly transportation. Can't say enough about the knowledge, expertise, professionalism and integrity of this shop and it's Team. Wish they could train auto teams everywhere!
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 03:21 AM
Lewis H. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 07/21/2017

Michelle, Taking time to be thorough is important, When our customers come in for service we know their families ride around in the vehicle. We believe that it's our duty to look it over well.

In your case when you are thinking of spending thousands on a new/used vehicle it's of parmount importance that we protect you (our customer) and give you the information needed to make a smart choice in the vehicle you purchase.

I will personally share this review with the entire team, it's a great way to start a Friday morning.
You are very kind.

JANE V. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Very thorough explanations on what needs attention and what is a lower priority. This helps me to plan and budget accordingly.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 08:18 AM
Lewis H. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 07/21/2017

Jane, Thanks for taking time. We believe that making a informed decision is vital to our customers.  We know you are busy and taking time to go over everything helps us to better advise you better.

KIRSTEN D. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very personalized service and knowledge of my car's history; ability to get a loaner car; location"
Great service when my car was in the shop for major repairs. Everything was explained to me clearly so that I knew what was coming - no surprises!
Vehicle: Volvo S70
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 06:47 PM
Lewis H. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 07/21/2017

Kirsten, We have the best customers anywhere.  We value your time and know you have a lot going on.  So we want to arm you with information to be able to forecast any upcoming preventative maintenance items, so you have time to plan and decide how best to maintain your vehicle on your budget and in your time frame.  We call that customer service.

JUDY D. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick stop /good results"
On a very busy day for us and on our way to a big shop at Costco, we stopped in to see if they had time to replace a headlight bulb. We had instant service in a very busy shop and we were on our way in about 15 minutes. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: Volvo XC70
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 05:43 AM
Lewis H. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 07/18/2017

Bob and Judy, We are always happy to take care of you when we can. Thanks for being great long time customers.

TERRI L. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always friendly and efficient "
Fit me in the next day, great service as usual
Vehicle: Volvo XC70
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 12:48 PM
Lewis H. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 07/17/2017

Thank You Terri, We try to be flexible when we can.  We want our customers to feel safe and secure in their vehicles.  We have the best customers.

RAMONA B. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service "
Easy to get appointments for service. Location is very convenient.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 05:44 PM
Lewis H. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 07/17/2017

Romona,  Thabnks for coming to see us.  Taking care of you is what we are all about.

BJORN G. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Experience"
Great and timely work. Excellent communication during the service.
Vehicle: Volvo XC60
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 04:10 PM
Lewis H. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 07/17/2017

Bjorn, Thank you for the great review.  I really appreciate hearing our staff is doing a great job.

BETTY M. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"courteous and excellent service"
very courteous staff; I know Patrick from AG Diesel in Portland, and with him at the helm I feel confident I will continue to get excellent service on my Jetta.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 09:02 AM
Lewis H. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 07/17/2017

Betty, Thank you so much for taking time to let us know that we are doing a great job. We are glad we found Patrick. He has been great with our customers.  I awesome to hear that you have come to us because of your confidence in him. Our entire staff care about you and your vehicle. We always want you to feel confident inyour vehicle.

Marie A. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marie said this business gave her perfect service.
Vehicle: Volvo S70
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lewis H. at Peter's Auto Works responded on 08/11/2017

Marie,  Thank you so much for the feedback. 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 865 in total