Pfefferle Tire & Automotive Service Inc.


Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

1445 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9230769/5Overall Rating 3.9230769/5Overall Rating 3.9230769/5rating 3.9230769rating 3.9230769
Original
Overall Rating 2.3846154/5Overall Rating 2.3846154/5rating 2.3846154rating 2.3846154rating 2.3846154
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago
Mary Alice/MARK S. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"20 plus years of experience"
only an oil change this time
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 03:15 PM
Bill W. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pfefferle Tire & Automotive Service Inc"
Fast and friendly service
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 11:08 AM
Mark L. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Good Service"
Oil change - fast - efficient - and always well done.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 06:43 AM
Tony G. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sequioa Maintenance"
Routine maintenance service - 220,000 miles and continues to run likes it brand new. Thanks in part to the quality service at Pfefferle's
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 04:26 AM
Sheldon S. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Automotive repair "
Services provided at a reasonable price in a reasonable amount of time
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 07:32 AM
Amanda R. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Amanda said this business is super fast.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Phil M. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Phil said this business diagnosed the problem quickly. They resolved the issue and they returned his vehicle to him in great shape.
Vehicle: Acura 3.2TL
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bambi G. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Quick in and quick out. Coupons and free oil change after five visits
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 02:44 PM
Michele D. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Go-To Place for Oil Change & Service"
I trust Pfefferle - period. I have always been treated as a valued customer, and been given the straight talk concerning my vehicle. They don't try to sell me services I don't need, but do tell me what maintenance is required to keep my car running smoothly. Jake and Kevin are wonderful! I enjoy talking with them when I'm in for an oil change.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 09:31 AM
Michael W. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Urgent Tire Repairs"
I had a blow out on Thursday on the way to work and the side wall was trashed. In the course of doing the change to my spare, I broke found I missing one lug nit under the wheel cover and in trying to get the other lug nuts off I managed to break a stud. Having 3 studs left, I attempted to take a lug nut off of another wheel and broke that lug nut stud as well. Not a Good Morning.
Steve and his guys got me in to the shop that morning, replaced and mounted the new tire and while having the car up on the lift, found that my other rear tire was in bad shape also. They replaced both tires, fixed all the broken and rusted lug studs and rotated and balanced all 4 four tires for a more than reasonable price, and I had the car back in the early afternoon. Thank you Steve and all the staff at Pfefferle Tire and Automotive.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 04:51 AM
Nichol G. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great People"
Only my second time here but each time I get great service from great people. Let me know about there shop down the street so I can get my breaks fixed.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 04:53 AM
Jeff S. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In and out in under an hour."
Quick, courteous, quality service at a fair price. That's all you can ask for.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 05:18 AM
NICKY/ALEXIS C. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and honest service "
We just came in for an oil change but service was timely and the staff great to work with for my appointment.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 01:59 PM
Jayne S. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Service, honesty, respectful employees
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 06:51 AM
Ken W. on 08/27/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Ken Wade"
They messed up my drain plug on a oil change. I have been coming to you guys for about 5 yrs. Then about5 or 6 visits ago they did something to my drain plug. Yesterday they showed me the drain plug and it had crossthred marks on the plug. Nothing was said to me before. This time I asked them what was wrong. They said I had to take it to your other shop. That shop tried to fix it but did not have the right part. Now I have to wait for my truck to be repaired. thankfully I have access to another vehicle
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 12:36 PM
Steve P. at Pfefferle Tire & Automotive Service Inc. responded on 08/28/2017

Ken,

We actually took care of the issue at no charge to you when we didn't have to.  We are actually very disappointed and confused to receive a 1 star review from you before you ever gave us a chance to resove your issue.  Good day,

Chris Pfefferle

Steve P. at Pfefferle Tire & Automotive Service Inc. responded on 09/06/2017

This truck has had the oil pan repaired - heli-coiled in the past - before we ever started working on it.  We changed the oil 27 times in the truck before the heli-coil wore out.  This customer is unreasonable because he cannot accept the fact that his oil pan is worn out.  We ask this customer not to return to our store.

Marc S. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change and Tire Rotation"
The service at Pfefferle Tire is excellent. I can always trust that they have my well being in mind with everything they sat
!
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 06:04 AM
Harold H. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire rotation"
As always. Very satisfied.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 01:41 PM
CHARLES W. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Speedy rekuabke servuce"
I was in and out of there in 15 minutes.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 07:43 AM
Angela C. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change "
Friendly staff, no line no wait!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 08:17 PM
BRENDA B. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Oil change and tire rotation "
Upon my arrival I was immediately ushered into the bay where my oil was changed and my tires rotated. The staff has consistently been knowledgeable, professional, and friendly.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 08:30 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1445 in total